(All Reviews) Bukchon Hanok Village (Popular Attractions in Seoul), Seoul tours & activities, fun things to do in Seoul | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Bukchon Hanok Village in Seoul

Overall Rating

4.31 4.31 / 5

Reviews

39 reviews

Morning Tour of Bukchon Hanok Village, N Seoul Tower and Cheonggyecheon

Very nice experience of local seoul

Reviewed by: Sabitri, 2020/03/03

The guide was very friendly and speak very good english. Very knowledgeable. We were so lucky to get so much information about local places. The guide took lots of our pictures. We had a great fun. The van was very comfortable. May be because of corona nit so crowded that’s why we had plenty of time to visit the city.

Comments from activity operators

Dear Sabitri

Greeting from Cosmojin Travel Agency

Thank you so much for your feedback, it means a lot to us ! (specially during this difficult period we all face).

We are delighted that you enjoyed the tour with our guide ! Thank you for the pictures as well :-)

We transferred your review to your guide, she will be more than happy about it.

We hope that you enjoyed Korea, and we also hope that you remain safe !

Thank you again ~

Best regards,

Cosmojin Travel Agency

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2020/03/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ソウル市内観光ツアー 世界遺産・昌徳宮(チャンドックン)+北村+Nソウルタワー展望台+南大門市場<午後/日本語ガイド>

ホテルお出迎えソウル半日ツアー

Reviewed by: chika, 2019/01/23

今回のソウル半日ツアーありがとうございました。1月の寒い時期の韓国でしたが、ホテル迄のお出迎えで、寒くなかったです。コースも行きたい所ばかりで、スムーズに見学でき、本当によかったです
ありがとうございました
次回も、また、お願いしたいと思ってます
担当してくださった運転手さん、ガイドさんありがとうございました

Comments from activity operators

ツアー催行会社アイラブソウルツアーでございます。
寒い天気の中ツアー参加ご苦労様でした。

今度のツアーがお客様にとって良い思い出になったようで、大変安心しました。
運転手とガイドにもお客様からのありがたいコメントをお伝えします。

弊社ではこのツアー以外にもさまざまなツアーをご用意いたしておりますので、又韓国に来る時ご参加ください。
その日までお待ちしております。
ありがとうございます。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/01/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Symbols of Seoul Afternoon Tour with Changdeokgung Palace Visit

Jennifer was outstanding

Reviewed by: Terry, 2019/01/19

Our guide was amazing and very knowledgeable. We had limited time and she and our driver were very accommodating. She even helped us find the right train back to our hotel.
The original meeting place was confusing and should be made clearer as the Seoul train station is enormous. We found out that meeting at Exit 1 in fact has two locations.

Comments from activity operators

Hi. This is I Love Seoul Tour, provider of this tour.

Thank you for joining our tour.
Very happy to hear your nice comment. The guide will be happy too.

We will take your advice and make clear that you can find a meeting place easily next time.

We are providing variety tour schedules with qualified tour guides. If you have an another chance to visit Korea, Please consider to join other tours.
We are looking forward to see you again. Thank you very much.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/01/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ソウル市内観光ツアー 世界遺産・昌徳宮(チャンドックン)+北村+Nソウルタワー展望台+南大門市場<午後/日本語ガイド>

初めての韓国

Reviewed by: あろは, 2018/07/14

友人と2人で参加しました
ガイドさんの説明があったので
わかりやすく、効率よく回れました!
次回は、違うツアーを申し込もうと検討してます(^-^)

Comments from activity operators

こんにちは。

今回は弊社のツアーにご参加誠にありがとうございます。 

わかりやすく、効率よく回れて、よかったです!!

弊社ではさまざまなツアーをご準備しておりますので、またのご参加お待ちいたしております。

まだまだ暑い季節なので、お体にお気をつけくださいませ、

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/07/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Seoul Full Day City Tour with Gyeongbokgung and Bukchon Hanok Village Visits

It was just normal, nothing outstanding. The driving was good and the Guide was very correct. In our opinion we did get some information but very little compared with other tours we have made in different Asian Countries recently

Reviewed by: Evaristo & Carmen, 2018/06/18

As mentioned above we expected more in terms of explanation of the sites we had visited, probably due to insufficient knowledge of English language. In the last couple of years we have visited Vietnam, Cambodia and Thailand, where we received much more details during our visits. Also in our private tours, like in this case, we got in the car water and some sweets. Anyway, these comments should not be taken as complain, just as different experience.

