(All Reviews) Hawaii KOA Kona Airport (Airport Transfers and Services) tours & activities, fun things to do | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Hawaii KOA Kona Airport in Global

Overall Rating

4.40 4.40 / 5

Reviews

302 reviews

ハワイ島 コナ空港→ホテル 送迎シャトルサービス by スピーディ・シャトル

飛行機が遅延しても待っていてくれました。ありがとう!

Reviewed by: また行きたい, 2020/01/19

コナ空港とワイコロアのホテル往復でお世話になりました。口コミを見ると置いていかれた話があり少し不安でしたが、直前に予約が取れることとお値段がリーズナブルなので予約しました。
結果、とてもよかったのでレンタカー借りない方にはオススメです。

<予約>
いろいろ準備の時間がなくて空港で出発待っている時に予約依頼メール送信 汗
予約のメールがいつくるか不安でしたが、ワイキキ到着までに予約確定のメールをいただきました。

<ピックアップ>
ワイキキ-コナのフライトが1時間遅延しましたが、コナで待ってるピックアップドライバーはフライト番号をチェックして遅延でも待っていてくれるというFAQを見たので何もせずコナへ。(電話も可能だそうですが英語オンリーです)
空港のはじっこで荷物をピックアップしたあと、どこに行って良いか分からずとりあえず空港の真ん中出口(道路を渡らせてくれる人がいるとこ)あたりに行き、空港を背にしたとき前の道路の中洲のような場所にバス停ポイントがありました。レンタカー屋さんなどのバンが停車してます。そこでSpeediを探して歩くと…待っていてくれました!
名前を呼ばれて(丁寧にファミリーネーム)本人確認、ほかの人がいなかったのでホテルまで直行で、20分ちょっとで着くよと言われてその通り到着。少ししか会話していませんがたぶん英語オンリー、日本語は通じなさそうな雰囲気でした。
車内は清潔、冷房も寒すぎない、(たまたま他に人がいなかったので)ホテル直行となりとても快適、よかったです。

※ちなみにホテルで他の日本人とお話しした時、ホノルルコナ間のフライトはよく遅延するとのことです。遅延した時どうするかを確認しておくと安心かもしれません。

※帰りもお願いしたところ、ピックアップ時間変更するということでホテルの部屋まで電話、メールでコンタクトを取ってくれました。

お国柄、いろいろ適当かと思っていたのですが(すいません)、連絡などきっちり仕事してくださる印象です。英語が苦手なのでコミュニケーションが心配でしたが、必要最低限の会話でなんとかなると思います。
時間のない方、さっさと移動したい方、オススメです。ありがとうございました。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/12/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kona Airport Shuttle Transportation (KOA) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now]

The best airport shuttle

Reviewed by: konablossom, 2015/02/28

Veltra arranged for Roberts Hawaii to pick me up at the Kona airport on February 3, and take me to my condo. I was not only on the late (10:00pm) Alaska Air flight 875, but we were at least 35 minutes late landing. What a relief to see the young woman greeter with my name on a placard, a big smile and a welcome hug. She helped me at the luggage carousel and walked me to the van and driver, a cheerful man who explained I would have a private ride since passengers on other flights had already gone and he had waited especially for me to arrive. The fantastic service and good humor continued as we drove to my destination (about 13 miles) and the driver carried my 2 cases all the way to my apartment. This is by far the best experience I have ever had with airport transportation -- and all this for about half of what a cab would cost .
I am sorry to say that (a bit groggy from a long flight) I did not retain the names of these 2 outstanding employees who so well understand the meaning of "aloha". Mahalo nui loa to Roberts Hawaii shuttle service. I have been recommending it to all my neighbors here in Kona.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ島 コナ空港→ホテル 送迎シャトルサービス by スピーディ・シャトル

親切なドライバーさんによかった!

Reviewed by: rinrin, 2019/06/08

空港出てすぐにツアー看板をみつけ、便名もお伝えしていたので、
係の女性もすぐに私の名前を呼んでくれました。
バスドライバーの方への連携も本当にスムーズで、何のトラブルもなく
乗り込むことができました。
別便でくるオーストラリアの方を待っての出発とのことで、その間も、気さくにいろいろな話をしてくださったりで、とても快適でした。
途中、日本人男性が怒ってドアをノックしてきたのですが(まだ自分のバスがこないと)、それに対しても、親切に会社に問い合わせ電話をしてくださっていました。乗合バスなので、多少の時間のずれも仕方ないのにな、、、と思いつつも、ドライバーさんは「彼の気持ちはわかるし、申し訳ない。。」と会社と代弁した言葉もおっしゃていて、人柄のよいドライバーの方でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/06/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Speedi Shuttle Kona Airport Shuttle - Private & Shared Services [Open Now]

Impressed with service.

