(All Reviews) Page 2) DMZ Tours (DMZ and JSA Tours), Seoul tours & activities, fun things to do in Seoul | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for DMZ Tours in Seoul

Overall Rating

4.38 4.38 / 5

Reviews

419 reviews

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

参加して実感!

Reviewed by: もとやす, 2019/12/10

南北境界線ツアーのお題にそそられて、ツアーの内容までは確認せずに申し込み。
後日、メール添付のバウチャーで内容を確認したら、豚コレラの影響でツアー内容の変更の事実を知りました。
以前に同ツアーに参加した友人からは、良かった感想を聞いていたのでガッカリ。とりあえず当日参加しました。
結果から言うと、変更内容のツアーはとても良かったです。
対岸の北朝鮮の家並が望遠鏡を通して見る事が出来て、河岸の金網を張り防御を見ると、敵対視感を感じます。
臨津江は、河を越えて鉄道が走る姿を見る事が出来き、この鉄道が繋がれば北朝鮮、中国、最終はヨーロッパまで続く壮大さを感じました。
但し、今は豚コレラの影響で運休中。
午前で終わるツアーでしたが、臨津江はもう少し時間が欲しかったです。

Comments from activity operators

ツアー催行会社アイラブソウルツアーでございます。
寒い天気の中ツアー参加ご苦労様でした。

今度のツアーがお客様にとって良い思い出となりまして、弊社スタッフ大変うれしく思います。
天気が良くて写真が綺麗ですね!

弊社ではこのツアー以外にもさまざまなツアーをご用意いたしておりますので、これからもよろしくお願いいたします。
寒いのでお気をつけてお過ごしください。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/12/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

天気に応じて柔軟に対応してくれました

Reviewed by: koshi, 2019/12/10

豚コレラの影響でDMZまで行くことができないため、代わりのスケジュールでした。

当日は雪混じりの天気だったため、スケジューズが前後し、最初に臨津閣(イムジンガッ)公園に行きました。昼近くに江華島(カンファド)平和展望台に行った時には天気も回復し、快晴の中、展望台から北朝鮮を展望することができました。天気に応じて柔軟に行程を変えていただいたおかげですばらしいツアーとなりました。各施設で自由時間はありましたがもう少し、5分、10分でも多くとってくれたらうれしかったです。

集合場所のホテル1階についた時は私以外日本人がいなく、他は欧米人だったので、日本語でガイドがされるのか不安でしたが、バスに乗車すると各ホテルから乗ってきた日本人が何人もおりました。1台のバスに前席は日本語ツアー、後席は英語ツアーの人が乗り、それぞれに専属のガイドがつきました。

  • 臨津閣公園、12月上旬でしたが当日は雪でした。

  • 江華島平和展望台、北朝鮮側を一望できました。

Comments from activity operators

ツアー催行会社アイラブソウルツアーでございます。
今度ツアーをご利用いただきありがとうございます。

ツアーに関し良い体験談を残して下さり、大変安心しました。
これからもっと大きい満足を差し上げるツアーになりますように頑張ります。

弊社ではこのツアー以外にさまざまな魅力あるツアーをご用意いいたしておりますので、またのご利用をお待ちいたしております。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/12/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

ありがとうございました

Reviewed by: 1207, 2019/12/09

豚コレラ発生により変更内容での実施でしたが
とても満足度の高いツアーでした。

ホテルピックアップから解散まで、ガイドさんによる素晴らしいタイムキーピングに感謝です(朝8時頃市内発で帰りは市内の渋滞がひどく14時過ぎの解散となりました)。朝鮮戦争やDMZの変遷にまつわる解説もとても分かりやすく興味深かったです。
ちなみに英語と日本語の2グループに分かれての行動でした。英語グループの方では日本による植民地の歴史もきちんとカバーされていて、日本語グループではあまり触れていらっしゃらなかったので逆に気を遣ってくださったのかな、、とも思いました。ガイドさんにはとても親切にして頂きました。また豚コレラが落ち着いたら参加したいです。

  • 北朝鮮が見える展望台(双眼鏡で農作業している北朝鮮の人々が見えます)

Comments from activity operators

ツアー催行会社アイラブソウルツアーでございます。
寒い天気の中ツアー参加ご苦労様でした。

今度のツアーがお客様にとって満足度の高いツアーとなりまして、弊社スタッフ大変うれしく思います。
親切な体験談ありがとうございます。

弊社ではこのツアー以外にもさまざまなツアーをご用意いたしておりますので、これからもよろしくお願いいたします。
ありがとうございました。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/12/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

また行ってみたい!!

