(All Reviews) View All Manila Activities, Philippines tours & activities, fun things to do in Philippines | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for View All Manila Activities in Philippines

Overall Rating

4.18 4.18 / 5

Reviews

138 reviews

日帰り大冒険!パグサンハン川急流下りと滝つぼスイミング体験<終日/ホテル送迎付/英語ガイド/昼食付>

日本で体験できる川下りとは違います

Reviewed by: にふうさ, 2020/02/20

 マニラ市街から2時間ほど離れたパグサンハンまで行き、川下りをするツアーですが、日本で体験できる川下りとは違います。小さなボートに乗り、船頭さん2人で、船をこいだり、押したりしながら、川の上流へとさかのぼり、そこから一気に川を下っていくというものです。参加者は基本的に船に乗っているだけで、船頭さんがすべて頑張ってくれますので、ほとんど何もしなくて構いません。船のバランスをとるだけです。
 私が参加したときは、2月という乾季で川の水量が少なかったために、ちょっと迫力に欠けるものでしたが、自然の様子や、川辺の移ろいゆく景色、川沿いの集落の様子などが観察できて、非常に興味深いものがありました。また、終点の滝では、竹組のいかだに乗って、滝の裏側まで行くことができるという、貴重な体験ができるのもポイントです。
 このツアーに参加して思ったことが4点ありました。第一に、英語ツアーになっていますが、英語が不自由でもさほど問題はありませんでした。ガイドさんが道中の景色などを熱心に説明したり、船頭さんが英語であれこれ言ってきたりしますが、わからなくてもさほど問題はありません。別の申し込み手段からの参加者もいると思いますので、ついて行けば大丈夫です。
 第二は、船が水面と近いこともあって水は確実に入ってくるために濡れますし、滝の裏側まで行くと確実にずぶぬれになるので、「サンダル」、「水着(濡れてもいい格好)」、「貴重品を濡れないようにする袋(ゴミ袋で可)」、「スマホの落下防止紐」は必要です。現地に更衣室はあります。防水のスマホカバーもあれば望ましいですが、濡れる場面を注意深く避ければなくても構いません(現地で、防水スマホカバーが150ペソで売ってはいます)。
 第三は、パグサンハンへは一般国道を走って行くために時間がかかり、「一日ツアー」と考えた方がいいです。行程は、「移動~川下り~昼食~移動」でしたが、私の場合はエルミタ地区のホテルから、8時発19時着でした。
 第四は、「このツアー料金とは別に、船頭さん2名へのチップが必要」なことです。相場は「船頭さん1名につき150ペソ(ガイドさん談)」ですが、交渉制なので、先に低い金額を提示して様子をうかがうなど上手く交渉しないと、日本人だからということでたかられてしまうため、注意が必要です。ツアーのガイドさんや運転手さんへのチップは不要ですので、そちらは心配ありません。
 以上のことが思い当たりましたが、マニラ郊外へと移動するという全く違う景色を見たり、滝の裏側まで行ったりと、普通ではなかなか体験できないようなことができるので、そのあたりは非常にオススメいたします。

  • こんな船で、船頭さん2名で、まずは川をさかのぼっていきます。

  • 見ての通り、船と水面とは近いので確実に水が入ってきます。また、私が行ったときは乾季だったので水が少なく、船頭さんが歩いて船を押していました。

  • こんな感じの所を進んでいきます。日本とは違う景色で興味深いです。

  • この滝が折り返し地点。写真のように、竹のイカダに乗って、あの滝の裏側まで連れて行ってくれます。ずぶぬれになりますが、貴重な体験ができます。

  • 川下りの後に昼食を食べました。非常においしかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2020/02/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ヴィラ・エスクデロ・プランテーションで滝つぼ豪華ランチ! ココナツ農園1日ツアー<終日/ホテル送迎付/英語ガイド/昼食付>

牛車・滝つぼランチ・伝統芸能で、のんびり楽しい1日!!

