This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Sentosa Island Afternoon Tour with Madame Tussauds and Butterfly Park

Overall Rating

4.414.41 / 5

Reviews

51 reviews (Post a review)

Attended as


Reviewed by: Reynaldo, 2017/12/17

A must for first time travellers to Singapore!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Janet, 2017/09/21

Lovely tour very beautiful

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Tour!

Reviewed by: Lin, 2017/09/03

Tour was really great and thoroughly enjoyed the show.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/10/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: RON, 2017/06/18

Our Tour Guide, M/s Linda CHAN was absolutely outstanding. I've undertaken over 20 separate overseas trips and I can assert without reservation, she was definitely the best Tour Guide have had the pleasure of being in the company of. On my return to the hotel, the Westin, I recommended your company to other travellers.
It was a most enjoyable experience.
Many thanks,
Ron
(Australian Citizen)

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: NGUYEN, 2017/04/20

good tour

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Miss Erlinda, 2017/04/17

My nephew, niece did enjoy this tour a lot

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Moreblessing, 2017/02/24

I loved the trip and the tour guard was really wonderful

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: michael, 2017/01/31

Did all it states, nice trip, would recommend.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Deepali, 2017/01/08

This was my first trip booked through city discovery.
We booked a four days tour to different attractions in singapore.
Cannot speak highly enough about them. Everything was seamless, in order and on time.
Strongly Recommended.:)

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Selvam, 2016/07/17

Our guide Linda Chan deserves great mention, helped us throughout very kindly and made this trip easy and memorable. Thanks to her.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Rosa, 2016/03/27

Excellent tour guide Marie to Sentosa Island. Always pending on the group and very nice and attentive.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Nilotpal, 2016/01/24

VERY NICE TRIP IT WAS AND I AND MY FAMILY WILL REMEMBER THIS TRIP LIFE LONG, THE GUIDE WAS EXCELLENT. hE IS VERY BEAUTIFUL MAN AND KNOWN TO ME FROM A PAST TRIP. WE ENJOYED VERY MUCH AT UNDERWATER PARK AND DOLPHIN SHOW. ALSO AT THE LASER SHOW AND CABLE CAR RIDES. MADAM TUSSAUDS WAS FANTASTIC.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Tatjana, 2015/12/21

overall very good experience so far

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Diane, 2015/11/09

Fantastic excursion but the pick up area is disgusting and filthy, with empty alcohol bottles, glasses around the tables and chairs and it is filthy.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Colin, 2015/10/16

Yes we would recommend your tours to others.nOur only complaint is the condition and appearance of your Bus Depot, very unsightly.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Brian, 2015/08/09

Found my booking very easy to make and very smooth.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Serisha, 2015/05/22

More time needs to be allocated for the Madame Tussauds portion as the history tour runs too long with no time to spend in the wax museum.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: susil , 2015/03/24

It was a very nice tour & my all family including myself enjoyed well.nThanks for the your tour guide who well managed the tour.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Paul , 2015/03/19

Not the best way to spend an afternoon in Singapore. Attractions a bit tired and need a revamp. A lot of queuing for not much in the
end, if you get in at all. Some on our tour group
missed out on parts of the tour because of restricted numbers and had to buy tickets to alternative attractions at their own expense.
Sunset show good, just do that and bypass the rest.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Charles, 2015/03/05

The whole tour was fantastic, the tour guide was excellent and this is a tour I would advise everybody to take.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: francisco, 2014/07/14

Excelent evening show.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Dinesh, 2014/07/07

It is really very hot in the afternoon.. its absolutely roasting and very exhausting. The way it was organized was excellent i must say, no issues there. Convenient deal for a good price.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Beverley, 2014/07/07

Probably you can achieve this tour on your own. However, the convenience of being picked up and more particularly being dropped back at the hotel was worth any money.
We were taken to the Cable Car and from there on could do what we liked or we could meet up with the guide if we needed more guidance. It worked well. Enjoyed the trip.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Carla, 2014/07/04

Excelent afternoon! We enjoyed everything: the cable car, the underwatter world and the show at the beach - amazing! All our family will remember this day!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Margaret, 2014/04/19

The tour guide was full of information and very friendly. The night show at Sentosa is a must see, the best I have seen for a long time. would recommend this tour to young and old. Great day.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: sandra , 2014/03/04

I thoroughly enjoyed the excursion and the guide was great. Everything was so nice and interesting. The laser show at the end was the icing on the cake, very nicely done.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Don Binara , 2014/01/29

Superb tour.. well planned, well timed.. didnt miss anything.. great guide....

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Tomas M., 2014/01/12

Great tour with very punctual hotel pick-up and return. Loved it!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Khachig, 2013/12/30

Tour was good, covers a lot of ground in short time and gives different attraction. However try to avoid the guide called Bub who was like giving a lecture all the time and instructing people on behaviour and good manner. I would suggest a more friendly and pleasant tone.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Shuk Fun, 2013/12/10

The tour guide Robin is very good.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 |