Reviewed by: ふくにゃん, 2019/12/03

何度も韓国を訪れていますが、さすがにお買物、町歩きだけでは飽きてきてしまい、お申込みをしてみました。

帰ってきてからも予定が組めるので、半日ランチ無しツアー、皆さん書かれているように豚コレラの影響でツアー内容は変更ではありましたが、とても勉強になりましたし、楽しめました。

[変更コース:江華島(カンファド)平和展望台→江華郡 6.25参戦勇士記念公園→臨津閣(イムジンガッ)公園、Beat 131 Art space、ドッケ橋→市庁または明洞解散]

はじめに行った平和展望台からは、望遠鏡で北朝鮮の人々の様子が伺えました。展望台の望遠鏡は500w硬貨が必要なので、両替機もありますが、3〜4枚持って行かれることをおすすめします。
勇士記念公園は無くても良かったかなーという感じでした。臨津閣は立派な施設で見所も沢山という感じでした。

基本的にガイドさんの説明のあと自由時間、という流れでしたが〜希望を言えばもう少し自由時間があれば嬉しかったです。
最後の臨津閣では必死にトイレに行くだけで終わってしまい、少し心残りでした。
自由の橋渡りたかったです。

でもガイドのイさん、楽しくて素敵な方で〜高齢の母にも色々お気遣いいただき、他の参加者の方とも楽しくお話させていただいたりと、とても楽しい時間を過ごせました。次回は是非1日ツアーに参加してみようかと考えております。
ありがとうございました。

  • 近かった

  • 自由の橋

Comments from activity operators

ツアー催行会社アイラブソウルツアーでございます。
今度ツアーをご利用いただきありがとうございます。

ツアーに関し良い体験談を残して下さり、大変安心しました。
なるべく余裕を持ってツアーを催行しようと努力しておりますが、交通渋滞や現地の観光客数などによって時間足りなく感じられる場合があると思います。
これからもっと大きい満足を差し上げるツアーになりますように頑張ります。

弊社ではこのツアー以外にさまざまな魅力あるツアーをご用意いいたしておりますので、またのご利用をお待ちいたしております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/11/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

今だからこそ行ける貴重な場所です!

Reviewed by: 。。。, 2019/11/28

豚コレラの影響でDMZまで行くことができないということで、最初は多少 残念な気持ちもありましたが、ツアーが終わる頃にはそんな気持ちが無くなるぐらい 楽しく充実した時間を過ごせました。案内してくださった洪さんの説明が分かりやすく、聞いていて本当に楽しかったです。江華島の平和展望台は、場所が少しアクセスの悪いところにあるため、韓国人でも行く人があまり多くないそうです。外国人の自分が自分の力だけで行くとなったらもっと大変だろうということを考えると、バスで楽に移動でき、その上 日本語での詳しい歴史的背景、説明を聞けるぶん 非常にお得だと思いました。今 DMZのほうまで行けないからこそ、参加できるコース日程なので、関心がある方はこの機会にぜひ参加されることをオススメしたいです。DMZに行けるツアーが再開したら また参加したいと思っています。

Comments from activity operators

ツアー催行会社アイラブソウルツアーでございます。
寒い天気の中ツアー参加ご苦労様でした。

今度のツアーがお客様にとって楽しくて充実した時間となりまして、弊社スタッフ大変うれしく思います。
天気がすごく良かったようですね!素敵な写真ありがとうございます。
変更コースとなりましたが、多くの参加者に満足をして頂けたコースなので自信を持ってお勧めできます。
詳しい体験談ありがとうございます。

弊社ではこのツアー以外にもさまざまなツアーをご用意いたしておりますので、これからもよろしくお願いいたします。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/11/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

参加して良かった〜!歴史で学んだことを、肌で感じられます。

Reviewed by: あんそん, 2019/11/26

私は日本の大学生です。
今回、北朝鮮が見てみたいなと思って参加しました。江華島の平和展望台で北朝鮮の穀倉地帯を見ることができました。残念ながら私は、その穀倉地帯で作業する人を見つけることはできませんでしたが、一緒にツアーに参加していた方は、人を見ることができたと言っていました。北朝鮮にも人の暮らしがあることを感じることができました。
このツアーで1番良いなと思ったのは、ツアーコンダクターの洪さんの説明でした。朝鮮戦争(6.25戦争)の説明や、最近の両国のぶつかり合いなども詳しく説明してくださいます。歴史を忘れてしまっても、バスの中で話を聞いたり、質問をしたりすることができるので、学校で机の上で勉強するより、楽しく且つ、深く学ぶことができました。洪さんありがとうございました。

一つだけ注意点があって、とても寒いので厚着していくことをお勧めします。是非このツアーに参加して、自分の目で北朝鮮を見たり、朝鮮半島の歴史を感じたりしてください。

  • 丁寧に説明してくださるツアーコンダクターの洪さん

Comments from activity operators

ツアー催行会社アイラブソウルツアーでございます。
寒い天気の中ツアー参加ご苦労様でした。

今度のツアーがお客様にとって楽しい思い出となりまして、弊社スタッフ大変うれしく思います。
矢張り自分の目で見ながら経験すると学校で習った歴史よりは理解が早いですよね。
近い国でも外国の歴史までよく知るのは難しいでしょうが、関心を持ってツアーに参加して頂き誠にありがとうございます。
詳しい体験談ありがとうございます。

弊社ではこのツアー以外にもさまざまなツアーをご用意いたしておりますので、これからもよろしくお願いいたします。
寒いのでお気をつけてお過ごしください。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/11/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

本当に行ってよかったです!

