(All Reviews) Hop On Hop Off (Singapore Sightseeing Tours), Singapore tours & activities, fun things to do in Singapore | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Hop On Hop Off in Singapore

Overall Rating

4.08 4.08 / 5

Reviews

108 reviews

シンガポール市内ナイトツアー!ファンビー・オープントップバス乗車+シンガポール川リバークルーズ <英語ガイド/ミールクーポン付>

とてもお得です

Reviewed by: ちかち, 2018/07/30

ツアーのスケジュールはこちらに載っているとおりでしたが少し補足です。
私たちの場合、宿泊しているフラトンホテルまでの送迎をお願いし、18:00のピックアップになりました。(この時点では普通のバスです。バウチャーには18:00ピックアップと書いていましたが実際は10分前にはホテルロビーにいるようにと注意書きがあるので10分前にはロビーにいないとです!)
その後マリーナベイサンズ に宿泊している別のお客さんを迎えに行った後、マリーナスクエア の店舗に送って頂き、そちらでツアーの説明を受けました。その時点で18:20くらいでした。
説明を受けた店舗のすぐ目の前のファストフード店での食事券を頂き、18:45にまた店舗前に戻ってくるように言われます。
食事はチキンライスなどがあります。ドリンクもついてきます。十分食べる時間はありました。
食事をとったあとは店舗でもらったシールの色ごとに並び、その色ごとでオープントップバスに乗り込みます。
あとはスケジュールに乗っている通りです。
ガーデンズバイザベイはちょうど日が暮れる前の時間に到着し、ショーを最初から最後まで地面に座って見るような形です。とてもきれいでした!!
オープントップバスでのツアーは香港ほどの迫力はないものの風が気持ちよかったです。街並みが見れるので旅行プランの最初にしておくと街の距離感が掴めて良いと思います。
ハジレーンは下車し、ストリートを歩きます。自由行動ではないので少し写真を撮りながら歩く程度です。
クラークキーからのリバークルーズではちょうどレーザーショーが始まり遠目からでしたがレーザーショーを見られました。
フラトンホテルのあたりや、マーライオンの正面、マリーナベイサンズ などが特にきれいでした。
ボートを下車したらそのまま解散です。私たちが参加した日はちょうどW杯の決勝戦だったのでクラークキーで夜中まで飲みながらサッカー観戦で盛り上がりました。
リバークルーズ だけでも通常25ドルするのでこちらのツアーはかなりお得だと思います。
英語ツアーですが、集合場所など大事な場面では分かりやすく説明してもらえるので心配いりません。

  • このようなボートに乗車します

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/07/15
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シンガポール市内ナイトツアー!ファンビー・オープントップバス乗車+シンガポール川リバークルーズ <英語ガイド/ミールクーポン付>

想像以上に良かったです!

Reviewed by: me!, 2018/05/07

両親をシンガポールに連れていきました。
暑い国なので、日中も十分観光できないうちにバテてしまって・・・。でもせっかく来たからと本人たちは一生懸命になってしまってて、逆に申し訳なく思っていました。

その時に利用したのがこちらのアクティビティでした。
お値段がお手ごろなので利用しました。でも英語の案内のみ。両親は英語が全くダメなので、そこまで楽しめないかもしれないけど、楽に夜景が楽しめればいいや、くらいの気持ちで参加したのですが・・・。

これが、参加して大正解でした!!
まずツアーガイドさんが説明をするたびに「ジャパニーズ、OK?」と気にかけて下さり、安心して自由行動などを利用できました。
また、日中の疲れが残っている体でも、オープントップバスに乗っているだけで色々なところをまわれたので、楽をしながら要所要所を見て回れました。
それから、ガーデンズバイザベイには余裕をもって到着するので、ガーデンラプソディを見るのに納得いく場所を探せましたし、目の前で見ごたえあるショーを見ることができたので両親も大満足してました。
最後のクルージングは心地いい夜風に吹かれながらクラークキー、マーライオン、マリーナベイサンズと主要な夜景スポットを見ることが出来るばかりでなく、その他のシンガポール川沿いの建築物についても説明(英語)が流れていて良かったです。
本当に参加して良かったと思いました。

