(All Reviews) Night Tours (Singapore Sightseeing Tours), Singapore tours & activities, fun things to do in Singapore | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Night Tours in Singapore

Overall Rating

4.27 4.27 / 5

Reviews

160 reviews

シンガポール市内ナイトツアー!ファンビー・オープントップバス乗車+シンガポール川リバークルーズ <英語ガイド/ミールクーポン付>

とてもお得です

Reviewed by: ちかち, 2018/07/30

ツアーのスケジュールはこちらに載っているとおりでしたが少し補足です。
私たちの場合、宿泊しているフラトンホテルまでの送迎をお願いし、18:00のピックアップになりました。(この時点では普通のバスです。バウチャーには18:00ピックアップと書いていましたが実際は10分前にはホテルロビーにいるようにと注意書きがあるので10分前にはロビーにいないとです!)
その後マリーナベイサンズ に宿泊している別のお客さんを迎えに行った後、マリーナスクエア の店舗に送って頂き、そちらでツアーの説明を受けました。その時点で18:20くらいでした。
説明を受けた店舗のすぐ目の前のファストフード店での食事券を頂き、18:45にまた店舗前に戻ってくるように言われます。
食事はチキンライスなどがあります。ドリンクもついてきます。十分食べる時間はありました。
食事をとったあとは店舗でもらったシールの色ごとに並び、その色ごとでオープントップバスに乗り込みます。
あとはスケジュールに乗っている通りです。
ガーデンズバイザベイはちょうど日が暮れる前の時間に到着し、ショーを最初から最後まで地面に座って見るような形です。とてもきれいでした!!
オープントップバスでのツアーは香港ほどの迫力はないものの風が気持ちよかったです。街並みが見れるので旅行プランの最初にしておくと街の距離感が掴めて良いと思います。
ハジレーンは下車し、ストリートを歩きます。自由行動ではないので少し写真を撮りながら歩く程度です。
クラークキーからのリバークルーズではちょうどレーザーショーが始まり遠目からでしたがレーザーショーを見られました。
フラトンホテルのあたりや、マーライオンの正面、マリーナベイサンズ などが特にきれいでした。
ボートを下車したらそのまま解散です。私たちが参加した日はちょうどW杯の決勝戦だったのでクラークキーで夜中まで飲みながらサッカー観戦で盛り上がりました。
リバークルーズ だけでも通常25ドルするのでこちらのツアーはかなりお得だと思います。
英語ツアーですが、集合場所など大事な場面では分かりやすく説明してもらえるので心配いりません。

  • このようなボートに乗車します

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/07/15
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シンガポール市内ナイトツアー!ファンビー・オープントップバス乗車+シンガポール川リバークルーズ <英語ガイド/ミールクーポン付>

想像以上に良かったです!

Reviewed by: me!, 2018/05/07

両親をシンガポールに連れていきました。
暑い国なので、日中も十分観光できないうちにバテてしまって・・・。でもせっかく来たからと本人たちは一生懸命になってしまってて、逆に申し訳なく思っていました。

その時に利用したのがこちらのアクティビティでした。
お値段がお手ごろなので利用しました。でも英語の案内のみ。両親は英語が全くダメなので、そこまで楽しめないかもしれないけど、楽に夜景が楽しめればいいや、くらいの気持ちで参加したのですが・・・。

これが、参加して大正解でした!!
まずツアーガイドさんが説明をするたびに「ジャパニーズ、OK?」と気にかけて下さり、安心して自由行動などを利用できました。
また、日中の疲れが残っている体でも、オープントップバスに乗っているだけで色々なところをまわれたので、楽をしながら要所要所を見て回れました。
それから、ガーデンズバイザベイには余裕をもって到着するので、ガーデンラプソディを見るのに納得いく場所を探せましたし、目の前で見ごたえあるショーを見ることができたので両親も大満足してました。
最後のクルージングは心地いい夜風に吹かれながらクラークキー、マーライオン、マリーナベイサンズと主要な夜景スポットを見ることが出来るばかりでなく、その他のシンガポール川沿いの建築物についても説明(英語)が流れていて良かったです。
本当に参加して良かったと思いました。

両親には、日本語ガイドの方が良かったかなとも思いましたが、それは価格が高すぎるので、次回もしまたシンガポールに行くことがあったらまたこちらを利用すると思います。

  • 船上から見たマリーナベイサンズ

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/05/01
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シンガポール市内ナイトツアー!ファンビー・オープントップバス乗車+シンガポール川リバークルーズ <英語ガイド/ミールクーポン付>

おすすめです!!