Reviewed by: 鍋ぽん, 2017/06/21

郊外の農園を訪れ、所蔵品の見学・牛車・滝つぼランチ・伝統芸能などをのんびり楽しむツアーです。お好みに応じて、竹製の筏や水遊びなども楽しめます。

「混載ツアー」を申し込みましたが、他に参加者がいなかったため専用車+専属ガイドさん…という贅沢な旅になりました。

添乗していただいた女性の英語ガイドさんは、明るく親切で気さくな方で、とても素晴らしかったです。高齢の家族を伴っての参加でしたが、親切にケアしていただけたおかげで安心して参加でき、体力に応じた別行動のリクエストにも柔軟にご対応頂けました。

個人的に気に入ったのは、牛車・滝つぼ・伝統芸能のステージです。

牛車は、途中で水牛さんに水をかけてあげるために停車するようなのんびりした行程です。乗車の際は、1台見送ってもよいので先頭席のご利用をお勧めします。

滝つぼランチは、ツアータイトルの「豪華ランチ」というよりは「地元風の素朴な料理」という印象です。肉類のバーベキューが美味しかったです。また、気候が良ければ滝つぼで思いっきり水遊びができますので、子どもたちは水着+着替え持参の「ずぶ濡れ準備100%」で行くのがよいと思います。

伝統芸能は、東南アジア風の素朴なものから旧宗主国の影響を受けた現代的なものまで、多様な内容を織り交ぜた1時間を越える充実のステージでした。ずっと「専業のダンサーさんが出演されているのかな?」と思い込んでですが、終盤の挨拶を聞いてビックリ! 出演者はすべて、リゾート内の各部署で働く従業員(例:受付・牛車の御者・整備など)の方々だったのです。公演中にはまったく気づきませんでした。さいごには、スタッフの子供やお孫さんなども可愛い衣装でステージに登場し、元気にバンブーダンスを披露してくれました。

マニラ市内からの往復に時間がかかるので、ツアー時間に比べて、現地の滞在時間が短めになってしまう点が残念ですが、観光の内容・ガイドさんのサービスともに、大満足のツアーでした。

  • 牛車でのんびり

  • 滝つぼで地元風ランチ

  • 子どもは滝つぼで水遊び

  • 約1時間の充実ステージ

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/06/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

タガイタイ観光+マニラ市内観光 欲張り日帰りツアー<終日/ホテル送迎付/英語ガイド/昼食付>

サービス精神旺盛なツアー。女1人旅でも安全安心でした。

Reviewed by: わんこ, 2019/02/07

朝のお迎えは、宿泊しているホテルの前に来てくれるということで、定刻より15分ほど早めにいくと、すでにロビーに入って運転手の方がコンシェルジュと話しておりました。
その後別の集合場所に向かい、ツアーガイドとまた別の運転手の方がおり、ツアーの始まりでした。
最初に合致した方がてっきり一日中ガイド兼ドライバーなのかなと思ってましたが違ってたよう。。
それでマニラ郊外のタガイタイへ行きましたが、現地に滞在する時間は計20分ほど。
その後すぐに車に乗り、フィリピン料理店へ。
次の日にモールオブアジアに行ったのですが、モールにもあるチェーン店でした。
車の中で飲み物を聞かれて、シーフードヌードルでオーケー?ときかれました。味は日本人にも合うようなものでした。少し味が濃いかな。会計もガイドさん持ちで、スムーズでした。
その後は午後からのツアーでほかの参加者と合致するということで、ホテルにピックアップに向かいアメリカ人夫婦、マレーシア人夫婦、中国人親子の6人が集まりました。

午後からは記念墓地、リサール公園、教会、イントラムロス、サンチャゴ要塞、サンオウガスチン教会の順に回りました。時間は一箇所ごと平均20分ほどです。
18時にはホテルに着きました。
全体を通しての感想は、非常に車に乗ってる時間が長いです。
下手したらトイレにも思うようにいけません。
なので、車に長時間乗ってるのが苦痛ではなく、車窓からの景色を楽しめるかたが適しているかと。
一眼レフカメラでずっと車の窓から撮影したり、タガイタイから帰るとき1時間ほど昼寝してました。
英検準2級程度の英語力でしたが、スマホ翻訳等使い、ガイドの方にいろいろ聞いてましたが、親切に教えてくださいました。