両親には、日本語ガイドの方が良かったかなとも思いましたが、それは価格が高すぎるので、次回もしまたシンガポールに行くことがあったらまたこちらを利用すると思います。

  • 船上から見たマリーナベイサンズ

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/05/01
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シンガポール市内ナイトツアー!ファンビー・オープントップバス乗車+シンガポール川リバークルーズ <英語ガイド/ミールクーポン付>

おすすめです!!

Reviewed by: 1921チャマ, 2018/05/10

宿泊しているリッツ・カールトンに隣接しているマリーナスクエアの店舗に集合して食事券$10をもらい向かいの店で食事+ドリンクを取れる 食事済みだったのでテイクアウトにしてもらい20数名でオープトップバスで15分位乗りガーデンザベイサンに向かいます 15分の光と音のシンフォニーを鑑賞します 色とりどりでとてもイリュージョンなショーで素晴らしかった 40分ぐらいいたが蒸し暑いのでタオル持参をお勧めします その後バスでクラークキーまで行きますがベイエリア.金融街.チャイナタウンを通り船乗り場まで。クル
ーズは川から見る夜景もライトアップしているビルなどはとても綺麗です ベイエリアに入りサンズ.マーライオンは地上から見るのとの違った雰囲気を感じられます 私達はサンズで下船しましたが船はクラークキーまで行きそこで解散となります これだけの内容でこの価額はとても満足しています

  • ガーデンザベイサン

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/04/30
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【乗り降り自由バス】シンガポール市内観光 オープントップバス<日本語オーディオガイド付>

街全部を見渡せます。

Reviewed by: 草もち姫, 2019/12/04

暑いし、地理もよく分からないし、シャワーもありそうだし、というのもありましたが、とにかく他の国で利用したのと同じように、日本語の解説があるのが最高です。シンガポールは小さい町と思いがちですが、自力で観光すのにはやはり大変です。
私の選んだコースは2つのコースを乗り降りできますが、結局2コースともずーっと乗りっぱなしで観光しました。
チャイナタウンも、リトルインディアンも、マリーナエリアもそのあと行きたければ地下鉄などで行けそうでした。
オープントップなので写真もよく撮れます。ちょっとだけシャワーの時間がありましたが、屋根も付いているし、酷ければ1階に避難できます。
発着地点の近くが行ってみたかった「ラッフルズホテル」だったので尚嬉しかったです。

  • 1人でも安心して参加できました。

  • オープントップなのでリトルインディアのゲートも迫力があります。

  • サルタンモスク

  • ゲイの街?日本語の解説があって初めて分かることも(笑)

  • スタートしてすぐに「観覧車」

  • 「マリーナベイサンズ」の傍も通ります

  • 「ボタニカルガーデン」の前を通るので次に行ってみたい場所に

  • 発着所から徒歩5分くらいの場所に「ラッフルズホテル」がありました

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/11/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シンガポール市内ナイトツアー!ファンビー・オープントップバス乗車+シンガポール川リバークルーズ <英語ガイド/ミールクーポン付>

オープンバスは風が気持ちいい!

Reviewed by: ピオーネ, 2019/10/22

ホテルに迎えに来てもらい、集合場所で15分くらい待ち、オープントップバスに乗ってシンガポール を走りました。夜風が気持ちよく、マーライオンやマリーナベイサンズがきれいでした。
ガーデンバイザベイでは下車し、イルミネーションを見ました。またバスに乗り、リトルインディアを通り、クラークキーに着くとすぐに船に乗り換えて、マリーナベイサンズのイルミネーションを見ました。
結構遅い時間に電車でホテルに帰るのが疲れました。帰りもバスで送ってもらえると100点のツアーでした!

