(All Reviews) Legoland Malaysia (Top Day Trips from Singapore), Singapore tours & activities, fun things to do in Singapore | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Legoland Malaysia in Singapore

Overall Rating

4.28 4.28 / 5

Reviews

25 reviews

レゴランド・マレーシア入場券<往復シャトル付き/シンガポール発日帰り可>

安心して参加出来るツアーです^ ^

Reviewed by: ekotori, 2018/04/04

6歳の息子と二人で参加しました。宿泊先に迎えの車があり、ツアー集合場所まで連れてくれました。そこでツアー受付。受付の方が丁寧に説明してくれ、ツアーのシールとレゴランドのチケット、バスのチケット代わりとなる封筒を配布してくれました。出発前にバスの割振りがありました。先にもらった封筒にバスの車番を記載してくれます。バスの中でもイミグレーションについて、行きも帰りもそれぞれしっかりと説明があり、何も不自由なく無事にツアーを終える事が出来ました。次回もぜひ利用します^ ^

  • レゴランド内の親子と撮影^ ^

Comments from activity operators

t\Thank you very much for your kind words and we hope to serve you when you next visit Singapore.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/03/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

レゴランド・マレーシア入場券<往復シャトル付き/シンガポール発日帰り可>

いいレジャーランド

Reviewed by: レゴレゴ, 2018/03/04

いいレジャーランドです。シンガポールとマレーシアの国境は時間に制限があり、忙しいです。乗り遅れそうになった人もいました。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/02/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

LEGOLAND® Malaysia Day Pass Package from Singapore

Reviewed by: Janet, 2017/09/18

Legoland was great, wasn't to crowded as rained early In morning customs & border security was easy not too busy then drop at newton bus exchange lovely food centre for dinner

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

レゴランド・マレーシア入場券<往復シャトル付き/シンガポール発日帰り可>

すいていた

Reviewed by: マサやん, 2019/02/08

ガラガラ 最高 のんびりできた 名古屋のレゴランドと同じだが、広々して
待ち時間もない その他のイベントも楽しい 

  • 入り口の写真

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/12/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

LEGOLAND® Malaysia Day Pass Package from Singapore

Reviewed by: Renato, 2013/01/11

It was a day well spent. Tour guide however must explain properly where and how to catch the return coach/bus so people don't have to ask around.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

LEGOLAND® Malaysia Day Pass Package from Singapore

Reviewed by: Sandi, 2017/07/05

Good trip overall.. only obstacle when at the immigration, the queue was 1 hour standing and I brought my grandma... poor her.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

LEGOLAND® Malaysia Day Pass Package from Singapore

Reviewed by: Adrian , 2013/09/23

They really value the value of your cash through good services..

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

LEGOLAND® Malaysia Day Pass Package from Singapore

Reviewed by: Christina, 2017/04/11

Hassle free day tour with English speaking tour guides.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

LEGOLAND® Malaysia Day Pass Package from Singapore

Reviewed by: Tass , 2013/10/18

Again excellent, something to do for all ages.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

LEGOLAND® Malaysia Day Pass Package from Singapore

Reviewed by: Graeme, 2017/09/01

Go week it's great no queues

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

LEGOLAND® Malaysia Day Pass Package from Singapore

Reviewed by: Janet, 2017/01/02

hassle free travel

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

レゴランド・マレーシア入場券<往復シャトル付き/シンガポール発日帰り可>

日本語全く通じません!時間の無駄はあるが、初訪問ならこのツアーがベスト

Reviewed by: ゆなママ, 2019/07/18

初めてのシンガポール、そして初めてのマレーシアレゴランド。
英語も苦手なので、このツアー一択でした。

朝は、ホテルロビーにピックアップ来てくれます。
予定時刻より早めに到着したようで、部屋に電話が来て慌てておりました。
10人乗りくらいの車に乗り込むとすでにインド系の家族もいて
にっこりとほほ笑んでくれました。

シンガポールフライヤーの下に到着。
ここで簡単な説明を受けてチケットを受け取るが、完全に英語なので
帰りのピックアップのことなど一生懸命聞き取りました(笑)

出発時間まで1時間くらいあり、
目の前にあるコンビニで買って、テーブルがあるので
そこで飲み食いしたり、トイレに行ったりできます。
ペットボトルの飲み物を国境超えしてはいけないと
ここで注意を受けましたが外国人たちは普通に持ち出してましたので、
チェックは厳しくありません。

大きな観光バスに乗り出発です。
出発して1時間ほどで国境ゲートに到着すると全員降りて出国手続き。
バスの車内であらかじめ出国カードを記入しておくとよいです。
(用紙はバス内で配布あり)
これは混むのも嫌なので、急いで向かうと意外とスムースに終了。