  • 米国記念墓地。とても素敵でした。また行きたい。

  • レストランmax'sでのごはん

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/02/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

太平洋戦争激戦の地コレヒドール島 戦跡を巡る旅 <終日/ホテル送迎付/英語ガイド>

楽しい歴史体験

Reviewed by: KENJI7033, 2017/05/05

第二次大戦の歴史を辿るツアーということでコレヒドール島の一日ツアーに参加してきました。ホテルからのバス送迎、サンクルーズ社の船便とも問題なく手配され無事に島に到着。この日のツアーはクルーズ船の乗客はフィリピン人と外人(非日本人)が殆どでしたが、日本人客も10名弱で現地での案内も日本語ガイドが付きました。トラム型のバスで巡る島内ツアーは旧米軍の要塞トンネルや兵舎跡、旧日本軍の砲台、慰霊碑などを効率的に回り、その間高台の灯台等からの景色も見ることができました。当日は天気も晴れ渡り、マニラ湾の360度の眺望が眺められ爽快な気分でした。70年ほど前にこんな場所ではるばる日米両軍が死闘を繰り広げたことが夢のように思えます。戦争の悲劇を二度と繰り返してはいけませんし、一方の当事国の国民として現場となったフィリピンの人々にも申し訳ない気分でした。ともあれ、ツアーとしては島の観光と歴史(史跡)の探訪を合わせた充実した内容であったと思います。最後に、日本語ガイドのエドさんはフィリピンの方で69歳とのこと。日本語はまあまあですが説明自体は手慣れたもので、日本人の興味のありそうな話をよく理解して解説されている印象を受けました。ジョークを交えて飽きさせない語り口もよかったと思います。マニラ観光で一日余裕があればおススメのツアーといえるでしょう。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/04/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

たっぷり一日!バイキングランチ付き!マニラ市とマカティ市の観光スポット欲張りツアー<終日/ホテル送迎/英語ガイド/昼食付>

有意義な一日でした!

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2017/09/02

マニラ市内は自分ひとりで見て回るには少し治安が不安、という情報もあり、
念のため、マカティ市の観光も含んだこのコースに参加してみました。

(マカティ市はもともとは沼地で、それを埋め立て、現在はモダンなビジネスタウンに
 なっているそうです。
 現地の人たちからも宿泊は ー女性の方は特にーマカティ市がおススメ、と言われました。)

午前中にマカティ市、お昼は素敵なレストランでビュッフェ式のランチ、
(生の音楽もあり、とってもよかったです!) 午後はマニラ市内の観光でした。

ドライバーの方もガイドの方も、親切で日本や日本人に対して好意的で会話も弾みました。

自分ひとりではこのように色々みて回れなかったと思うので、大正解だった、と
思います。

また VELTRAトラベルコンサルタント、田頭 様には 出発前の問い合わせに
対し、快く親切にご回答くださり、大変参考になり、助かりました。
この場を借りて、再度お礼を申しあげます。

VELTRAさんや関係者の方々のお蔭様で印象深い旅の思い出となりました。
有難うございます。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/06/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ヴィラ・エスクデロ・プランテーションで滝つぼ豪華ランチ! ココナツ農園1日ツアー<終日/ホテル送迎付/英語ガイド/昼食付>

写真撮影厳禁な所蔵品が見もの!!一見の価値あり…

Reviewed by: タイ人に間違えられる私…(≧∇≦), 2018/01/06

夫婦二人旅!フィリピン滞在期間中に参加したオプショナルツアーで最高評価★★★★★です。
本ツアー場所を所有したオーナーの所蔵品は凄いの一言。シルクロードを思わせる品々や世界各国の動物や昆虫の標本は見応えがあります。ピンク色の宮殿からは想像出来ないです…
一つだけ心を痛めた品は、旧日本兵の集団旗。寄せ書きに綴られた想いは熱く、改めて戦没者に敬意を払いたい。
ココナッツプランテーションでは、一番の売りである滝の川床での昼食のフィリピン料理は混雑しており、ゆっくり食べたい方は陸上のテーブルがオススメです。ウォーターパークにあるバンブーボート(時間無制限→疲れるまで(≧∀≦))は是非、皆さん漕いでくださいませ。川面に揺られてリフレッシュできます!
今回も英語の勉強を兼ねて英語ガイドツアーにしましたが、ガイドのフェルナンドさんは歴史に詳しいから、英語が堪能な方は、ご指名されると良いです!