Reviewed by: 1921チャマ, 2018/05/10

宿泊しているリッツ・カールトンに隣接しているマリーナスクエアの店舗に集合して食事券$10をもらい向かいの店で食事+ドリンクを取れる 食事済みだったのでテイクアウトにしてもらい20数名でオープトップバスで15分位乗りガーデンザベイサンに向かいます 15分の光と音のシンフォニーを鑑賞します 色とりどりでとてもイリュージョンなショーで素晴らしかった 40分ぐらいいたが蒸し暑いのでタオル持参をお勧めします その後バスでクラークキーまで行きますがベイエリア.金融街.チャイナタウンを通り船乗り場まで。クル
ーズは川から見る夜景もライトアップしているビルなどはとても綺麗です ベイエリアに入りサンズ.マーライオンは地上から見るのとの違った雰囲気を感じられます 私達はサンズで下船しましたが船はクラークキーまで行きそこで解散となります これだけの内容でこの価額はとても満足しています

  • ガーデンザベイサン

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/04/30
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シンガポール市内ナイトツアー!ファンビー・オープントップバス乗車+シンガポール川リバークルーズ <英語ガイド/ミールクーポン付>

オープンバスは風が気持ちいい!

Reviewed by: ピオーネ, 2019/10/22

ホテルに迎えに来てもらい、集合場所で15分くらい待ち、オープントップバスに乗ってシンガポール を走りました。夜風が気持ちよく、マーライオンやマリーナベイサンズがきれいでした。
ガーデンバイザベイでは下車し、イルミネーションを見ました。またバスに乗り、リトルインディアを通り、クラークキーに着くとすぐに船に乗り換えて、マリーナベイサンズのイルミネーションを見ました。
結構遅い時間に電車でホテルに帰るのが疲れました。帰りもバスで送ってもらえると100点のツアーでした!

  • ガーデンバイザベイ

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/10/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Out at Chinatown with Dinner and Trishaw Ride

Reviewed by: Philip, 2017/10/26

The tour represented exceptional value for money.

Firstly a walk around Chinatown with our excellent local guide where she brought the history of the area and the 'chop houses' to life and a visit to a Chinese herbal healing clinic.

A little free time to wander the stalls to buy those great value souvenirs before dinner.

Dinner was a basic, yet tasty affair, again included in the price.

This was followed by a crazy, mad trishaw ride from Chinatown to Clarke Quay where we then boarded a bumboat for a river trip to the bay and back. Complete with interesting commentary!

Finally, the return transport to our hotel, again included in the price.

Great night, great value!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シンガポール市内ナイトツアー!ファンビー・オープントップバス乗車+シンガポール川リバークルーズ <英語ガイド/ミールクーポン付>

とても良い思い出になりました☆

Reviewed by: おじゃが, 2018/04/18

結婚10周年記念で夫婦初の海外旅行。英語がまったく話せないので無謀な旅行だと分かりながら、不安なままツアーに参加しました。やはり、待ち合わせ場所のカウンターでの説明はまったく分からず、集合時間をむかえたらガイドの方が日本人のわたしたち夫婦を最後までとても親切にして下さいました。
ツアーバスは英語でのガイド案内でまったく分からなかったのですが沢山の写真も撮れて、ツーショット写真もガイドさんが撮ってくれてとても良い思い出になりました!楽しかったです☆

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/04/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Out at Chinatown with Dinner and Trishaw Ride

Reviewed by: Barbara, 2015/05/13

Great night out. Visit to Chinatown including dinner and then some free time to investigate the markets. After which we hopped into a Trishaw and led by the tour guide in his, were taken through the city streets (great fun) to Clarke Quay. There we got on board a Bumboat on the river and it went down to Marina Bay and then back, under all the colourful pedestrian bridges with riverside restaurants lining the riverbank on each side. A commentary is provided on the boat which is most informative.
At the end of the night the coach returns you to your hotel.
An absolute 'must do' evening tour.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Safari Tour with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: Jose, 2013/02/18

The first good impression was the buffet dinner included, it was very tasty and well prepared.
It is the first time I could see the animals in their local habitats and all of them mention on the boards were there. it is because they fed their animals always at night,so they are always present..there were many dark trails to watch them.It looked scary but there were natural barriers between them and you. You feel they are too near and really are,also you can see them sitting in the tramcar covering all the big Zoo.They had different shows also.It worth what you pay. You will not regret.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Tour of Singapore Chinatown After Dark

Reviewed by: Aaron, 2013/02/18

We absolutely loved the Night out in Chinatown tour it was a lot of fun and the dinner was divine.

