(All Reviews) Page 3) BIBAP (Seoul Shows and Musicals), Seoul tours & activities, fun things to do in Seoul | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for BIBAP in Seoul

Overall Rating

4.39 4.39 / 5

Reviews

218 reviews

CHEF (BIBAP) Non-Verbal Show Ticket in Seoul

Bibap was great!

Reviewed by: Lady Lorredo, 2014/11/02

I always catch a non-verbal show each time I'm in Korea. Bibap did not disappoint. The green chef was truly entertainingand all the rest of the cast we're super talented. Do watch!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2014/10/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「CHEF(シェフ)」☆韓国語が分からなくてもOK(セリフなし)!観客参加型のダンス・クッキング・パフォーマンスショー<チケット事前予約> *中区エリア

面白かったです。

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2014/10/31

前々日に予約しましたが、良い席でした。ほぼ満員だったのに・・・
ノンバーバルで誰でも楽しめますね♪

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2014/10/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「CHEF(シェフ)」☆韓国語が分からなくてもOK(セリフなし)!観客参加型のダンス・クッキング・パフォーマンスショー<チケット事前予約> *中区エリア

ビバ!ビビンバ!!

Reviewed by: 飛び込み視察24時, 2014/10/27

以前、ナンタを観たのが楽しく、期待してこのビビンバに行ってきたのですが…ナイスに裏切られました。
想像したのとは全く違う方向で面白かったです。
かなりお客さん参加型のショーでした。シェフたちが会場からピックアップしたお客さんを素材に、即興で料理しちゃうような演出が繰り広げられます。
観客とキャストが一緒になって舞台を作り上げていく感じで、ストーリーが進むほど劇場の空気が和気あいあいと仲良くなるようでした。
会場に集まった世界各地からの一期一会がごちゃ混ぜになっていき、まさにビビンバの具になったような楽しさを味わいました。

また、想像以上にBボーイ色が全編にわたり強めでした。
アクション、ブレイクダンスなど、多様なエンターテイメントもあり。
言葉が分からなくても心から楽しめるミュージカルでした。

  • ショーの後、サービスで写真撮影してくれます☆

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/10/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

CHEF (BIBAP) Non-Verbal Show Ticket in Seoul

bibap tickets

Reviewed by: francis, 2014/10/25

It was great being able to book tickets to the show bibap as i was running out of options due to time shortage....great

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/10/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「CHEF(シェフ)」☆韓国語が分からなくてもOK(セリフなし)!観客参加型のダンス・クッキング・パフォーマンスショー<チケット事前予約> *中区エリア

BIBAPも面白いよ

Reviewed by: tony, 2014/10/14

観客を交えて笑いを取るところはNANTAに通じるところがありますが、NANTAとはまた違ったショーで大変楽しめました。台湾の観光客が多かったですね。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2014/10/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「CHEF(シェフ)」☆韓国語が分からなくてもOK(セリフなし)!観客参加型のダンス・クッキング・パフォーマンスショー<チケット事前予約> *中区エリア

NANTAより面白い!

Reviewed by: しかっち, 2014/10/09

初めてベルトラさんを利用しました。
バウチャーを出すのに四苦八苦し、メールで色々聞きましたが、返事はくるものの、対応は良いとは言えません。パソコンを使えない人、家にファックスがない人にはおすすめできません。コンビニで出せるというのも、書いてある通りにしましたが、できませんでした。コンビニの店員に聞いてもわからないとの事で大変困りました。
BIBAPは言葉はわからずとも参加型で本当に面白くて、歌も上手くて、個人的にはNANTAより好きです。会場はNANTAに比べ狭いのでどの席で見ても大丈夫だと思いますが、ベルトラで予約すればお安いお値段で良い席で見れるので、ぜひ
VIP席で見て欲しいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2014/10/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「CHEF(シェフ)」☆韓国語が分からなくてもOK(セリフなし)!観客参加型のダンス・クッキング・パフォーマンスショー<チケット事前予約> *中区エリア

大変面白かったです!

