(All Reviews) Page 7) DMZ Tours (DMZ and JSA Tours), Seoul tours & activities, fun things to do in Seoul | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for DMZ Tours in Seoul

Overall Rating

4.38 4.38 / 5

Reviews

419 reviews

DMZ and 3rd Tunnel Morning Tour from Seoul with Hotel Pick-Up and Optional Lunch

interestin spot

Reviewed by: Ben, 2018/06/06

good and kind guide, well organized. Lunch is at the end of the tour back in Seoul, so you could go as well by your own.

Comments from activity operators

hello^^

Progressing company I Love Seoul Tour.

Thank you for participating in our tour this time.

I am happy to have good memories.

Since we are preparing various tours at our company, we will be waiting for use again when we came to Korea.

Thank you for participating in the hot weather.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/06/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

こんな所に

Reviewed by: Masayan, 2018/06/05

こんな所にあるのか、そう思わせたツアーでした。
北と南の間の歴史の中でも極々最近の出来事。
地下深くにその傷跡がありました。
考える方も見つけた方も凄いと思う。
一方で見つかったから良かったが、見つからなかったとしたら…ゾッとします。
平和を願うばかりです。

Comments from activity operators

こんにちは、

進行会社 アイラブソウルツアーでございます。

今回は弊社のツアーにご参加いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。

不思議に思ったかもしれません。

私も含め韓国人の皆さんも平和wずっといのってます。

一緒に平和をねがっていただいて、感謝申し上げます。

また、弊社では様々なツアーを ご用意いたしておりますので、ぜひ韓国に来た際には、またのご利用お待ちいたしております。

暑い中でのご参加おつかれさまでした。

まだまだ、お暑いですので、お体にお気をつけくださいませ。



Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/06/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

第3トンネル(DMZ)ツアー

Reviewed by: メノミ, 2018/05/24

在韓中は、怪我や治安の関係でツアー参加が実現しませんでした。
偶々、友達に会いにソウル行きの手配を
している最中、突然に南北首脳会談が実現し休戦、平和ムードとなりました。チャンスと思い、急遽ツアーの申し込み、夫と子供達と参加しました。午前中に主な所を回れて、ガイドさんのお話も素晴らしかったです。但だ一つ、数年前に怪我でキャンセルした日本人会のツアーでは第3トンネル内を列車で通れたのですが、今回はトンネル歩行中に横目で列車を見ただけなのが残念でした。でも、短期間のソウル滞在中に、家族で素晴らしい体験ができて感謝です。

Comments from activity operators

こんにちは、

進行会社アイラブソウルツアーでございます。

今回は弊社のツアーにご参加いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。

ご家族で素晴らしい体験、いい思い出ができまして、弊社一同うれしい限りでございます。

また、お忙しい中コメント誠にありがとうございます。

弊社では、さまざまなツアーをご用意いたしておりますので、またのご参加お待ちいたしております。

暑い中でのご参加感謝申し上げます。

まだまだ、暑い季節なので、お体にお気をつけくださいませ。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/05/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

個人で行くのは難しい場所で、ものすごい体験ができました!

Reviewed by: キヨハル, 2018/05/22

ガイドさんの解説も興味深いものばかりで、一生の体験ができました!

昼食場所も明洞の人気店みたいで、美味しかったです。

そのまま解散で明洞観光できてよかったです。

初めてツアー参加しましたが、今後も、ツアーで観光した方が間違いないなと思える、たいへん良いツアーでした!

Comments from activity operators

お客様、おはようございます!
進行会社のILoveSeoulTourでございます。
貴重なご体験談を書いて頂き誠にありがとうございます。
また韓国にお越しになる際弊社のツアーを参考して頂ければ幸甚です。
今回の参加誠にありがとうございました。^^

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/05/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Korea DMZ Tour from Seoul with Third Infiltration Tunnel Visit and Hotel Pick-up

Alright but a little bit disappointing

Reviewed by: Eddy, 2018/05/19

The first activity was the tunnel, wich is a very narrow tunnel that takes 30 minutes to walk through and you should avoid it if you are tall or clostrophobic. Also you are not allowed to take pictures. It is just a regular tunnel, nothing much to see.

The second activity was the observatory, where you have to pay to use the lens wich is disappointing considering the price we already paid for the activity. Even then there’s not so much to see other than a green landscape.

The third and last activity is just an empty train station wich will be the first link to NK if there’s an unification. Again nothing much to see there.