Reviewed by: nana, 2019/11/16

今回、韓国でこのようなツアーに初めて参加しました。
朝は早かったのですが、ホテルでピックアップしてもらえたのは非常に助かりました。帰りは明洞で降りて昼食を食べて解散という形だったため、その後の動きやすさもよかったと思います。
豚コレラの影響で板門店には行けなかったたため、別コースの見学でしたが、南北分断の現実をしっかり学ぶことができました。今回訪れたのは、別コースだからこそ行けるスポットだそうです。

ガイドさんは日本語がすごく流暢で、豊富な知
識をわかりやすくかつ、丁寧に説明してくださいました。感謝しています!

Comments from activity operators

ツアー催行会社アイラブソウルツアーでございます。
今度ツアーをご利用いただきありがとうございます。

ツアーに関し良い体験談を残して下さり、大変安心しました。
弊社のツアーは元々板門店はコースにないですが、板門店ツアーも特別な体験なのでお勧めいたします。
また機会がありましたら、第三トンネルへ行く弊社のツアーにももう一度ご参加ください。

弊社ではこのツアー以外にさまざまな魅力あるツアーをご用意いいたしておりますので、またのご利用をお待ちいたしております。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/11/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

豚コレラの影響で変更されたコースでしたが、満足です。

Reviewed by: ノエル, 2019/11/15

もともと板門店のツアーに申し込んでいたのが、豚コレラの影響で中止になり、こちらのコースもオリジナルから変更されたものだったので、参加するか、それとも車をチャーターしてオドサン統一展望台に行くか迷いましたが、こちらに参加して良かったです。
ガイドさんの説明がわかりやすく親切でした。
北朝鮮を望遠鏡で覗くと畑仕事をしていたり自転車の乗っている人の姿を見ることができ、改めて本当に近いんだなと思いました。
このツアーに参加することで韓国の一面を知ることができました。
板門店ツアーが再開したら、今度はそちらに参加したいです。

  • 北朝鮮

Comments from activity operators

ツアー催行会社アイラブソウルツアーでございます。
朝早くからのツアー参加ご苦労様でした。

今度のツアーがお客様にとって満足となりまして、弊社スタッフ大変安心しました。
違う一面を感じて頂けましたでしょうか。まだまだ違う一面がありますのでまたぜひお越しください。
親切な体験談もありがとうございます。

弊社ではこのツアー以外にもさまざまなツアーをご用意いたしておりますので、これからもよろしくお願いいたします。
ありがとうございました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/11/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

DMZ見学は次回

Reviewed by: みずほ, 2019/11/11

10月にツアーに参加しましたが、アフリカ豚コレラが猛威を奮って、DMZ見学は見送られました。しかし内容は変更になっても、とても楽しかったです。ガイドの人の説明もわかりやすく、充実した1日になりました。次回また同じガイドさんに当たりたいです。

Comments from activity operators

ツアー催行会社アイラブソウルツアーでございます。
朝早くからのツアー参加ご苦労様でした。

今度のツアーがお客様にとって楽しい思い出となりまして、弊社スタッフ大変うれしく思います。
変更コースですが、多くの参加者に満足して頂けるコースを選んだものです。
楽しんで頂けたようで良かったです。

弊社ではこのツアー以外にもさまざまなツアーをご用意いたしておりますので、これからもよろしくお願いいたします。
ツアーの参加誠にありがとうございました。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/10/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

DMZ and 3rd Tunnel Morning Tour from Seoul with Hotel Pick-Up and Optional Lunch

Definitely worth the money!

