(All Reviews) Private Tour (Sightseeing Tours), Penang tours & activities, fun things to do in Penang | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Private Tour in Penang

Overall Rating

4.67 4.67 / 5

Reviews

9 reviews

Penang Hill Night Tour with Funicular Train Ride and Dinner

Reviewed by: Maria Teresa, 2013/01/20

The tour guides chosen were very knowledgeable and informative. Penang Hill by night is a must do at night. It gives one a very serene picture of Penang and shows it in a very different perspective.

I thoroughly enjoyed the trip and the view!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Penang Island Highlights Full Day Tour

Reviewed by: Aimee, 2012/07/27

This was a great tour! The guide was quite knowledgable about Penang and its history, and it literally was a grand tour. I would highly recommend it.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Morning Penang Island Scenic Discovery Tour

Reviewed by: Susan, 2012/11/19

Fantastic, very informative tour. Great value for money and would recommend it to anyone visiting Penang. Our guide Lawrence was excellent.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Morning Penang Island Scenic Discovery Tour

Reviewed by: James, 2017/04/15

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour. A great introduction to the island of Penang with a highly professional and friendly tour guide/driver.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Penang Island Highlights Full Day Tour

Reviewed by: Geoff, 2014/01/10

Tour was a must do trip. Our guide was first class & made the trip worthwhile.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Morning Penang Island Scenic Discovery Tour

Reviewed by: Paul, 2009/12/29

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Penang National Park Private Jungle Walk with Guide

Reviewed by: ahmed, 2013/08/19

I prefer to have more details in such activity especially if family with young children are booking.They would have difficulties with up climbing slops especialy of long distance.
Our tour guide was excellent & understood our situation & took it easy.
We thought it a ground ba<x>sed trip.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Penang National Park Private Jungle Walk with Guide

Reviewed by: ahmed, 2013/08/19

I prefer to have more details in such activity especially if family with young children are booking.They would have difficulties with up climbing slops especialy of long distance.
Our tour guide was excellent & understood our situation & took it easy.
We thought it a ground ba<x>sed trip.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Morning Penang Island Scenic Discovery Tour

Reviewed by: Trevor, 2015/03/14

Matthew was an extremely good guide, and spoke excellent English. Enjoyed every minute of the tour and would recommend it to everybody, especially if like us, you are short of time and want to see as much as possible.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]