This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Ho Chi Minh City Historical Highlight Full Day Tour with Lunch

Overall Rating

4.44 4.44 / 5

Reviews

9 reviews
Post a review

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2015/12/29

Ms. Linda is an amazing tour guide! She made us feel at home in Ho Chi Minh City and we definitely want to come back! She is funny, caring, and very knowledgable. I will tell everyone I know about Ms. Linda and Urban Adventures. Thank you Urban Adventures!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2015/11/23

I was very impressed with the enthusiasm and care of the group taken by our guide - Urban Adventure seems to have guides of high quality.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2015/02/14

I'm extremely glad I booked this tour because it was my first full day in Vietnam and provided an excellent overview, especially with crossing the street! My guide, Jay, was fantastic, fun, enthusiastic, knowledgeable and passionate about the city. He and this trip was the highlight of my stay in Vietnam.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CHEE WEE, 2014/01/05

Thanks to the tour guide Ngo Tam, I had a enjoyable time.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Terina, 2013/07/17

It was an absolutely excellent tour that took us around to all the main and interesting sites. Our tour was very patient and explained the history well. The driver was also very accommodating when we needed to make a quick stop to the pharmacy! Loved it!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2013/05/27

Enjoyed the day and the flexibility of the guide and driver, would recommend.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2013/05/27

I was really pleased with the tour overall. Vin was informative and very patient with my questions, and was excellent at explaining numerous aspects of Vietnamese culture and history. He spoke English very well and I found it easy to understand his explanations. I thoroughly enjoyed the tour and will recommend it to friends.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2013/05/27

My tour was great. I would definitely recommend it as an easy way to see the essential sights in HCMC if you are pressed for time. Huong was very knowledgeable and helped me safely navigate the crazy HCMC traffic.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2013/05/27

Ngoc is a great communicator and she was very informative on the tour. Not only did she help anyone who had any difficulties in getting on and off the boats and also she spoke to everyone on the bus individually so therefore she had good communication with everyone. She has a good sense of humour and she had all the tourist in laughter on the bus. One of the best guide that I have ever had.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]