Reviewed by: HONYUKI, 2014/10/07

ほぼ満席の会場でしたが、席は少し横の前から3列目でした。
通路に面して友人と2席だったので、通路側にいた友人が舞台に上がらされ、
シェフが作った料理の試食をすることになりました。
友人が選ばれたことで、テンションは上がりましたが、それは別として、
出演者のダンス・ラップ・演技などなど、一つ一つの技がすばらしく、
感動しました!
最後に出演者全員と写真を撮れるというサービスもあり、最高でした!
観てよかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2014/10/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

CHEF (BIBAP) Non-Verbal Show Ticket in Seoul

Entertainment more suitable for kids

Reviewed by: Tian, 2014/10/01

This was my fourth show in Seoul as I've previously watched Nanta, Jump and Marionette. The show featured a mix of talents from beat-boxing to breakdancing to singing. The humour was very similar to Nanta and Jump - heavily reliant on physical slapstick humour and precise comedic timing. While I enjoyed Nanta and Jump a lot, I was not a huge fan of Bibap as the performance and storyline felt a little too contrived. I particularly was not a fan of the singing and "disco" segments. That said, I think this would be a suitable show for kids (indeed there was a kid in the front row laughing all throughout). If you only have time for one show, I would recommend Nanta over Bibap. Regardless, Bibigo (producer of this show) is a great place to eat bibimbap. Enjoy!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/09/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「CHEF(シェフ)」☆韓国語が分からなくてもOK(セリフなし)!観客参加型のダンス・クッキング・パフォーマンスショー<チケット事前予約> *中区エリア

思い切り笑って楽しい時間が過ごせました

Reviewed by: akki1201, 2014/09/26

ソウルには何度も行っていますが、ショーを見るのは初めて。舞台と観客席の
一体感がすごく、大変楽しい時間が過ごせました。言葉はわからなくても、充分
楽しめます。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/09/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「CHEF(シェフ)」☆韓国語が分からなくてもOK(セリフなし)!観客参加型のダンス・クッキング・パフォーマンスショー<チケット事前予約> *中区エリア

思っていたより楽しい!

Reviewed by: くこみ, 2014/09/15

とても楽しい!グリーンシェフのスローの動きは感動モノでした!!!さらに前にあげてもらえば、記念になったのに、それは残念だったなぁ~

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/09/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

CHEF (BIBAP) Non-Verbal Show Ticket in Seoul

One of the best show in Seoul

Reviewed by: Chanccn, 2014/09/10

I enjoyed watching BIBAP show. At first, I did not understand why this show is called BIBAP show. After watching the show, I understood that this show combines with beatbox, breakdance, drama, dance and singing. And, most importantly the show is all around of the famous traditional Korean food, Bibim bap.
In this show, I can feel the heartfelt effort from the actor and actress.
They are energetic, professional and they interacted with us, the audiences.
I traveled in Seoul for one month and Bibap show was not my first show watched in Seoul.
But I enjoyed this show more than the others!
I highly recommend you, no matter with friends, family or solo traveler, please come and watch this show.
A great experience.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2014/08/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

CHEF (BIBAP) Non-Verbal Show Ticket in Seoul

Awesome show!!

Reviewed by: Yan, 2014/08/24

I don't believe how amazing the show is until I attended the show! The organization of the show is very good. There were many interaction with the audiences. Although there were only about 5 audiences were invited to go on the stage, there still was few parts that all the audiences can participated in he show. The audiences invited on the stage were very cooperated with the performers and they made all the other audiences laughed. The performers were really amazing that they can sing, bip box and B-boy. They had some solo at the end of the show and just made me can't believe what I saw. Also, we can take photos with all the performers after the show. I and my friend were really enjoying and having fun. It made it a good start of our trip. I will recommend to other friends when they come to Korea and I will attend and support other shows again!

  • Taking photos with the performers.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2014/08/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「CHEF(シェフ)」☆韓国語が分からなくてもOK(セリフなし)!観客参加型のダンス・クッキング・パフォーマンスショー<チケット事前予約> *中区エリア

お勧めです!

