(All Reviews) Airport Transfers and Services, Bangkok tours & activities, fun things to do in Bangkok | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Airport Transfers and Services in Bangkok

Overall Rating

4.50 4.50 / 5

Reviews

12 reviews

Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (BKK) Private Transfers

Private transfer from Bangkok hotel to airport

Reviewed by: ドラちゃん, 2019/04/02

ピックアップ予定の2ー3分前に 来てくださって、笑顔でとっても良い感じのドライバーさんでした。出会いの印象がとっても良かったため、安心して空港迄 送って頂けました。空港に着いて、ドアを開けて下さって、車から降りると、ドライバーさんの姿が無く、何処へ行っちゃったんだろう?と、思っていたら、カートを取りに行ってくださってたんです。とにかく、感じの良い方で、次回も機会があったら絶対にお願いしようと思います。

Comments from activity operators

私達はあなたの旅行についてのコメントにとても感謝しています。あなたが私たちの運転とサービスに満足していると感じることを知るのは素晴らしいことです。私たちはあなたが常に信頼し、次のVeltraウェブサイトにサービスを置くことを望みます。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/04/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bangkok Don Mueang International Airport (DMK) Shuttle Hotel Transfers

Awesome..will book again

Reviewed by: Wendy, 2019/03/08

I booked a transfer service from Airport-Hotel-Airport and it was very good. Pick up at hotel and airport is punctual and easy. I have used other website before and I must say the local supplier is reliable. It is also very easy to book on Veltra, instant conformation and no need to print out the vouchers. Will definitely book again.

Comments from activity operators

Dear Wendy, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are doing our best to meet our clients expectation as we did for you. Looking forward being part of your travel again. Bests, Pascal.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/03/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (BKK) Shuttle Hotel Transfers

flexable and understanding

Reviewed by: costume queen , 2019/07/29

My travelling companion was ill on the flight and had to be taken to the medical center for some treatment. I was able to find the agent at the gate and tell her the situation. She told me not to worry they would wait and they did! The van was clean air conditioned and the driver very happy.

Comments from activity operators

Hi, thank you very much for your feedback. We are doing the best we can for our client and flexibility is one of them. Hope your companion gets better and you can enjoy your time in Thailand. Kind Regards, Pascal.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/07/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (BKK) Shuttle Hotel Transfers

My transfer from airport to hotel

Reviewed by: Wendy, 2019/08/16

Instructions were clear and the transfer company is already waiting for me at the arrival hall. Clean vehicle and professional driver. will book again

Comments from activity operators

Dear Wendy, once again thank you very for the great feedback, our hard work is paying off. Regards, Pascal

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/08/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (BKK) Private Transfers

Smooth and Easy Ride

Reviewed by: Richard, 2017/12/04

Driver was prompt meeting us at the designated pickup spot at airport. The vehicle was clean and driver very informative during our drive to hotel.

Comments from activity operators

Dear customer !

Warmest greetings from GoAsiaDayTrip company.

We are so happy to receive good feedback from you. Your feedback plays an important role in managing quality of service. We will try our best to bring the customer the best service and upgrade our service better and better.

We hope that we can serve you next trip. Have a nice day !

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/12/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bangkok Don Mueang International Airport (DMK) Shuttle Hotel Transfers

Very good service and convenient

Reviewed by: Wendy, 2019/06/14

Very good service and convenient..easy to find the driver. Car is clean and comfortable. everything went smoothly

Comments from activity operators

Dear Wendy, thank you very much for your feedback and glad everything went smoothly. Looking forward to have you with us again. Regards, Pascal

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/03/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (BKK) Shuttle Hotel Transfers

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Reviewed by: MIRIAM, 2018/07/22

VELTRA REPRESENTATIVE WAS WAITING FOR US AT BKK AIRPORT
EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED IN OUR CONFIRMATION EMAIL.

VERY COURTEOUS AND ASSISTED WITH OUR LUGGAGE.

EFFICIENT DRIVER WHO MASTERED THE RUSH HOUR TRAFFIC!!!

THIS IS THE SECOND TIME WE HAVE USED VELTRA AND WOULD THOROUGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/07/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (BKK) Shuttle Hotel Transfers

Well coordinated and plan

Reviewed by: Wendy, 2019/08/16

Have been using the transfer service for all my trips to bangkok. Driver is always punctual and is already waiting for me prior to the scheduled pick up time. Transfer company also left a message with the hotel 1 day in advance to inform of the pick up time.

Comments from activity operators

Dear Wendy, we are glad you like our services and looking forward to get you to your destination once again in the future. Regards, Pascal

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/08/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bangkok Don Mueang International Airport (DMK) Shuttle Hotel Transfers

Thailand holiday

Reviewed by: Paul Jones , 2019/08/13

We meet up with the tour contact easily. And our van driver got us to our hotel in good time

Comments from activity operators

Dear Paul, We try to make ourselves easily visible at the airport which can sometimes be busy but we always do our best not to make our client wait after a flight. thank you & best regards. Pascal

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/08/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (BKK) Shuttle Hotel Transfers

Airport ride to hotel

Reviewed by: Paul Jones , 2018/09/12

Good ride after a long days traveling. They looked after me well. Good professional service

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/09/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (BKK) Shuttle Hotel Transfers

The flight was very late , but the taxi was waiting for me. Thank you !

Reviewed by: Claudine, 2019/02/13

No problem with Veltra . Very nice people who are waiting, even the plane is late!

Comments from activity operators

Dear Claudine, thank you for rating the services we provide with Veltra, we do our best to provide service requested even when there is delays. Have a nice day. Bests, Pascal

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/02/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (BKK) Shuttle Hotel Transfers

airport transfer

Reviewed by: B and J Travelers, 2019/04/03

great service very efficient easy to find at airport

Comments from activity operators

Thank you :)

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/03/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]