I can't speak highly enough of our guide James, he was friendly, informative, perfectly fluent in both English and Chinese (Mandarin I believe) and able to communicate human level and not just spit out the sc<x>ript like some guides can.

Thank you City Discovery
Thank you Tour East
Thank you to the Tri-shaw rider who hauled our larger sized westerner butts up that hill!...haha
And most of all Thank you James!! for a fantastic night, we will be back and we will be asking for James!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Safari Tour with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: V, 2017/11/09

Night Safari first-timer despite having been to Singapore many times and I see now why it wins the Best Leisure Attraction. Not much into zoos but this was different - there really were no cages (although there was a glass divider for the tiger area) - and you get to hear stories and facts about the animals and the conservation efforts put in for their care. I skipped the show and just chose to take the walking trails. It's actually too dark for amateur mobile photography and surprisingly not that many kids. All in all a cool attraction; I hope there are no deep dark cruel zoo secrets.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Safari Tour with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: Pamela, 2010/07/11

I would like to say what a wonderful experience going to the night safari was for myself, daughter with her baby, and her 9 year old son. It was organised extremely well and the staff were very helpful indeed. Seeing those beautiful animals in their natural surroundings within the Zoo was awesome, you felt so close to them. The entertainment of the fire dancers was something not to be missed. I would recommend it highly for anyone visiting Singapore. I do not have any photo's at the present they are with my daughter. Pam Fraser

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Out at Chinatown with Dinner and Trishaw Ride

Reviewed by: Barbara, 2015/05/13

Very organized. Good customer support when emailed with query.nRequest for confirmation booking 24 hours ahead of tour threw us a little as we were on a cruise prior to our first tour and found it difficult to contact tour office from the hotel upon arrival regarding all tours.nWhen we emailed the office regarding our problems it was promptly dealt with and it was discovered we really had no need to reconfirm booking and all went smoothly.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Out at Chinatown with Dinner and Trishaw Ride

Reviewed by: DENNIS, 2012/11/01

Great fun night out we both really enjoyed it.
Very prompt pick up from our hotel by tour operator and excellent guide. There were 44 in our group mostly Australians so it was laughs all night the high light being 22 Tri-shaws racing through China Town and through the City streets. I think the riders had as much fun as us.
The meal and river cruise were also very good. Great value for money and a great way to finish our trip to Asia.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Out at Chinatown with Dinner and Trishaw Ride

Reviewed by: Leonid, 2014/08/22

&#1071; &#1087;&#1086;&#1082;&#1072; &#1090;&#1086;&#1083;&#1100;&#1082;&#1086; &#1079;&#1072;&#1082;&#1072;&#1079;&#1099;&#1074;&#1072;&#1083; &#1074;&#1072;&#1096;&#1080; &#1091;&#1089;&#1083;&#1091;&#1075;&#1080;. &#1053;&#1072; &#1101;&#1090;&#1086;&#1084; &#1101;&#1090;&#1072;&#1087;&#1077; &#1084;&#1077;&#1085;&#1103; &#1074;&#1089;&#1077; &#1091;&#1076;&#1086;&#1074;&#1083;&#1077;&#1090;&#1074;&#1086;&#1088;&#1080;&#1083;&#1086;.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Safari Tour with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: margaret, 2013/06/06

We loved the night safari, a highlight was the animal show, very cute and funny! The buffet was great, much more than we expected, came with starters, main, sweets, fruit, tea and coffee, my very fussy husband was well satisfied. Picked us up on time and arranged a separate taxi for us to get us home in a timely manner as we were in Sentosa and no one else was ba<x>sed there. Great Service!.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Out at Chinatown with Dinner and Trishaw Ride

Reviewed by: Pauline, 2014/09/21

This was a great night! Our guide QuTee was lots of fun and everything ran like clockwork. we packed a lot in, but the tour was well paced. The trishaw ride and the river cruise were highlights, and the conclusion at Clarke Quay meant you could keep going if you so desired. Excellent tour, excellent guide and excellent value (if that is an issue for anyone) Thanks for a great time!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Safari Tour with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: Charlene, 2017/07/28