Reviewed by: MINAPPI, 2014/08/18

(ナンタ)レベルで面白いです!笑いと感動の中あっとゆうまに時が流れました!
明洞からのアクセスですが、沢山歩き回った後だったので、もう一歩も歩きたくない私達は明洞聖堂の側にあるバス停からら一区間だけ470番バスに乗りました。バスは目の前に止まります。残全歩ける距離ですが、疲れたときは是非バスで!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/08/16
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「CHEF(シェフ)」☆韓国語が分からなくてもOK(セリフなし)!観客参加型のダンス・クッキング・パフォーマンスショー<チケット事前予約> *中区エリア

ビバップ、面白かったですよ

Reviewed by: entetsu, 2014/08/12

題材は料理ということで、若干「NANTA」とも似ていますが、一番違うのが、ボイスパーカッションです。
野菜を切る音、調理する音、鶏の声などなど様々な音を、俳優が生演奏で表現します。

アカペラのハーモニー、B-BOYやマーシャルアーツといったパフォーマンスも素晴らしい。

迫力満点!
ユーモアもあって、言語は関係ナシです。

これまで、「NANTA」、「JUMP」、「HERO」少し毛色が違いますが「美笑(MISO)」と公演を観ましたが、一番良かった。


  • BIBAP

  • BIBAP

  • BIBAP

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/07/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「CHEF(シェフ)」☆韓国語が分からなくてもOK(セリフなし)!観客参加型のダンス・クッキング・パフォーマンスショー<チケット事前予約> *中区エリア

また見ちゃいました

Reviewed by: 大坪美由紀, 2014/08/10

前にも観て楽しかったから今回も母を連れて観に来ました
何度でも楽しめるお薦めの公演です
寒い冬でも楽しめる公演があるっていいですね

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2014/01/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「CHEF(シェフ)」☆韓国語が分からなくてもOK(セリフなし)!観客参加型のダンス・クッキング・パフォーマンスショー<チケット事前予約> *中区エリア

楽しい旅ができました(*^_^*)

Reviewed by: 大坪美由紀, 2014/08/10

はじめての同僚との韓国旅行
私が選んだ公演は、前にも観て楽しかった【BIPAP】
誰が観ても喜んでもらえるお薦めの公演です
今回チケット予約でいただいたTシャツも、とても気に入って着ています
また観に行きたいです

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2013/10/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

CHEF (BIBAP) Non-Verbal Show Ticket in Seoul

Seoul Experience 2014 - Bibap Performance

Reviewed by: Hong Wee, 2014/08/04

I have been in seoul for 1 month as part of my summer program and I have watched Nanta before this. If you are travelling and thinking which one to watch - go for Bibap. The venue is 10mins from Jongno3ga station - slightly further from other performance venue but still okay. The stage is closer to the audience and the host has more interaction with the crowd. The jokes were very funny. We were practically laughing all the way! We even have the chance to take a photo with the actors and actress after the show! All-in-all, we enjoyed Bibap very much and we would recommend it to our friends if they have the chance to come to Seoul

- Hong Wee

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2014/08/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

CHEF (BIBAP) Non-Verbal Show Ticket in Seoul

BIBAP Show

Reviewed by: Tower, 2014/07/12

Payment was easy. Tickets were ready upon collection at venue of show. Seating was perfect and show was very entertaining with a spontaneous crowd.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

CHEF (BIBAP) Non-Verbal Show Ticket in Seoul

BIBAP

Reviewed by: Katayama Jitsuo, 2014/07/09

The showtime was very entertaining with rap, dances, and many performances that took our whole attention.
Sometimes they called the audiences up on to the stage, joked around, which made it more fun. It made me laugh so hard and had a pleasant time.

<Translated by VELTRA.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

CHEF (BIBAP) Non-Verbal Show Ticket in Seoul

BIBAP

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2014/07/09

It was easy to understand and i enjoyed many funny scenes on stage. But I guess the pound sound made me feel like I should have brought a earplug. Maybe I got a wrong seat.

