(All Reviews) Page 6) DMZ Tours (DMZ and JSA Tours), Seoul tours & activities, fun things to do in Seoul | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for DMZ Tours in Seoul

Overall Rating

4.38 4.38 / 5

Reviews

419 reviews

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

北朝鮮の働く人が見える!

Reviewed by: nyan, 2018/11/07

無料の双眼鏡で目を凝らしてよーく見ると
豆粒くらいの人たちが農作業していました。
トラックも動いている様子が
見れました。
ソウルからも1時間半くらいで
ちょうど良い観光ですよ。

Comments from activity operators

こんにちは。
この度ツアーの進行をさせていただきました、アイラブソウルツアーでございます。

この度は弊社ツアーにご参加、ご予約誠に感謝申し上げます。

また、ベルトラサイトを通しての体験談のご回答まことにありがとうございます。

お客様が参加になったツアーに関しましては、すごい人気があり、満席になることもありまして、外国人の方にすごい人気をいただいております。

お客様にお声のように、ちょうどいい観光とおしゃられる方がいっぱいおられます。

いい評価ありがとうございます。

また、弊社ではさまざまなツアーをご準備いたしておりますので、またのご利用お待ちいたしております。

ありがとうございました。

アイラブソウルツアー 

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/11/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Korea DMZ Tour from Seoul with Third Infiltration Tunnel Visit and Hotel Pick-up

DMZ tour

Reviewed by: Yeeyoung , 2018/11/03

I expected the lunch provided at the tour site.
But it was in Seoul after the tour at 3 p.m.
I couldn't understand why the tour ended in Itaewon. There were some chances to drop people , but the guide didn't say anything .

Comments from activity operators

Dear Guest,

We are really sorry to about the this information and We will check with a our tour guide also.

Again We are really sorry about it.

Regards,
Cosmojin Travel Agency

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/10/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

ガイドさんもとても親切でした

Reviewed by: piro, 2018/11/02

南北の 歴史を知ることができ、いい体験をさせていただきました。日本人が少ないツアーにもかかわらず、日本語ガイドさんがついて下さり丁寧な説明でわかりやすかったです。
展望台からはお天気が良かったので、はっきり北の景色が見れました。パスポートのチェックなど日本では考えられない緊迫感もありました。帰りも希望の明洞まで送ってもらえて、そのあともゆっくり観光が楽しめました。
トンネルは坂がきついと聞いていたので不安でしたが、ガイドさんが中まで案内してくださったので安心して行けました。
ただ坂は少しきついので、高齢な方は注意された方がいいかもしれません。
次回の旅行では板門店のツアーに参加したいと思っています。

Comments from activity operators

こんにちは。
この度ツアーの進行をさせていただきました、アイラブソウルツアーでございます。

この度は弊社ツアーにご予約ご参加誠にありがとうございます。

また、ベルトラサイトを通しての体験談のご投稿誠にありがとうございます。

今回のツアーがお客様にとって、楽しいツアーとなりまして、大変安心しました。

よかったです^^

また、弊社ではさまざまなツアーをご準備いたしておりますので、お客様のまたのご利用お待ちいたしております。

寒い中でのご参加誠にありがとうございます。

お疲れ様でした。

合わせまして、弊社ガイドさんに対してのお力になる評価誠にありがとうございます。
ぜひとも私でガイドさんにお伝えできればと存じます。

これからだんだん寒い季節とはなっておりますので,お体にお気をつけくださいませ。

ありがとうございました。

アイラブソウルツアー 

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/11/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

ガイドさんがとても良かったです

Reviewed by: 和歌子, 2018/10/27

詳しく 情勢を教えてくださり楽しいツアーになりました 運悪く展望台の時に 雷&豪雨で肝心の北朝鮮の景色が見れませんでした
トンネルの時には すっかり雨もあがったので
シャトルバスの順番さえ違ったらと 少し残念です 第3トンネルは 徒歩だと思っていなかったので 戻る時は しんどかったので 説明に触れておいてくれると助かります 次は雪辱を晴らすためにベルトラさんで 板門店に行ってみたいと思います