So overall a bit disapointing but I have to say that our guide, SP, was very kind and passionate about the country’s history and we learnt a lot with him. Also everything went well with the transportation and all the delays were respected.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/05/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

DMZ and 3rd Tunnel Morning Tour from Seoul with Hotel Pick-Up and Optional Lunch

Glad I did go after all !

Reviewed by: Frank , 2018/05/07

Actually it was not my decision to go to the DMZ because I feel it shouldn't be there at all. My daughter wanted to go so I signed up. It was a great experience, largely due to a very friendly and enthusiastic Mrs. Park who guided us on this tour. At some spots some more time would have been welcome but generally speaking it was a great excursion.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/05/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Korea DMZ Tour from Seoul with Third Infiltration Tunnel Visit and Hotel Pick-up

Mr. SP:-) nailed it!!!

Reviewed by: Lenka, 2018/05/07

To be honest it was nothing amazing to visit it since JSA was not able to access that time. However I really have to emphasize our guide - Mr. S.P. Hong (i hope I did remember his surname correctly). He was really nice, punctual and knowledgable ...he really provided us the explanation of the current policy. I liked this trip because of him and his sense of humor. Thank you.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/05/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

行ってみて良かったです

Reviewed by: やまゆ, 2018/05/01

ちょうど南北会談のタイミングで板門店には行けませんでしたが、想像の世界だった南北関係について、かなりリアルに感じられるつあーでした。なかなかできない体験なので、一度参加されると良いツアーです。

Comments from activity operators

お客様~こんにちは。
進行会社のILoveSeoulTourでございます。
大切なご体験談を書いて頂き、誠にありがとうございます。
今後また韓国にお越しになる際弊社のツアーを参考して頂ければ幸甚です。
ありがとうございます。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/04/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

DMZ and 3rd Tunnel Morning Tour from Seoul with Hotel Pick-Up and Optional Lunch

Good Tour, skip lunch

Reviewed by: ~Leslie, 2018/04/25

The tour was great, yet I wish we didn't get lunch. It was good, just not a good value. It was at the end of the tour when we returned so we could have just skipped that. Most people in our tour did, so we had no guests to chat with about what we learned.

It was exciting to be at the DMZ right before this weeks talks and I hope peace is finally agreed upon in this place.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/04/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Korea DMZ Tour from Seoul with Third Infiltration Tunnel Visit and Hotel Pick-up

The experience was great!

Reviewed by: Pamela, 2018/04/24

It's quite an experience! Knowing South and North Korea's history and the reason behind the division. Also we had a glimpse of North Korea's territory was quite scary at the same time interesting.

The tour guide was funny and knowledgeable. We just wish we were able to book the JSA tour as well to complete our experience. Overall it the tour was great!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/04/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

短時間でしたが・・・

Reviewed by: パパです, 2018/04/18

短時間でしたが,私,妻,二人の子供たちにも衝撃的で非常に良い時間を過ごせました.また疲れてからの昼食はとっても美味しかったです.

Comments from activity operators

お客様、アンニョンハセヨ!
進行会社のILoveSeoulTourでございます。
大切なご体験談を書いて頂き、誠にありがとうございます。
では、またいつかお会いできる日をお待ちしております。
ありがとうございます。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/03/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

ツアコンの人、最高!!

Reviewed by: KAZ, 2018/04/14

ツアコンの人の勉強ぶりは大したものです。
判りやすい説明に納得です。
一日も早く北海道からヨーロッパにONE RAILで行ける日が来ると良いですね。

Comments from activity operators

お客様、アンニョンハセヨ!
ILoveSeoulTourでございます。
大切なご体験談を書いて頂き誠にありがとうございます。

そうですね。ヨーロッパにONE RAILで行ける日が来ると良いですね。
お客様に良い時間になれたそうで進行する立場として嬉しいです~!!

では、またいつか韓国にお越しになる際、弊社のツアーを参考して頂ければ幸甚です。
今回の参加、誠にありがとうございました。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/04/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Korea DMZ Tour from Seoul with Third Infiltration Tunnel Visit and Hotel Pick-up

A very interesting tour - higly recommended for everyone!

Reviewed by: Cecilia from Sweden, 2018/04/07

The guide SP was so interesting and funny. He learned me a lot of interesting facits about the korean history. It fits younger and older people - the stop with the attraktions was short and perfekt timed.

Comments from activity operators

Dear Cecilia

Thank you for your feedback!