<Translated by VELTRA.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

CHEF (BIBAP) Non-Verbal Show Ticket in Seoul

My third visit

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2014/07/09

This is my third time to see the show. I decided to go because the venue was close to where we are staying. On the way to the hotel, the tour guide was impressed as I told him that this is my third time to see the show. First timers usually go to "Nanta" or "Jump". My seat has been upgraded from S seat to R seat and it was located right in the middle of the 4th row.

<Translated by VELTRA.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

CHEF (BIBAP) Non-Verbal Show Ticket in Seoul

It was enjoyable

Reviewed by: Yanko , 2014/07/09

I went to see it with a friend who was in Korea for the first time.
We were really impressed by the intensity of the dances.
The chorus singing was also powerful, and the performers were very skilled.

<Translated by VELTRA.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

CHEF (BIBAP) Non-Verbal Show Ticket in Seoul

It was fun

Reviewed by: adgjmptw, 2014/07/09

I was fun. I was greatly surprised by the dancing. However, it was not up to my expectations. Even though it was a boys percussion, it had a very weak impact.

<Translated by VELTRA.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

CHEF (BIBAP) Non-Verbal Show Ticket in Seoul

It was fantastic

Reviewed by: Risamama, 2014/07/09

The preparation of cuisine and the storyline was fantastic; the performers were skilled in singing and in engaging with the audience. Apart from that, the dance at the end was also truly fantastic. I would participate again, as I would like to have my daughter watch it too. All in all, it was fantastic.

<Translated by VELTRA.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

CHEF (BIBAP) Non-Verbal Show Ticket in Seoul

It was interesting

Reviewed by: Shinga, 2014/07/09

I have seen a lot of shows, but this one was simply the most enjoyable. If I ever have the chance I might go and see it again. It got especially good after the first half. I started wondering if the viewers who joined on stage weren't set-up, that's how good it was.

<Translated by VELTRA.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

CHEF (BIBAP) Non-Verbal Show Ticket in Seoul

3rd time

Reviewed by: M・S    , 2014/07/09

I have watched it twice with family. It has been becoming interesting than the first time I watched. I think the place of hall is easier to visit than before, and I am planning to watch it again with my friend in the next travel.

<Translated by VELTRA.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

CHEF (BIBAP) Non-Verbal Show Ticket in Seoul

Distance between the performer was good

Reviewed by: Kimiko, 2014/07/09

Among various shows, it was spectacular because the hall was not too wide, and the distance between the performer was close. There is not many chances to watch the show very close. I think it is easy to understand the place because it is a short walk from Insathong, too.

<Translated by VELTRA.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

CHEF (BIBAP) Non-Verbal Show Ticket in Seoul

Worth watching!

Reviewed by: Sugichan, 2014/07/09

I watched it with my daugther, who is a 3-year high school student. There was voice percussion and dance, as well as songs to be heard. Isn't it worth at least one experience watching? My daughter commented that it was more interesting than Kun (Breakdance) and Sachumu.

<Translated by VELTRA.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「CHEF(シェフ)」☆韓国語が分からなくてもOK(セリフなし)!観客参加型のダンス・クッキング・パフォーマンスショー<チケット事前予約> *中区エリア

う~ん・・・。

Reviewed by: まこまこ, 2014/06/30

今までNANTAやJUMPなど見ましたが、これが一番面白くなかったです。
笑える場面もありましたが、正直イマイチでした。
日本人の感覚に合わないのかな~という感じです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2014/06/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「CHEF(シェフ)」☆韓国語が分からなくてもOK(セリフなし)!観客参加型のダンス・クッキング・パフォーマンスショー<チケット事前予約> *中区エリア

bibap

Reviewed by: setsuko, 2014/06/28

3回目です。 何度見ても楽しめます。 会場の一体感も良いですね~ 比較的新しいので、ナンタ屋ジャンプはもう見た!という人にもお勧めです。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2014/06/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]