Reviewed by: JoOnDaGo, 2016/08/27

I am a first time customer who was looking for non car rental services and came across Veltra. I noticed the Speedi Shuttle service both on Oahu and Hawaii Island, but had never used it. I called for information and was helped by a very friendly employee who gave me thorough information. Registering was simple and quick. I made a reservation for departure service from my resort to Kona airport. The driver was on time and she and I had a very enjoyable conversation all the way to the airport in the very comfortable air conditioned Speedi van. The fare was AMAZING. Taxi rates back home on Oahu and on the Big Island are very high. I paid LESS for a 14 mi. trip with Speedi vs a 4.4 mi. ride in a taxi on the Big Island. Back home, 1.7 mi from the airport to my residence by taxi cost me half what I paid for the 14 mi. trip on the Big Island. Yes. I am very impressed with your service.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/08/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kona Airport Shuttle Transportation (KOA) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now]

Fantastic service

Reviewed by: Kathryn C., 2016/09/28

Highly recommend the use of the shuttle. Process was so convenient and affordable. I booked online 2 days out from my arrival, got an email confirmation the next day, as soon as I got off the plane I saw a lady in a green floral Roberts holding a sign with my name on it. She gave me a shell necklace so I was easily recognizable, instructed me to get my luggage and wait by the shuttles. There were 2 Roberts shuttles and I got one to myself. The driver Mike was friendly and gave me a map and went over a few interesting sites before we departed the airport. He suggested I sit up front so he can talk to me en route. Kona is about a 15 min drive. He took a slight detour so he could show me where some of the nice restaurants, shops, and farmers market, etc was before dropping me off at the hotel. It was a wonderful start to my vacation on the Big Island.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/09/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ島 コナ空港→ホテル 送迎シャトルサービス by スピーディ・シャトル

ドライバーさんとの会話が◎

Reviewed by: ゴンゴン, 2018/12/17

今回が初めてのハワイ島で、到着時が遅いこともあり利用しました。
ゲートを出ると年配の女性スタッフがボードを持って待っていてくれたのですぐにわかりました。20分ほど遅れると連絡があり、のんびり待っているとシャトルが現れ、陽気なドライバーさんが荷物も運んでくれました。
コンドミニアムまでの約30分ほどの道中、道路沿いの観光施設などの説明をしてもらったり、日本のこと、特に相撲の話などをして会話を楽しみながら移動しました。
リゾートが広くあまり明るくなかったので、ドライバーさんがチェックインハウスまで連れて行ってくれたのはとても助かりました。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/12/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kona Airport Shuttle Transportation (KOA) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now]

Fabulous shuttle service

Reviewed by: konablossom, 2016/02/07

The next best thing to have your sweetheart meeting you at the Kona airport is to arrange Veltra to do the job. They use the services of Roberts Hawaii, a well respected transportation company on the island. A charming young lady waits for you with a placard showing your name in big bold letters (no need to dig for your glasses), walks you to the baggage carrousel, helps you with your bags and leads you to the van, where a cheerful driver whisks you away directly to your destination (in my case: Keauhou). Pleasant conversation, safe driving, and at your condo diestination, the driver helps drop the bags inside your door. That team earned the good tip they got! If no family member is able to get me at the airport, I would use no one else but Veltra.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/02/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Speedi Shuttle Kona Airport Shuttle - Private & Shared Services [Open Now]

Service provided for my request to change a pick up time exceeded my expectations.

Reviewed by: JoOnDaGo, 2016/10/11

I requested a change for an earlier pick up time from my resort to the airport because an Ironman Triathalon was scheduled on the route to the airport the morning of my departure. Roads were going to be blocked and traffic rerouted. I received an email confirmation very quickly. On the day of departure, I expected to wait 2 hrs after checking out at the resort, but a driver came into the resort office minutes after I checked out and was asking about a passenger and gave my name. He had picked up another passenger at a nearby resort and came early. Perfect timing. It was a nice cool, stressless ride to the airport. On the way, a text message was sent to my phone informing me "Your trip is minutes away". Excellent service.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/10/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ島 コナ空港→ホテル 送迎シャトルサービス by スピーディ・シャトル

