This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Singapore Gardens by the Bay Conservatory Tickets with Hotel Pick-up

Overall Rating

4.774.77 / 5

Reviews

13 reviews (Post a review)

Attended as


Singapore Gardens by the Bay

Reviewed by: ConJR, 2019/04/07

Very good place to unwind specially at night when they start the lighting.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for your kind comments and glad you have enjoyed Gardens by the Bay

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/04/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2017/06/30

Very well planned. Pick up timing good. No delay.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Richard, 2017/04/21

Very nice experience in Garden by the bay.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Sujatmiko, 2015/07/13

Indoor waterfall and rain forest were great!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jean, 2015/06/30

Amazing experience. We had a great time At the Gardens by the Bay. The Flower Dome and Cloud Forest is great. The gardens and flowers around are beautifully laid and species are labelled. The whole gardens with giant trees in huge areas. It will take more than two hours to see all. We opted to take the tram around because too hot to walk. The pick up from the hotel was on time then at the tour office we were given our tickets and dropped off at the Gardens by the Bay. We are on our own to look around and we took enough time to appreciate the beauty of nature in the heart of Singapore. It is a must do activity while in Singapore.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Barbara, 2015/05/13

We spent over 5 hours and still didn't see all of the 'free' gardens. The flower and the rainforest domes must not be missed as both are absolutely stunning - and air conditioned!
Plenty of eateries to choose from when you get hungry and taxi's plentiful and cheap enough for your return to your hotel.
Pick up from hotel and provided tickets for the Domes makes it very easy.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jan, 2014/10/27

The gardens were beautiful and you really understand why you need to make your own way back to the hotel on this tour,you can then spend all the time you like there and you need it. Taxi prices are very cheap for the return trip.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Desley, 2014/04/12

Booking with City Discovery before leaving Australia is the only way to go. I can't rate them highly enough. I have used them in Paris, Dublin and now Singapore . 10 out of 10 always.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Margaret, 2014/03/19

The Gardens by the Bay are a credit to Singapore the best tour we had in the whole time we were there

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Glenda, 2014/02/21

Not to be missed. Trouble-free way of getting there early and beating the crowds.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Myra , 2013/08/01

It was a fantastic experience. The only trouble is that the gardens are so vast it is hard to get to see everything. The 2 domes were unbelievable and the air conditioning provided welcome relief. The trees were astounding.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Kerry, 2013/07/18

A must do before leaving Singapore. FANTASTIC

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Vicky, 2013/05/25

This was the best thing we have seen in ages.GOING BY TOUR ENABLED US TO AVOID THE QUEUES for tickets so very worthwhile just for that.Not impressed with the bus driver, it was hot and I asked for the aircon to be on he said get out to cool off. It was a bus full of elderly people so not an easy task.2 people didn't show up so we waited too long before departure. Mum could have done with somewhere to sit while waiting for our tour to be called.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]