  • ガーデンバイザベイ

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/10/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シンガポール市内ナイトツアー!ファンビー・オープントップバス乗車+シンガポール川リバークルーズ <英語ガイド/ミールクーポン付>

とても良い思い出になりました☆

Reviewed by: おじゃが, 2018/04/18

結婚10周年記念で夫婦初の海外旅行。英語がまったく話せないので無謀な旅行だと分かりながら、不安なままツアーに参加しました。やはり、待ち合わせ場所のカウンターでの説明はまったく分からず、集合時間をむかえたらガイドの方が日本人のわたしたち夫婦を最後までとても親切にして下さいました。
ツアーバスは英語でのガイド案内でまったく分からなかったのですが沢山の写真も撮れて、ツーショット写真もガイドさんが撮ってくれてとても良い思い出になりました!楽しかったです☆

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/04/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【乗り降り自由バス】シンガポール市内観光 オープントップバス<日本語オーディオガイド付>

観光初日に最適!

Reviewed by: マギー, 2019/12/11

初めてのシンガポール観光、初日に利用しました。
赤と黄色ルートにまずは一周ずつ乗り、二周目で色々なエリアに降りて観光しました。街の雰囲気や土地勘をある程度頭に入れて観光できたのでとても有意義な1日を過ごせました。
日本語ガイドもあるのでシンガポールについて学びながら観光できます。同行者のスケジュールの関係で半日フリーの時間ができてしまい、一人で利用しましがとても満足できました!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/12/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore City Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Roland , 2013/12/25

the Hop on Hop off service from Sentec City was absolutely wonderful. A great way to see the delights-both historic and modern of this bustling city. The serice was well organized and so frequent. The staff at the booking office to the drivers were all truly wonderful , helpful and resourceful to say the least. One thing though, the commentary could have been better synchronized.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore City Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off Bus Tour

Reviewed by: maureen, 2015/03/17

Have done hop on hop off 5 times in Singapore.
So enjoy getting around ,always different new building,hotel ect.
Love stopping to do shopping,48 hours ticket is the best.
Got on at cruise terminal,shelden ticket seller was the best.He had shaved head and design on head.will recommed to everyone.

Rating:
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Marina Bay Sands SkyPark Entry with Singapore Hop On Hop Off Bus Ticket

A perfect journey to Singapore famous places-Marina Bay Sands SkyPark and Singapore Hop On Hop Off Bus

Reviewed by: Natan Drechner, 2018/05/06

Unforgettable journey to Marina Bay Sands SkyPark and a beautiful view from 56 level above the ground. A lot of pictures made , also pictures of us made by professional photographer. Very nice tours Hop on -Hop of on 3 lines-red, green and orange. We are very happy

  • pictures of us made by professional photographer.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/04/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore City Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Lorna, 2017/06/25

Excellent super clean buses automated tour guide via headphones was very informative covered all tourist areas very efficient staff providing well organised tours enabling you to do all the tours to & from one central point. Couldn't recommend this more highly

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シンガポール市内ナイトツアー!ファンビー・オープントップバス乗車+シンガポール川リバークルーズ <英語ガイド/ミールクーポン付>

すごく良かった

Reviewed by: シンガポールまたいくよ!, 2018/08/20

ガイドさんはオールイングリッシュでしたが、ずっと最初から最後まで街並みなどの説明をされていました。我が家は到着してすぐのツアーで夜から満喫できてとても良かったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/08/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore City Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Giuseppe, 2013/03/17

A very good option if you want to have a look at all Singapore main attractions and you have not so much time. From top of bus you can better see many things, not easily visible from car or walking. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Rating:
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore City Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Maria Teresa , 2012/12/06

I loved the two routes I have made, the yellow and red route. I think that gave us a good perspective of the city. Buses are good. Staff who welcomed us in Suntec City and in the buses were very friendly. I recommend it.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore City Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off Bus Tour

Reviewed by: maureen, 2015/02/05

I have used city discovery before and always loved all tours and hop on hop off,all around the world.nAlways tell people to go on line to your site,to see what you can do when overseas.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore City Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Jessica, 2016/07/30