主人と二人結婚記念旅行

Reviewed by: ママとちーちゃん, 2019/05/25

今回は主人と二回目のハワイ島。
以前は家族皆で参りましたが、初めて主人と二人きりの旅行。
ゆっくりゆったり過ごす為レンタカーを借りずこちらにお願い致しました。
空港に到着するとネームカードを持って待っていて下さり直ぐにわかりました。
ドライバーさんは日本語を話せない方でしたが、ホテルに着くまで景色を眺めながらホテルに着きました。

ホテル送迎を考えていらっしゃる方には大変オススメです。
安心してお願い出来ると思います。

スムーズな対応ありがとうございました。
またお世話になります。


Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/05/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ島 コナ空港→ホテル 送迎シャトルサービス by スピーディ・シャトル

本当にスピーディでした。

Reviewed by: みのじ, 2019/11/24

家族より先に一人でコナ空港に到着する予定だった為レンタカーを予約するのが面倒で日本を発つ前日に予約させて頂きました。
一旦予約完了の返信メールを待たなくてはならないということでしたが、真夜中予約したにも関わらず寝て起きたら出勤前には確定しており安心しました。
到着後も直ぐに空港担当の方が探してくれて合流し、中型のバスのような車を貸切で快適でした。
運転手の方も感じが良く、荷物運び等も丁寧で安心してホテルに到着できました。ありがとうございます。
何から何までスピーディで満足です。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/10/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ島 コナ空港→ホテル 送迎シャトルサービス by スピーディ・シャトル

親切です

Reviewed by: たかたか, 2019/01/18

空港から出ると、名前が書いてあるパネルを持って待っててくださいました。出迎えてくれた人はとても感じが良かったです。すぐに出発しました。日本にいるときに空港から宿泊先まで予約のみ。(空港からのピックアップしかなかったため)。宿泊先から空港までの送迎はどうしようかと思っていました。ダメもとでドライバーさんに聞くと、すぐに予約してくださいました。とても親切で、助かりました。これからも使わせていただきます。ありがとうございました。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/01/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ島 コナ空港→ホテル 送迎シャトルサービス by スピーディ・シャトル

問題なく送ってもらえました

Reviewed by: SHO, 2020/02/01

ホテルのロビーで待っていたところ、送迎予定時刻より早く到着してドライバーの方が呼び出しに来てくれました。
自分たちが乗車後、他のホテルからの同乗者を乗せ、合計3組6人で空港へ。
車両は大型リムジンで、6人乗っても余裕あり。
道中は快適でした。

今回はオアフ島からハワイ島への移動でしたが、きちんと国内線ターミナル側で降ろしていただけました。

荷物が大きかったり多くても載らない心配はありませんし、少人数ならおすすめです。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2020/01/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kona Airport Shuttle Transportation (KOA) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now]

Such a pleasant surprise regarding shuttle service from Konami Airport to Hapuna Beach Prince resort.

Reviewed by: BendThomas, 2018/02/17

After a long Trans -pacific flight, arriving at an airport undergoing renovations and expansions, what a treat it was to be greated by a smiling, beautiful woman with a placard listing my name, to escort us to our resort on the Kohala coast of Hawaii. She graciously welcomed us (complete with she'll leis), and a spirit of "Aloha ". The van was clean and cool, with a very courteous and professional driver. My traveling companion left his cell phone by mistake, and the dispatch folks were so understanding, and had his phone returned back to the Resort within the hour. I highly recommend this service.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/01/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kona Airport Shuttle Transportation (KOA) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now]

Hawaiian Style Service is still here

Reviewed by: Araiguma, 2017/02/25

I stayed Waikoloa Village and my arrival was at night.
I planed to use rent a car from 3rd day of the stay since I didn't want to drive in dark and I knew I wouldn't go out from Waikoloa Village in first couple of days. So I booked Roberts Hawaii's Airport Shuttle.

I couldn't find the Roberts' Shuttle at Kona Airport at first since I went wrong place.
But the Roberts' stuff was at the luggage pick-up place(It's outside).
She put a shell lei around my neck. I felt it's very traditional and really nice.
And it went smooth after that. no long walk.

It's very good service.
Mahalo, Roberts!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/02/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kona Airport Shuttle Transportation (KOA) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now]

Excellent Service! Especially for the Big Island!