Hope you have a great day~

Best Regards.
Cosmojin Travel Agency

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/04/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

DMZ Tour from Seoul with Gyeongbokgung Palace and Insadong with Hotel Pick-Up

Amazing Experience

Reviewed by: veeren, 2018/04/05

the whole tour was an amazing experience and our guide jinny made it even better. she was knowledgeable and fun and made sure we experienced everything there was to do. I'd definitely go again and I recommend jinny for any tour as she's amazing.

Comments from activity operators

We are very much encouraged by the heartwarming messages from you. Thank you so much!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/04/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Korea DMZ Tour from Seoul with Third Infiltration Tunnel Visit and Hotel Pick-up

Amazing tour

Reviewed by: PAOLO ZUCCHI, 2018/03/22

Tour guide very professional. All the activities on time. Nice atmosphere.

  • DMZ

Comments from activity operators

Thank you for your feed back.
I hope you had a great time in Korea.
Regards,
Cosmojin Travel Agency

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/03/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

DMZ and 3rd Tunnel Morning Tour from Seoul with Hotel Pick-Up and Optional Lunch

Interesting trip with a great tour guide

Reviewed by: wata, 2018/03/20

This tour includes pick-up service, that may be helpful for prople who aren't familiar with transportations in Seoul. And the tour guide has lots of knowledge about Korean history, especially the terms around Korean war happened in 1950. She's friendly, and brought us good atmosphere with some jokes. No complaints, I can totally recommend you this tour!

Comments from activity operators

We're very pleased to know that you were happy with us.Thank you so much for your kind words!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/03/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

DMZ Tour from Seoul with Gyeongbokgung Palace and Insadong with Hotel Pick-Up

Interesting but fast

Reviewed by: Dutch couple , 2018/03/14

It is a very interesting tour but you are guided quite fast through each part of the trip to dmz.
The lunch was good and the visit to the castle and Insadong street was a private tour for the two of us, very nice!

Comments from activity operators

We're sorry to hear you felt rushed during your trip. We'll do our utmost further to make your trip more fulfilling and satisfying. Thank you so much!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/03/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

家族旅行

Reviewed by: Boss, 2018/03/13

両親の希望で参加しました!
あいにくの雨でしたが知らない事が沢山あると思いました。
韓国と言えば買い物とグルメですが
とても思い出に残る旅になりました。
ガイドの方もとても熱心にお話ししてくれて、良く勉強しているなと思いました!

Comments from activity operators

お客様、アンニョンハセヨ!
進行会社のILOVESEOULTOURでございます。

ご両親と共に良い思い出になり
進行する立場として凄く嬉しいです。
尚且つ、大切なご体験談までも載せて頂き心から感謝いたします。

またいつかお越しになる際、弊社のツアーの参考して頂ければ幸甚です。
今回の参加誠にありがとうございました。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/03/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

DMZ and 3rd Tunnel Morning Tour from Seoul with Hotel Pick-Up and Optional Lunch

Great day out!

Reviewed by: CRK, 2018/02/26

Our tour leader was extremely friendly with fantastic English. The timing was perfect in each location and there was lots of opportunity for photos and to look around.

Comments from activity operators

Thank you so much for your kind and warm words. We'll do our utmost to make each trip more fulfilling and satisfying. We hope to see you again very soon.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/02/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Korea DMZ Tour from Seoul with Third Infiltration Tunnel Visit and Hotel Pick-up

Very informative

Reviewed by: Paul, 2018/02/22

Mr. Han is a very good tour guide. Recommended!!! Learned so much about Korea's history

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/02/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

半日観光、充実したツアーでした。

Reviewed by: ココナッツミルク, 2018/01/03

初めてツアーに参加しました。

南北境界線についてガイドさんが丁寧に説明してくれて国境の歴史が分かり勉強になりました。

トンネル内はヘルメットをかぶり、北朝鮮の境界線付近まで歩いて進み、緊迫感のある体験ができてとても満足しました。

トラサン駅もきれいで良かった。(ガイドさんいわくトラサン駅を警備している軍人さんはエリートとの事でした。)

このツアーはお勧めです。

次回は板門店ツアーに参加を予定しています。

  • イムジンガ

Comments from activity operators

アンニョンハセヨ!
進行会社のアイラブソウルツアーでございます。
ガイドの説明がお客様に良い時間になって頂き大変嬉しいです!
今回の参加誠にありがとうございました。

(板門店は開催される日にちが決まっておりますので、予めご希望の日に開催されるかどうか確認した方が良いと存じます。)

2018年幸せな日にちになりますようにお祈り申し上げます。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/12/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