バス乗り場は、さっき降車したところとは別の場所なので注意!
しかもたくさんのバスが止まっていてわかりずらい・・・
電光掲示板もあるのですが、違うところに止まってたり。。。

しかし、ここで待たされます!
我が家は早々に出国手続きを済ませてトイレも済ませてバスに乗りましたが
1時間ほど待たされました。
全員が揃ってからの出発ということで、安心感はありますが
かなり時間が無駄に感じました。

10分ほど走るとマレーシアの入国手続きのためにバスをまた降ります。
こちらはガラガラでスムースに(緩い感じの入国手続き?!)すすみ
すぐバスも発車出来て、そこから15分ほどですぐレゴランドに到着します。

帰りの集合は道路の向かい側のバス停で、○○時に待つようにとガイドに
言われて、そこまではフリータイム。

園内は思って以上に楽しくて、遊び時間が足りなかったです!
暑くて飲み物ばかり飲んでました。
ちなみに日本人がほとんどいなくて、1組にしか会わなかったです。

帰りは疲れて爆睡しましたが、シンガポールのイミグレまでの道が
渋滞していてかなり時間かかりました。
最後は出発と同じシンガポールフライヤー下で解散です。
そこから帰るためのタクシーの行列がかなり長くて大変だったので
ホテル送迎がついてるとさらに嬉しいですね。

陸路での国境超えは日本人にとって貴重な経験になり楽しかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/08/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

レゴランド・マレーシア入場券<往復シャトル付き/シンガポール発日帰り可>

平日のレゴランドは遊び放題!

Reviewed by: HK1984, 2018/10/28

小さい子供(2歳)がいるため、ホテルからの送迎付きのプランを探しており、こちらのツアーに参加させていただきました。

ツアーの評価としてはホテルからの送迎及び集合場所からのバスの道のりと、レゴランド自体で書かせていただきます。

まずは送迎に関してですが、シンガポールフライヤーの下にあるツアーの事務所まではワゴンで、そこからレゴランドまでは大型バスで向かいます。レゴランドは出入口が一つのようで帰りも同じ場所で待つことになります。

気になる移動時間ですが、行きはシンガポールフライヤーからレゴランドまで出入国も含めて1時間半、帰りはレゴランドからシンガポールフライヤーまで3時間程度でした。シンガポール入国まで(マレーシア出国からシンガポール入国までの道が渋滞するようで約50分程度、入国審査待ちも約50分程度)がとても大変ですが、これはツアーのせいではなく仕方ないと思います。

続いてレゴランドに関してですが、期待していなかったということもありますが、とても楽しめました!係員のやる気はそこまでありませんが、アトラクション自体は大人も楽しめます。子供は90センチ以上、出来れば100センチあると色々と楽しめます!参加した日が平日だからなのかすべてのアトラクションが5分以下の待ち時間で楽しめました!

レストランはお客の入りによって閉めてしまうのか、大きな1軒以外は開いていませんでした(これは正確ではないかもしれません。ホームページなどには書いてあるのかもしれませんが、調べるほどのものでもないような。。。)。

千葉にある某テーマパークのような得点を競う系のアトラクションや、ゆるーいジェットコースターなど短い待ち時間でとても楽しめました。なお、お土産はレゴブロックと洋服がメインで、お菓子はほぼありませんでしたが、お客さんの入り具合を考えると仕方がなさそうです。

というわけで移動時間は長くなってしまいますが、遊び場所としてはとても楽しめました!気温はシンガポール同様暑いことが多いようなので、涼める施設を見つけられるとより楽しく見て回れます!我が家はレストランで休みつつ楽しみました!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/10/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

レゴランド・マレーシア入場券<往復シャトル付き/シンガポール発日帰り可>

急流滑りで風邪を引いた

Reviewed by: ken, 2020/01/10

ホテルピックアップ、シンガポールフライヤー事務所でのバウチャー受取り、マレーシア入国までは比較的スムーズ、かつ想定どおりでした。レゴランド自体は、一度行って見たかったけど、レゴを題材にしただけの遊園地って感じで、ユニバーサルスタジオやディズニーランドのような異空間感はない。
滞在時間は、それほど長くないが、アトラクションがガラガラなので、十分回れる。
要注意がダイノアドベンチャー?だったか唯一の急流滑り。絶叫系ですが、ユニバーサルスタジオのジュラシックパークのより遥かに簡素な仕掛けで、最後は普通にドボンだが、こんなにずぶ濡れになるとは想定外なくらい濡れた。客は全身ずぶ濡れで悲鳴。服でプールに飛び込んだごとくの下着も所持品も携帯電話もずぶ濡れに。乾燥マシンがあるが、10リンギが残ってなかったので使えずバスへ。バス内が冷蔵庫のように寒く、一瞬で家族全員がホテル着後に発熱でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2020/01/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

