This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Singapore City Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off Bus Tour

Overall Rating

4.624.62 / 5

Reviews

39 reviews (Post a review)

Attended as


Fantastique, circuit pertinent, bande audio de qualité, commentaires éclairants et informatifs

Reviewed by: Claude L., 2018/03/31

Fortement recommandé, facile d’accès, ponctualité, propreté des autobus, arrêts proposés incontournables

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/03/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

hop on hop off

Reviewed by: Andrew , 2017/11/15

Did the yellow and red hop on hop off bus used it for 2 days to go to various tourist attractions

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/11/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Janet, 2017/09/15

Lots of lovely places visited on the bus

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Graeme, 2017/09/01

Great fun

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CHRIS, 2017/08/15

My sons first time and he enjoyed it very much. I have been on this on previous trips and still enjoy the tour to remind me of how Singapore is

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Lorna, 2017/06/25

Excellent super clean buses automated tour guide via headphones was very informative covered all tourist areas very efficient staff providing well organised tours enabling you to do all the tours to & from one central point. Couldn't recommend this more highly

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Owen, 2017/06/20

Great way to get around

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Clare, 2017/05/15

Suntec city is huge, so we had some difficulty locating the bus stop, but we loved the tour. A great way to show visitors around the city without too much walking. Recommended!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jacqueline, 2017/05/06

We did only the red and yellow lines. Next time we will do ALL the colours, it was great. Thanks

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: KARTHIKEYAN, 2017/04/22

GOOD NEW EXPERIENCE

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Susan, 2017/03/31

A good way to get your bearings in a new city. There are various routes and we didn't realise we had only bought into 2 of them. Beware the sudden downpours on the top deck!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: geoff, 2017/03/28

Just do it its great!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: MARIA, 2017/02/25

Always a good option to use the Hop On Hop Off tour ..!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Marissa, 2016/12/13

great way to discover the city

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2016/12/01

It is such an easy way to see the city and you can get off where you want and re-join it. The commentary was interesting too.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jessica, 2016/07/30

Great way to see Singapore, my only comment is that as there is so much on the tours and traffic is unpredictable the bus had to go a little too fast, other than that it was awesome!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Steven, 2016/05/17

great

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Stuart, 2016/03/28

I found the web site & the booking process easy to navigate.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Magdalena, 2016/03/06

I was very satisfied with the order procedure

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Diane, 2015/11/09

Great tour and easy to follow bus route colours

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Christina, 2015/08/13

Thank you for the discount voucher on the next experience! scan I use that in Sydney Australia too plea`s?

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: maureen, 2015/03/17

Have done hop on hop off 5 times in Singapore.
So enjoy getting around ,always different new building,hotel ect.
Love stopping to do shopping,48 hours ticket is the best.
Got on at cruise terminal,shelden ticket seller was the best.He had shaved head and design on head.will recommed to everyone.

Rating:
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: maureen, 2015/02/05

I have used city discovery before and always loved all tours and hop on hop off,all around the world.nAlways tell people to go on line to your site,to see what you can do when overseas.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jan, 2014/08/06

I was very pleased with the information and help I received following my enquiry - and look forward to the trip on the Hop On Hop Off Bus when we arrive in Singapore

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Agung, 2014/04/23

Yes of course I will recommend to friends, family, friends at work.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Vicky, 2014/04/02

Only criticism is that the volume can not go up high enough to hear the desc<x>riptions clearly.

Bus drivers were very informative.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Glenda, 2014/02/21

You really need to have your day planned to get the best out of any hop-on hop-off bus. We felt the buses started too late and finished too early. We split our 24 hour pass across 2 days. It was not possible to use the pass for night attractions.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Roland , 2013/12/25

the Hop on Hop off service from Sentec City was absolutely wonderful. A great way to see the delights-both historic and modern of this bustling city. The serice was well organized and so frequent. The staff at the booking office to the drivers were all truly wonderful , helpful and resourceful to say the least. One thing though, the commentary could have been better synchronized.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Christer, 2013/12/22

Maybe you drove to fast sometimas, it is difficult to take pictures then.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jacqueline, 2013/10/27

Didn't end up using it as I only got confirmation after the dates

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 |