Hanoi Highlights Guided Morning Tour with Traditional Pho Lunch reviews, Hanoi tours & activities, fun things to do in Hanoi | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Hanoi Highlights Guided Morning Tour with Traditional Pho Lunch

Overall Rating

4.38 4.38 / 5

Reviews

8 reviews
Post a review

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery traveler, 2016/09/13

Ahn was an excellent guide. Liked the variety of places visited. Problems with late pick up. As taxis are so cheap suggest central meeting place rather than standing waiting for 20 minutes worried that had been forgotten.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery traveler, 2015/12/20

Lee explained much about the Literature Temple, the prison, the Hoan Kiem Lake island temple, and the lacquer studio, that we would not have been aware of. At the end he brought us to the best street food lunch we had (of many) in Vietnam. A real professional tour.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery traveler, 2015/09/04

We really enjoyed this tour and it was a great way to cover many of the highlights in Hanoi. Enjoyed seeing the graduating students celebrating at the Temple of Literature.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Kwok, 2015/05/09

Tour guide has tried his best and we find that it is worth for the trip.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery traveler, 2014/12/21

Good orientation tour, gave us the basics of Hanoi. Punctual, clearly spoken guide with excellent local knowledge.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery traveler, 2014/11/24

We had a great trip. Our guide, Lee, was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. The pho we ate at the end was delicious too!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery traveler, 2013/05/27

My guide was awesome! Her English was excellent and so was her attitude. She made the trip really enjoyable.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery traveler, 2013/05/27

Our guide was good and phoned us to make sure of the pick up time and where.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]