Puerto Princesa Underground River Tour with Buffet Lunch reviews, Palawan tours & activities, fun things to do in Palawan | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Puerto Princesa Underground River Tour with Buffet Lunch

Overall Rating

4.75 4.75 / 5

Reviews

4 reviews
Post a review

Palawan Underground tour

Reviewed by: colai, 2020/03/29

very impressed with the system. Alexa as one of the staff was very helpful in making our tour become “private”.

Manong driver was a smooth driver and Ate tour guide knows the rich history of Palawan and answers all our questions clearly, plus she speaks chinese!

veltra will surely be my top tour guide for my next travel.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2020/03/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome Experience!

Reviewed by: Julie, 2020/03/23

The overall experience was amazing! The underground river tour was one of the most interesting tour we had during our stay in Puerto Princesa, Palawan. We were picked up at our accomodation place at exact time as written on the voucher. The tour guide was great as well as the driver, they are accomodating in all our needs.

The tour was fascinating, with an audio guide provided, we got all the information about the stalagmites and stalactites and its amazing formation that resembles some of the famous structures, things, foods and even the divine Almighty formation was there, it was one of the magnificent gift that nature gave for us to admire.

After the tour, we headed at the buffet lunch with various option of Filipino delicacies.

And finally after the awesome underground river tour with buffet lunch, we were dropped off where we were picked up.

I highly recommend this tour, we thank Veltra for the comfortable tour, hassle - free and great experience to see one of the seven wonders of the world.





  • Family picture at Underground River entrance.

  • With my Family before the tour.

  • Entrance of Underground River

  • With our Tour Guide - Ali

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2020/03/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The MAJESTIC Puerto Princesa Subterranean River

Reviewed by: Geekei, 2019/07/01

This is truly a MAGNIFICENT site! a wondrous place for everyone!
Our guide MOL is so brilliant! so professional and so knowledgeable that made him look like a walking encyclopedia of everything PALAWAN!
What a WONDERFUL and remarkable experience!
-GK

The place was spectacular, both on the outside and inside for beyond the beautiful landscape outside is a marvelous sight inside. The rock formations are wonderful, having been preserved throughout the years. The tour was very informative as there was an audio device guiding the tourists. The experience was also a reminder for everyone to take care and preserve our respective surroundings, not only the tourist spots. - Anna

Reply from activity provider

We are glad to read your review and Thank you so much.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/06/26
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nature is cool

Reviewed by: Sheila, 2019/04/14

Did not like this other group we were with. They were loud and inconsiderate. Good thing our lunch buffet was good and the underground river did not disappoint. It was amazing to see the rock formations (which developed for like millions of years), bats and their batcave. Got pooped by a bat as a bonus! Awesome

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/04/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Palawan