Comments from activity operators

こんにちは。
この度ツアーの進行をさせていただきました、アイラブソウルツアーでございます。

この度は弊社主催のツアーにご参加いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。

雨の日のご参加お疲れ様でした。

さようでございますね!ですが、パッケージツアーではございますので、ツアースケジュールで動きますので、順番変更などは出来ない形となっております。

私も大変残念におもっております。

また、第三トンネルに関しましては、ベルトラサイトにも記載がございました、急な坂となっており、のぼりおりが少ししんどくとはなっております。

予約の際にしっかりお読みいただき、ご予約をお願いいたします。

また、弊社でも、説明つけくわえるように指示してまいります。

天気の悪い中でのご参加、誠にありがとうございました。

また、弊社ではこのツアー以外にさまざまなツアーをご準備いたしておりますので
またのご利用お待ちいたしております。

よろしくお願いいたします。

ありがとうございました。

だんだん寒い季節とはなっておりますので、お体にお気をつけくださいませ。



Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/10/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Korea DMZ Tour from Seoul with Third Infiltration Tunnel Visit and Hotel Pick-up

DMZ and 3rd Tunnel Tour

Reviewed by: Bill SukJin Cho, 2018/10/27

Everything was excellent, on time pick up, very informative and helpful tour guide, and the food!!!

Comments from activity operators

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the your feed back and We are really happy to heard it.

Have a Great Day

Best Regards,
Cosmojin Travel Agency

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/10/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

DMZ and 3rd Tunnel Morning Tour from Seoul with Hotel Pick-Up and Optional Lunch

A good chance to see the border and the DMZ

Reviewed by: TES, 2018/10/21

The tour offered a comfortable bus with enough time included at each stop. It was a good chance to see the border and gain some historical knowledge as well as see current conditions.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/10/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

DMZ and 3rd Tunnel Morning Tour from Seoul with Hotel Pick-Up and Optional Lunch

Great time and good guide.

Reviewed by: Second time in korea, 2018/10/16

We was in korea for the second time. This tour is such a good time and worth to do. Guide really helpful and lovely. Thank you so much for a great time. Definitely recommend to use them tour.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/10/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Korea DMZ Tour from Seoul with Third Infiltration Tunnel Visit and Hotel Pick-up

Interesting excursion with mass tourism feeling

Reviewed by: Valerie, 2018/10/14

Very efficient and punctual organisation. Dorasan train station probably the most impressing part. Due to the amount of participants it is really crowded and thw half-day version is slightly too short, so you do not have enough time to stroll around for yourself.
In case lunch is booked please be aware that lunch will take place in a restaurant back in Seoul, i.e. bring a snack for along the way and tour therefoee ends between 3-4pm.

Comments from activity operators

Dear Team

Thank you for your feed back.
I hope you had a great time

Cosmojin Travel Agency

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/10/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

DNSツアー

Reviewed by: ハニー, 2018/10/14

日本人ガイドの女性がめちゃめちゃ親切な方で、当日出会ったほかの日本人の方とも仲良くなれました。

ベルトラさんのツアーはタイでも利用していましたが、いつもガイドさんが親切で、すごいありがたいです。

Comments from activity operators

こんにちは。
催行会社アイラブソウルツアーでございます。

この度は弊社ツアーをご利用いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。

今回のツアーがお客様にとって、楽しいツア-となりまして大変安心しました。

また、弊社ガイドさんへのお力になるコメント誠にありがとうございます。

ぜひ、私で、コメント内容をお伝えさせていただければと存じます。」

弊社ではこのツアー以外に様々なツアーをご用意いたしております。

お客様のまたのご利用お待ちいたしております。

よろしくお願いたします。

ありがとうございました。

寒い季節とはなっておりますので、お体にお気をつけくださいませ。

アイラブソウルツアー

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/10/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Korea DMZ Tour from Seoul with Third Infiltration Tunnel Visit and Hotel Pick-up

Underwhelming trip of sightseeing in DMZ

Reviewed by: Laurie, 2018/10/06

Prior to the trip we were pretty excited to learn about the history behind the DMZ, but we learned nothing about the history or recent developments between the two Koreas. We only went to eat location and stopped for about 15-20min in each place, just maybe enough to take photos.