歴史を紐解いてくれてありがとう

Reviewed by: るんるん, 2017/12/25

このツアーの事がよくわからず、参加してましたが、沢山の説明で韓国と北朝鮮の歴史について、韓国側からの話を聞けて視野が広がりました。ガイドさんの詳しくわかりやすい説明に思わず身を乗り出してしまいました。ポイント、ポイントを教えて頂き、見学もスムーズにできました。ガイドさんには本当に感謝です。ありがとうございました。また、ガイドさんの別のツアーがあれば参加したいです。

  • 川が凍ってました。

Comments from activity operators

お客様、アンニョンハセヨ!
進行会社のアイラブソウルツアーの朴と申します。
ご体験談を書いて頂き誠にありがとうございます。^^
ガイドの説明があるのとないのは全然違いますよね、
わたくしも同感します。
ガイドにはお客様の体験談が結構力になります。
寒い天気なのにお疲れ様でした。
また、お会いできる日をお楽しみしております。
ありがとうございました。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/12/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

60歳台や体力がない人はやめた方がいいです。

Reviewed by: 彩花★, 2017/12/20

今回は家族で参加させて頂きました。タイトルの通りですが体力ない人は絶対にお勧めできません。トンネル内の長くある下り坂はまだしも観光が終わったら徒歩で長~い坂を登ってくる事になります。私の母は決して太ってるとか体力が全くないタイプではありませんが30代の私達でさえゼイゼイする感じです。途中で母が倒れるのではないかとかなり心配でした。説明欄にもっと詳細に記載すべきだと思います。

Comments from activity operators

お客様、
おはようございます!
進行会社のアイラブソウルツアーでございます。
大切なアドバイス誠にありがとうございます。
書いて頂いた内容ちゃんと参考致します。

では、またいつかお会いできる日をお待ちしております。
ありがとうございました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/09/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

非武装地帯の現実

Reviewed by: 本村俊弘, 2017/11/17

軍事衝突が懸念される緊張状態の時に非武装地帯を見学出来たことは貴重な体験となりました。日本語の説明もあって助かりました。

  • 都羅山駅

  • 第3トンネル

  • 北朝鮮を望む

  • 第3トンネル

  • 都羅展望台

Comments from activity operators

お客様、おはようございます!
進行会社のアイラブソウルツアーの朴と申します。
大切なご体験談(写真も)ありがとうございます。
DMZツアーは海外の方にも韓国人にもオススメするツアーとなります。
わたくしも何度も行って来ましたが、学ぶ内容がどんどん増えました。

また韓国いらっしゃる際、弊社のツアーを参考して頂ければ幸甚です。
では、お会いできる日をお楽しみしております。
ありがとうございます。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/11/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

DMZ and 3rd Tunnel Morning Tour from Seoul with Hotel Pick-Up and Optional Lunch

Ok

Reviewed by: Rafael, 2017/11/14

The guide was nice with a very strong korean accent but it was ok. One thing I really didn't like was the fact that the stops were too quick and we didn't have enough time to see all the stuff and take nice pictures, than we were supposed to arrive back in Seoul at 2pm and we arrived at 1pm! It mean that we could have more time to enjoy the places we went... it was everything made in a rush and at the station to Pyongyang they didn't give me even 1 minute to make my vídeo... I payed US$47 for that??? I would book JSA with VELTRA when I come back from Busan... not anymore!!!

Comments from activity operators

Dear Rafael

I'm sorry to hear that the tour was rushed.
We will tell our English Guide and reflect your opinion.
Thank you for using Our Service.

Best Regards,
Iloveseoultour

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/11/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

朝鮮の歴史について興味深く学べました!

Reviewed by: Joanne, 2017/11/07

朝鮮の歴史について、これまで深く学ぶ機会がなかったのですが、今回国境へ行き、色々なお話を伺い、この歴史を元に今の韓国が成り立っているのだなぁと実感できました。
ガイドの方もとても気さくで、一緒にツアーに参加した同僚たちがいろいろな質問をしても、丁寧に答えていただいて、皆とても満足でした!

  • 北朝鮮の国旗も見えました!

Comments from activity operators

お客様、アンニョンハセヨ!
アイラブソウルツアーの朴と申します。
大切なご体験談誠にありがとうございます。

韓国の歴史に興味持って頂き大変ありがとうございます。
またいつか御機会ができましたら韓国への再訪問お待ちしております。
カムサハムニダ^^

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/11/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

DMZ Tour from Seoul with Gyeongbokgung Palace and Insadong with Hotel Pick-Up

DMZ Tour

Reviewed by: Mridul Putatunda, 2017/10/31

The tour was excellent. Our Tour guide (Lisa) was just too good and very very patient.

