This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Singapore City Highlights Tour with Singapore Botanic Gardens Admission Ticket

Overall Rating

4.254.25 / 5

Reviews

81 reviews (Post a review)

Singapore City Highlights Tour with Botanical Gardens

Reviewed by: ConJR, 2019/04/07

It was a good experience. Friendly people around & very nice scenery.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/04/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good tour

Reviewed by: Rucha, 2018/05/22

It was nice and comfortable. Our guide Linda Chan was a very informative, kind and funny person. The only downside i found was the that the tour started at around 9 excluding pick-up and ended by 12, it could have stretched till 1 atleast..

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/05/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

City Experience

Reviewed by: Minah, 2018/01/22

The highlights of the city tour were not to my liking. I expected a more historical sightseeing of the city. Something is missing.....And I was frustrated with the visit to the temple. I bought a charm bracelet. The man who sold it to me assured me that the gold bead will not turn black..it did! Speaking of honesty in a temple...

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/12/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: David, 2017/08/15

This was the 1st of several tours we took in Singapore, This was our 1st trip to Singapore and the objective was to get a feel for the city. The tour was very interesting and our tour guide provided a very informative commentary about Singapore.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: KOKO, 2017/05/24

very friendly guides. thanks

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Fatima, 2017/05/21

This tour was good for people who wants a quick overview of the city... the tour guide was knowledgeable of the history of the country.. we learned a lot.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Richard, 2017/04/19

Must visit Singapore

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: JOHN, 2017/03/12

on time pickup
good tour guide

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Stephen , 2017/03/09

Great overview of the city and the beautiful Botanic Gardens. Tour guide had lots of interesting information about Singapore. Definitely worth the money!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Wendyanne, 2017/02/16

This tour was excellent, the pick up and drop off timings and locations were seamless so very little waiting around.
Knowledge of the guide was great, the whole thing was informative and a great way to see the city.

Great value and would definitely recommend.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Les, 2017/02/13

Enjoyable

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Sanjeet, 2017/02/13

Very good, Worth going with them.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Ken , 2017/01/30

Our Guide Maggie was excellent.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Anthony, 2017/01/07

Great tour to do especially just after you arrive in Singapore. Our tour guide HJ was very pleasant and provided in depth information on all the sights of the city. Thank you.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2016/11/23

Although Singapore is a lovely city and this city tour visits nice places, the time is not enough, specially in the Botanic Gardens, as the 30 minutes given led us in a a rush marathon.
It was nice to revisit Singapore 20 years after, and for shure, I will like to come back again

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Carlos, 2016/04/22

Great value for money

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: caniglia, 2016/03/10

All things is ok! Thanks for allnn***

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Eulalia, 2016/01/27

nothing, everything that a shopper has to know is in the website

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Tatjana, 2016/01/22

organization, guide (Nigel) and pick up system is impressive! we enjoyed every of our 4 city discovery tours in Singapore.
even in other counties we use to book sightseeing with city discovery only!
they are reliable and service is excellent!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2016/01/19

Times at various attractions were too short. The visit to the Gem factory was a waste of time and totally irrelevant to seeing the best sites of any "City' This could have been omitted in favour of giving more relevant time to some of the main attractions e.g. The National Orchid Garden

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Paul, 2015/11/09

Would certainly recommend

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Brett, 2015/09/04

The city tour and most notably the tour guide were excellent. The tour was very comprehensive and definitely worth taking.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Catherine, 2015/08/30

feeder bus arrived to hotel on time and guide on main tour was very informitive and had perfect english

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Charmayne, 2015/03/21

The service was prompt and a pleasure to deal with. It was not required of me to confirm the tour as is with many other operators and this is definitely a recommendation.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Elena, 2015/03/01

fantastic , well organized tour, would definitely recommend!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Michael, 2015/02/02

That was the nice Opening for all what is interesting in Singapore.
We had a good Tourguide.
But when you want looking for mor details, than is the Time 20 Min. per Station to short.
You must have so much more Time.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Samson, 2014/09/28

The tour is well organized. The hotel pickup is as promised. It is a good tour for a short stay in Singapore.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Avelina, 2014/09/09

Professional tourist guide, on schedule, and very informative.
It's worth what you paid for

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: John, 2014/02/26

The only down side was Little India which we found to be of little interest to us, extremely small and traders not uncommon to anywhere else.
The Orchid Garden was the highlight and could have spent a number of hours there!
The tour guides were first class. Thank you for the experience.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Helen, 2013/10/21

This is a great tour. Our tour guide was fantastic and made the tour very enjoyable. The tour was interesting and I highly recommend it.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 |