(All Reviews) Fall Foliage (Seasonal Tours), Seoul tours & activities, fun things to do in Seoul | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Fall Foliage in Seoul

Overall Rating

4.50 4.50 / 5

Reviews

6 reviews

Morning Tour of Historic Seoul: Gyeongbok Palace and Jogye Temple

Nice tour if you are really interested in knowing details of palace..

Reviewed by: PARAS, 2019/06/03

I think if you are interested in knowing in details about the palace this tour is good. But if you are interested in only in sightseeing and freely walking in the place, I recommend going by yourself.

Also please check before booking that your hotel falls in the area of pick up. Otherwise you'll have to pay for reaching the meeting point by yourself.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/06/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pocheon Art Valley and Herb Island Day Tour with Apple or Strawberry Picking

Beatiful place to visit

Reviewed by: Olga Baiubina, 2018/11/09

Pocheon Art valley is really beautiful place to see... picturesque viwes of autumn and dorama shooting place... Apples picking was very interesting... Although apples were smal, they were very tasty... And Herb island is very nice place...a lot of small waterfalls, smell of herbs and flowers...and one more beautiful fishes in the pound...

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/10/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Daedunsan Autumn Day Trip from Seoul with Cable Car & Geungang Suspension Bridge

Amazing autumn in the mountains

Reviewed by: Olga Baiubina, 2018/11/02

I have to wake up early in the morning and at 6.30 our group went by bus to the Daedunsan mountain. It was fog in the morning but then the sun rise up and the weather was great... We had a nice guide Claire and together with her we went to the top of the mountain... I recomend it to everybody to test yourself...you will have unforgettable memories...you should have comfortable clothes and shoes to climb...cause at the beginning there are metal stairs and then only stone ones...just small information for the future hikers))) and... Flighting!!!

  • Top of the mountain 877,7 meters

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/10/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

DMZ Tour from Seoul with Gyeongbokgung Palace and Insadong with Hotel Pick-Up

Amazing Experience

Reviewed by: veeren, 2018/04/05

the whole tour was an amazing experience and our guide jinny made it even better. she was knowledgeable and fun and made sure we experienced everything there was to do. I'd definitely go again and I recommend jinny for any tour as she's amazing.

Comments from activity operators

We are very much encouraged by the heartwarming messages from you. Thank you so much!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/04/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

DMZ Tour from Seoul with Gyeongbokgung Palace and Insadong with Hotel Pick-Up

Interesting but fast

Reviewed by: Dutch couple , 2018/03/14

It is a very interesting tour but you are guided quite fast through each part of the trip to dmz.
The lunch was good and the visit to the castle and Insadong street was a private tour for the two of us, very nice!

Comments from activity operators

We're sorry to hear you felt rushed during your trip. We'll do our utmost further to make your trip more fulfilling and satisfying. Thank you so much!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/03/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

DMZ Tour from Seoul with Gyeongbokgung Palace and Insadong with Hotel Pick-Up

DMZ Tour

Reviewed by: Mridul Putatunda, 2017/10/31

The tour was excellent. Our Tour guide (Lisa) was just too good and very very patient.

Comments from activity operators

Dear Mridul Putatunda

Thank you for enjoying our tour. I will tell our English Guide, Lisa that you said good things.
Hope to hear from you in the near future.

Best regards,
Jieun Lee

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/10/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]