Comments from activity operators

Dear Evaristo & Carmen,
Greetings and apology for the late reply.
We apologized for the inconvenience you experienced during your tour with us.
We have all kind of guide with slightly different level of English and their own way of handling the tour (as some people do not really want much explanation and rather enjoy the sites).
Therefore in case of those who wanted more explanation of the sites you may tell us and we can give special request to the guide beforehand.
This is our bad for not paying more attention of your preference of the tour.
I give you my deepest apology.
I will assure you we will pay more attention next time therefore you can enjoy the tour even more.
Thank you for your feedback for our improvement.
I really appreciate it.
Best Regards.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/06/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ソウル市内観光ツアー 世界遺産・昌徳宮(チャンドックン)+北村+Nソウルタワー展望台+南大門市場<午後/日本語ガイド>

楽しい!

Reviewed by: あきこ, 2018/01/04

日本のツアーと違って、私たち専属のガイドさんとして案内してくれました。他のツアー客は見ないような所も案内してくれたし、自分達のペースで見る事が出来たのでとても良かったです。昼食のオーダーまでしてくれて、本当に親切なガイドさんでまた機会があればお願いしたいです!

Comments from activity operators

アンニョンハセヨ!お客様、
進行会社のアイラブソウルツアーでございます。
大切なご体験談を書いて頂き誠にありがとうございます。
ガイドの説明と案内がお客様にお手伝いになって本当に嬉しいです。
また韓国にいらっしゃる際、弊社のツアーを参考して頂ければ幸いです。
では、またいつか会える日をお待ちしております。
今回の参加誠にありがとうございました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/01/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ソウル市内観光ツアー 世界遺産・昌徳宮(チャンドックン)+北村+Nソウルタワー展望台+南大門市場<午後/日本語ガイド>

半日だけど大満足の充実コースでした!

Reviewed by: アンディ, 2017/12/31

たくさんあるツアーの中から、午前中で効率良く回ってくれるコースを探していて、このツアーにしました。
当日は私達親子3人だけで、ガイドのホンさんもとても気さくでいい人で、楽しく回れました。
高校生と小学生の娘たちもガイドさんと会話もたくさんして、本当に良かったです。
コース最終の南大門での屋台も美味しかったです。
最後、ソウル駅で降ろしてもらえたのも、午後から行動しやすかったです。
ありがとうございました!

  • ソウルタワー

  • 北村散策

Comments from activity operators

お客様、おはようございます!
進行会社のILOVESEOULTOURです。
大切なご体験談も誠にありがとうございます。

ホンガイドにお客様の体験談をお伝え致します。
きっと力になると存じます。

載せて頂いた写真、本当にきれいに映られてますね、
北村の屋根が格好いいです!
貴重な写真も誠にありがとうございます。

寒い日の参加誠にありがとうございました。
またいつかお会いできる日をお楽しみしております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/12/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ソウル市内観光ツアー 世界遺産・昌徳宮(チャンドックン)+北村+Nソウルタワー展望台+南大門市場<午後/日本語ガイド>

ありがとうございました

Reviewed by: 伊藤です。, 2017/11/24

昌徳宮・北村に行きNタワー・南大門に行くようになっていましたが、前日のツアーですでに回ったと伝えたところ、私たち夫婦2人だったため、ガイドさんが気を使っていただき一度行ったのならとコースを若干変更しましょうと、青瓦台(大統領官邸)景福宮(守門将交代儀式)を見ることができ、Nタワー展望台・南大門と回ることができ、大変有意義なツアーで夫婦2人感謝しています。
大変ありがとうございました。

Comments from activity operators

アンニョンハセヨ^^
進行会社のアイラブソウルツアーでございます。
大切なご体験談を投稿して頂き、誠にありがとうございます。
有意義な時間になって頂き嬉しいです。
では、また韓国にいらっしゃる際、弊社のツアーを参考して頂ければ幸いです。^^
今回の参加誠にありがとうございました。
より良い内容でお客様をお待ちしております。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/11/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ソウル市内観光ツアー 世界遺産・昌徳宮(チャンドックン)+北村+Nソウルタワー展望台+南大門市場<午後/日本語ガイド>

充実!おススメです。

Reviewed by: たちうお, 2017/11/05

ガイドさんが良かった!気さくで美人で気遣いが素晴らしかったです。特に歴史・文化の知識が豊富でとても分かりやすく説明してくれてたので、一味もふた味も違った観光になりました。時間配分もちょうど良く、ソウル初めての方や親御さんを連れてフリーで観光される方には最適です。