Reviewed by: Rebecca, 2014/08/27

I used Veltra to reserve a shuttle. I was apprehensive as I was traveling alone. Having previously lived on the Big Island, I'm well aware of "island time" and lack of promptness and delivery from transportation here. I was quoted DOUBLE through other carriers, and chose Veltra/Hawaiian Activities due to their cost. I was given service through Roberts Hawaii which is fantastic! They were waiting when I arrived at the airport and I was the ONLY one on the bus going to Hapuna. Upon leaving, they were at the hotel on time and I once again was the only one on the bus. VERY happy with the service!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/08/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kona Airport Shuttle Transportation (KOA) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now]

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Reviewed by: LJW, 2015/08/15

At the airport gate on Hawaii's Big Island, my husband and I were both greeted with a shell lei and escorted to the shuttle bus. The driver provided current as well as historical information about the area during our trip to the resort. For our return trip home, the driver was on time and then upon arrival at the airport, we were personally escorted around the numerous security lines to the correct one for us. Roberts’ service was both professional and personable. We highly recommend them and look forward to using their services again in the future.


Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/07/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kona Airport Shuttle Transportation (KOA) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now]

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Reviewed by: LJW, 2015/08/07

At the airport gate on Hawaii's Big Island, my husband and I were both greeted with a shell lei and escorted to the shuttle bus. The driver provided current as well as historical information about the area during our trip to the resort. For our return trip home, the driver was on time and then upon arrival at the airport, we were personally escorted around the numerous security lines to the correct one for us. Roberts' service was both professional and personable. We highly recommend them and look forward to using their services again in the future.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/07/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ島 コナ空港→ホテル 送迎シャトルサービス by スピーディ・シャトル

とても便利で快適でした

Reviewed by: こころ, 2020/11/17

空港に到着するとバスの停留所に既に待っていて下さいました。コロナの影響により日本人観光客もその他の観光客もほぼいなかったので、バスは貸切で非常に快適でした。他の体験談を見ていると結構ネガティブなコメントも多いのですが、英語をある程度勉強して空港の土地勘などをしっかりと把握していれば問題のない催行会社だと思います。また私は個人的にこの会社を使いたいと思います。

  • 貸切バスです

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2020/11/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kona Airport Shuttle Transportation (KOA) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now]

7.15 am Monday 26 October 2015

Reviewed by: Shirley Lewis, 2015/11/07

The driver had the bus ready for us when i came down from my room at 7am. He loaded our luggage and we were off. the volcanic plain of dark rough rocks stretched either side of the road as we drove to the airport, the volcanoes themselves overlooking the terrain from their distance. My two friends and I felt the power of the land on this farewell journey at the end of our wonderful time at Kohala Coast, Hawaii island. Veltra is a dependable company. Three times I have travelled with Veltra. Each time has been perfect

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2015/10/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kona Airport Shuttle Transportation (KOA) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now]

Couldn't ask for better service!

Reviewed by: Ron from Texas, 2015/06/17

My plane arrived almost 2 hours late and Vladimir was waiting for me when I arrived. He was extremely friendly and got me to my hotel before the other 50 people on my flight so I was able to check in right away! I was a little late getting ready for my return trip and Michael came to the front desk while I was checking out and helped me with my luggage. He was also extremely friendly. If I ever have the pleasure of visiting Kona again, my trip will begin and end with VELTRA and Roberts Transportation.
thanks guys!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/06/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kona Airport Shuttle Transportation (KOA) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now]

Kona shuttle service

Reviewed by: Bill Lagerberg, 2014/09/08

We were met at the airport in Kona by a very professional curteous person who assisted us to collect our bags and get to the shuttle to the fairmont orchid hotel. The service was efficient, pleasant, timely and courteous.
The return to the airport 6 days later was even better. We were picked up on time, delviered to the airport, met by a 'Greeting' person, who checked our bags and got us upgraded to exit row seats while we simply waited to check in. The service was brilliant and I would recommend it to anyone.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2014/08/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kona Airport Shuttle Transportation (KOA) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now]

Best ever

Reviewed by: Bobbie, 2017/09/30

When I arrived, there was a person with a sign with my name on it. I knew right where to go. I was greeted with a shell lei. She walked me to the luggage area and waited for my bag. Then she took me over to the shuttle bus.

The driver was wonderful! He had so much knowledge of the island and shared it with me. As we drove to the hotel he was sure to point out all of the sites, things to do, history of the island and much much more.

