This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Seoul Hop On Hop Off Open Top Bus Ticket

Overall Rating

4.504.50 / 5

Reviews

8 reviews (Post a review)

Excellent way to see the area!

Reviewed by: Debifi, 2019/03/28

Amazing views! I had the bus to myself at the start so it felt like I was on a private tour!





Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2019/03/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Seoul Hop On Hop Off Open Top Bus Ticket / Open Top Bus Tour of Seoul

Reviewed by: shey, 2018/10/31

affordable and good experience, you will be able to see a lot of attractions on your own way

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for your review. I'll do my best.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/10/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great way to see Seoul's Highlights!

Reviewed by: Irah, 2018/10/26

This is my first time trying the Hop on Hop off bus tour and we really had a great time because of the convenient redemption. The instructions are clear and they gave us the schedule of what time are we going to arrive in every stop.


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A MUST!

Reviewed by: Nicole, 2018/10/26

The driver was very nice to us even though he speaks little English. The process was fast and we enjoyed the time we were at the top. We saw the beautiful sights that Seoul has to offer!



Reply from activity provider

Thank you for having a good time.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/10/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Easy travel in Seoul !

Reviewed by: Miho, 2018/09/06

Really convenient to see the major sightseeing spots in Seoul, and move to the next places.
Efficient way for trateling !


Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2018/09/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

AMAZING AND EASY

Reviewed by: SHANE, 2018/07/27

This city bus ride was amazing..It spoke English and Korean so you were able to understand what was going on..Seoul isnt a big city so you were able to see some great things on the hour long ride..We rode around 2 times because it seemed as if the first driver skipped a few stops lol but it was okay..The only thing that I was sad about was that the bus stopped running at 5pm..It was understandable due to the hectic traffic in Seoul..Every stop gave you something to do or see while there!!..you can even get around on foot anywhere!!..I would definitely recommend!!..Thanks

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/07/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Easy to See The Site

Reviewed by: Lisann, 2017/07/03

This was a great way to see the sights at your own pace. Meaning if you wanted to ride the whole tour once through like we did and make notes to where you'll like to stop on the next round it was a whole day's experience of culture and fun.

Reply from activity provider

Thanks for a good time.
If you have a chance next time, please use it again.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/06/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Interesting experience but not enough

Reviewed by: ralucamancu, 2017/04/08

I have been visiting Seoul with my best friend for a couple of days and took this hop-on hop-off bus tour as we did not know much of the city and whereabouts. As Seoul is a huge city you need some guidance of what it is there to see.
The tour itself had a good route, but it lacked the story behind. The only thing the voice was telling us was the name of the place and the stops. For a city with such a rich and interesting culture it would be helpfull to hear something about traditions, culture and history. For exemple as passing the Royal Palace ot would have been interesting to listen something about Korea's Dinasties.

Otherwise the driver was very helpful and he even got down from the bus to point us towards the right direction.


  • Temple view from the bus


  • View from inside


  • Traditional clothing seen on the street

Reply from activity provider

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your reviews.
Your opinions will useful to us for development our program.
I hope to you have good experience and memory in Seoul.
Thank you.

WCITYTOUR TEAM

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/04/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]