This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Universal Studios Singapore Day Pass Ticket with Hotel Pick-Up

Overall Rating

4.614.61 / 5

Reviews

51 reviews (Post a review)

Universal Studios Singapore

Reviewed by: ConJR, 2019/04/07

Everything is great. But to hot. Not recommend during Summer days. Bottled Water is too expensive.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/04/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Marilyn, 2018/01/01

Everything was perfect!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Reynaldo, 2017/12/17

It was really worth it! My family enjoyed it!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A day at Universal Studio

Reviewed by: Angel, 2017/10/04

Going to Universal Studio, the Singaporean Guide is rude and inconsiderate.

It is good thing that the Universal Studio is a place where you can enjoy and have fun and the group did enjoy every single moment.

I would say it is a place that I could recommend.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/04/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jennifer, 2017/07/05

it was a wonderful experience going to Universal, we had a fun and enjoyable moments.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Johan, 2017/06/05

loved every min of it...

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Fatima, 2017/05/21

I had a great time.. the staff were punctual with the pick up and explained things to do while in the park.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: KERSI, 2017/03/26

Nice day at universal studios. Food was terrible in quality and way overpriced.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: JAY, 2017/01/16

the park isnt that big compared to other universal studios that i have visited, but big enough to make you enjoy and have fun in a day.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Janet, 2017/01/02

smooth itinerary

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Ahmad Rostam, 2016/12/23

It was a splendid day pass to USS and we enjoy it much

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Li-Hsin, 2016/12/08

You need to pick up the tickets from a kiosk inside the coach bay, which is located inside the underground parking area. It wasn't too hard to find but was slightly inconvenient. The upside is that we got to skip the ticket booth lines just outside of the universal studio.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Ken, 2016/10/12

Transport from hotel to the meeting point was fine. However, having to wait to be organised to a different bus needs to be more organised or at least, we can move directly to the relevant bus and wait (rather than outside).

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jose Jr, 2016/06/28

It was super fun! The Battlestar Galactica roller coasters are literally breathtaking! Recommended for the young and the young at heart. The whole theme park is small, but can still fill up a whole day.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Trina, 2016/04/03

The customer service representatives are all very knowledgeable. Feedback was given on time. For the city tour, we suggest including a more interesting part of the Little India area.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Julie, 2016/03/16

We were very happy with the help of the staff.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: M Muhammad, 2015/12/13

Soon I'll share...tnx

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Diane, 2015/11/09

Great fantastic day and easy to get back to hotel by ourselves
Again the bus pick up area is disgusting and filthy with alcohol bottles and glasses, cigarette butts all over the seats and table.WHERE IS THE CLEAN SINGAPORE

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Marcia, 2015/11/03

Lots of fun, wasn't as big as I thought it was going to be. The city discovery counter it get out tickets from was very hard to find, confusing and when we got there no one was there and we didn't know what to do luckily one of the near by booths explained to wait.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Yuliya, 2015/09/28

We had a trip to Universal Studios. The park is excellent.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Sujatmiko, 2015/07/13

I and my family have a lot fun

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Vienna Luz, 2015/03/08

Hassle-free, Convenient. Amazing tour! Will surely recommend this to my friends.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Steven, 2015/01/21

The whole process was very easy. no problems encountered. All very clear. Would certainly recommend to others.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Azim, 2014/12/06

I really enjoyed the trip and had no hitch at all. When I went to the booth the charming lady handed over ticket with smile. Very impressed.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Giovanni , 2014/09/01

Everything that was promised was delivered…and without hassle. I would certainly use their services again. n1) We got a discount for Universal Studiosn2) They picked us up on time without any issues.nTheir after hours number was picked up and our confirmation for hotel pick up was confirmed and I was not currently in the country when I called. No problems.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Malcolm, 2014/08/04

Both my family and myself feel that Universal Studios is a must do for anyone visiting Singapore. It's for the young and the young at heart. I'll certainly be going again next time I'm in Singapore which I hope will not be too long it's such a wonderful city

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Colin, 2014/07/17

satisfied

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Ann, 2014/07/03

We recently used your website to book a tour in Singapore, and found the information was greatly helpful and it was easy to navigate through the site.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: gretl, 2014/06/29

Go in Singapore school,holidays no crowds because most leave the country

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: carlos, 2014/06/18

Excellent plan for the all family.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 |