Reviewed by: Mallory G, 2019/11/10

The whole trip was worth every penny. Our tour guide was Yura, she knew so much about the whole tour. You could tell she was very well informed and spoke excellent english. Originally we were supposed to go to DMZ and so on but the Asian Swine Flu prevention measures stopped us from doing so. The Ganghwa Peace Observatory on the hill was great. It was a little hazy but cleared up to see a great view of North Korea. Through the binoculars on the 3F, you could see people walking in and out of the buildings across the way.
The second stop was the Korean War Memorial which was short but sweet. Very informative and easy to translate through the pictures. Our last stop was Imjinak. Wow, very informational. You could go into the bunker with the tour and see the situation rooms. You could see the past, present, and future railroad. The view was great too! There were food places here if you needed a snack or lunch. We grabbed lunch and walked around the water garden which had a railroad crossing over top with a gazebo. There we could watch the coy and enjoy or meal. Also, at Imjinak, there was a amusement park down the hill, maybe something fun to do with kids. Our tour guide, Yura, would give us a time at all our stops and was very polite. She alotted plenty of time to see what we needed to at each stop as well. Overall I would give it a 8-9 on what I expected when I booked the tour. Also, the bus was very clean and comfortable. We are a little taller than average in the region and we had plenty of room to be comfortable. They assigned seats so no competing for which one to get when reboarding. My husband and I have determined that we would like to come back to Seoul, South Korea and explore more of the rich culture and the history of the area. My grandfather was in the Korean War, many many years ago, so it was interesting to see the country where he was all those years ago. Overall, highly recommended from our family to anyone seeking this tour!!!

Comments from activity operators

Hi.
This is I Love Seoul Tour, provider of this tour.

Thank you for joining our tour.
It's very happy to hear that you had a nice trip in Korea.
And please say thank you to your grand father, we won't forget his sacrifice and help.

We are providing variety tour schedules with qualified tour guides.
If you have an another chance to visit Korea, Please consider to join other tours.
We are looking forward to see you again. Thank you !

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/11/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

豚これらで入場できず、午後観光は一か所だけ

Reviewed by: チェリー, 2019/11/09

豚コレラでトンネルへ行くことができず、平和公園や他の場所になりがっかりしましたがこれは仕方ありません。  ガイドの方はとても親切な方でよかったです。

午後の観光は景福宮だけで、その後ひとつのショッピング通りを歩くだけで、物足りなさを感じました。ソウルタワーか何かに連れて行ってもらえれば良いなと思いました。

ランチのビビンバは普通のお店で普通の味でした。

Comments from activity operators

ツアー催行会社アイラブソウルツアーでございます。
今度ツアーをご利用いただきありがとうございます。

ツアーに関し物足りなく感じたとは、大変残念でございます。
「DMZ+市内観光プラン」の午後のコースは昼食>景福宮(キョンボックン)訪問>仁寺洞(インサドン)をお散歩>17:00頃 明洞で解散となっております。
ショッピング通りと思われた場所が仁寺洞(インサドン)でございます。
仁寺洞(インサドン)は韓国伝統的骨董品、工芸品、茶屋で有名なエリヤで、サムジキルというビルが見どころとなります。
ゆっくりする時間はなかったので、一か所だけ行ったと感じられたようですが、コース通りでございましたのでご了承いただけたらと思います。
これからもっと余裕を持って見回れるように努力いたしますのでどうぞよろしくお願いいたします。

弊社ではこのツアー以外にさまざまな魅力あるツアーをご用意いいたしておりますので、またのご利用をお待ちいたしております。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/10/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

代替コースでしたが楽しかったです!

Reviewed by: ヤシコ, 2019/11/07

南北朝鮮の歴史を知りたくて申し込みました。

二日ほど前に豚チフスの影響で予定していたコースを見れなくなってしまったという連絡があったのですが、その代わりのコースもとても充実したものでした。

平和展望台から眺める北朝鮮の農村の様子はとても印象的であり、そのほかの見学コースも歴史を学べる良いコースとなっていました。

ただ、第三トンネルに行けなかったのは残念ではあったので、またリベンジしたいと思います。

  • 展望台から見える北朝鮮です。

  • フェンスギリギリまで近づいた様子です。

  • 朝鮮戦争で使われた電車の橋です。銃弾のあとなども残っています。

Comments from activity operators

ツアー催行会社アイラブソウルツアーでございます。
今度ツアーをご利用いただきありがとうございます。

ツアーに関し良い体験談を残して下さり、大変安心しました。
変更コースとなりましたが、充実して印象的なツアーとなりまして嬉しく思います。

弊社ではこのツアー以外にさまざまな魅力あるツアーをご用意いいたしておりますので、またのご利用をお待ちいたしております。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/11/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

コース変更も大満足のツアー!

Reviewed by: 旅行大好き, 2019/10/23

豚コレラが原因でDMZ内に入ることができなくなったとのことで、ツアーコースが、臨津閣(イムジンガッ)公園、Beat 131 Art space、ドッケ橋→江華島(カンファド)平和展望台→江華郡6.25参戦勇士記念公園になりました。
変更になって残念だなと思っていたのですが、ガイドの洪さんの説明がとても分かりやすくて的確で、とても有意義で楽しいツアーになりました!
韓国と北朝鮮の歴史が勉強できる大変良いツアーでした!
次回は、JSAとDMZのツアーに行きたいです!

  • 実物大の見張り台!