  • 北村の朝

  • 南山ソウルタワー

  • 昌徳宮

Comments from activity operators

お客様!こんにちは。
進行会社のアイラブソウルツアーの朴と申します。
大切なご体験談誠にありがとうございます。
お客様に良い思い出になり、嬉しいです。
お客様のメッセージをガイドにお伝え致します。
では、またいつかお会いできる日をお楽しみしております。
ありがとうございます。^^

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/11/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ソウル市内観光ツアー 世界遺産・昌徳宮(チャンドックン)+北村+Nソウルタワー展望台+南大門市場<午後/日本語ガイド>

陽気も気持ちもポカポカLUCKY!イーさん最高!韓国大好き!!

Reviewed by: ちいまま, 2017/10/30

家族で韓国、ソウルへ。
ほかの家族とは別行動で、母娘でツアーに参加しました。
朝、ホテル玄関にお迎えに来てくださり乗車。その日は、なんと私たち親子のみ。
お抱えのガイドさん、運転手さんにリッチな気分にさせていただきました。
ガイドのイーさん、美しい日本語、素晴らしいガイド力、素敵な人柄の方でした。
運転手さんも穏やかな方で、安心してお任せできました。
ガイドさんはその国の印象そのものです。イーさんのお陰ではじめて韓国に行った娘も韓国が大好きになりました。
イーさんの講義のお陰で昌徳宮の説明ができる程になりました!
ソウルタワーも眺めよく楽しめました。市場のお買い物もお得で、ガイドさんが一緒なので心強く、安心でした。
午後からはイーさんに教えていただいたお店で明洞餃子を食べて、教えていただいた移動手段、地下鉄に乗り新沙に行きました。
本当に楽しい時を過ごさせていただきました。
ありがとうございました。

PS  イーさん、結婚する時はお知らせくださいね!楽しみに待っています!

Comments from activity operators

お客様!アンニョンハセヨ!
進行会社のアイラブソウルツアーの朴と申します。
大切なご体験談誠にありがとうございます。
ガイドにお客様のメッセージをお伝え致します。
楽しい観光になりまして弊社こそとても嬉しいです!
ありがとうございます。^^

PS 明洞餃子はわたくしも大好きでお代わりがただなのでいつもお代わりしてます。(笑)

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/10/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Morning Tour of Bukchon Hanok Village, N Seoul Tower and Cheonggyecheon

Seoul-half day tour

Reviewed by: Mcc2016, 2017/10/28

We carried our luggage in the hopes of having a privatr shuttle or car for the tour but the car broke down apparently, and no replacement car can be provided. We ended up going by taxi, and carrying our luggage throughout the tour. We did not go to the Ginseng factory but our tourguide was good enough to add Namsan tower access/view as replacement. We feel bad for our guide for the extra work and hassle he had to deal with. He was great.

Comments from activity operators

Dear Ms. MIDE CARANDANG

Warm Greeting from Cosmojin Travel Agency.

Thank you for your review.

That's an unexpected situation.
We are sorry to inconvenience and delay.
I hope you'll try to understand.

Wish this trip would stay with you as a happy memory.

Thank you.

Best Regards
Minji, Kim

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/10/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Seoul Full Day City Tour with Gyeongbokgung and Bukchon Hanok Village Visits

Great Tour

Reviewed by: xxx, 2017/08/27

Super driver, super place, super service! xxxxxxxx

Comments from activity operators

Dear Sir/Madam,
Greetings from Kim's travel.

Thank you for your feedback.
We are very happy to know that you could enjoy the tour.
We hope to assist you next time too.
It's always a big pleasure for us help you to make good memories here in South Korea.

Thank you again and have a great day.

Best regards,
Kim's Travel Online Team

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/08/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Seoul Full Day City Tour with Gyeongbokgung and Bukchon Hanok Village Visits

Reviewed by: Wiphawan, 2017/07/19

We love this program, Mr. Lim, our guide is very nice and willing to help and serve us. I think that he is the best guide.
This program made us know about the Korean culture and attactive place. Our guide gave a lot of information about history and many things that we would like to know about Korea.
I highly recommend this program.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ソウル市内観光ツアー 世界遺産・昌徳宮(チャンドックン)+北村+Nソウルタワー展望台+南大門市場<午後/日本語ガイド>

素敵な出逢い

Reviewed by: A-K, 2017/03/21

娘のために一緒懸命、チマチョゴリを選んでくれた事、着用して住宅街を歩く際に沢山写真を撮ってくれた事、観光場所でとても丁寧に詳しく説明してくれた事、南大門の素敵なご夫婦のお店を紹介してくれた事、他にも語りきれませんが、何よりしっかりとした考えを持ち、ユーモアたっぷりのガイドの方に出会えて、楽しい時間を過ごせた事が今回の旅の思い出であり宝物になりました。有難うごさいます!