  • 川床は滑りますから要注意です…

  • バナナの揚げ菓子が美味い

  • この方がオーナーかと…

  • 昼食会場の川床は大混雑!マラミ タオ

  • 長閑かな川面でバンブーボート最高です‼︎

  • お決まりの水牛の牛車は西表島と同じですね。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/01/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bataan Las Casas Filipinas de Acuzar Full Day Heritage Tour from Manila

Can't miss Bataan day tour!

Reviewed by: Abby, 2019/12/10

Not only did we enjoy the insightful history of Las Casas, but the overall service we got from the experience was also superb. We were picked up at the meeting point on time and were greeted by the smiling face of our friendly guide. On the way to Bataan, he gave us a brief overview of what we can expect during the tour. When we got there, he assisted us with the registration process and guided us where to go. Impeccable service; he took very good care of us. The guide didn't go in the complex with us but he assured us that there were guides inside the complex. He was right. The people were very accommodating and exploring around was so much fun and easy! We were greeted by welcome drinks and were assisted during the sign up for the walking tour. We were even pleasantly surprised when halfway during the walking tour, our guide handed out cold towels. It was about 11:30 in the afternoon and we appreciated that. The place was so beautiful and the Hotel de Oriente is one that you should definitely visit! I recommend booking this Las Casas Filipinas de Acuzar day tour!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/10/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

タガイタイ観光+マニラ市内観光 欲張り日帰りツアー<終日/ホテル送迎付/英語ガイド/昼食付>

観光地、道中も楽しいツアーです。

Reviewed by: Take, 2019/10/14

日本人は当方だけという国際色豊かなチームでした。
タガイタイまでの道中、ガイドはしっかり観光案内をしてくださり、またフィリピンと参加者の出身国の関係する話も途中で挟んでくれたため随分楽しく過ごせました。タガイタイは涼しく、また天候にも恵まれ自然を楽しむことができました。
後半の市内散策は駆け足でしたが、ガイドの説明を聞きながら効率的に回ることができました。マニラ市内の観光場所はそこまで多くないと思いますので、バスを使って数時間で回るくらいでちょうどいいのかもしれません。
当方は当初ホテルに送ってもらう予定だったのですが、急な事情があって別の場所に降ろしてもらうよう頼んだところ、お願いを聞いていただき大変助かりました。
最後までサービス精神旺盛なツアーでした。参加してよかったです。

  • 天候には恵まれた方だと思います。曇りがかってなければもっと良い景観かもしれません。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/10/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bataan Las Casas Filipinas de Acuzar Full Day Heritage Tour from Manila

Awesome Experience. ^^

Reviewed by: Julie, 2019/12/05

We are overly amazed as we quest back to 18th century of the Philippines. As we encounter great collection of Jose Acuzar’s restored Spanish-Filipino Houses in the Philippines, which also holds captivating stories of Filipino culture, heritage and history.

During the trip, our eyes are in awe touring around the place, the food that we shared was so delightful and indulging.

Thank you Veltra, our trip was smooth, the driver was on time and the accompanied tour guide gave us a lot of amazing trivias that you can't find it in the Philippine history books.

Overall it was Perfect! We also want to thank the Travel Agent of Veltra who helped us make our trip hassle free and convenient. Your customer service is awesome!

