(All Reviews) Theatre and Opera (Arts, Music and Culture), Philippines tours & activities, fun things to do in Philippines | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Theatre and Opera in Philippines

Overall Rating

4.20 4.20 / 5

Reviews

10 reviews

Filipino Dinner and Cultural Dance Show in Manila with Hotel Pick-up

My family had a blast!

Reviewed by: Gina, 2020/01/02

I went with my family and we had a great experience! Rolando, our guide, was very nice. Traffic wasn’t terrible on the day. The buffet dinner was great! The performance lasted for more than an hour. Our guide made sure we get involved in the performance. Overall very good experience that my family thoroughly enjoyed.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/12/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

フィリピン文化を体験!フィリピン料理ディナー&ダンスの夜<夕方/ホテル送迎付/英語ガイド/夕食付>

充実した時間でした

Reviewed by: M_waka, 2019/08/17

他のオプショナルツアーと比べて 日本語がわかりやすく、空き時間に対してもよく気がきくガイドでした。
内容は、参加型のイベントだったし お料理も他のオプショナルツアーより断然よかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/08/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

フィリピン文化を体験!フィリピン料理ディナー&ダンスの夜<夕方/ホテル送迎付/英語ガイド/夕食付>

グループ紹介と誕生日のお祝いをしてくれます。

Reviewed by: ヘザー, 2019/09/01

ビュッフェ形式のスペイン料理とフィリピン料理の後で、ダンスショーがあります。希望者はダンサーたちと一緒に写真を撮ったり、バンブーダンスにトライできます。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/08/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Filipino Dinner and Cultural Dance Show in Manila with Hotel Pick-up

Reviewed by: Rossinie, 2017/02/04

Very entertaining.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

フィリピン文化を体験!フィリピン料理ディナー&ダンスの夜<夕方/ホテル送迎付/英語ガイド/夕食付>

素敵な体験

Reviewed by: マックス, 2020/01/31

ホテルにお迎えに来ていただき、会場に向かいました。
会場は歴史的な立派な建物でした。
世界中から大勢のお客さんが来ており、美味しいビュッフェの食事をいただいた後にショーが始まります。
ショーの前は料理を取りに行く人で混んでおりますが、逆にショーが始まると料理が補充されないので、遅れて行くと食べられないかもしれません。
ショーは音楽と踊りが素敵で、衣装も凝ったものでした。
特に夜の予定が無い方は、こちらのツアーで素敵なマニラの夜を過ごす事をオススメします。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/09/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

フィリピン文化を体験!フィリピン料理ディナー&ダンスの夜<夕方/ホテル送迎付/英語ガイド/夕食付>

フィリピン文化体験フィリピン料理とディナー&ダンス

Reviewed by: Milky, 2020/01/15

有名な歴史ある教会のすぐ側のレストランでした。送迎付きで安心です。5:15ホテル迎え、途中フォト撮影できるとこに立ち寄ってくれます。先にディナーがビッフェスタイルで6:30から1時間。それから7:30から1時間の音楽とダンスのショー。ダンサー達と無料の写真撮影もしてくれました。とてもよかったのですが、ホテルに9時過ぎ到着。帰りが遅くなるので、ショーが7:00から始まり8:00くらいに終われば良いのにと思いました。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2020/01/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

フィリピン文化を体験!フィリピン料理ディナー&ダンスの夜<夕方/ホテル送迎付/英語ガイド/夕食付>

踊りが楽しい

Reviewed by: トッドバッド, 2018/02/19

マニラ到着初日、夕食を兼ねて申し込みました。旧市街の教会の前で思いでに残る場所です。踊りは楽しかったです。ただ食事がビュッフェスタイルですが、狭い場所に用意してあるので非常に混んで取りにくかったのが、不満です。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/02/17
2 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Filipino Dinner and Cultural Dance Show in Manila with Hotel Pick-up

Very good exept traffik. Show and food also atmosfer was so good.

Reviewed by: Mika, 2019/12/09

So good food and dansing show. Also atmosfer was wonderful.
Exept traffic on the way.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/12/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Filipino Dinner and Cultural Dance Show in Manila with Hotel Pick-up

Reviewed by: Karin, 2016/08/09

Great driver and guide, made our trip great. Thanks

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

フィリピン文化を体験!フィリピン料理ディナー&ダンスの夜<夕方/ホテル送迎付/英語ガイド/夕食付>

フィリピン料理ディナーはおいしかった

Reviewed by: りり&らら, 2020/01/21

スペイン料理とフィリピン料理ディナーとなっていて、パエリアとかがおいしかった。英語ガイドとなってましたが、日本語を話せるガイドで良かったです。ただ、ダンスをそこのレストランで行うとは思いませんでした。写真とイメージが違いすぎ。見ずらいので少しがっかり。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2020/01/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]