(All Reviews) Marina Bay Sands and SkyPark (Popular Attractions Singapore), Singapore tours & activities, fun things to do in Singapore | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Marina Bay Sands and SkyPark in Singapore

Overall Rating

4.23 4.23 / 5

Reviews

26 reviews

Marina Bay Sands SkyPark Entry with Singapore Hop On Hop Off Bus Ticket

A perfect journey to Singapore famous places-Marina Bay Sands SkyPark and Singapore Hop On Hop Off Bus

Reviewed by: Natan Drechner, 2018/05/06

Unforgettable journey to Marina Bay Sands SkyPark and a beautiful view from 56 level above the ground. A lot of pictures made , also pictures of us made by professional photographer. Very nice tours Hop on -Hop of on 3 lines-red, green and orange. We are very happy

  • pictures of us made by professional photographer.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/04/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Gardens by the Bay and Sands SkyPark Ticket with Hop On Hop Off Tour

Excellent

Reviewed by: Roshan, 2017/08/26

Singapore .... will come bk again.
Singapore .... will come bk again.
Singapore .... will come bk again.
Singapore .... will come bk again.
Singapore .... will come bk again.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/08/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Marina Bay Singapore Night Out with Stops at Gardens by the Bay & Sands SkyPark

Reviewed by: Michaela Grace, 2016/12/14

It was excellent! We loved it. You've also got one of the best tour guides, Ms. Joyce Chin. We will definitely book our travels with you again.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Gardens by the Bay and Sands SkyPark Ticket with Hop On Hop Off Tour

Great package

Reviewed by: Margarita Cardenas, 2017/10/21

awesome.. our package is great and easy

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/10/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Gardens by the Bay and Sands SkyPark Ticket with Hop On Hop Off Tour

Excellent experience!

Reviewed by: Cathy Hogg, 2017/08/26

This experience was exceptional and special... loved enjoying a coffee on the top and enjoying the views!

  • Coffee at the Marina Sands

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/08/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Marina Bay Singapore Night Out with Stops at Gardens by the Bay & Sands SkyPark

Reviewed by: Janet, 2017/09/13

The chicken satay was average but the rest of the tour was interesting & guide was informative

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Gardens by the Bay and Sands SkyPark Ticket with Hop On Hop Off Tour

Reviewed by: NANTHINI, 2017/04/28

Tour was informative, condusive, driver was helpful and polite. Choices of places was good.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Marina Bay Singapore Night Out with Stops at Gardens by the Bay & Sands SkyPark

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2017/06/21

The tour guide was amaizing, she rocks. Linda Chang is great tour guide!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Marina Bay Singapore Night Out with Stops at Gardens by the Bay & Sands SkyPark

Reviewed by: Laurence, 2017/08/08

Gardens by the Bay by night is great that's why I recommend this tour.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Gardens by the Bay and Sands SkyPark Ticket with Hop On Hop Off Tour

Reviewed by: Cathy, 2017/08/06

Excellent value especially Skypark at the Marina Sands Hotel

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Marina Bay Singapore Night Out with Stops at Gardens by the Bay & Sands SkyPark

So beautiful ! An unforgettable experience in Gardens by the Bay !

Reviewed by: Laurence, 2017/08/26

The tour was well organized with a very interesting guide.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/08/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Marina Bay Singapore Night Out with Stops at Gardens by the Bay & Sands SkyPark

Reviewed by: juan, 2017/06/26

Our tour guide, Linda Chan rocks!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Gardens by the Bay and Sands SkyPark Ticket with Hop On Hop Off Tour

Reviewed by: Jonathan, 2017/07/26

Excellent tour

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Gardens by the Bay and Sands SkyPark Ticket with Hop On Hop Off Tour

Reviewed by: Roshan, 2017/08/08

Excellent

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Marina Bay Singapore Night Out with Stops at Gardens by the Bay & Sands SkyPark

Marina Bay 56th Floor and Garden by Bay & Super Tree Light Show

Reviewed by: TW from TX, 2018/03/01

I have taken this tour two times with guests to Singapore. I prefer catching the earlier light show at 7:45 or 8:00 pm versus the later show at 8:45 or 9:00 pm.

I thought it got a little dark in the Flower Dome for the later tour, which may have only been 30 minutes later than my first tour times. I think food court where we had the satay might have had more stalls open if we had arrived there earlier too.

But my favorite thing about this tour is that you get picked up at hotel and dropped off. You do not have to queue for any tickets to sky deck, cloud forest and flower dome, and it gets you out to see the super tree light show, which does change during the year.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/02/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【シンガポール市内観光】オープントップバス1日乗車券+サンズ・スカイパーク展望デッキ入場券<1日パス>

シンガポール市内を堪能

Reviewed by: けんけん, 2019/04/22

オープントップバスの2階に上がり、シンガポール市内を1日乗り放題で回ってました。 風はやや涼しくて、心地いいのですが、やはり日差しはキツいです。 日焼け止めは絶対にやるべきです。 また焼きたくない女性の方はバス1階に乗って、クーラー車内で回った方が賢明です。

当日は天気も良く、スカイデッキからの眺望は最高でした。 が、マーライオンが改修工事中で見られなかったのが残念でした。(6月中旬まで工事中)

  • バスから見たマリーナベイ 乗り降り自由だから、市内のどこでも行けます。

  • サンズスカイパークからの眺望。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/04/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【シンガポール市内観光】オープントップバス1日乗車券+サンズ・スカイパーク展望デッキ入場券<1日パス>