Comments from activity operators

ツアー催行会社アイラブソウルツアーでございます。
ツアー参加ご苦労様でした。

今度のツアーがお客様にとって大満足となりまして、弊社スタッフ大変うれしく思います。変更コースとなりましたが、多くの参加者から満足をいただいております。DMZツアーが再開されたら是非またご参加ください。楽しみにお待ちいたします^^

弊社ではこのツアー以外にもさまざまなツアーをご用意いたしておりますので、これからもよろしくお願いいたします。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/10/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Korea DMZ Tour from Seoul with Third Infiltration Tunnel Visit and Hotel Pick-up

DMZ

Reviewed by: M.F., 2019/09/29

Nous avons fait le tour d’une demie journée au DMZ à la fin septembre et ce fut une expérience très intéressante. L’autobus est parti à 8 :30 du point de rencontre pour se rendre à la zone démilitarisée qui se situe à environ 1h de Séoul. Lors du trajet note guide SP nous à donné beaucoup d’information pertinente sur la Corée du sud, la politique ainsi la zone démilitarisée et plus. Arrivé sur les lieux nous avons visité la ‘’première station du train vers le nord’’ pour ensuite observer les paysages de la Corée du nord à l’aide de longue vue. La journée c’est terminé par la descente dans le troisième tunnel découvert. Globalement ce fut une très belle expérience. Merci à notre guide pour tous les informations pertinentes.

Comments from activity operators

Chère M.F.

Greeting de Cosmojin Travel Agency

Merci d'avoir prit le temps d'écrire ce commentaire.

Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprecié votre tour de la DMZ !
SP est un excellent guide, compétent et vraiment agréable, il a toujours d'excellentes histoires à raconter.

Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt en Corée.

N'hésitez pas a nous recontacter :-)
Bien cordialement,

Cosmojin Travel Agency

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/09/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

素晴らしいガイドさんでした。

Reviewed by: norihikari, 2019/09/27

完璧な日本語で丁寧に解説してくださるガイドさんでした。少人数にもかかわらずがんばってツアーのガイドをしてくださいました。
危険なイメージがありましたが、現地は観光地化されていて、すべての面でほぼ整っていました。 バスでの観光ツアーなので、便利です。お薦めのツアーです。

Comments from activity operators

ツアー催行会社アイラブソウルツアーでございます。
朝早くからのツアー参加ご苦労様でした。

今度のツアーがお客様にとって楽しい思い出となりまして、弊社スタッフ大変うれしく思います。
想像していたイメージと差があったようですが、それでもツアーを楽しんで頂けたようで良かったです!
親切な体験談もありがとうございます。

弊社ではこのツアー以外にもさまざまなツアーをご用意いたしておりますので、これからもよろしくお願いいたします。
ありがとうございました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/09/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

DMZ and 3rd Tunnel Morning Tour from Seoul with Hotel Pick-Up and Optional Lunch

Great tour

Reviewed by: Michelle, 2019/09/20

It was very convenient to be picked up right from hotel. Clean and air conditioned bus. Friendly tour guide, who gave lots of narration and details, answered any and all questions. Bring a little won for spending money, water, and good walking shoes. (Gift shops and cafes took credit cards.) I would recommend this as a definitely a must-see tour for Korea.

Comments from activity operators

Hi.
This is I Love Seoul Tour, provider of this tour.

Thank you for recommending our tour.
It's very happy to hear that you had a great tour!

We are providing variety tour schedules with qualified tour guides.
If you have an another chance to visit Korea, Please consider to join other tours.
We are looking forward to see you again.
Thank you :)

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/09/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

DMZ and 3rd Tunnel Morning Tour from Seoul with Hotel Pick-Up and Optional Lunch

Great Tour

Reviewed by: Dee Shah, 2019/09/20

I originally booked the DMZ/JSA tour, however I was informed a few days prior to the tour start that it was cancelled. In place of that tour, I booked this DMZ tour instead, and it was fantastic! Our group was lucky and had a clear day so we could easily see the North Korean cities from the Dora Observatory. We also walked down to the 3rd tunnel, which was very interesting. Our tour guide, Yura, was fantastic from the beginning. She was knowledgeable and informative and prepared us for what to expect at each of the stops. The only downside is that time was restricted at each of the stops so I felt a bit rushed, but I understand that this is out of the tour's control.

Comments from activity operators

Hi.
This is I Love Seoul Tour, provider of this tour.

Thank you for joining our tour.
It's very happy to hear that you had a nice time!

We are providing variety tour schedules with qualified tour guides.
If you have an another chance to visit Korea, Please consider to join other tours.
We are looking forward to see you again. Thank you !

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/09/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

DMZ and 3rd Tunnel Tour from Seoul with North Korean Defector and Hotel Pick-Up

Definitely a must do when you are in Seoul! The North Korean defector and tour guide were unforgettable!

