(All Reviews) Sentosa Island, Singapore tours & activities, fun things to do in Singapore | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Sentosa Island in Singapore

Overall Rating

4.13 4.13 / 5

Reviews

235 reviews

ユニバーサル・スタジオ・シンガポール1日パス<往復シャトル利用可>

家族全員で1日楽しめました!

Reviewed by: nao, 2014/10/28

前回シンガポールに来た時から行きたかったUSS!
今回は両親と子供2人の6人で念願かなって行ってきました。

このAcに参加して良かった一番の理由はチケット購入に並ばなくて良かったこと。
送迎が付いてホームページと同じ価格ならこれを利用しない理由がないです。

まずツアーデスクに行ってチケットとバウチャーを交換するのですが、人も少なくパスポートを見せるだけでOK!USSに着いた時には金曜だと言うのに50m位の列がチケット売り場にできていましたがチケットがある私たちは待つことなく入場完了!!
(ツアーデスクが少し分かりにくいので、写真を見て覚えておく方が良いと思います)


園内は平日にも関わらず日本からの修学旅行生も居たり結構な人でした。。
一番乗りたかったトランスフォーマーにまずは行くと15分待ち。(出たころには60分待ち)

家族で行ったので、ゆったりしたアトラクションや道でやってるショーを見たので、特にEXPRESSチケットは買わなかったのですが、人気のある乗り物だけ乗りたい!と言う人は購入した方が正解です。

食事も11時半頃だと全く混んでなかったので早めがお勧めかもしれません。

1点なぜ??って思うのは18時にUSSが終わってしまう事・・・。
(暑い国だから日が落ちてからでしょ!!と突っ込みたくなりました)

上記にも書きましたが、EXPRESSが無かったら人気アトラクションに1日で乗れるかどうか微妙なところです。

18時にUSSからは出ましたが、セントーサ島は他にも見る場所はたくさんあるし食事を食べる所もたくさんあるので、そこからは夕食&島内観光をしてとても楽しい1日になりました。

  • お決まりの正面!

  • トランスフォーマーより

  • 道に転がってる自由の女神

  • デカすぎるファミリーピザ!!

  • 子供たちも楽しめるアトラクションがたくさん!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2014/10/24
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ユニバーサル・スタジオ・シンガポール+シー・アクアリウム1日パス☆お得な2パークセット<ホテルお迎え付き>

楽しかった♪

Reviewed by: ななみ, 2018/10/10

ピックアップに来たドライバーの方は英語しかしゃべれず、集合場所に連れて行かれラウンジで少し待って移動する形でした。
ガイドさんも簡単な日本語をしゃべってくれますが、ほとんど英語なので多少分からないと不安になるかもしれません。
ユニバーサルスタジオは入園時はそんなに人も多くありませんでしたが、入場しても空いていないパークがあって一番楽しみにしていたジュラシックパークのライドは1時間後くらいにオープンしました。
待ってる間に自販機で購入できますが、かなり濡れるのでレインコートを持参したほうが良いと思います。
私たちが20分待ちで乗ったジュラシックパークのライドは、しばらくして行ってみると90分待ちでした。
ジャックと豆の木のアトラクションも5分待ちが40分待ち、トランスフォーマーも10分待ちが40分待ちでした。
当日は故障なのかしばらく動かないアトラクションもありましたが、しばらくしたら復活していました。
半日あれば楽しめると聞いていたのですが、結局1日滞在したのでシーアクアリウムのチケットは翌日使いました。
再入場可だったのでUSSの外にある鼎泰豊で昼食をとりましたが、安定の美味しさで子供達も大喜びでした。
シーアクアリウムはそこまでの感動はありませんでしたが、暑さしのぎに涼しくてよかったです。

  • USS

Comments from activity operators

Dear Nakano-San,

Thank you and happy that you have enjoyed the day out with your family.