Comments from activity operators

Dear Mridul Putatunda

Thank you for enjoying our tour. I will tell our English Guide, Lisa that you said good things.
Hope to hear from you in the near future.

Best regards,
Jieun Lee

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/10/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Korea DMZ Tour from Seoul with Third Infiltration Tunnel Visit and Hotel Pick-up

Very interesting and informative tour

Reviewed by: SaSa1312, 2017/10/31

We booked this tour at very short notice and received the confirmation within a few minutes which was great. Pickup was right on time from our hotel. We were taken with a minibus to the regular coach. The tour was fully booked but the ride was comfortable. Our guide Han was very friendly and kept telling us about Korean history in general and more detailed about the history of the Korean war. He explained what had happened and what we were going to seen. We had several stops: the freedom bridge, the museum, the third tunnel etc. The only disappointment for us was that we had too little time for the museum. We would have liked to spend more time there to see all the displays and read the texts. At the end we went to see an amethyst factory. For us, this was not so interesting but most probably some people enjoyed the chance to buy some gifts there. Finally we were dropped of at Itaewon area. All in all a great way to spend the day if you are interested in Korean history and politics, and if you want to glimpse at North Korea. We can recommend this tour!

Comments from activity operators

Thanks for your detailed review!
We hope you enjoyed the tour well on the date.

Also I am sorry to make you disappoint, but as you know the area is controlled by UN, we have to follow their schedule and we cannot spend more time in the area.
Thank you for understading and your review.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/10/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

DMZ and 3rd Tunnel Morning Tour from Seoul with Hotel Pick-Up and Optional Lunch

Great Tour

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2017/10/16

Despite the very qucik stops at the destinations, the tour was good with a very on-time schedule and interesting information

Comments from activity operators

Dear Customer

Thank you for taking a part in our DMZ Tour. I am glad you liked the tour.
We would appreciate it if you would use our service next visit in Korea.
Best Regards,
Iloveseoultour

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/10/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

南北境界線(DMZ)ツアー 第3トンネル見学 選べるランチ有無 貸切チャータープラン有り<火~日/午前 or 1日/日本語ガイド/ソウル発>

ツアー体験談

Reviewed by: ジュヌジュヌ, 2017/09/27

父がまたソウルに遊びにきてくれたため、参加しました(+小さい息子とです)。
一度は行ってみたかったので、ある程度満足はしていますが、
60半ばの父には大変きつかったらしく、とても申し訳なかったです。
徒歩の場合には、体力に自身のある方にお勧めしたいです。

残念だった点として、
最近、日本からの観光客が減っているためか、英語圏のツアーと合流したりするのですが、
小型バスから大型バスに乗り換えたりするのが結構面倒でした。
行きも帰りも乗り換えとなりました。
また、昼食なしのツアーしかなく、仕方なく昼食付きにしたのですが、
案内されたお店にかなりガッカリでした。
ツアーなので色々と関係があるのは知っていますが、もうちょっと味重視のお店にしてほしいと思いました。

良かった点としては、
日本人は二組だけだったのでツアーガイドさんが色々と気を使ってくれました。
本当に有難うございました。

面白かった点としては、
バス運転手さんの何時までに戻ってきてください!の時間が「31分までに」、「17分までに」とかきりが悪い数字でちょっと面白かったです。
与えられた時間は結構タイトです。ゆっくり見たい方にはちょっと不満が残るかも知れませんね。


Comments from activity operators

お客様、大切なご体験談を書いて頂き誠にありがとうございます。
進行会社のアイラブソウルツアー朴でございます。

弊社のDMZツアーは徒歩観光でツアーのコースの1つである第3トンネルはモノレールの搭乗せず徒歩見学となります。
トンネルは坂の道が有り、年上の方でしたらきついと存じます。

DMZは大型バス(30人以上)ではないと必ずDMZで運営しているシャトルバスに乗り換えをしなければならないシステムとなります。
(日にちによって、参加人数によって、弊社のツアー車両の大きさが変わっております。お客様が参加した日は30人以下の日なので弊社のミニバス車両では入れない状態でした。)予め説明が足りなかったところ、お詫び申し上げます。。

食事部分の話は参考して弊社からあの食堂訪問し、メニューのチェックとか実際にどのような形で出るのかチェックして見直せるように致します。
いろいろな貴重なご感想ありがとうございました。

では、いつかまたお会いできるのを楽しみにしております。
ありがとうございます。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/09/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]