We will book again in the future. Thank you

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/09/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Manila and Tagaytay City Full Day Tour with Hotel Pick-up

Reviewed by: May Yeng Sally, 2013/03/31

If you are unable to trek the volcano itself, then this is just as pleasant. You get a wonderful view of the volcano and are treated to great local food at a quality restaurant. The city part of the tour brings you to places that I never would have thought to visit (but mostly because I was alone and not sure where to go). If you want the driver to make a stop along the way as you pass other landmarks, please let them know. I was unable to do this because another pair of tourists were rushed for time. We would have gone overtime and relaxed a lot more if the couple didn't insist on getting back to their hotel at 6pm exactly. Please only do tours if you have ample time.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Anilao Batangas Full Day Diving Tour from Manila with Hotel Pick-up

Couldn't have been any better

Reviewed by: AJK, 2019/12/02

-10/10 would recommend
-Ronnie, the gentleman who was my driver for the day, was a great guy. He was also great to converse with. We spent some fun moments together outside of the actual dive trip itself
-Transportation was flawless. It was the most convenient it could have possibly been
-The dives themselves were beautiful. I was lucky enough to have the adventure all to myself so it was a very vip experience. Gorgeous underwater scenes and the boat rides to the sites and back was so relaxing and gorgeous as well
-Dive crew was fantastic. Fun to be around. Great dive master.

All things were perfect.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/09/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

魅惑の渓谷リゾート!ヒドゥンバレー日帰りツアー<終日/ホテル送迎付/英語ガイド/昼食付>

A recommended place!

Reviewed by: すぬおか, 2018/08/17

I highly recommend the Hidden Valley Springs Tour. It has a nice and good atmosphere. All the staffs are polite and friendly even taking photo's of me. I can relax and hear the birds chirping. The locker room and toilets(CR) were clean.
Travel time was more or less 2 hours from Makati City.
The whole show was made possible by the most passionate and professional Tour Guide name Rolando aka Toto I've never seen like this guide Roland. Everyone must be able to enjoy your trip with his conversation.
And I really appriciated the good ride by the driver Allan.
Thanks a lot!

  • nature

  • レストラン

  • 色んな種類のプール

  • レストランはバイキング

  • ヤギがいた

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/07/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

選べる!午前発・午後発 マニラ市内半日観光ツアー<半日/英語ガイド>

マニラの歴史のダイジェスト

Reviewed by: YOSHI, 2019/11/24

英語ツアーでしたが、ガイドのローランドさんが多国籍集団のそれぞれの背景を考慮してくれたのが印象的でした。マカティ市の由来からマニラの街のそこここの歴史や逸話を聞けて楽しいツアーでした。もちろん戦争遺産もいくつかまわり、考えさせられもしました。マニラがそういう蓄積の上に今の姿になって来たことを街を巡りながら知ることができたのがよかったです。

  • ホセ・リサールのモニュメントは静かでした

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/11/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

太平洋戦争激戦の地コレヒドール島 戦跡を巡る旅 <終日/ホテル送迎付/英語ガイド>

英語のガイドのかたで、よく勉強できました

Reviewed by: からく, 2019/10/22

日本語ガイドの有名なかたがいらっしゃるようですが、
日本人の訪問が少なく私一人だったため、英語ガイドのかたに
なりました。英語ガイドのかたの解説はある意味、日本人に
遠慮なくお話頂き、フィリピン人のかたにとっての戦争が
よくわかりました。またガイドのかたと色々と戦争について
お話しました。とても勉強になりました。ありがとうございました。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/10/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pagsanjan Falls Full Day Adventure from Manila with Hotel Pick-up

Reviewed by: May Yeng Sally, 2013/03/31

I went on this tour by myself so I was allowed to do more things than the other surrounding groups like swim in the river and go through the waterfall twice. When you go down the river, it is tranquil with dragonflies hitching rides on your boat. My tour guide gave me great advice on how to deal with some of the boatmen should they pester me for tips (but never did). A plastic bag is provided for your camera but no guarantees it will be protected: you get SOAKED!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