チケットの発券が手間

Reviewed by: benkyohu, 2017/11/04

安くて、便利で良かったです。
チケットの発券が混んでいて大変。展望デッキはまたチケットをもらいに行く必要がありさらに大変

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/10/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Marina Bay Singapore Night Out with Stops at Gardens by the Bay & Sands SkyPark

Night to Remember

Reviewed by: Minah, 2018/01/22

Our tour guide was very good. Unfortunately, I left my souvenir mug which I bought at Gardens. I informed the other tour guides but I never got a reply from them.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/12/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Gardens by the Bay and Sands SkyPark Ticket with Hop On Hop Off Tour

Reviewed by: Takashi, 2017/05/16

You'll need to plan where you want to go and see, but it's a good way to see Singapore. Flower Dome was good.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Marina Bay Singapore Night Out with Stops at Gardens by the Bay & Sands SkyPark

Reviewed by: Margarita, 2017/08/09

Excellent tour. The gardens by the bay are awesome. Fabulous views over the city from sands skypark.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Gardens by the Bay and Sands SkyPark Ticket with Hop On Hop Off Tour

Gardens by the bay and sands skypark ticket with hop on hop off tour

Reviewed by: Sasi, 2017/09/03

If all the tickets are redeemed at one point it would have been great.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/08/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【シンガポール市内観光】オープントップバス1日乗車券+サンズ・スカイパーク展望デッキ入場券<1日パス>

サンズ・スカイパークからの眺望は一見の価値あり。その他は・・・

Reviewed by: ファルスタッフ, 2018/01/08

1月3日家族3名で利用しました。Web上の商品の説明にはシンガポール・フライヤー1Fのツーリストハブでチケットを受け取るように記載されていますが、バウチャーを見るとマリーナスクエア・ショッピングモール1Fのシティ・ツーリストにバウチャーを持参することになっており、このあたり混乱している印象です。
 ホップオン・ホップオフのマリーナ・ルートのバスに乗車し程近いマリーナ・サン・ベイズへ。ここでお目当てのスカイパークへ昇るわけですが、通常のチケット売場ではなく地下通路を介して通りの反対側のショッピングモール1Fのコスメの店でチケットを受け取ることとなり、少々面倒です。
 スカイパークからの眺望は素晴らしく、シンガポールを訪れるのであれば是非一度は行かれることをお薦めします。我々が行ったのは午前中でしたが、夜景もさぞ見ごたえがあることでしょう。
 さてホップオン・ホップオフのバスですが、シティルート、マリーナルートともにおよそ1時間に1本の運行です。もちろんバスですから定刻に来るとは限らず正直なところ使い勝手は今一つです。とくにシンガポールの場合、シンガポール動物園(ナイトサファリ、リバーサファリ)やセントーサ島のような郊外はともかく、市内であればタクシーでほとんど10 SGD (1 SGD = およそ86円)以内で行けてしまいますし、そのタクシーも比較的簡単につかまります。となると本ツァーの料金1名46.90 SGD の料金には23.00 SGDのSkypark入場料が含まれているとしても、家族3名で利用するとタクシーを使い倒すよりはかなり割高な計算になってしまいます。2階建てバスの高い位置から街並みを眺められるという楽しみはありますが、この場合日焼け止めは必須です。

  • スカイパークからシティ方向。右下に豆粒のようなマーライオンが。

  • スカイパークからガーデンズ・バイ・ザ・ベイを望む。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/01/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Gardens by the Bay and Sands SkyPark Ticket with Hop On Hop Off Tour

Trip was enjoyable.

Reviewed by: Lindsay, 2017/10/22

Not able to hear the descriptions as the speaker was not working on the bus. Not enough information given about area's and buildings and was out of sync. Booking not correct at time of collection, had to wait while it was all being rebooked.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/10/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Marina Bay Singapore Night Out with Stops at Gardens by the Bay & Sands SkyPark

Reviewed by: Reynaldo, 2017/12/17

Gardens by the Bay and Sands Skypark are really beautiful. The only downside on this tour is the "food tasting" where you only get 2 sticks of satay chicken.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Singapore Gardens by the Bay and Sands SkyPark Ticket with Hop On Hop Off Tour

Confusing directions

Reviewed by: Bruceh, 2017/11/19

I was disappointed with the arrangements, particularly identification of the correct bus to use for the hop on/hop off. But what sealed the disappointment was that when we arrived at the Gardens by the Bay at 3:00pm our tickets could not be validated and we had to return to the main office only to find that they could not validate the tickets. Eventually it was realised that a booking error had been made and we actually could validate our tickets at the Gardens ticket office. By this time it was late afternoon and we took a break and returned to the gardens by taxi only to be caught in a traffic jam and missed the ticket office which closed at 8:30 pm. We watched the light show which was very impressive but there was also no time to left to make use of the Sands SkyPark. All in all it was a tiring day, we spent a lot on taxis, and did not get to see the gardens or the sky park.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/10/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【シンガポール市内観光】オープントップバス1日乗車券+サンズ・スカイパーク展望デッキ入場券<1日パス>

スケジュールが悪い

Reviewed by: 385352, 2018/08/09

バス停を通る頻度が1時間に1本くらいなので、見るところの少ないスポットで降りると時間を持てあますことになる。

僕らは途中でツアーを打ち切って、タクシー移動に切り替えました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/08/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Singapore