The other thing that bothered us slightly was that when the tour guide collected tour fees for most other passengers, we learned that we overpaid for the trip.

The tour was 44 people, which was a pretty big group. Bus was comfortable. You could bring some water and snacks for the road as lunch is not provided (although there are souvenirs stores at each sight that sell snacks and drinks, so no big deal if you cant prepare).

  • Observatory

  • Dorasan station

  • Observatory

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/10/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

価値あると思います

Reviewed by: nasa, 2018/09/29

本当は板門店に行きたかったので板門店に行くツアーに申し込んでいましたが、直前に板門店の都合で催行が中止になり、とても残念に思っていました。その代わりとして、このDMZと第3トンネルのツアーに申し込みました。だから、あまり期待はしていなかったのですが、結果、満足でした。
まず、日本語ガイドさんがとても良かったです。朝鮮半島の歴史から今に至るまでの背景なども詳しく説明してくれて、とても勉強になりました。
当日は英語ガイドが見る外国人と日本人と半々くらいが混載した大型バスで案内されました。この日は板門店が中止だったので、特に混んでいたそうです。いつもは数名の小型ツアーになるとガイドさんはおっしゃっていました。
時間があれば、ぜひ参加をお勧めしたいです。

Comments from activity operators

こんにちは。

この度、ツアーの進行をさせていただきました、アイラブソウルツアーでございます。


ベルトラ掲示板へのツアーの評価コメント誠にありがとうございます。


お客様にとっていいツアーとなりまして、大変うれしい限りでございます。

また、弊社ガイドへの評価もありがとうございます。

私で、担当させていただきました、ガイドさんにお伝えさせていただければと存じます。

この度は弊社ツアーにご参加いただきまして、誠に感謝申し上げます。

弊社ではさまざまなツアーをご用意いたしておりますので、またのご利用おまちいたしております。

アイラブソウルツアー 

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/09/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

DMZ

Reviewed by: TNNNNN, 2018/09/26

当初はコリアナホテルピックアップ予定でしたが、追加料金で希望ホテルまで迎えにきてもらえたのは助かりました。
ソウル市街から約一時間バスに乗車しますが、その間も日本後ガイドの方がDMZや南北の歴史について解説してくださり退屈することなくあっとゆーまに到着です。
各施設の滞在時間も30~60分と短すぎず長すぎずとてもよい時間配分で効率よまわれます。
第三トンネルの見学はトンネル入り口まで350メートル、急勾配な坂を往復しますので体力に自信のない方はトロッコ付のツアーを予約したほうがよいかもしれません。
※当日現地での申し込みはできません。
お昼無しツアーの場合、帰りのホテル到着解散は13時30分頃なのでその後もゆっくり観光する時間が取れました。
是非参考にしてみてください。

Comments from activity operators

こんにちは、
この度ツアーの進行をさせていただきました、進行会社 アイラブソウルツアーでございます。

この度は弊社ツアーにご参加いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。

最初は板門店ツアーご希望だったんですね、残念な結果にはなりましてけれども,弊社ツアーでもあります、DMZツアーでご満足いただけまして、大変安心しました。

また、板門店すごい人気なので、チャレンジしてみてください。

弊社では、さまざまなツアーをご準備いたしておりますので、またのご利用おあMちいたしております。

お忙しいところ、ツアーの評価、ありがとうございます。




Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/09/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

DMZ and 3rd Tunnel Morning Tour from Seoul with Hotel Pick-Up and Optional Lunch

DMZ half day tour

Reviewed by: John & Jennifer, 2018/09/25

Today we arrived on time at the Koreana hotel and the guide was also there. Two stops later the tour started. Our guide Chan gives us information about the history of Korea. In 45 minutes we arrived at the first impression point. Due to bank holidays it was very crowded and we had not enough time to visit all the things. The second stop was the station en third the observation area. Here we get time enough. The tunnels were the last stop. Unfortenately it was so crowded we couldn't visit the window at the end of the tunnel. We get an hour to visit. Normally enough I gues.