マニラ郊外ツアー 常夏フィリピンで避暑地のひととき♪ 高地タガイタイでタール火山とカルデラ湖の絶景パノラマビュー!<終日/ホテル送迎付/英語ガイド/昼食付>

異文化交流も含め楽しかったです。

Reviewed by: R・I, 2018/11/26

参加して良かったです。
英語のツアーでしたが、ガイドの方とは別にドライバーの方が日本語を少し喋れたこともあり、スムーズに打ち解けることができました。
それを気を使ってくれていたとしたら、大変有難い限りでした。
また、シンガポールとアメリカ出身の方と一緒になり、昼食も共にしとても貴重な体験ができました。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/11/24
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bataan Las Casas Filipinas de Acuzar Full Day Heritage Tour from Manila

A Disneyland for Filipino Historians

Reviewed by: David, 2019/09/30

Overall impression:

It was beautiful and surreal. A must-visit destination in the Philippines.

What I liked:

All the staff members wore traditional filipino clothing from their security guards to their cleaning personnel. Also, the food was superb in "Cusina ni Nanay Maria."

Advice:

Wear comfortable footwear. Be there early. Enter as many buildings as you can. Eat the food. Go on the boat ride. Enjoy the scenery.

  • They have plays about various historical events

  • Waterway in Estero de Binondo

  • Sticky rice with Mango! A well-known dessert in the Philippines

  • Plaza Marcelino

  • Sanctuario de San Jose

  • Casa de Maranao

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/09/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Manila Half Day Tour with Hotel Pick-up

Reviewed by: Cesar, 2012/01/29

The tour from start to finish was highly enjoyed. We simply loved the way Richard (our tour guide) introduced the places as we get there and added history with a twist of his own humor that made the experience a wholesome one. I will definitely go on another tour with City Discovery and would highly recommend CD to my friends at home. Keep it up Richard! You're knowledge of the places in the tour is remarkably outsanding!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

太平洋戦争激戦の地コレヒドール島 戦跡を巡る旅 <終日/ホテル送迎付/英語ガイド>

コレヒドール島

Reviewed by: えりー, 2018/02/13

ホテルのピックアップ時間通りに来ていただきました。
手続き等もスムーズで、私があまり流暢に英語が話せないと分かると、ゆっくり話してくれました。
ランチはバイキングスタイルでした。お米があり、日本人にとってはありがたいメニューだと思います。
遺跡も数多くあり、とてもいい思い出となりました。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/02/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

タガイタイ観光+マニラ市内観光 欲張り日帰りツアー<終日/ホテル送迎付/英語ガイド/昼食付>

初めてのマニラ

Reviewed by: TOMO, 2016/10/26

初めてのマニラでしたので、欲張ってこのコースにしましたがとてもよかったです。自力ではまず行けないタガイタイ観光のをツアーに参加したことできて大満足です。
ガイドさんだけでなく、ドライバーさんの英語もとてもきれいで何の支障もありませんでした。
どうもありがとうございました。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/10/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

魅惑の渓谷リゾート!ヒドゥンバレー日帰りツアー<終日/ホテル送迎付/英語ガイド/昼食付>

Relaxing time with beautiful environment

Reviewed by: Julia, 2019/05/01

Although we didn't get into the pools we still had a great time. If you don't want to swim, you can still have some walk around.
The jungle was beautiful and I was satisfied with the Lunch and Snack menu.
The other group members complained that they wanted to stay there till the park closes (5pm) but we left at around 3:30.
Was fine with me but other people might be pissed off because of this.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/05/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Laguna Hidden Valley Springs Full Day Tour from Manila with Hotel Pick-up

Relaxing and enjoyable!

