(All Reviews) Hawaii OGG Maui Kahului Airport (Airport Transfers and Services) tours & activities, fun things to do | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Hawaii OGG Maui Kahului Airport in Global

Overall Rating

4.53 4.53 / 5

Reviews

130 reviews

Maui Kahului Airport Shuttle (OGG) by Roberts Hawaii

The perfect "Aloha"

Reviewed by: Letitia, 2015/09/06

The last thing we wanted to do at the beginning of our vacation was arrive in an unfamiliar airport, drag our luggage to wherever the car rental station was, sign a bunch of papers for a car rental, find the car, find the exit, and then find our way across the Island to our hotel. Sounds awful! So instead we were greeted with a friendly Aloha greeting, our bags were fetched from the baggage carousel, loaded into the very comfortable Roberts Hawaii van, and we were whisked across the Island to our hotel quickly and comfortably. It was so easy that we had the friendly Roberts driver pick us up again and return us to the airport. Our driver was at our hotel early, entertained us with stories of Island life on the way, and helped us find our way around the airport as well. Stress free and friendly, the only way to fly!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/08/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Kahului Airport Shuttle (OGG) by Roberts Hawaii

A Pleasant Experience

Reviewed by: Bruce, 2018/02/03

The services provided were better than our expectations. Making advance reservations through Veltra was easy. We were met at the airport by a Roberts of Hawaii agent stationed at the bottom of the escalator. She was holding a sign with our name on it, greeted us with shell leis, and directed us to the luggage pickup area and Roberts of Hawaii desk. After we retrieved our luggage, another agent transported all bags to their van. A short time later we, along with several other customers, were driven to our respective hotels. Everyone was very professional, helpful and efficient. Veltra and Roberts of Hawaii made the entire experience a good one. Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/01/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Kahului Airport Shuttle (OGG) by Roberts Hawaii

On Time, Friendly, Safe Driver

Reviewed by: Elwyn-California., 2017/11/04

Booked online, placed pick up time for 10:30AM from my hotel to Kahului Airport. It got changed to 11:30AM pick up time. I called them the day before my flight to change my hotel pick up time back to 10:30AM which they honored. Driver actually arrived a little early, he helped us in loading our two luggage. Courteous driver thank all of the passegers for visiting Maui. He drove the clean, comfortable, air-conditioned shuttle bus at or under the speed limit. I am a repeat Roberts Hawaii paying customer. The company met my expectations and I highly recommend them.

  • Kaanapali Beach!

  • Very Nice Weather in Maui.

  • Can You Believe This Sunset???

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/10/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Speedi Shuttle Maui Kahului Airport Private & Shared Shuttle [Open Now]

Speedy Tours provides outstanding help by calling Eldorado security to enable Eldorado guests access to their unit upon arrival in Maui.

Reviewed by: Joe/Cecilia Hollman, 2018/06/21

Our arrival at the Eldorado was late in the evening due to our late arrival at the airport (scheduling). The Eldorado was already shut down for the day, our driver managed to contact a security guard who in turn was able to let us into our apartment. Had our driver not stayed with us until the Eldorado security guard arrived, we would likely have been sleeping outside for the night. Many thanks to the shuttle driver (name unknown) for helping us the way he did.

Joe & Cecilia

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/06/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Kahului Airport Shuttle (OGG) by Roberts Hawaii

Professional and Timely Shuttle Service

Reviewed by: BreneG, 2020/02/02

Our shuttle arrived at our hotel a few minutes ahead of schedule and that was reassuring with a flight to catch. The driver carefully handled our luggage and warned us to watch our step when boarding and deboarding. His professionalism continued with casual conversation as he drove towards the airport, using safe and defensive driving skills along the way. The vehicle was a shuttle type and was exceptionally clean inside and out. Overall, this was an outstanding experience.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2020/01/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Kahului Airport Shuttle (OGG) by Roberts Hawaii

Excellent service!

Reviewed by: Bruce, 2018/02/13

Great personal customer service on all levels..........from the Roberts of Hawaii agent who greeted us with shell leis and directed us to luggage area, to the Roberts of Hawaii desk personnel, bellman who loaded luggage into their van, to van driver. Only 2 stops before ours to drop off other customers at their hotels. The entire experience was professional, efficient, pleasant and easy. Thank you Veltra! We will definitely utilize your service for future visits to Maui.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/01/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Speedi Shuttle Maui Kahului Airport Private & Shared Shuttle [Open Now]

Great ride , both directions

Reviewed by: Raje Anand, 2016/06/11

My van was ready to pick me up before the time they had told me and the driver was very friendly and helped with my bags. He made sure I was comfortable for the ride and was friendly with me during the ride.
My return trip was also good. The greeters were at the airport with my last name on a sign and even tho my baggage took a long time to come they were there waiting when I finally received the luggage. Again the driver of the shuttle was helpful and friendly.