Comments from activity operators

お客様~^^ツアー進行会社アイラブソウルツアーです。
大切なご体験を書いて頂き本当にありがとうございます。
お客様のメッセージをガイドにもお伝え致します。
励ましになると思います。^^

また、いつかお会いできることを楽しみにしております。
今回のご参加ありがとうございました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/03/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ソウル市内観光ツアー 世界遺産・昌徳宮(チャンドックン)+北村+Nソウルタワー展望台+南大門市場<午後/日本語ガイド>

寒かったけど楽しかった~

Reviewed by: イチオ, 2016/12/25

家族で参加しました。当日は他の参加者がおらず、うちの家族だけでしたが、その分臨機応変に対応していただきました。ガイドさんは日本語ペラペラ。観光中、雪が降ってきてとても寒い中のガイドでしたが親切にご対応いただきました。歴史ドラマ大好きな父親も特に喜んでいてとてもいい思い出になりました。お薦めです。

Comments from activity operators

大切なご体験誠にありがとうございます。
次のお出会いをお待ちしております。

新しい新年になりましたね。
明けましておめでとうございます。^^

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/02/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ソウル市内観光ツアー 世界遺産・昌徳宮(チャンドックン)+北村+Nソウルタワー展望台+南大門市場<午後/日本語ガイド>

とても良かったです

Reviewed by: にゃんこ, 2016/12/18

私は2回目で、一緒に行った方が初韓国の方だったのですが、ガイドさんの説明も良くて、私自身も初めて行くところもあったので、楽しめました。時間的にも、半日コースだったので、無理なく巡ることができました。

Comments from activity operators

お客様!大切な体験談を書いて頂き、誠にありがとうございます。^^
韓国のアイラブソウルツアーでございます。

半日コースで夜の南山タワーを行くことももちろん良いですが、
このツアーは昼間に行くことも全然違うソウルの市内景色を見れるのでいい経験になると存じます。

また、いつか韓国にお越しになる時弊社のツアーを参考して頂けれるように
今よりもっとコースを増やして、お客様が新鮮な気持ちを感じれるように努力して行きます^^

今回の参加誠にありがとうございました。^^

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2016/10/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Seoul Full Day City Tour with Gyeongbokgung and Bukchon Hanok Village Visits

Reviewed by: domenico, 2016/10/12

all interesting and beautiful ... the very educated and professional guide
I highly recommend this tour to all

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ソウル市内観光ツアー 世界遺産・昌徳宮(チャンドックン)+北村+Nソウルタワー展望台+南大門市場<午後/日本語ガイド>

体調不良

Reviewed by: yuka, 2016/09/13

韓国キムチで食あたりになり吐き気と悪寒で寒いわ熱っぽいわ気持ち悪いわ(吐いてしまいました)の中での参加でした。私が代表で会社の人達と申し込みしたので取り敢えず車に乗り込むも矢張…観光は無理でした。会社の人達が観光するなか車に残り横になっていたのですがガイドさんも運転手さんも気を使ってくれて優しかったので感謝です。

Comments from activity operators

お客様!おはようございます。
韓国のアイラブソウルツアーでございます。^^
弊社のツアーの参加誠にありがとうございます。
さらに、大切な体験談を書いて頂きまして嬉しいです!

体調が悪い時の車の中は最悪ですよね。お疲れ様でした。
キムチとか慣れてない食べ物で当たったんですよね。
生キムチより少し煮たキムチがいいかもしれません。^^

次また韓国にお越しになる時も弊社のツアーを参考して頂ければ幸いです。
どんどん寒くなりますが、お体にお気を付けて下さいませ。
わたくしはこないだ風邪で凄く苦労しちゃって、、やっと今回復できました。(鼻水が洪水でした。。笑)
またいつかお会いできることをお楽しみにしております。

今回の参加誠にありがとうございました。^^

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2016/09/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ソウル市内観光ツアー 世界遺産・昌徳宮(チャンドックン)+北村+Nソウルタワー展望台+南大門市場<午後/日本語ガイド>