The guide was very friendly and give us a lot of information. The funny way of telling the story make it completely.

I will advise this tour. We normally don't book grouptours, but this one was acceptable and gave us an good impression.

  • View North Korea

Comments from activity operators

Hello.

This is the I love seoul tour ,

Thank you for taking part in our company tour,

We are happy that you have a good memory.

You must feel like you are running out of time because it is a holiday. I understand.

Our company is preparing various tour products.

If you have another chance, please use it again later. ,

Thank you very much.

Have a nice day.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/09/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

終戦ではない休戦の状態を体験できます

Reviewed by: おとこ, 2018/09/19

日本では体験できない「休戦」を感じることができます。
ソウルを出てから少し行ったところの道路、その川沿いから休戦状態が始まります。
軍人がバスに乗る時や、展望台などの各種施設で軍人がおり、戦争状態を感じることができるでしょう。
さらに、施設の先には「あの」北朝鮮が見えます。
一番の見どころのトンネルは、人が掘ったとは思えないほど長く、深いです。
この労力を他に振り向ければ、北朝鮮は今より豊かになったのではないでしょうか。
そのような労力をすべて無駄なところに振り向ける、それが戦争です。
そして、その戦争はまだ終わっていません。

いろいろと語ってしまいましたが、日本ではニュース等でしか見ることのないものを体験できるツアーです。
これは隣国で起きた事実、起きている状態です。
もしこのツアーに参加できる時間があるのであれば参加し、ぜひこの状態を体験してほしいと思います。

Comments from activity operators

こんにちは。

この度ツアーの進行をさせていただきましたアイラブソウルツアーでございます。

ベルトラ掲示板への弊社ツアーに対しての、評価コメント誠にありがとうございます。

お客様のおしゃっる通りでございます。

休戦中の現場をご覧いただきました。

現在は南北統一に向けがんばってますが、60年以上という年数がありまして、統一までは難しいですが、韓国国民は統一を祈るばかりでございます。

統一しますとツアーもおもしろく、もっと貴重な体験ができるじゃないかなと思います。

緊張感ある中でのご参加だったと思います。ですが、お客様にとって、貴重な思い出となりまして、大変よかったです。

この度は、弊社ツアーにご参加いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。

第3トンネルに関しましては上り下りが大変な坂となっていましたが、お体の方は大丈夫でしょうか?

本当でおつかれさまでした。

また、弊社ではさまざまなツアーをご用意いたしておりますので、またのご利用をお待ちいたしております。

ありがとうございました。

寒い季節とはなってきてますので、お体にお気をつけくださいませ。




Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/09/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

DMZ and 3rd Tunnel Morning Tour from Seoul with Hotel Pick-Up and Optional Lunch

Impressive tour!

Reviewed by: Lianne, 2018/09/16

Originally we booked the DMZ & JSA our, but unfortunately Veltra had to cancel due to a security event. They informed us very well and refunded us within a few days. As an alternative, we booked the morning DMZ tour. I highly recommend this tour if the JSA tour is not available. It was very impressive to see the DMZ & every other place you will visit during this tour. Everything was perfectly organized. The only thing that was not perfect, is that the guide speaks English with a really strong Korean accent, so it was hard to understand her. However, she was very friendly and enthusiastic :)

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/09/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Korea DMZ Tour from Seoul with Third Infiltration Tunnel Visit and Hotel Pick-up

DMZ half day tour and 3rd infiltration tunnel

Reviewed by: Didi, 2018/09/14

very interesting tour with a good tour guide Mr Han. Tour was a bit rush though but in general it was very insightful we enjoyed it.

Comments from activity operators

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback.

Regards,
Cosmojin Travel Agency

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/09/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

DMZ and 3rd Tunnel Morning Tour from Seoul with Hotel Pick-Up and Optional Lunch

DMZ Tour

Reviewed by: Meng Wha, 2018/09/12

Very punctual, informative and accommodating.
Worth going although I had targeted the JSA Tour.
Will go for it when I have the chance.

