This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Kuala Lumpur and Batu Caves Sightseeing Full Day Private Tour

Overall Rating

4.574.57 / 5

Reviews

7 reviews (Post a review)

Attended as


Friendliest Tour I have ever been!

Reviewed by: Joel, 2018/05/17

One of the best Tour experiences I have been. The staff is courteous and has a vast knowledge of the City and its History and Culture.


Reply from activity provider

Dear Guest,

We are delighted to receive your message of compliments and we are pleased to note that you have enjoyed your recent trip in Malaysia.

We are happy that our colleagues has been able to provide the services that you expected.

We take this apportunity to thank you for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you and look forward to your return trip in the near future.


Regards
Roza
Reservation Department

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/05/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Tim, 2017/05/08

I was the only customer - so a very personal tour! A great way to see KL - got to places I would never have found by myself. Nothing was too much trouble for the guide. Highly recommended.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Lucio, 2014/08/10

This was one of the best tours we've ever done. We were picked up at our hotel by Michael in a very comfortable Mercedes and were show the main sights of KL. Michael was terrific - his knowledge of KL was incredible; lunch was great and it capped off our first visit to KL nicely - we'll be back!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Robin Christopher, 2014/08/04

Found the site easy to follow and book, thank you allnRegards ***

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: MARIA LIZA, 2013/01/05

We had the tour coach and guide all to ourselves...had a nice time.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Ellen, 2012/12/04

There were just the two of us on this tour so it went at our pace. Henry was a very knowledgeable guide - history, religion, food, plants, etc. We saw three different places of worship and many other sites along the way. If you only have one day in KL, this is how to see it all.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: maria monica, 2011/06/26

i want you to send me the ones for china first thanks, since i have comments on those

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]