(All Reviews) Cruises, Da Nang/ Hoi An/ Hue tours & activities, fun things to do in Da Nang/ Hoi An/ Hue | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Cruises in Da Nang/ Hoi An/ Hue

Overall Rating

4.86 4.86 / 5

Reviews

7 reviews

Hue Countryside Day Tour with Tam Giang Lagoon Sampan Cruise and Motorbike Ride

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery traveler, 2013/05/28

I found this urban adventure the most rewarding from the 3 we did around Hue and Hoi An. The interaction with the local people was so rewarding and their hospitality so warm. We received good sound knowledge of their agricultural lifest<x>yle whilst appreciating their day to day lives. Great time alround and thank you to Phi!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Historic Hue Tour with Perfume River Boat Cruise

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery traveler, 2015/12/08

5 gold stars!!! A fantastic motor cycle urban adventure in Hue, Vietnam. Special thanks to our guide, Tran Ngoc Sau - You made the overall experience thoroughly enjoyable for us. Compliments to our drivers too.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hoi An Cycling and Boat Cruise Tour with Sunset Barbecue

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery traveler, 2013/05/27

Tuan is a great guide, and was passionate about his country. Bbq dinner was beautiful, with potatoes provided instead of bread for this gluten-intolerant traveller. Thanks Tuan.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hue Imperial City Full Day Tour with Perfume River Cruise

Must see in Hue

Reviewed by: Kevin, 2018/09/04

Tour is a must, our guide explained the history of the Vietnam in the pre-French Viet/com period. The tombs of the emperors are well worth a visit.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/08/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hoi An Cycling and Boat Cruise Tour with Sunset Barbecue

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery traveler, 2013/05/27

BBQ on our own island to watch the sunset was fantastic. The food was beautiful and so much just for the two of us.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hue Countryside Day Tour with Tam Giang Lagoon Sampan Cruise and Motorbike Ride

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery traveler, 2016/01/14

This was a great tour - the guide and driver were both very knowledge and excited to share information with me.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Romantic Da Nang Night Life Tour from Hoi An with Ferris Wheel and Boat Ride

Reviewed by: Paul, 2014/11/18

Guide was excellent and very willing to please. Liked the marble shop ferris wheel and boat yards. Restaurant was too formal. We were the only diners-staff watched as we ate-a bit disconcerting.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Da Nang/ Hoi An/ Hue