The tour guide was very helpful and warm with the sharing of Korean War history.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/09/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

DMZ and 3rd Tunnel Morning Tour from Seoul with Hotel Pick-Up and Optional Lunch

Dmz tour

Reviewed by: Martyn Ng, 2018/09/09

Jinny was a great host, very informative and humorous. Overall a great tour to learn more about the war between both Korean countries

Only thing is at the meeting point, the agent should be there earlier to greet guests. When we arrived earlier at the meeting point, there was no one there from the tour nor any signs.

Comments from activity operators

Hello .

This is the I love seoul tour Ms Lee

Thank you very much for taking part in our company tour.

Thank you for saying something helpful to our company,
I'll pass it to your guide. Thank you.

Our company is preparing various tour products.

Please use it again if you have a chance. ,

Someday

Thank you very much for leaving a comment during my busy time.

Have a nice day.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/09/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

DMZ and 3rd Tunnel Morning Tour from Seoul with Hotel Pick-Up and Optional Lunch

Walking in the modern history of Korea

Reviewed by: Edmond and Cecilia , 2018/09/06

This is a great tour and we totally enjoyed it. We have heard about the DMZ a lot, seen many aspects of it on TV and in the news especially recently. Being there in person brought everything alive and it was a wonderful experience. The tour operator was highly professional. The bus was clean, punctual and reasonably comfortable. The only thing that blemished the tour a little bit was the lack of adequate warning for the not so physically fit participants that the tunnel visit necessitated a steep descent of some 70m followed later by an ascent back to ground level. Overall, it was an exceptionally worthwhile tour which brought the historical facts of separation and the hopes of unification of the two Koreas alive. Good value for money too.

Comments from activity operators

Hello.

This is I Love Seoul Tour.

Thank you for attending our company tour this time.

Our staff is happy to include the guide as we have had a hard tour.

Our company is preparing various tour.

I ask you to attend a lot.

Thank you again for attending the hot weather.

Have a nice day.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/09/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

ソウル旅行なら行くべきツアーです

Reviewed by: ささみ, 2018/08/29

追加料金でホテルまでお迎えにきて頂きました。
朝も早いし土地勘もないのでお迎えをして頂いて正解でした。
(ちなみに、プランに書かれている集合時間より早い時間にお迎えでした。)
移動中、ガイドさんが丁寧に歴史やこれからまわるスポットの事前説明をして下さり、
すべての箇所を深く巡ることができました。

<臨津閣公園>
銃弾の跡が残る汽車の展示から、
平和を祈るリボンやメッセージ、国旗が飾られていました。
・コンビニ、トイレ、お土産屋ありました

< 都羅山駅>
南北が友好関係になった際に開通する、韓国の入り口となる駅ということで、
とっても綺麗で豪華な駅に対し、駅をみるための観光客しかいません。
私が行ったタイミングは人が少なく、だいたい10人程度だったと思います。
「平壌行き」と書かれている案内板と、
平壌からイギリスまで続くユーラシア大陸の路線図?は本当に夢が広がる地図でした。
・トイレ、売店兼お土産屋ありました

<都羅展望台>
ここからは肉眼で北朝鮮を見ることができる展望台です。
日本の田舎で見かける風景とあまり変わらない気もしますが、
背景などを聞いて見ているとずっと見てても正直飽きない景色です。
500ウォン玉で望遠鏡を使う事もできます。
ここは人が割りと多く、自分がここを去るころには観光客で溢れていました。
・トイレはありました(売店の有無は不明)

<第3トンネル>
トンネルに入る前に見た劇場での映像を踏まえていくとやはり感じるものがありました。
夏のため、外は炎天下でしたがトンネル内は涼しかったです。
(半袖でもいけますがちょっと肌寒い感じ)
降る坂が急勾配なのと、下った後に進む道が割りと狭く、下では160センチ以上の方は中腰での移動だったりします。
ガイドさんは恐らく地上でまっててくださってて、休憩所もあるので、無理して行かなくても問題ありません。
・トイレ、売店兼お土産屋ありました

移動中、ガイドさんが日本語もお上手だったこともあり、本当にためになるツアーでした。
個人的にはソウル旅行で一番の思い出になりました。
時間の都合で板門店のツアーに行けなかったので次ソウルに行ったときは申し込みたいです!