Reviewed by: Karen, 2019/09/19

The DMZ tour with the North Korean defector was a memorable and unforgettable experience. Definitely a must do when visiting Korea for the first time. This tour gained me more knowledge and a better understanding about the Korean War and the Korean Peninusla. The tourguide was one of the best tourguides I could ever imagined and gave me a better impression of the DMZ area.  Also the North Korean defector revealed us about her life in North Korea and on the way back to Seoul there was a Q & A session. It was truly heartbreaking to hear her story and it made me realize how lucky I am. During the trip we have visited the Third Tunnel an amazing experience and a good physical exercise. Wear comfortable shoes as the tunnel is quite steep. After the tunnel  we  headed to the new Dora observatory where we could see a glimpse of North Korea. The tourguide explained and pointed out some interesting sights for us.  After that we have visited the Dora train station the future gateway to North Korea. Currently it isn't in operation but you can get your stamp for Pyeongyang. Maybe one day this will be the gateway to the North. 

  • Peace Bell

  • a glimpse of North Korea

  • pyeongyang stamp at Dorastation

  • near the bridge or no return

  • a glimpse of North Korea

  • Dora Observatory

Comments from activity operators

Dear Karen,

Warm Greeting from Cosmojin Travel Agency

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback.

We are delighted that you enjoyed tour DMZ tour !

Thank you for your kind words regarding the North Korean Defector. It is true that all of us, are definitely lucky (as well as myself), and it's great to recognise it, thank you for her.

The DMZ tour is a must do, as we do not know when this tour will stop if there is a reunification.
If this happens, you will be able to take the train from Dorasan Station up to Europe which is incredible.

Thank you again for choosing us for your DMZ tour.

We hope to see you again in Korea. Feel free to contact us again !

We wish you a good continuation.

Ps : your pictures are really beautiful !

Best regards,

Cosmojin Travel Agency

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

DMZ and 3rd Tunnel Morning Tour from Seoul with Hotel Pick-Up and Optional Lunch

Fascinating Tour of the DMZ and 3rd Tunnel

Reviewed by: Oliver, 2019/09/18

One of the most interesting and unique tours I've ever been on. Our guide was knowledgeable and well spoken and provided us with many interesting insights into the DMZ and the relationship between North and South Korea. The tour was kept to a tight schedule due to the regulations imposed by the military, however I found we had enough time to see each of the stops (Freedom Bridge, Dorasan Station, Dora Observatory and 3rd tunnel). A trip to Korea wouldn't be complete without a visit to the DMZ!

Comments from activity operators

Hi.
This is I Love Seoul Tour, provider of this tour.

Thank you for joining our tour.
It's very happy to hear that you had a fascinating tour!

We are providing variety tour schedules with qualified tour guides.
If you have an another chance to visit Korea, Please consider to join other tours.
We are looking forward to see you again. Thank you !

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/09/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

元々は同じ国の人たちなのに

Reviewed by: らんぱぱ, 2019/09/17

本当は先に続くはず道路の突き当りや、本当は先があるはずの鉄道の駅をみてどうして同じ民族なのにって考えさせられました。
駅のイミグレーションをガラス越しにみて、何でイミグレーション?単に開通ではいけないの?って思ってしまいました。
展望台から見える長く続く国境の柵をみながら、また、どうしてって考えてしまう自分がいました。
興味本位でもいいでしょう、一度は見に来ては如何でしょうか!!

  • 道路封鎖

  • イミグレーション

  • 板門店

Comments from activity operators

ツアー催行会社アイラブソウルツアーでございます。
今度ツアーをご利用いただき誠にありがとうございます。

今度のツアーがお客様にとって印象に残るツアーとなったようで、弊社スタッフ大変うれしく思います。
お客様の体験談を読みながら私が初めて都羅山(トラサン)駅を訪問した時を思い出しました。
ここまで準備できてるのかと驚く一方、直ぐそこなのに鉄道をつなぐことが出来ない現実が悲しかったです。
悲しい歴史によって分かれてしまいましたが、何時かは統一されることを希望しています。

弊社ではこのツアー以外にさまざまな魅力あるツアーをご用意いいたしておりますので、またのご利用をお待ちいたしております。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/06/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

コンパクトにまとめられた素晴らしいツアー

Reviewed by: km611194, 2019/09/16

DMZの主要箇所を半日でコンパクトに周るツアーです。バス乗車後まずはガイドさんが朝鮮半島についての歴史を説明してくれます。下車したスポットに関しても同伴してエピソードを交えて紹介しくれます。立ち寄った展望台で臨むことのできる北朝鮮の風景は近くとも遠い南北間の現状を肌で感じ取ることが出来ます。
最後に、当日ガイドして頂いた洪さん、素晴らしいガイドありがとうございました。감사합니다!!