Reviewed by: Michele, 2018/04/28

I ended up on a private "tour". It is a free time kind of day, so the only tour part was Neil pointing out the cities on the way and a few tid bits of background. When we got there he showed me around a bit and then I was on my own to walk, swim, relax and eat. A really enjoyable afternoon. It wasn't crowded and during lunchtime I had a whole pool all to myself while most people were eating.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/04/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

タガイタイ観光+マニラ市内観光 欲張り日帰りツアー<終日/ホテル送迎付/英語ガイド/昼食付>

安全に効率よく観光できます☆

Reviewed by: みさと, 2017/12/04

一人で観光するのは不安だったのでツアーに参加しました。
英検3級レベルの英語の私ですが、ガイドさん、ドライバーさんがとても優しく親切だったので一日楽しめました!
マニラ市内の観光も手際よくまわれて、思ったほど渋滞ではなかったので、ツアーに参加して大正解でした!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/12/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Manila Half Day Tour with Hotel Pick-up

Very good program

Reviewed by: Asad , 2019/02/10

The booking was easy. The pickup was smooth and efficient. The company van was comfortable and spacious. Except for a slight confusion at Fairmont Hotel, the trip went very well. The guide was very good. She knew the places well and was also funny!! The last part of the tour in and around the old walled city was the best!

All in all a very nice way to spend half a day in Manila.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/02/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

日帰り大冒険!パグサンハン川急流下りと滝つぼスイミング体験<終日/ホテル送迎付/英語ガイド/昼食付>

It's beyond discription

Reviewed by: ZZTOP, 2017/07/26

The guide provided much information about any area along the road to the point. I could spend moving time with interesting guide.
The boat ride was amazing. I could enjoy the nature power of the river.
The boatmen worked really hard to get the boat up to the waterfall area. I felt the heavy effort on them.
I was happy to join the tour.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/07/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

タガイタイ観光+マニラ市内観光 欲張り日帰りツアー<終日/ホテル送迎付/英語ガイド/昼食付>

独り占め^ ^

Reviewed by: Nate , 2018/03/11

運良くその日は参加者が私一人で
ガイドさんと運転手さんと車中ワイワイ
楽しく過ごしました。
タガイタイはあいにく天候が悪く
視界不良好でしたが、低い場所に変えて
火山と湖が見れました。
市内観光は一通り回れますのでおすすめです。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/03/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

マニラ郊外ツアー 常夏フィリピンで避暑地のひととき♪ 高地タガイタイでタール火山とカルデラ湖の絶景パノラマビュー!<終日/ホテル送迎付/英語ガイド/昼食付>

湖も空も青い絶景ツアー!

Reviewed by: Ruka, 2018/06/16

大自然を堪能したくて友達と参加しました。
タイトルの通り、絶景パノラマビューでした!!
マニラは都市でごみごみとしているので、喧騒から離れ
ゆったりできる時間を過ごすことができました。

よいリフレッシュになりました!

  • タガイタイの眺望。とにかく青くて絶景!

  • バンブーオルガン。ちょうど結婚式もあり、演奏も聞けました!

  • ジプニー工場、様々な種類のジプニーが見られます

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/04/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

マニラ郊外ツアー 常夏フィリピンで避暑地のひととき♪ 高地タガイタイでタール火山とカルデラ湖の絶景パノラマビュー!<終日/ホテル送迎付/英語ガイド/昼食付>

沢山回れて楽しかったです!

Reviewed by: Rina, 2017/12/18

今回このツアーを一人で申し込みました。
一つ一つの滞在時間はそこまで長くはありませんが、私的にはちょうどよい時間でした。
ガイドさんも運転手さんもとても優しくて、素敵な時間をすごせました:)
ありがとうございました!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/12/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Filipino Dinner and Cultural Dance Show in Manila with Hotel Pick-up

My family had a blast!

Reviewed by: Gina, 2020/01/02

I went with my family and we had a great experience! Rolando, our guide, was very nice. Traffic wasn’t terrible on the day. The buffet dinner was great! The performance lasted for more than an hour. Our guide made sure we get involved in the performance. Overall very good experience that my family thoroughly enjoyed.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/12/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Anilao Batangas Full Day Diving Tour from Manila with Hotel Pick-up

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery traveler, 2016/08/22

If you want an easy day trip/beach outing/great dive spot from Manila - this is the place to go. We always bring friends who are visiting the Philippines here. Especially the ones stuck in the city with not enough time to fly off to Cebu or Palawan. Convenient also because we get picked-up and dropped off in Makati.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]