(All Reviews) Singapore Night Safari (Popular Attractions Singapore), Singapore tours & activities, fun things to do in Singapore | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Singapore Night Safari in Singapore

Overall Rating

4.37 4.37 / 5

Reviews

60 reviews

Singapore River Safari and Night Safari Tour with Hotel Transfers

Seeing Zoos in a Different Light

Reviewed by: Burt Michael, 2017/09/29

The River Safari was fantastic to experience, allowing everyone from kids to adults to enjoy some part of wildlife research and observations. Close up interactions with monkeys, observing pandas, touching and feeling aquatic creatures was great fun and enjoyable. The Night Safari was different to say the least! To observe nocturnal animals going about their business was amazing, while the live show was really well worked with something for everyone. Our guide Linda Chan was fantastic. She established the ground rules from the start to keep us punctual, and was very good at keeping us in good spirits on what was a humid and warm night.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/09/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Safari Tour with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: Jose, 2013/02/18

The first good impression was the buffet dinner included, it was very tasty and well prepared.
It is the first time I could see the animals in their local habitats and all of them mention on the boards were there. it is because they fed their animals always at night,so they are always present..there were many dark trails to watch them.It looked scary but there were natural barriers between them and you. You feel they are too near and really are,also you can see them sitting in the tramcar covering all the big Zoo.They had different shows also.It worth what you pay. You will not regret.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Safari Tour with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: V, 2017/11/09

Night Safari first-timer despite having been to Singapore many times and I see now why it wins the Best Leisure Attraction. Not much into zoos but this was different - there really were no cages (although there was a glass divider for the tiger area) - and you get to hear stories and facts about the animals and the conservation efforts put in for their care. I skipped the show and just chose to take the walking trails. It's actually too dark for amateur mobile photography and surprisingly not that many kids. All in all a cool attraction; I hope there are no deep dark cruel zoo secrets.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Safari Tour with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: Pamela, 2010/07/11

I would like to say what a wonderful experience going to the night safari was for myself, daughter with her baby, and her 9 year old son. It was organised extremely well and the staff were very helpful indeed. Seeing those beautiful animals in their natural surroundings within the Zoo was awesome, you felt so close to them. The entertainment of the fire dancers was something not to be missed. I would recommend it highly for anyone visiting Singapore. I do not have any photo's at the present they are with my daughter. Pam Fraser

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Safari Tour with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: margaret, 2013/06/06

We loved the night safari, a highlight was the animal show, very cute and funny! The buffet was great, much more than we expected, came with starters, main, sweets, fruit, tea and coffee, my very fussy husband was well satisfied. Picked us up on time and arranged a separate taxi for us to get us home in a timely manner as we were in Sentosa and no one else was ba<x>sed there. Great Service!.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Safari Tour with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: Charlene, 2017/07/28

We loved the tour but at times, found the tour guide was rushing us through the crowd, losing people along the way. There were some who didn't get to do the tram ride because we weren't kept in one group. We would suggest you extend the time by half an hour to reduce the sense of urgency. It was however, a great tour and we appreciated being able to book it at the last minute.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Safari Tour with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: RENCHI, 2017/07/10

The tram ride was amazing and you had already made arrangements for priority boarding which was an advantage and the dinner was great.
We could not attend the creatures by the night show due to large crowd.

Overall it was a wonderful experience for me and family.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Safari Tour with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: chad, 2016/05/13

We made a last minute booking and I was not sure if they would come through but they did! Nice to know there is a reputable company like city discovery that is looking out for you when you are in unfamiliar country. Excellent service and would highly recommend.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Safari Tour with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: Kwok, 2016/12/10

We went as a family of 5. Everyone enjoyed the whole experience. The 45 min tram ride over the different zones was amazing. We had been to many safaris but this is different. Lions, Tigers, elephants, hippos, rhinos were all only meters away.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Safari Tour with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: Anna , 2012/12/28

This was a great trip. Although could have done with a little longer visiting the animals.
Definately going to do the river safari and day safari next time we are in Singapore.
Great tour guide too. Very punctual pick up and drop off.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Safari Tour with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: Nigel, 2017/07/30

A great must-do experience. We were picked up on time and the transfer to the Night Safari was handled professionally and efficiently. Our guide was friendly and helpful and ensured a fabulous evening.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Safari Tour with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: Yvonne, 2015/04/26

Tour guide talking the whole way was a bit much. I thought food was a bit expensive but overall a great experience (was wonderful not to have to queue).

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Safari Tour with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: Irene , 2013/02/18

Great tour, excellent food,fun shows,and the zoo experiance great, the tour guide was the best, informative to the max, and helpful and friendly.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Safari Tour with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: Robert, 2016/07/14

The tram and walking tours were great but the show portion was not that great, would recommend skipping the show and spending more time walking.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Safari Tour with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: JESSICA, 2012/12/02

Had the best tour guide in Joyce. She was very funny and helpful throughout the whole night. Food was fantastic as well.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Safari Tour with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: Lyn, 2015/08/08

Very easy to use and purchase day tours.nWhen contacted by email with an enquiry, the response was prompt.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Safari Tour with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: SANDRA, 2011/09/27

Recommeded the tour guide was great thank you from my husband and myself
Kind regards Sandra van kleef

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Safari Tour with Hotel Pick-Up

Singapore night zoo safari

Reviewed by: Barry Smith, 2017/09/23

What a great tour leader, a very fun trip on the bus. Night safari, very good would recommend.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/09/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Safari Tour with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: Anne, 2017/05/01

Great evening. Enjoyed a very good buffet meal before seeing the animals in the night.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Safari Tour with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: Cheryl, 2012/10/14

Absolutely fantastic. All went well. No photos as we had a camera with a flash.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Safari Tour with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: Tass , 2013/10/18

This was excellent, well worth doing and it appeals to all ages. Loved it.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Safari Tour with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: Darryl, 2008/03/01

The tour was well organised & the food was excellent - a proper buffet

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Safari Tour with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: Shuk Fun, 2013/12/10

It would be good if we have more time. The schedule is very tight.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Safari Tour with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: mitchell , 2012/10/01

The tour was great easy pick up from our hotel and lovely dinner

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Safari Tour with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: Elena, 2015/03/01

fantastic , well organized tour, would definitely recommend!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Safari Tour with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery traveler, 2017/03/05

Definitely we will come back when we're in Singapore

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Safari Tour with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: Patrick, 2016/02/05

Simple and easy to find the relevant information.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Safari Tour with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: Nadejda, 2017/07/10

it was amazing time, recommend to everyone

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore River Safari and Night Safari Tour with Hotel Transfers

Reviewed by: Gaurav, 2015/11/21

Nice tour will recommend

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Night Safari Tour with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2013/08/28

Very good service, 5 star

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Singapore