レゴランド・マレーシア入場券<往復シャトル付き/シンガポール発日帰り可>

それなりに楽しめます

Reviewed by: どらごんやま, 2018/07/24

料金の少し高いEAST SINGAPORE社に申し込みましたが、結局WTS社のツアーに入るだけでした 。
出入国手続きは、行きはすぐできたが、帰りは手続き待ちのバスが連なり、一時間以上待つことになった。
レゴランドは楽しかったが、乗り物ごとに、身長、年齢制限があるため、5、6歳より上のこどもでないと、十分に楽しめないかも。
あと、園内の食事、お土産ものもいまいち。
オプションで、ウォーターパーク入場の選択ができれば良いと思う。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/07/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

LEGOLAND® Malaysia Day Pass Package from Singapore

Reviewed by: Michael, 2014/07/15

However, the tour time is limited. As we experienced, we were late to be picked up approx. 1 hr late. In addition, time wasted on immigration of both countries. approx 3 hrs. We got to Lego land past 12 noon. Tour finishes at 5:15pm on the dot as the bus left us after arriving at meeting point at 5:25pm. We had to find our way back to singapore as malaysian tour operator not as accommodating and helpful.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

レゴランド・マレーシア入場券<往復シャトル付き/シンガポール発日帰り可>

バスに乗っているだけで楽にシンガポールからマレーシアにいける

Reviewed by: Pokerface, 2019/08/25

出入国手続きのためにバスの乗り降りが必要ですがシンガポールからマレーシア にバスで簡単にいけます。
レゴランド の敷地は広大ですが、日帰りのプランであれば余裕をもってまわれます。アトラクションもほとんどならぶこともありません。
小学生までの男の子におすすめです。

Comments from activity operators

It is necessary to get on & off the bus for immigration purposes, but it is easy to go from Singapore to Malaysia.
Although Legoland (property OR attraction itself) is huge, it is very easy to plan as a day trip.
No need to que for attractions as well. Recommended for boys at elementary school.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/07/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

LEGOLAND® Malaysia Day Pass Package from Singapore

Reviewed by: Giuliano, 2017/03/31

The trip to Legoland was good. A bit too roundabout in getting picked up from meeting point, going to tour center to wait again for the actual bus. But it is understandable. I wish I had been given the option of going straight to the bus departure point.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

レゴランド・マレーシア入場券<往復シャトル付き/シンガポール発日帰り可>

レゴランド

Reviewed by: ナツメグ, 2018/04/05

他のツアーと迷ったのですが、ホテルまでピックアップしてくれるので、こちらにしました。
国境を越えるのもスムーズで、
日本よりすいていたので、たくさん乗れました。

Comments from activity operators

Thank you very much. We hope to see you soon in Singapore.
Lena

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/04/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

LEGOLAND® Malaysia Day Pass Package from Singapore

Reviewed by: ANTHONY ISAAC, 2017/06/14

Hotel pick up was delayed about 15 mins., recommend the plate number of the car pick up be sent ahead. Overall the tour was great, we enjoyed a lot! Thanks.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

LEGOLAND® Malaysia Day Pass Package from Singapore

Reviewed by: Flavia, 2017/02/14

It's a good day out for parents with young children.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

レゴランド・マレーシア入場券<往復シャトル付き/シンガポール発日帰り可>

ウォーターパーク入場料は含まれていません

Reviewed by: のぶきん, 2017/08/08

本ツアーのスケジュールには「ウォーターパーク」が記載されているのに、ウォーターパークの入場料は含まれていません。
現地係員からチケットを受け取る時に知りました。
サイトの説明では判りません。

ウォーターパークも遊ぶには別料金が必要になりますが、現地で売られている両方遊べる「1-DAY Combo」より割高になってしまいます。

ツアーの説明に書かれていると良かったと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/08/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

LEGOLAND® Malaysia Day Pass Package from Singapore

Ok trip, the time in the park was a lot shorter than advised.

Reviewed by: Jean Luc, 2017/12/17

Good organization, but the actual time in the park was a lot shorter than I thought.
The schedule advertised says that the departure from Singapore is at 8.30 am, while it was actually past 9.15 am. The time to cross the border was also very long, so in the end we arrived at the park at 1pm only. As for the departure, we had to go back at 5pm to the coach, even though the website says that it is at 6.15pm.
In the end, we could not spend as much time as I hope in the park and we had to skip a quarter of it.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/12/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

LEGOLAND® Malaysia Day Pass Package from Singapore

Reviewed by: Rubylyn, 2016/10/09

Highly recommend

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

LEGOLAND® Malaysia Day Pass Package from Singapore

Reviewed by: Conrado, 2013/05/08

It was fun....

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Singapore