We loved the tour but at times, found the tour guide was rushing us through the crowd, losing people along the way. There were some who didn't get to do the tram ride because we weren't kept in one group. We would suggest you extend the time by half an hour to reduce the sense of urgency. It was however, a great tour and we appreciated being able to book it at the last minute.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Out at Chinatown with Dinner and Trishaw Ride

Reviewed by: carolynne, 2014/10/02

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour. The fan with the 'sound' of our names on it was a nice touch. The meal was very good, market interesting but the trishaw ride was the highlight. Riding through the market and onto the busy streets was scary but exciting. The bum boat ride gave us a great night view of Singapore. Highly recommend this tour.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Out at Chinatown with Dinner and Trishaw Ride

Reviewed by: Toni , 2011/09/29

Fantastic night the meal was great lots to eat, Chinatown was great at night then the Trishaw ride was a great experience one of the hightlights of our trip. The Bum boat ride up the river was lovely. The whole night was well organisied with plenty of time to look around the night mrkets. Would recommend definitly

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Safari Tour with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: RENCHI, 2017/07/10

The tram ride was amazing and you had already made arrangements for priority boarding which was an advantage and the dinner was great.
We could not attend the creatures by the night show due to large crowd.

Overall it was a wonderful experience for me and family.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Safari Tour with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: chad, 2016/05/13

We made a last minute booking and I was not sure if they would come through but they did! Nice to know there is a reputable company like city discovery that is looking out for you when you are in unfamiliar country. Excellent service and would highly recommend.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Out at Chinatown with Dinner and Trishaw Ride

Reviewed by: Wendy, 2015/09/28

This was an excellent evening excursion. We enjoyed all the separate parts of it. The market was fun to walk around, the Chinese meal was really good, the tri-shaw ride was a good experience and the river trip was stunning. Thoroughly enjoyed the whole trip.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Evening Tour with Bumboat River Cruise and Dinner

Reviewed by: Brendan, 2011/02/20

The dinner at Clarke Quay was excellent. The tour guide was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and interesting and the Singapore Sling at the famous Raffles hotel to end the night was spectacular. An absolute must do as Singapore transforms by night.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シンガポール市内ナイトツアー!ファンビー・オープントップバス乗車+シンガポール川リバークルーズ <英語ガイド/ミールクーポン付>

すごく良かった

Reviewed by: シンガポールまたいくよ!, 2018/08/20

ガイドさんはオールイングリッシュでしたが、ずっと最初から最後まで街並みなどの説明をされていました。我が家は到着してすぐのツアーで夜から満喫できてとても良かったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/08/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Safari Tour with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: Kwok, 2016/12/10

We went as a family of 5. Everyone enjoyed the whole experience. The 45 min tram ride over the different zones was amazing. We had been to many safaris but this is different. Lions, Tigers, elephants, hippos, rhinos were all only meters away.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Evening Tour with Bumboat River Cruise and Dinner

Reviewed by: Elizabeth, 2008/08/23

We loved the tour and our guide was really informative and had a good sence of humour.The meal at the hot rock restaurant ,and the drinks at Raffles just added to the night . Thank You , I would certainly recommend it to any fellow travellers.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Safari Tour with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: Anna , 2012/12/28

This was a great trip. Although could have done with a little longer visiting the animals.
Definately going to do the river safari and day safari next time we are in Singapore.
Great tour guide too. Very punctual pick up and drop off.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Evening Tour with Bumboat River Cruise and Dinner

Reviewed by: Lorraine, 2012/02/04

This is fantastic tour to experience Singapore's wonderful city by night. I would highly recommend this night tour all tourist stopping in Singapore. The service was 5 star all the way.

Lorraine Mills & Christine Unger
27/1/2012

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Out at Chinatown with Dinner and Trishaw Ride

Reviewed by: Mary, 2015/07/02

Definitely the No 1 tour on our list. Great value for money. Meal, trishaw ride. Tour guide was great picked up from hotel was spot on. Just one of those nights when everything combines to make the perfect evening.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Out at Chinatown with Dinner and Trishaw Ride

Reviewed by: Brian, 2015/08/21

Our hotel did not know anything about your toursnWe were staying at the Manderin orchard road.nTher was no problem doing the order through the Internet just thought a major hotel would know and do the paper work.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Singapore