  • Island of Hawaii

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/05/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Speedi Shuttle Maui Kahului Airport Private & Shared Shuttle [Open Now]

Shuttle from Airport to Hotel

Reviewed by: Lola DG, 2015/11/08

Upon arriving at the airport, the Speedi Shuttle representative was waiting in the baggage claim area. She was easy to see and she had a sign displaying my name. Since I had booked a shared ride, I had to wait for the other travelers, but that was not a problem. The ride to the hotel was great. The driver was polite and friendly. I was very pleased with the service that was provided. I will continue to use Speedi Shuttle in the future.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/10/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Speedi Shuttle Maui Kahului Airport Private & Shared Shuttle [Open Now]

WOW..............Big Surprise!

Reviewed by: Jo-Ann & Alex, 2018/03/24

My husband and I were picked up at our resort on time! To our surprise they sent a beautiful white limo instead of the normal shuttle as the Limo was heading empty to the airport and they did not want it to return empty so we had a beautiful ride to the airport....loved it, we were smiling all the way there!
Thank-you so much for the unexpected surprise, great way to end our vacation!!! You are Number 1 all the way!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/03/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Kahului Airport Shuttle (OGG) by Roberts Hawaii

Late Night Airport Shuttle

Reviewed by: Dave, 2016/03/06

Due to arriving late at night, we had arranged for a Roberts Hawaii shuttle to our Condo. We were greeted by Roberts Hawaii when we arrived, and they loaded our luggage on a cart. However, rather than having us wait for the regular shuttle bus, they transferred our luggage to a waiting taxi, and we were able to leave the airport right away, with out waiting. Many thanks to Roberts Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/02/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Speedi Shuttle Maui Kahului Airport Private & Shared Shuttle [Open Now]

great price

Reviewed by: Emily S, 2018/03/03

I have used Speedi Shuttle in the past and have always been pleased with the service. This was my first time going through Veltra and I highly recommend it. Service was great, Speedi Shuttle was also great as usual, but the best part was that it was less expensive than booking through Speedi Shuttle directly. I recommend you give Veltra a try.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/02/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Kahului Airport Shuttle (OGG) by Roberts Hawaii

Leave the driving to them!

Reviewed by: Julie, 2018/02/27

There was someone waiting for me with a sign when I left the secured area. Told me what/who to look for after picking up my luggage. So glad to have a driver to West Maui, because I was tired after a long flight, and it was raining that night, making visibility a little harder for those who don't know the roads as well. Was safely delivered to my hotel, none the worse for wear!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/02/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Speedi Shuttle Maui Kahului Airport Private & Shared Shuttle [Open Now]

Shuttle transportation on 9/9/18

Reviewed by: Jean Stephenson, 2018/09/12

We felt very welcomed by our greeter. After we retrieved our luggage, another staff member escorted us to the van. Then even another person was our driver. Altogether very professional and efficient. This agency had been recommended by our timeshare and we were very pleased. We will certainly arrange our transportation with this company back to the airport.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/09/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Kahului Airport Shuttle (OGG) by Roberts Hawaii

Good Business Practise

Reviewed by: LGoodwin, 2015/03/31

Thank you to Marisa at Robert's Hawaii and Veltra for a quick response to my earlier concerns regarding shuttle services Mar 13 &14. Not only was there an apology, but also a refund of extra monies caused by the change to service. This is good business practise and much appreciated.
Will use you again on next visits.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Kahului Airport Shuttle (OGG) by Roberts Hawaii

Would highly recommend Roberts

Reviewed by: Arcglasgow, 2015/10/20

Driver arrived a little early but as I was ready we got moving. As The time was 4:30am I was glad to see him. A nice run to the airport with some cheerful chat from someone who obviously enjoys his job. He made sure he knew where to drop me and was able to advise me about facilities, important at that early hour.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/10/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Kahului Airport Shuttle (OGG) by Roberts Hawaii

Maui shuttle

Reviewed by: Kelly, 2014/10/17

After flying all the way and overnight from Alaska, I was very pleased with the shuttle service. After a short wait, they sent me to the resort in a cab, as the shuttles were going to be a while. I would definitely use them again, and appreciated not having to wait any longer than necessary at the airport.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/09/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Kahului Airport Shuttle (OGG) by Roberts Hawaii

Trip to airport

Reviewed by: Dorothy, 2017/03/11

His was the first time I've ever taken a shuttle while on Maui. I have to say that it was simple to schedule, and my driver was professional and personable. The price was very reasonable, too. I will not hesitate to use the services provided by Roberts next time I visit the islands.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/03/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Kahului Airport Shuttle (OGG) by Roberts Hawaii

