Tuk Tuk Auto Rickshaw Tour to Temples and Markets of Bangkok reviews, Bangkok tours & activities, fun things to do in Bangkok | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Tuk Tuk Auto Rickshaw Tour to Temples and Markets of Bangkok

Overall Rating

4.80 4.80 / 5

Reviews

10 reviews
Post a review

Reviewed by: Cherie, 2017/05/26

Pe Pae had been a very responsible, caring and professional tour guide. Pe Pae had been really helpful to introduce us about the key backgrounds in all the cultural places in the itinerary.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2016/11/15

this was such fun really enjoyed it

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2016/06/15

We felt like this would be a safe, fun way to get acquainted with a fascinating new place (Bangkok). We weren't disappointed in the least. It was a great day!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2016/06/10

I was extremely fortunate to have a fabulous guide, Wawa, and also to be the only person on the tour that day. As a result, I had a one-to-one experience, and I was able to ask many questions and learn a great deal from her, especially about Buddhism, which proved very helpful when I visited temples on the rest of my trip in Thailand.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Frank, 2013/09/04

A particularly good tour made even better by Joe our tour guide.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Frank, 2013/07/27

An excellent tour that was both informative and interesting. In particular, Joe the tour guide did a fabulous job, being knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful.
Very highly recommended.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2013/05/24

The guide (Pam)was very good and kept checking that we understood her English - which was excellent.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2013/05/24

We had a fantastic tour with Gof and our two drivers on the Tuk Tuk Experience. Gof made our tour fun and interesting, he was a wealth of knowledge and went out of his way to ensure we had a really good time. The drivers of the Tuk Tuks were great and made our trip exciting. All the places we visited were interesting and different from the Phra Sumer Fortress to Phahurat Market in little India and the Amulet Market to Wat Po Temple of the reclining Buddha. In all we had an absolutely fabulous tour and would recommend everyone do this.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2013/05/24

I went on 3 urban adventures while in Bangkok - they were really enjoyable and the guides were wonderful, knowledgable and helpful. Highlights were the grand palace and night markets.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Melissa, 2011/12/24

Pam was such an amazing guide! I'd recommend this tour to anyone who only has a day in Bangkok or who wants to know the history and meanings behind the sites and the city.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]