  • 臨津閣公園。銃弾の後が生々しかったです

  • 臨津閣公園。こんなお土産が売ってますよ!

  • 都羅山駅。本当に綺麗な駅です。

  • 臨津閣公園。平和への強い祈りを感じました。

  • 都羅山駅。平壌方面とありますが、今はそちらには動いてません。

  • イギリスまでいけるなんて夢がありますね

  • こんなパンフをもらえましたよ!

  • 肉眼で見るDMZと北朝鮮。とても美しい。

Comments from activity operators

こんにちは。

進行会社アイラブソウルツアーでございます。

今回は弊社ツアーにご参加いただきまして。誠にありがとうございます。


お客様にとって一番の思い出となりまして、ガイド含め弊社従業員一同うれしい限りでございます。


板門店には、進行します日にちが限られていますので、限られてます日にちに訪問されます方がいいと思います。

また、弊社ではさまざまなツアーをご準備いたしておりますので、

ぜひともまた、韓国にご訪問されます際には、ご利用お待ちいたしております。

お暑い中でのご参加誠に感謝申し上げます。

ありとうございました。






Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/08/18
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

DMZ and 3rd Tunnel Morning Tour from Seoul with Hotel Pick-Up and Optional Lunch

Nice

Reviewed by: Anouk, 2018/08/26

It was very nice to book a tour in Seoul through Veltra! It was easy and online. Most tour operators in Seoul have to be called or emailed to reserve a tour. With Veltra you can simply do it online. At first we wanted to do a JSA tour but since we only had time on Sunday and Monday a DMZ tour was the only option we had. We decided to go for the morning version so we could still enjoy our day afterwards. The tour had a very nice tour leader. She helped us getting to our next destination for that day after the tour by giving us directions. The tour itself was very nice and it was very impressive to see. However I think the message of the DMZ was faded by the many tourist. Sometimes it was more of a tourist attraction than a real controlled war zone. Also the movie that comes with the visit of the tunnel was very weird in an American way and did not give you any more information. In the movie the conflict is only looked at from one side. The tunnel itself is also not that impressive. The Dora observatory was very nice because you were able to look into North Korea. The strain station was the most impressive since it was a true symbol of the conflict.

  • Most impressive stop on the tour

Comments from activity operators

Hello

This is the tour company I Love Seoul Tour.

It was a great tour for our customers, and it was a pleasure once for our company's employees, including guides.

We also offer a variety of tours, so please use them when you visit Korea again.

Thank you for coming in the heat.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/08/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Korea DMZ Tour from Seoul with Third Infiltration Tunnel Visit and Hotel Pick-up

Awesome Tour and Tour Guide

Reviewed by: SNB, 2018/08/19

Very well impress and pleased with the tour and the tour guide (SP), he is very knowledgeable, explain the history of the tour, and answered all questions. My 10 year old really enjoy the tour and would like to attend again. This tour is a must and I will recommend to others.

Thank you for a fantastic tour!:)

Comments from activity operators

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feed back and I hope you had a great time in Korea!

Best Regards,
Cosmojin TraveL Agency

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/08/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

満足が高いツアーでした

Reviewed by: NinDon, 2018/08/19

ホテル迎えとしたので、朝7時にホテルに迎えがあった。本日は日本人が13名とのことで、迎えに来たミニバスに最後までの乗ることになった。ガイドさんは少し日本語に訛りはあるが、ユニークな話術で行きのミニバスでは巧みな
話術を披露。板門店は色々な行事があって、殆ど行くことが観光客では不可であり、このツアーが最前線。特に、第三トンネルの見学では、厳しい現状を目のあたりに見る。また、個人ではなかなか行けないDMZエリアは、複雑な国際関係を垣間見るようであった。最後には若干遅い昼食(ビビンバ)を明洞にて
食べてツアーの終了。その食堂でのビールは5,000W(その他殆どの食堂は4,000Wであった)朝早くからのツアーで多少歩いたからか、ビールの味は格別であり、満足度の高いツアーでした。