効率良く回れました。

Reviewed by: hiro, 2016/08/19

ショッピングとグルメが目的のソウル旅行でしたが、訪韓が初めての友達と一緒だったので半日ツアーへ参加しました。
とっても暑かったので車で効率良くいろいろと回ってもらえたのが良かったです。

Comments from activity operators

こんにちは。
韓国のアイラブソウルツアーでございます。

大切な体験談を書いて頂き、誠にありがとうございます。

そうですね~!韓国の夏最近不思議なほどスゴイ暑かったんです。
次、また韓国にお越しになる時アイラブソウルツアーに参加して頂ければ幸いです。

では、今より充実なツアーでお待ちしております。
ありがとうございました。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2016/07/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Seoul Urban Meets Traditional Sights Walking Tour

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery traveler, 2016/06/28

I got all the pictures I wanted and learned about the spots along the way. Sunhee (sp?), our guide, was so great, so easy to talk to. I appreciated her sharing her time with me and answering my many questions. She even helped me find my next destination after the tour was over, I wish I had gotten her email before I had to rush to my next tour! I would go on another tour with her anytime!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ソウル市内観光ツアー 世界遺産・昌徳宮(チャンドックン)+北村+Nソウルタワー展望台+南大門市場<午後/日本語ガイド>

楽しい時間でした!

Reviewed by: みさき, 2016/06/23

皆様の口コミ通り、大満足のツアーでした。
ソウルの街を丁寧に案内してくださり、
観光に買い物にとても楽しい時間でした。

写真もたくさん撮って頂きました。

車内でも車外でも地元情報や韓国料理のオススメ等、
始終話してくださり、日本語ペラペラ!
しかも美人! さすがです。

次ソウルに来た時も、この方に案内して頂きたいです。

Comments from activity operators

お客様~!!おはようございます。
韓国のアイラブソウルツアーでございます。
お客様に満足なツアーになれて本当に嬉しいです!ハッピー^0^/


次、韓国にお越しになる時もアイラブソウルツアーが同行できるように
充実なツアーでお客様をお待ちしております。

大切なクチコミありがとうございます。^^

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/06/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Seoul Full Day City Tour with Gyeongbokgung and Bukchon Hanok Village Visits

Reviewed by: Liza, 2014/09/30

Since booking with you during our trips to Singapore & Malaysia, I am quite satisfied with your services and I have already recommended you to my friends.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ソウル市内観光ツアー 世界遺産・昌徳宮(チャンドックン)+北村+Nソウルタワー展望台+南大門市場<午後/日本語ガイド>

満足・充実プラン

Reviewed by: yuno, 2014/03/28

 母娘旅で利用させていただきました。
観光地をしっかり巡る内容です。
ソウルタワーは、天気が悪いと地上の様子が綺麗に見えないかもしれません。
 今回は、感じのよいガイドさんにたくさんたくさんお世話になりました。
ツアー者が二人だっとこともあってか、本当に親切にしてくださいました。
とてもよい思い出ができました。

Comments from activity operators

yuno様へ

この度弊社のツアーにご参加頂き誠にありがとうございます。

それに、お客様が満足してくれましたことが何より嬉しいことです。

ご参加になったツアーの担当ガイドにもお客様のお気持ちを伝えておきます。

そして、ソウルタワーはご存知のようにお天気が悪いと遠くまで景色が綺麗に見えない為、普段は夜景を見によく行く所です。

それで今度は弊社の‘ 格安!Nソウルタワー夜景+漢江遊覧船ナイトツアー ’をご利用してみるのはいかがでしょう。

しかし、母娘旅なんて、羨ましいですね。

また、今度会える日もお母さんと娘さん、二人揃って会えましたら何より嬉しいかと存じます。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2014/03/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ソウル市内観光ツアー 世界遺産・昌徳宮(チャンドックン)+北村+Nソウルタワー展望台+南大門市場<午後/日本語ガイド>

