Salzburg St. Peter Stiftskulinarium Mozart Concert with 3-Course Dinner reviews, Salzburg tours & activities, fun things to do in Salzburg | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Salzburg St. Peter Stiftskulinarium Mozart Concert with 3-Course Dinner

Overall Rating

4.22 4.22 / 5

Reviews

58 reviews
Post a review

Loved the concert and our VIP treatment

Reviewed by: Nancy, 2019/12/04

Excellent singers and musicians. The expressions of the female singer were especially great as she interacted with the two men at our table. All four of us had a wonderful time. We had excellent seats, our own private table on the front side of the audience. Highly recommend the VIP option.

  • Wonderful dessert

  • Our view of the performance

  • The dining hall

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/09/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent performance, but don't come hungry and prepare to spend more on drinks!

Reviewed by: DFW, 2018/10/28

My overall impression was quite favorable. The performance was a good mix of music, with enough comedy interspersed to keep everyone interested!
Regarding the meal:
1) Would it have "broken the bank" to have some basic beverages included at no extra charge? (I appreciated the initial small glass of champagne, but coffee, tea, and water should've been included...yes, I know everyone in Europe charges for water!)
2) The food was delicious and impeccably presented, but the main dish portions were somewhat skimpy...!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/10/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Outstanding!

Reviewed by: Gregory Taylor, 2017/10/31

Highlight of my visit! Highly recommended! Outstanding musicians!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/10/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Grand!

Reviewed by: Gregory Taylor, 2017/10/30

Memorable and beautiful experience! Highly recommend!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/10/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Evening with Mozart and Dinner

Reviewed by: Kay in Texas, 2017/04/21

The highlight of our visit to Salzburg. The opera singers and musicians were top quality and the food was very good. I was particularly impressed how they interacted with the young children in the audience. Even if you don't like opera the atmosphere will delight you and transport you to Time of Romance.

Kay In Fort Worth texas

  • Mozart Dinner concert big YES

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Salzburg