Cheers
Lena

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/10/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

S.E.A. Aquarium™ Singapore Entry Ticket with Hotel Pick-up

The S.E.A. Aquarium (South East Asia Aquarium)

Reviewed by: Nripen Sarma, 2019/03/09

The S.E.A. Aquarium (South East Asia Aquarium) is the world's 2nd largest aquarium by total water volume. It contains a total of 45,000,000 litres of water for more than 100,000 marine animals of over 800 species. The aquarium comprises 10 zones with 49 habitats. The centrepiece of the aquarium is the Open Ocean tank with more than 50,000 animals. It is one of the world's large viewing panels, 36-metre (118 ft) wide and 8.3-metre (27 ft) tall, which is intended to give visitors the feeling of being on the ocean floor. The aquarium houses the world's largest collection of manta rays, including one of only a few giant oceanic manta rays in captivity. It also showcases 24 Indo-Pacific bottlenose dolphins, scalloped hammerhead sharks, the Japanese spider crab, and relatively uncommonly-exhibited species such as the guitarfish and the chambered nautilus. Enter and explore the marine realm of S.E.A. Aquarium, home to more than 100,000 marine animals of over 1,000 species, across 50 different habitats, each one as fascinating as the next.
The SEA Aquarium Singapore was very entertaining for us. Display boards were available at the fish tanks. We very much enjoyed the tunnels while bull sharks and giant manta rays swim alongside us and over our head. The cute seahorses were playing in coral gardens and a selection of bizarre deep-ocean jellyfish. The shark zone contains over 200 different types of shark.

Comments from activity operators

Thank you for your kind comments

Warm Rgds
Lena

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/03/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ユニバーサル・スタジオ・シンガポール1日パス<往復シャトル利用可>

年末はエキスプレスパスを

Reviewed by: ほっしー, 2015/01/08

2014/12/30に行きました。

お迎えのバスが10分たっても来ず・・・
10分過ぎても来ない場合は、英語で問い合わせしてくれとのことだが、英語がしゃべれないので、なんとかホテルフロントに頼み電話してもらう。
そうこうしているとお迎えの方が来られた。(約20分の遅刻・・・さすがに焦りました。)


色々な口コミで、USJよりも狭く、そこまで混雑していないとのことだったので、エキスプレスパスを購入しなかったが、10時過ぎUSSにつくと入口ゲート長蛇の列。チケット売り場も行列だったため、並ぶ覚悟で入場。
やはり、セサミストリート・トランスフォーマーで各1時間ぐらいならびこれでは、何のためにきたかわからないのでエキスプレスパス購入を決意。
入場口付近にゲストなんとかというチケットを購入できる場所がありました。

1回ずつパスが使える物がS$60。
もう一つはS$80(何が多く乗れるかは不明)
少し日本語が分かるスタッフさんだったので上記内容が判別し無事購入。

パスを購入しましたが、それでも各アトラクション40分ぐらい待ちが多かったです。

  • 中で売られてたカップケーキ。S$4.5

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2014/12/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ユニバーサル・スタジオ・シンガポール1日パス<往復シャトル利用可>

半日で充分楽しめます!

Reviewed by: ぺこちん, 2014/10/20

個人的にシンガポールの旅行で1番楽しみにしてたUSS!

シンガポールファイヤーの下にあるツアー会社に予約しそこからシャトルバスで送っていただきました。
ただ、混雑で9:45発でしたが結局出発したのが10:00すぎでした。
オープンが10:00なので現地が混雑して乗り物に乗れないかと不安でした。
でもここのツアーの人は日本語は全く通じないけど、おもしろく優しい人なのでよしとしよう!笑

ミールクーポン5$分付いてます。

10:30前にUSSに着いてテンション上がっていっぱい写真を撮りました。

乗り物も日本とはまた違い、
どちらかといえばディズニーに近い乗り物が多かったです!
特に1番は室内のジェットコースターが気に入りました。
楽しいのに5分待ちでした!

ジュラシックパークは日本の方が楽しいかな?

ほぼ5〜15分待ちだったので、
USSにいたのが14:30まででしたが
いっぱい乗り物にのることもできたし、写真もいっぱい撮ることができました!