Comments from activity operators

ツアー催行会社アイラブソウルツアーでございます。
ツアー参加ご苦労様でした。

今度のツアーがお客様にとって良い思い出となりまして、弊社スタッフ大変うれしく思います。
ツアーに関する詳しい体験談ありがとうございます。
参加を検討中の皆様の良い参考になりそうです!

弊社ではこのツアー以外にもさまざまなツアーをご用意いたしておりますので、これからもよろしくお願いいたします。
감사합니다 ^^

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/09/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

DMZ and 3rd Tunnel Tour from Seoul with North Korean Defector and Hotel Pick-Up

Unforgettable and so important

Reviewed by: Mon, 2019/09/12

On its own the DMZ may be no more than a set of monuments and memorials, but there are so many stories to uncover. Thanks to our guide Mr Han, he brought the Korean War back to life and it's so important to understand this conflict now more than ever. The Third Tunnel is all polished and cleaned up now but if anything, the incredible feat of digging the tunnels and the arduous hike up will remind you of how real the war is in this peninsula. This was followed by visits to Dora Observatory that gave us an actual glimpse of the country on the other side and Dorasan Station with its hopeful signs pointing to Pyongyang and beyond. Along the way we could see the land mine warnings that reminded us how close we are to the border. The North Korean defector gave us a more candid but no less extraordinary insight into how life was like for her. All in all, very thought-provoking and a trip that will surely stay with you. Also, the lunch back in Seoul was quite filling.

Comments from activity operators

Dear Guest,

Warm Greeting from Cosmojin Travel Agency

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback !
This is important to us.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your DMZ tour !

Mr. Han is a very knowledgeable guide and he loves what he is doing :-)

What I love to be reminded, is that later on when reunification is made, you will be able to travel by train from Seoul, trough Dorasan to Europe !

We hope that you visit to the DMZ will remain a great souvenir,

and we hope to see you again next time ! for another adventure?

Feel free to contact us again ~

Have a great continuation

Best regards,

Cosmojin Travel Agency

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

とてもよかったけど・・・

Reviewed by: たかちゃん, 2019/09/06

ガイドさんも親切でとても良かったです。石焼ビビンバ昼食付でツアー代が10,000ウオン料金アップです。だけどガイドさんに
連れて行かれたレストランの壁に堂々とビビンバ8,000ウオンと書いてありました。その場で注文したほうがよかった。

Comments from activity operators

ツアー催行会社アイラブソウルツアーでございます。
ツアー参加ご苦労様でした。

ツアーに関し良い体験談を残して下さり、大変安心しました。
ツアーのご利用ありがとうございました。
弊社ではこのツアー以外にさまざまな魅力あるツアーをご用意いいたしておりますので、またのご利用をお待ちいたしております。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/08/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

肌身で感じれた

Reviewed by: ジャック, 2019/09/05

板門店のツアーに参加したかったのですが、一杯だったのでこちらに。英語のツアーと同じバスでしたが、日本語ガイドさんが色々しっかりと説明してくれました。少し時間がタイトですが、北朝鮮や戦争を肌身で感じれました。

Comments from activity operators

ツアー催行会社アイラブソウルツアーでございます。
今度ツアーをご利用いただきありがとうございます。

ツアーに関し良い体験談を残して下さり、大変安心しました。
短い時間でしたが、市内ツアーとは大分違う雰囲気を感じて頂けたようで嬉しいです。
板門店ツアーにも参加できる機会が有ったらいいですね^^

弊社ではこのツアー以外にさまざまな魅力あるツアーをご用意いいたしておりますので、またのご利用をお待ちいたしております。
ありがとうございました。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/09/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

DMZツアー良かったです

Reviewed by: アギー, 2019/09/04

お迎えが遅れて、出だしこそバタバタしましたが、あとはとても良いツアーでした。
アラフィフの私たち夫婦はトンネルは入り口だけで引き返しましたが、北朝鮮との緊張関係を少し感じられたように思い、満足しています。

Comments from activity operators

ツアー催行会社アイラブソウルツアーでございます。
暑い天気の中ツアー参加ご苦労様でした。

今度のツアーがお客様にとって良い思い出となりまして、弊社スタッフ大変うれしく思います。
お迎えが遅れてしまいご不便をおかけしました。申し訳ございません。
お客様との約束を大切にし、満足して頂けるツアーになりますように頑張ります。

弊社ではこのツアー以外にもさまざまなツアーをご用意いたしておりますので、これからもよろしくお願いいたします。
ツアーのご利用ありがとうございました。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/08/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

良い経験と楽しい時間を過ごせました!