Comments from activity operators

こんにちは。

進行会社アイラブソウルツアーでございます。

今回は弊社のツアーにご参加いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。

満足度高い旅行になりまして、大変うれしく思います。

また、弊社では様々なツアーご準備いたておりますので、韓国来た際にはまたのご利用お待ちいたしております。

暑い中でのご参加、お疲れ様でした。誠にありがとうございます。

まだまだ、暑いですので、お体にお気をつけくださいませ。 


アイラブソウルツアー  


Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/08/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

DMZ and 3rd Tunnel Morning Tour from Seoul with Hotel Pick-Up and Optional Lunch

Fascinating and Educational Tour

Reviewed by: Annie, 2018/08/16

Booking the tour was very easy and straight-forward. Meeting location convenient. Don’t forget to bring passport, comfortable shoes, and appropriate attire! I also packed snacks and water as meal is not provided but you can buy snacks and food on site. The tour guide was difficult to understand at times but she was very sweet and knowledgeable. Transportation on the bus was comfortable and air con worked great on this hot day. I would recommend the tour. Great for all ages. Lots of great sights and interesting informtion throughout the day. Highlight for me was viewpoint of North Korea.

Comments from activity operators

HELLO.

Thank you for taking the tour of our company,

I am so glad to have a good memory.

Our company is preparing various tours.

Thank you for your participation.

Thank you very much for participating in the hot weather.

It 's still hot weather.

i LOVE SEOUL TOUR

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/08/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

肉眼で見る北朝鮮

Reviewed by: NICO, 2018/08/16

南北の緊張感が未だにあるのだという現実を肌で感じることが出来ました。地雷畑の横をバスで通り、銃創の残る汽車を触ったり。自分が生まれた後の事実という事にショックも覚えました。何度平和授業を受けるよりも現地で触れて感じる事が大切ですね。
第3トンネルの帰り道が予想の5倍はきつかったです。
トンネルの岩肌に触って、ここをノミで削って少しずつソウルに向けて掘り進んで行った当時の若者を思い、もしこれが息子だったならと思うと辛いですね。
展望台からは天気が良かったため、南北両国の国旗を肉眼で見ることが出来、ラッキーでした。あちら側を望遠鏡でのぞきましたが動いているのは鳥のみ。
ガイドさんのお話から、北は戦争相手なのだけど、一方、身内がたくさん住んでる国でもあるというジレンマを理解することもできました。
ツアーに参加して、もっと歴史を知りたくなりました。

  • 自由の橋、字は読めませんが圧倒されます。

Comments from activity operators

こんには、進行会社 アイラブソウルツアー 李 スルギと申します。

今回は弊社のツアーをご利用いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。

歴史に興味をもっていただきまして、ありがとうございます。

お暑いなかでのツアーの進行でしたが、良いツアーになりまして弊社従業員一同 うれしい限りです。

お忙しい中、レビューの評価とコメント誠にありがとうございます。

また、弊社ではさまざまな、ツアーをご用意してありますので、よろしくお願いいたします。


まだまだ、暑い季節なので、お体にお気をつけくださいませ。


アイアブソウルツアー 



Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/08/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

DMZ是非、一度は訪れたい場所です。

Reviewed by: MIX, 2018/08/14

南北境界線はツアーでしか行くことのできない場所だと知り、口コミでも評価が高かったこちらのツアーに申し込みをしました。
やはり行く価値あります!
そこでしか感じられない空気感があり、未だ終戦ではなく、休戦状態が伝わります。中でも、第3トンネル内を見学できたのは貴重な体験でした。
ガイドさんの説明もわかりやすく、質問にも丁寧に答えていただき、有り難かったです☆「私のオススメはー」と各スポットでオススメやオススメではないところ(笑)も教えてくださいますし、写真も積極的に撮ってくださいました。
次回は板門店ツアーに参加したいです。

  • 二国の国旗

Comments from activity operators

こんにちは。 今回は弊社のツアーにご参加誠にありがとうございます。

良い旅行になりまして、私どもうれしいです。

板門店のツアーも弊社で準備しておりますので、ぜひご参加いただければと思います。

ありがとうございます。

お暑い季節なので、お体にお気をつけくださいませ。 

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/08/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