今度シンガポールに行く時もぜひUSSに行きたいと思います!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2014/10/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

S.E.A. Aquarium™ Singapore Entry Ticket with Hotel Pick-up

Reviewed by: William, 2017/01/08

We booked the SEA Aquarium day ticket with transport from hotel for 5 Jan, 2016, and it was excellent! It is large and compares VERY favorably with other Aquariums that we have seen around the world, Monterrey, Boston and Atlanta, just to name a few. The Aquarium was all that you would expect from the great Singaporean organization, imagination and presentation abilities! Pick up was on time and the change to the larger bus to Sentosa Island was smooth and efficient. We spent 3 full hours in the Aquarium and were very satisfied with the experience. The Aquarium is appropriate for families with children of all ages, as there are pools for touching some of the different sea creatures. The collection or moray eels and jelly fish were most impressive. After that time, we spent an additional 2 hrs wandering about the complex of shops and restaurants, having a fine time. The Hershey Chocolate store was a delightful surprise and kids would love the M&M store!! Return to Singapore was very easy and FREE on the Sentosa express train to Vivo City where the SMART was there to catch to anywhere you are staying in Singapore. You could probably tie the Aquarium visit in with Universal Studios or some of the other activities on Sentosa, if you are up for a full day.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ユニバーサル・スタジオ・シンガポール+シー・アクアリウム1日パス☆お得な2パークセット<ホテルお迎え付き>

ユニバーサル・スタジオ・シンガポール+シー・アクアリウム1日パス

Reviewed by: kazutannomama, 2017/04/02

 ユニバーサルスタジオとシーアクアリウムの2パークのチケットと行の送迎がついていて、とても、お得なチケットです。ホテルまでは、普通のセダンタイプの車に普通のおじさんが迎えに来て、チャイナタウンまで、いろいろなホテルからの送迎車が集まり、そこから、大きなバスに乗ってセンターサーに行き、駐車場で解散です。9時ころには着いて、日本のように並んでる人がいなく、1時間くらい、イスに座って待っていました。
 私と息子は、先にユニバーサルスタジオに行きましたが、どのアトラクションも20分くらいで乗ることができました。チケットに20ドル以上の飲食に5ドル割引になるクーポンがそれぞれついていました。帰りは、エクスプレスにのって、そこから、ホテルにはタクシーで帰りました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/03/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ユニバーサル・スタジオ・シンガポール1日パス<往復シャトル利用可>

楽しかった♪

Reviewed by: コロナ, 2014/12/30

マリーナベイサンズからピックアップしていただきました。
事前に待ち合わせ場所を詳しく問い合わせしたので不安はありませんでしたが、聞かなくてもすぐにわかる場所でした(*^^)v

ピックアップして頂いても同料金なので凄くお得♪でも、ツアーデスクまで近いのでもう少しだけ時間遅く迎え来ていただいたらうれしいかな(^^ゞ
時間ぎりぎりまで、ホテルに居たい人はタクシーでツアーデスクまで行ってもよさそうです。

ユニバは、シンガポールオリジナルの乗り物や日本にないものもたくさんあって楽しかったです♪キャラクターは少なかったです。

なんの説明もなったですが、ご飯とお土産物(35$以上で)使えるクーポンもついていてよかったです。

ユニバーサルへ行ってみたい方は、おすすめ★

  • 観覧車の下がツアーデスク

  • オプティマスと無料で写真とってもらえる♪

  • 唯一見たキャラクター(^_^;)

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2014/12/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ユニバーサル・スタジオ・シンガポール+シー・アクアリウム1日パス☆お得な2パークセット<ホテルお迎え付き>

充実した1日でした。

Reviewed by: ジョー, 2018/02/18

ホテルへの迎えはミニバンで、チャイナタウンで大型バスに乗り換えです。そのあとはセントーサ島まで直行しました。チケットはバスの中でいただきました。地下の駐車場を上がるとユニバーサル・スタジオ・シンガポールの入り口です。10時になって入場しましたが、園内はそんなに混んでいませんでした。いくつかのアトラクションを楽しみ昼食も食べました。午後からは人も多くなってきたのでゆっくりと散策した後、シーアクアリウムへ行きました。帰りの送迎はお願いしていませんでしたが、セントーサエクスプレスに乗って戻ることができるのでそんなに苦労することはありませんでした。チケットを買う煩わしさとセントーサ島までの送迎があったので、子ども連れにはとてもよかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ユニバーサル・スタジオ・シンガポール+シー・アクアリウム1日パス☆お得な2パークセット<ホテルお迎え付き>