Reviewed by: とぉちゃま, 2019/09/01

初めての韓国だったので、DMZと市内観光のツアーを選びました。
戦争が終わっていない(休戦)ということ、他国によって歴史が動いていたこと。
日本にいると気が付かないことを学ぶことができました。大人も子供も勉強になると思います。
ガイドの洪さんの話しも楽しかったです。

Comments from activity operators

ツアー催行会社アイラブソウルツアーでございます。
ツアー参加ご苦労様でした。

今度のツアーがお客様にとって楽しい思い出となりまして、弊社スタッフ大変うれしく思います。
初めての韓国旅行を楽しむのに役に立ったようで安心しました。

弊社ではこのツアー以外にもさまざまなツアーをご用意いたしておりますので、これからもよろしくお願いいたします。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/08/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

D MZ良かった!

Reviewed by: momo, 2019/08/28

韓国での滞在日数も短いため、半日で臨津閣、都羅山駅、第3トンネルへと案内してくれるツアーへ参加しました!
北朝鮮を間近で感じることができるツアーということで少し緊張感をもって参加しました!
DMZとは何か…韓国と北朝鮮の歴史がどうなっていたのか…など何もわからないままツアーへ参加しましたが、ガイドさんが日本語で詳しく説明してくれて現地に着く前に予習完了!
現地に着くと、北朝鮮がすぐそこというところまで近づくことができビックリしました!本当に良い体験ができました!

日韓問題の真っ最中での参加だったので韓国に行くこと自体を躊躇していましたが、実際に行くと韓国の人はとても親切で安全という印象でキャンセルしなくて良かったと思っています。
レートも良い時なので行くなら今ですよ^_^

Comments from activity operators

ツアー催行会社アイラブソウルツアーでございます。
今度ツアーをご利用いただき誠にありがとうございます。

今度のツアーがお客様にとって良い体験となりまして、弊社スタッフ大変うれしく思います。
遠く感じられていた北朝鮮が直ぐ近くにある事を確認すると妙な気分になりますよね。
旅行前には不安感も有ったと思いますが、楽しんで頂けたようで安心しました。

弊社ではこのツアー以外にさまざまな魅力あるツアーをご用意いいたしておりますので、またのご利用をお待ちいたしております。
お客様とご家族皆様の健康と幸せをお祈り申し上げます。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/08/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

DMZ良かった!!

Reviewed by: すーてー, 2019/08/27

参加しないと経験できないこと、気づくこと、経験から考えること、とても充実した半日を過ごせました。
ガイドさんの説明もすごくわかりやすく、質問をしても丁寧に答えて下さり、すごく勉強になりました。
また韓国に行くことがあれば是非行ってみたいです。

Comments from activity operators

ツアー催行会社アイラブソウルツアーでございます。
ツアー参加ご苦労様でした。

今度のツアーがお客様にとって良い経験となりまして、弊社スタッフ大変うれしく思います。
写真から見ますと天気が良くて多分北朝鮮方面も綺麗に眺められたと思います。
韓国の歴史に関心を持っていただき、ありがとうございます。

弊社ではこのツアー以外にもさまざまなツアーをご用意いたしておりますので、これからもよろしくお願いいたします。
今度はツアーに参加して頂き、心から感謝申し上げます。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/08/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

皆さんも訪問したら良いですよ

Reviewed by: takataka, 2019/08/23

家族3名で韓国を訪問しました。第3トンネルは初めてですが、貴重な体験となりました。戦争は絶対反対ですが、北の人の大変な労力(死ぬ思い)が肌で伝わってきました。急こう配なので健脚向きのコース(必ずズック)でお年寄りには向きませんので要注意。もう少しゆっくり観れたら良かったかな。

Comments from activity operators

ツアー催行会社アイラブソウルツアーでございます。
今度ツアーをご利用いただきありがとうございます。

ツアーに関し良い体験談を残して下さり、感謝申し上げます。
市内ツアーとは違う風景、雰囲気を感じて頂けたと思います。
もうちょっと余裕を持ってツアーを催行出来るように努力いたします。

弊社ではこのツアー以外にさまざまな魅力あるツアーをご用意いいたしておりますので、またのご利用をお待ちいたしております。
ありがとうございました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/08/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

緊張感あるツアー

Reviewed by: えーきち, 2019/08/23

ツアーでしかいけないものなので大満足でした。軍事境界線付近まで望遠鏡で見ることができるのでスリリングで楽しかったです。

Comments from activity operators

ツアー催行会社アイラブソウルツアーでございます。
熱い天気の中ツアー参加ご苦労様でした。

今度のツアーがお客様にとって大満足となりまして、弊社スタッフ大変うれしく思います。
私も初めてDMZに行った時、遠くだけ感じられた北朝鮮が目の前にある事に気付き妙な感じになりました。
楽しんで頂けて良かったです。

弊社ではこのツアー以外にもさまざまなツアーをご用意いたしておりますので、これからもよろしくお願いいたします。
ありがとうございました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/08/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]