Great way to see Singapore, my only comment is that as there is so much on the tours and traffic is unpredictable the bus had to go a little too fast, other than that it was awesome!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Gardens by the Bay and Sands SkyPark Ticket with Hop On Hop Off Tour

Excellent

Reviewed by: Roshan, 2017/08/26

Singapore .... will come bk again.
Singapore .... will come bk again.
Singapore .... will come bk again.
Singapore .... will come bk again.
Singapore .... will come bk again.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/08/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

シンガポール市内ナイトツアー!ファンビー・オープントップバス乗車+シンガポール川リバークルーズ <英語ガイド/ミールクーポン付>

英語がわからなくても

Reviewed by: ユーマイ, 2018/08/24

オープントップバスに乗り、リバークルーズをして
ガーデンバイザベイの夜のショーも観て

このお値段は、行く価値ありです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/08/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore City Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Jan, 2014/08/06

I was very pleased with the information and help I received following my enquiry - and look forward to the trip on the Hop On Hop Off Bus when we arrive in Singapore

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore City Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off Bus Tour

Reviewed by: noemi, 2012/08/08

Nice stay in Singapore,lookig forward of going back next time,using city discovery hop on hop off tours even on other countries with such tours! thank you very much!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【乗り降り自由バス】シンガポール市内観光 オープントップバス<日本語オーディオガイド付>

乗り放題

Reviewed by: マサやん, 2019/02/08

2路線だが乗り放題 降りたいところで降りられ、時間を気にせず楽しめた
自由感があって最高  楽しんでください。

  • バス風景

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/12/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore 2, 3, or 5-Day City Pass with 48-Hour Hop On Hop Off Bus Ticket

Reviewed by: Adam, 2017/04/03

Lady Edna who was our night tour bus Guide was very informative and we spent pleasant time on the tour.

City pass was worth the money for us we used 2 days pass.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【乗り降り自由バス】シンガポール市内観光 オープントップバス<日本語オーディオガイド付>

得した!

Reviewed by: ジロキチ, 2019/08/15

初めは不安でしたが、乗ってみてシンガポールを堪能できました! ラインを一周するだけでも楽しいですよ!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/08/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore City Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off Bus Tour

Reviewed by: CHRIS, 2017/08/15

My sons first time and he enjoyed it very much. I have been on this on previous trips and still enjoy the tour to remind me of how Singapore is

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Gardens by the Bay and Sands SkyPark Ticket with Hop On Hop Off Tour

Great package

Reviewed by: Margarita Cardenas, 2017/10/21

awesome.. our package is great and easy

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/10/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore 2, 3, or 5-Day City Pass with 48-Hour Hop On Hop Off Bus Ticket

Reviewed by: Jane, 2015/08/31

I recentlry booked 2 tours with City Discovery online. It was easy to book and they replied to my questions quickly. Will use again

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore City Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off Bus Tour

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery traveler, 2016/12/01

It is such an easy way to see the city and you can get off where you want and re-join it. The commentary was interesting too.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore 2, 3, or 5-Day City Pass with 48-Hour Hop On Hop Off Bus Ticket

Reviewed by: Jessica, 2017/01/17

Staff very friendly and informative make you feel welcome. Great prices. Singapore has so much to offer its endless

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore City Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off Bus Tour

Fantastique, circuit pertinent, bande audio de qualité, commentaires éclairants et informatifs

Reviewed by: Claude L., 2018/03/31

Fortement recommandé, facile d’accès, ponctualité, propreté des autobus, arrêts proposés incontournables

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/03/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Gardens by the Bay and Sands SkyPark Ticket with Hop On Hop Off Tour

Excellent experience!

Reviewed by: Cathy Hogg, 2017/08/26

This experience was exceptional and special... loved enjoying a coffee on the top and enjoying the views!

  • Coffee at the Marina Sands

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/08/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Singapore