Exceptional Service

Reviewed by: Barb, 2016/12/08

The staff at the desk went far beyond service. We weren't even booked with them for their shuttle service and they helped us out and made our wait for our plane so much more comfortable. I'd book with them if I needed them, just because they were so helpful and friendly.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Kahului Airport Shuttle (OGG) by Roberts Hawaii

Very dependable/professional

Reviewed by: Michael, 2016/01/05

Not a single thing went wrong either time I used this service. I especially want to point out how wonderful a driver Jessica Lau is. She was not only my driver but gave me VERY helpful visitor info and island history. Such a wonderful person. Please thank her for me.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/01/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Kahului Airport Shuttle (OGG) by Roberts Hawaii

Hotel pickup 3:00am

Reviewed by: Fernberg, 2017/06/25

Wow..... we're we worried about this pickup because of the 3:00 am time frame. Our driver "House" not only was on time he was early !!!! Wonderful driver, very professional, and very nice Christian man. He really put our worries to rest great way to start the day.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/06/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Speedi Shuttle Maui Kahului Airport Private & Shared Shuttle [Open Now]

Great shuttle service

Reviewed by: Dave, 2017/08/18

Everything went smooth. We were met at the airport by a representative, and after a short wait were escorted to our shuttle van. Van was clean and had a very attentive driver who loaded and unloaded our luggage. A good value for transportation from the airport.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/08/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Kahului Airport Shuttle (OGG) by Roberts Hawaii

Kahului Airport Shuttle to Hotel

Reviewed by: Barbara Angeja, 2014/12/01

The efficiency of the staff getting us out of the airport on to the bus was outstanding. The trip to the hotel took a little longer than going back to the airport probably because of traffic.
The driver was very friendly and informative about the scenic views.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/11/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Kahului Airport Shuttle (OGG) by Roberts Hawaii

Transportation from airport to condo

Reviewed by: Tricia, 2014/09/04

Had a great experience riding the shuttle from my condo to airport and then vise versa. Both times the drivers were friendly and helpful.
I will always use the shuttle in the future and I have been encouraging owners and their guest to use this service also.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Kahului Airport Shuttle (OGG) by Roberts Hawaii

Airport Transfers Maui

Reviewed by: Caro, 2017/08/26

This is a very professional service that we absolutely would recommend . Booking on line is easy with extremely prompt replays. The shuttles are immaculately clean and most importantly the Drivers were punctual and knowledgeable and very friendly

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/08/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Kahului Airport Shuttle (OGG) by Roberts Hawaii

Maui shuttle

Reviewed by: Kelly, 2014/10/17

I needed a ride back to the airport to pick up a car for my last two days in Maui. The driver was great, and took me to the car rental agency which saved me time. My time in Maui was magical and I would definitely use this service again!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/09/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Kahului Airport Shuttle (OGG) by Roberts Hawaii

Brilliant !

Reviewed by: Stevothespark , 2014/07/12

Could not fault the service ! Greeted by a lovely lady at arrivals with a board and my name which I didn't even expect ! Felt like royalty ! Then was takin to our hotel on a big bus all to ourselves ! Would highly recommend to anyone :) !

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/06/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Kahului Airport Shuttle (OGG) by Roberts Hawaii

Airport to hotel shuttle

Reviewed by: Angela, 2015/03/28

Great service friendly and caring.

There were 7 of us in our group and the driver was helpful to everyone.
The local information and suggestions provided on the way to the hotel were great and we followed up on some of them.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/03/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Speedi Shuttle Maui Kahului Airport Private & Shared Shuttle [Open Now]

Awesome service!

Reviewed by: Amy Wa, 2020/03/12

They were waiting for me with a sign at baggage claim. Told me where my luggage would be coming from. Brought it out to waiting van and took me straight to my resort. Our plane was even around 45 min early and they were ready!!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2020/03/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Kahului Airport Shuttle (OGG) by Roberts Hawaii

No worries!

Reviewed by: Julie, 2015/03/12

My plane was late in getting into Kahalui, but the Roberts Driver was there, holding up my name with a smile. They waited for me, and got me to my hotel. I was tired, and it was great to have someone else doing the driving!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/02/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Speedi Shuttle Maui Kahului Airport Private & Shared Shuttle [Open Now]

Shuttle to the Airport

Reviewed by: Lola DG, 2015/11/08

The shuttle arrived on time and the driver was very pleasant. He got me to the airport safely and on schedule. I have used Speedi Shuttle before and I will continue to use them. They have always provided great service.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/10/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]