DMZツアー

Reviewed by: ぽん吉, 2018/08/14

 めちゃくちゃ暑い中でのツアーでしたが、貴重な体験が出来ました。
 都羅山駅はとても綺麗で立派な駅で早く利用出来る日が来ればと思いました。
 第3トンネルはトロッコに乗ると思っていたので、入口からの坂の登り降り、トンネル内での中腰での移動は非常に疲れました。
 展望台は快晴のためかなら遠くまて見渡せましたが、双眼鏡で見ても北の人達は見つけられませんでした。
 総合的に暑さ以外は満足なツアーでした。

Comments from activity operators

こんにちは、今回は弊社のツアーにご参加いただまして、誠にありがとうございます。

そうですね、私も共感します。

北の人はよく見れない場合もございます。
運的なこことになるので、また、見られる日が来るといいですね、

お暑い中ご参加本当にありがとうございます。
お疲れさまでした。

また、様々なツアーをご用意してありますので、よろしくお願いいたします。

まだまだ暑い季節なので、お体にお気をつけくださいませ。 



Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/08/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

DMZ and 3rd Tunnel Morning Tour from Seoul with Hotel Pick-Up and Optional Lunch

History of korea in a glance

Reviewed by: desiree, 2018/08/03

With this day tour,i came to know insight of korea’s history and to appreciate their culture.

  • A salute to the war heroes.

Comments from activity operators

I Love Seoul Tour, the host company.

I'm glad to have a good trip. ,

Our company offers a variety of peccage products, so we would appreciate your participation.

Take care and stay healthy because of the hot weather.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/03/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

北朝鮮との境界線!第3トンネル探索ツアー✌('ω'✌ )三✌('ω')✌三( ✌'ω')✌

Reviewed by: ひろやん, 2018/07/10

南北が統一されると開通する駅を見て感動です。
北朝鮮行きの次の駅は平壌!
第3トンネル簡単に見学と思っていましたがなんのなんの
中に入ると涼しくて・・でもそれは束の間下りの15分は順調
突き当りまで元気に歩行・・帰り道UPがきつく20分以上かかって
体力の限界(笑)


Comments from activity operators

こんにちは。今回は弊社のツアーをごりよういただきまして、まことにありがとうございます。

少し歩くのに疲れたかもしれませんが、感動していただき、私共も共感いたします。


暑い中でのツアーでしたが、いい思い出になりまして、大変にうれしく思います。

まだまだ、暑い季節なのでお体にお気をつけくださいませ。


また、弊社ではさまざまなツアーをご準備いたしておりますので、機会がございましたら、他のツアーにもご参加いただければと存じます。

お待ちいたしております。 

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/07/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

現地の空気には圧倒されました

Reviewed by: るなこ, 2018/06/07

板門店ツアーにも行きたかったのですが、時期的に開催しておらず、DMZだけのツアーに申し込みました。
日本語で説明を聞けるし現地で見れる施設は現在も戦争中であることを感じさせる臨場感がありました。

ただ、担当した日本語ガイドさんの日本語があまり上手ではなく、説明もバスの中で適当にしてあとは自由行動とか、前のほうにいる何人かにしか聞こえないとか、細部の運営にいろいろ?がありました。他のツアーの日本語ガイドさんがとっても上手に説明していたので、比べてしまってちょっと残念でした。

Comments from activity operators

こんにちは、

進行会社 アイラブソウルツアーでございます。

今回は弊社のツアーにご参加いただき誠にありがとうございます。

また、お忙しい中コメントを残していただきまして、大変うれしい限りでございます。


日本語の件は、弊社で改善させていただければと存じます。


よろしくお願いいたします。

貴重なご意見誠にありがとうございます。

また、弊社では様々なツアーをご準備いたしておりますので、またのご利用お待ちいたしております。

お暑い中でのご参加感謝申し上げます。

まだまだ、お暑い中ですので、お体にお気をつけくださいませ。






Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/06/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]