初めてのツアー

Reviewed by: S&Rママ, 2014/01/14

韓国旅行が初めてなので自分たちでの自由な観光以外に、韓国の歴史や文化に触れたいと思い参加しました。ホテルまで迎えに来ていただき車での観光となりました。ガイドさんは日本語を独学で覚えた女性で、とても勉強熱心な方でした。ドライバーさんは男性の方で物腰柔らかで現地に着いた時と車に戻る時にはあたたかく声をかけて
下さり毎回嬉しかったです。まず昌徳宮(チャンドックン)にいき園内を散策しました。韓国の歴史ある建物に圧倒されました。中はとても広いので全てを周ることはできないので要所を見ました。次にソウルタワーに登りました。とても眺めがよく、とてもモダンで素敵でした。エレベーターが面白かったです。その後紫水晶工場にい 行きました。私達しかいなかったので買わないと出られない状況のようで困りましたが
、これもいかにも旅という感じの醍醐味ですね。私達が店を出るとすぐに電気が消されて店員さんもいなくなって、、、、。驚きました。最後は南大門へ連れて行っていただき解散となりました。時間がお昼だったのでガイドさんに美味しい焼肉店を教えてもらいました。親切にお店の中まで案内して下さりお見送りしてくださいました。全体的にみてなかなか良かったです。有り難うございました。

Comments from activity operators

S&Rママ様へ

初めてのツアーがいい感じで何より嬉しいです。

何でも初印象は大事だから、初めがあまり良くないとやはり困りますよね。

ガイドさんも2013年最後のツアーとしてお客様に出会ったことがありがたいことだと存じます。

お客様もツアーがガイドによるものなんですが、やはりガイドも人間なんですのでお客様によります。

ガイドの説明をお心を開いてお耳を傾いてくれましたら、嬉しくてもっともっと伝えたくなるんでしょう。

物事は全てそうかもしれませんね。

それでこれからもいいご縁になれるよう2014年も頑張ります。

今回、弊社のツアーをご参加頂き誠にありがとうございました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2013/12/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ソウル市内観光ツアー 世界遺産・昌徳宮(チャンドックン)+北村+Nソウルタワー展望台+南大門市場<午後/日本語ガイド>

丁寧な対応(^^)

Reviewed by: 韓国3回目, 2013/10/08

私たちだけのツアーだったのでたくさんの写真もとってもらい韓国の歴史など分かりやすく話して頂きました(*´∀`)
アメジストのお店はいらないかなーって思いましたが、ガイドさんが親切で良かったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2013/09/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Seoul Urban Meets Traditional Sights Walking Tour

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery traveler, 2013/05/30

I suspect that I had a completely unique experience because there was only me and lots of guides. So I met all sorts of wonderful locals and spent a rewarding if exhausting afternoon.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ソウル市内観光ツアー 世界遺産・昌徳宮(チャンドックン)+北村+Nソウルタワー展望台+南大門市場<午後/日本語ガイド>

Nソウルタワーに行ってきました。

Reviewed by: encho, 2013/02/22

2013.02.20に参加しました。昨年は夜景を見に個人で行きました。今回は初ソウルの兄弟がいたので、街全体の概要を見ることが出来る昼のツアーをお願いしました。夜は-10℃まで気温が下がるので、今の時期は昼のツアーがお勧めです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ソウル市内観光ツアー 世界遺産・昌徳宮(チャンドックン)+北村+Nソウルタワー展望台+南大門市場<午後/日本語ガイド>

非常に親切でした。

Reviewed by: TOSHI, 2012/11/01

雨の影響もあり我々夫婦1組だけでしたが、非常に親切に又丁寧に案内してくれました。お名前は金秀媚さんでした。最後に個人のメールアドレスまで教えて頂き質問があれば連絡くださいと言って頂きました。
有難うございました。又お会いしましょう。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ソウル市内観光ツアー 世界遺産・昌徳宮(チャンドックン)+北村+Nソウルタワー展望台+南大門市場<午後/日本語ガイド>

台風で・・・

Reviewed by: シウォン君ファン, 2012/09/03

この日は8月の台風となってしまいました・・
が、きちんとツアーは行なって頂きました。
見学先が急きょ休館となってしまったので別の行き先でしたが結果的にはとても思い出深いものとなりました。
前投稿にもありましたが、ガイドのパクさんの日本語がお上手で分かりやすい説明と心に残るお話で沢山感激しました。帰国してからも知人に多々パクさんのお話を伝えることが出来ました。次回参加する時も是非ガイドして頂きたいです。
悪天候でしたが安全で思い出深いツアーにして頂き本当にありがとうございました。多分いつまでも忘れないと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ソウル市内観光ツアー 世界遺産・昌徳宮(チャンドックン)+北村+Nソウルタワー展望台+南大門市場<午後/日本語ガイド>

短時間で充実!

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2012/09/02

初ソウルだったのでツアーを申し込んでよかったと思いました。景福宮とNタワーは結構歩きます。ヘトヘトになりながら付いて行きました。解散は明洞でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]