スムーズに手続きできました

Reviewed by: ひでひで, 2017/08/16

ホテルに迎えに来た後チャイナタウンで集合し、セントーサ島に行くまで時間のロスがありましたが、バスに乗り込む際にUSSと水族館のチケット両方受け取れたので安心できました。また入場券だけでなく、割引クーポン(館内で10ドル以上の飲食代購入で5ドルの割引→ミニオンズのお菓子購入時に活躍)ももらえたので得でした。両方個人で購入した上で交通費もかからないのでお得でした。USS前での解散は9時半過ぎで開園前のため、並んで開園後小走りで一番人気のトランスフォーマーに駆け込むと30分ほどで乗れました。荷物をコインロッカーに預ける方法を失敗しましたがあとは満足できました。USSと水族館両方で1日では足りないのではと思っていましたが、十分見ることができました。

  • ユニバーサルスタジオの案内図

  • 水族館の水槽きれいな魚がたくさんです

  • 癒されるクラゲのコーナー

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/08/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ユニバーサル・スタジオ・シンガポール1日パス<往復シャトル利用可>

なくるないさー

Reviewed by: アジア放浪中, 2014/10/31

仕事でシンガポール時間が余ったのでユニバーサルスタジオ!
大阪のそれとはちょっと違う、ってかこの買い方がユニーク??
直接プランってホテルからの送迎はなし(そらそう、取引先から直行なのでw)

大観覧車の下にありましたありました小さなオフィス。12畳くらいかな。
でもバウチャー見せて名前言ってパスポート見せたらはい終了。
チケット渡されて「バスすぐでるわよ」と無愛想に。
まぁシンガポールでニコニコ最高笑顔で接客された事がないから許容範囲。

バスの乗って着いたらあとはセントーサ、そこからは迷う方が難しい。
帰りはカジノで夜まで遊んで自分でタクシー乗って帰った。

ユニバーサルスタジオ自体は大阪でない乗り物が多かった

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ユニバーサル・スタジオ・シンガポール+シー・アクアリウム1日パス☆お得な2パークセット<ホテルお迎え付き>

おすすめです。

Reviewed by: みかん, 2018/08/12

ピックアップ時には、ホワイトボードに名前を書いて迎えに来てくれたので分かりやすかったです。一旦降りて団体バスに乗り換える際には少し待ち時間がありますが、チャイナタウンの写真を撮れて、さほど気になりませんでした。チケットはバス内で配られ、開演前に着いたので、手間も省けて大満足です。USSが思いのほか楽しかったので、シー・アクアリウムは別日に回しましたが使えました。大満足です。ありがとうございました。ちなみに、USSはネットでMAPが見れますので、行くまでに大体どこを回るか決めておくと楽だと思います。

  • 恐竜

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/08/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Universal Studios Singapore Day Pass Ticket with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: Liza, 2011/11/09

I purchased the Universal Studios Day Pass Package through City Discovery this October 24, 2011. We really enjoyed it. City Discovery made a service arrangement to pick us up from our hotel. The driver was on time and dropped us off at the meeting place to get our travel coach bus to Universal Studio. However, it was announced to us that you are own your own coming back to your hotel, but don't worry, there are lots of taxi service and public bus transportation around. The Sentosa train from Universal Studio area is free of charge to the public stations. All in all, I will recommend City Discovery if you happen to use their service to go to Singapore. There were no delay, no hassles and no dazzles, everything went well.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ユニバーサル・スタジオ・シンガポール1日パス<往復シャトル利用可>

日本と全然ちがーう!!おすすめ

Reviewed by: やすりん, 2015/02/16

日本と乗り物が全部違って、ちょー面白かった!!
点検中の乗り物があって残念でした。
10時ごろ着き、遅いと思いましたが、日本より広くないので 十分な時間は、ありました。
お迎えはチケッセンターまで行き、そこで自分でチケットを貰うまでは良かったのですが、バス乗り場がわからなかった。
すぐ近くにあるのですが、誰に聞いてもわからず、不安でしたが 何とかのれました。
帰りは、シャトルバス乗り場がわからず、タクシーで帰りました。
タクシーは安く、ぼったくりもなく、安心してのれます。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/02/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ユニバーサル・スタジオ・シンガポール+シー・アクアリウム1日パス☆お得な2パークセット<ホテルお迎え付き>