I would highly recommend using this shuttle service when you visit Kona!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/09/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Speedi Shuttle Kona Airport Shuttle - Private & Shared Services [Open Now]

No car needed this trip

Reviewed by: Carol from BC, 2016/12/01

Since I decided to stay put at my hotel and just relax rather than having a car and driving around a lot, I used the Kona Airport Speedi Shuttle for both my arrival and departure transport from airport to hotel in Kona. Both rides were later in the evening. The driver was fantastic and we had informative as well as entertaining conversations. The bus was clean and roomy and the pickup was right on time. I would definitely recommend this service to those wanting an economical and efficient transport.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/11/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kona Airport Shuttle Transportation (KOA) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now]

Great and inexpensive

Reviewed by: Jina, 2014/08/27

Great service, I was the only one on the shuttle to and from the airport, so it was incredibly cheap and fast, the best shuttle price I could find, and they were prompt and responsible!
Shuttle was clean.

My plane was five hours late arriving, but the shuttle kept track and came at 1 am in the morning to pick me up. (There were two areas for pick up, I wish they called on my cell because I was at the wrong spot for 15 minutes and tired, but that was the only hiccup).

I highly recommend!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/08/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ島 コナ空港→ホテル 送迎シャトルサービス by スピーディ・シャトル

名前のとおりスピーディー

Reviewed by: パキタロウ, 2019/06/05

コナ空港出口(といっても扉があるわけではなく)からすぐに
係員の方に会えました。バウチャーを見せて受付。
トイレに行きたいから荷物を見ていてほしいと頼んだら車に
つんでおくね!とスピーディーな対応です。
結局私一人にバン1台で出発。コナの町まで陽気なラジオをかけて
頂きハワイ気分を盛り上げてくれながらの送迎でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/05/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ島 コナ空港→ホテル 送迎シャトルサービス by スピーディ・シャトル

直前予約可能でした!

Reviewed by: くみにゃん, 2018/07/28

日本を発つ前日に「は!送迎!」と思ってベルトラ内で探しましたが、こちらだけが前日予約可能でした。ぎりぎりまで対応していただけるのはありがたいですね。
空港は出口まで迎えに来てくれていて、声をかけてくださいました。たまたまでしょうが乗り合わせもなく、ホテルまで一直線! 途中、溶岩台地の説明もしてくださいました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/07/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kona Airport Shuttle Transportation (KOA) by Roberts Hawaii [Open Now]

Warm Aloha

Reviewed by: CSwrites, 2014/12/31

Run by Robert's Hawaii this airport pick up and drop off service was terrific. Both trips were confirmed by telephone the day prior. On arrival at Kona the driver was waiting--even bearing a shell lei to greet me. This was also a very cost effective way of getting to and from the airport as taxis are quite expensive. I highly recommend if you don't want to rent a car while on the island. Both drivers were total sweethearts as well. Big Mahola.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/12/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Speedi Shuttle Kona Airport Shuttle - Private & Shared Services [Open Now]

Great Service provided by VELTRA reservations and SPEEDI SHUTTLE

Reviewed by: JoOnDaGo, 2016/12/29

This is a MAHALO (Thank You) to VELTRA who made a reservation change of a departure point. Mahalo also to a previous Speedi Shuttle driver who gave me information when I was on a previous departure. The reservation approval only took a few hours after I requested it but it enabled me to relax and enjoy the few days of my stay knowing there would be a reliable departure pick up by Speedi. The driver was on time. I am being very spoiled by Speedi.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/12/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Speedi Shuttle Kona Airport Shuttle - Private & Shared Services [Open Now]

good customer service

Reviewed by: Kona resident, 2015/05/23

The Kona Airport Speedi Shuttle came right to my door, right on time, with courteous help with my luggage. The price was good and I'd recommend them. One other company would only pick me up if I went out and stood on the street, hauling my luggage out there. At a condo complex that was right by a hotel pick up point that was not acceptable to me. I'll use Kona Airport Speedi Shuttle every time I come in and out of town now! Thank you.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/05/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ島 コナ空港→ホテル 送迎シャトルサービス by スピーディ・シャトル

ハワイ島 コナ空港ホテル送迎シャトルサービス byスピーディ・シャトル

Reviewed by: ray, 2020/01/05

空港のゲートを出ると女性の方々私たちを見つけて声をかけてくれました。
スーツケースを受け取ってる間にシャトルをを呼び乗り場へ。
待つこと数分、カタコトの英語で話しかけるとこちらの意向をくんで一生懸命説明してくださり、とても親切なドライバーさんでした。
とてもフレンドリーだったし運転も安心でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/12/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]