This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Marina Bay Singapore Night Out with Stops at Gardens by the Bay & Sands SkyPark

Overall Rating

4.504.50 / 5

Reviews

10 reviews (Post a review)

Marina Bay 56th Floor and Garden by Bay & Super Tree Light Show

Reviewed by: TW from TX, 2018/03/01

I have taken this tour two times with guests to Singapore. I prefer catching the earlier light show at 7:45 or 8:00 pm versus the later show at 8:45 or 9:00 pm.

I thought it got a little dark in the Flower Dome for the later tour, which may have only been 30 minutes later than my first tour times. I think food court where we had the satay might have had more stalls open if we had arrived there earlier too.

But my favorite thing about this tour is that you get picked up at hotel and dropped off. You do not have to queue for any tickets to sky deck, cloud forest and flower dome, and it gets you out to see the super tree light show, which does change during the year.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/02/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Night to Remember

Reviewed by: Minah, 2018/01/22

Our tour guide was very good. Unfortunately, I left my souvenir mug which I bought at Gardens. I informed the other tour guides but I never got a reply from them.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/12/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Reynaldo, 2017/12/17

Gardens by the Bay and Sands Skypark are really beautiful. The only downside on this tour is the "food tasting" where you only get 2 sticks of satay chicken.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Janet, 2017/09/13

The chicken satay was average but the rest of the tour was interesting & guide was informative

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

So beautiful ! An unforgettable experience in Gardens by the Bay !

Reviewed by: Laurence, 2017/08/26

The tour was well organized with a very interesting guide.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/08/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Margarita, 2017/08/09

Excellent tour. The gardens by the bay are awesome. Fabulous views over the city from sands skypark.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Laurence, 2017/08/08

Gardens by the Bay by night is great that's why I recommend this tour.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: juan, 2017/06/26

Our tour guide, Linda Chan rocks!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2017/06/21

The tour guide was amaizing, she rocks. Linda Chang is great tour guide!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Michaela Grace, 2016/12/14

It was excellent! We loved it. You've also got one of the best tour guides, Ms. Joyce Chin. We will definitely book our travels with you again.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]