送迎付きでよかったです

Reviewed by: ジョー, 2018/12/16

ホテルの近くでピックアップをしてもらいました。
いったんチャイナタウン内で集まり、そこからツアーごとに分かれて出発するので迷うことはありませんでした。
10時からの入園でしたが、まだそれほど多くなく午前中で様々なアトラクションを楽しむことができました。(午後からはかなりの人で混雑していました。)
14時ごろにユニバーサルスタジオを出て、アクアリウムへ行きました。
小さな子がいましたが、ゆっくりと回ることができました。
帰りのモノレールは無料なのでお得感もありました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/01/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ユニバーサル・スタジオ・シンガポール1日パス<往復シャトル利用可>

楽しかった

Reviewed by: まりち, 2019/03/16

USSは平日な事が良かったのか、半日くらいで回る事ができ、夕方4時の帰りのバスまで時間があったのでセントーサマーライオンにも行く事が出来ました。USSのチケットと一緒にいただいたトークンチケットでセントーサマーライオンも無料で入ることができてとてもお得でした。
ジュラシックパークはビショビショになるのでレインコート着用をお勧めします。ウォーターワールドでも前の方の席に座る時は覚悟が必要です。
我が家は100円ショップのレインコート持参しました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/03/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ユニバーサル・スタジオ・シンガポール1日パス<往復シャトル利用可>

いっぱい乗れました

Reviewed by: ちょび, 2017/12/08

集合場所に隣接のホテルだったので、チケットの引換は便利でした。行きは、バスで10時着ではなく15分程遅れて到着でしたが地下駐車場から上がってすぐ入口は分かりました。
月曜日で、午前中は人気の乗り物は1時間とか30分待ちでしたが、最終バスをあきらめて、18時半以降には5分待ちとかになり、いっぱい乗る事ができて大変満足しました。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/11/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Universal Studios Singapore Day Pass Ticket with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: Bassam, 2013/02/17

It is the Number 1 Attraction of Singapore. It is a land full of dreams. Very well maintained and professional staff are working in Universal Studios. The best thing about taking this tour is you don't have to wait in a ques for the tickets and plus you don't have to pay SGD$3.5 per person to enter Sentosa Island. This Tour guide will send you to Sentosa Island for free and directly to the Universal Studios. So i would certainly recommend this tour for everyone.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ユニバーサル・スタジオ・シンガポール1日パス<往復シャトル利用可>

時間通りに来ました

Reviewed by: amako, 2015/06/29

ユニバーサルチケットと送迎のセットで、通常チケット料金なのでお得です。
きちんと時間通りにお迎えに来ていただき、迷うことなく合流することができました。
チケット売り場からのバスは、ケーブル乗り場に寄ってからユニバーサルへ行きます。
ツアーにその説明も書いてあると親切だと思います。
このツアーは、オススメです。

  • このバスで行きました

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2015/06/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ユニバーサル・スタジオ・シンガポール+シー・アクアリウム1日パス☆お得な2パークセット<ホテルお迎え付き>

☆☆最高の1日☆☆

Reviewed by: たび好き, 2017/09/11

おすすめは
リベンジ・オブ・ザ・マミー、ロストワールドです!
どちらも10分待ちでした。

一番並んでいたトランスフォーマでも30分待ちだったので
朝いちセントーサ島の散策、
開園同時にUSS、
夕方にアクアリウム、のフルコースでも思い残すことなくたっぷり楽しめました!

また行きたい国の1つになりました。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/09/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sentosa Island Afternoon Tour with Madame Tussauds and Butterfly Park

Reviewed by: RON, 2017/06/18

Our Tour Guide, M/s Linda CHAN was absolutely outstanding. I've undertaken over 20 separate overseas trips and I can assert without reservation, she was definitely the best Tour Guide have had the pleasure of being in the company of. On my return to the hotel, the Westin, I recommended your company to other travellers.
It was a most enjoyable experience.
Many thanks,
Ron
(Australian Citizen)

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ユニバーサル・スタジオ・シンガポール+シー・アクアリウム1日パス☆お得な2パークセット<ホテルお迎え付き>

1日あれば2つとも楽しめます

Reviewed by: じょー, 2019/11/03

セントーサ島で1日を過ごすなら両方行っておいた方がいいです。
USSはコンパクトで半日あればある程度は満喫できると思います。
シーアクアリウムも半日あれば十分です。
早く終わった後でもセントーサ島は楽しめるところがたくさんあるので、一日中遊べるところでした。

  • シーアクアリウム

  • USS

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/05/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Universal Studios Singapore Day Pass Ticket with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: Giovanni , 2014/09/01

Everything that was promised was delivered…and without hassle. I would certainly use their services again. n1) We got a discount for Universal Studiosn2) They picked us up on time without any issues.nTheir after hours number was picked up and our confirmation for hotel pick up was confirmed and I was not currently in the country when I called. No problems.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ユニバーサル・スタジオ・シンガポール+シー・アクアリウム1日パス☆お得な2パークセット<ホテルお迎え付き>

平日だったので両方満喫できました。

Reviewed by: まねきねこ, 2019/03/24

USSは、平日だったこともあり午前中に結構乗りたいアトラクションを回れて、最後に11時からのジュラシック・パーク・ラピッド・アドベンチャーに
並び待ち時間1時間程度だったのでお昼過ぎからシーアクアリウムを楽しんで思ったより早めにホテルに戻れました。

  • 入口

  • リベンジ・オブ・マミー

Comments from activity operators

Thank you very much, we are happy you have enjoyed your day at USS and SEA Aquarium.
Lena / Tour East

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/03/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Universal Studios Singapore Day Pass Ticket with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: Sherly Malinda, 2013/07/12

Great amussement park for family or individual traveller. Great package with including meal and retail voucher.But we hope City Disc could provide pick up service next time, because USS closed at 7pm, so before that time we still need to get out from there without any confusing about what transport that we could used to get back to our hotel.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ユニバーサル・スタジオ・シンガポール1日パス<往復シャトル利用可>

半日でOK

Reviewed by: どんちゃん, 2017/04/29

日本と比べると規模が小さいし、並ぶ時間もそんなにかからなかったので、半日で十分に遊べました。ツアーデスクまで行くと、大型バスでUSSまで無料で送ってもらいました。私たち家族だけの貸切状態。とても親切なスタッフの方でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/02/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ユニバーサル・スタジオ・シンガポール+シー・アクアリウム1日パス☆お得な2パークセット<ホテルお迎え付き>

初シンガポールへ

Reviewed by: でっち, 2017/06/01

初めてのシンガポール旅行で何もわからない状態で行きましたがホテルまでお迎えもありussとシーアクアリウムのチケットもバス内でもらえたので安心しました!どちらも平日と言うことで人が少なく快適でした( ´ ▽ ` )

  • uss待ち時間全て5分

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/05/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sentosa Island Afternoon Tour with Madame Tussauds and Butterfly Park

Reviewed by: Nilotpal, 2016/01/24

VERY NICE TRIP IT WAS AND I AND MY FAMILY WILL REMEMBER THIS TRIP LIFE LONG, THE GUIDE WAS EXCELLENT. hE IS VERY BEAUTIFUL MAN AND KNOWN TO ME FROM A PAST TRIP. WE ENJOYED VERY MUCH AT UNDERWATER PARK AND DOLPHIN SHOW. ALSO AT THE LASER SHOW AND CABLE CAR RIDES. MADAM TUSSAUDS WAS FANTASTIC.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sentosa Morning Tour with Cable Car Ride and Butterfly Park & Insect Kingdom

Reviewed by: Leah, 2015/03/19

This tour was excellent, our guides are always early. If you're feeling brave, stay in the island and explore more. We didn't know our ticket has a free admission to the cable car museum too, but we stayed around until nighttime, and tried the other attractions Sentosa has to offer.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Universal Studios Singapore Day Pass Ticket with Hotel Pick-Up

Reviewed by: Malcolm, 2014/08/04

Both my family and myself feel that Universal Studios is a must do for anyone visiting Singapore. It's for the young and the young at heart. I'll certainly be going again next time I'm in Singapore which I hope will not be too long it's such a wonderful city

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Singapore