(All Reviews) Page 2) Activities & Sightseeing, Salzburg tours & activities, fun things to do in Salzburg | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Activities & Sightseeing in Salzburg

Overall Rating

4.33 4.33 / 5

Reviews

158 reviews

ベルヒテスガーデン&岩塩坑 半日観光ツアー <英語/ザルツブルク発>

まるでテーマパーク

Reviewed by: トムのママ, 2018/09/01

大型バスに世界中の人と一緒に出発、陽気なガイドさんが国別にコールしてそれぞれ 手を挙げてアピールしてツアーがスタートしました。英語のツアーでしたが 集合時間だけ確認出来れば大丈夫、十分楽しめます。岩塩坑では 手荷物のロッカーが 意外に少ないので 荷物はバスに残しておいた方が良いです。小さい手荷物は持っていても回れます。ツナギに着替えて ガイドさんに見送られて坑内へ、そこはまるで地底のテーマパーク! 中でも専門のガイドさんがついてグループごとに回ります。岩塩について学べたり 地底湖でボートに乗ったり 見所満載でした。中でも絶叫の滑り台は 最高でした! はじめはドキドキでしたが 2度目は(2回ある)余裕で楽しめました!お土産の塩を買う時間あり、帰路 ドイツの街で 昼食時間もありと 大満足でした。半日で行って来るので午後は 別の観光に使えて 有意義でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/08/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The Sound of Music Movie Locations Tour from Salzburg

Fatastic entertaining tour guide and driver:-).

Reviewed by: Hilm, 2018/08/20

Great tour!
Guide and driver were entertaining and very nice.
I would loved to walk in the hills where Maria danced and see the view, instead of bus through country side...
Amazing views and stories - just would have liked to walk more.
Mondsee was beautiful.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/08/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ベルヒテスガーデン・イーグルネスト・岩塩坑をめぐる 終日観光ツアー<5月~10月/英語/ザルツブルク発>

イーグルネストも岩塩坑も最高

Reviewed by: Y753, 2018/08/14

イーグルネストは是非訪れたい絶景ポイント。岩塩坑は、軽快にトロッコ列車で奥へ突き進み、滑り台も良いアクセントだし、最も深い所にある地底湖は美しい。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ヒトラーの山荘 イーグルネスト(鷹の巣)観光ツアー<5~10月/ザルツブルク発>

絶景! ここは是非訪れたいところ

Reviewed by: Y753, 2018/08/14

ここの眺めは絶景で、是非訪れたい所だ。十字架のある山頂まで行くと、さらに眺めは素晴らしいが、石がツルツルなので、足下注意! ガイドのおじいさんはマシンガン・トークなので、時々聞き取りにくかった。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/08/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サウンド・オブ・ミュージック ロケ地半日観光ツアー 新市街オフィス集合 <英語/ザルツブルク発>

本当に最高でした!!!

Reviewed by: ktm, 2018/08/12

世界中からSound of musicファンの方が集まって、とても楽しいツアーとなりました。ガイドさんもとてもいい方で、終始私たちを楽しませてくれました。バスの中では撮影秘話などを収録した映像を見せてくれたり、映画の裏話などを聞けて、とにかく楽しかったです(^-^)

  • マリアとトラップ大佐が結婚式を挙げた教会

  • リーズルとロルフが2人で踊るガゼボ

  • ツアーバス

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/08/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The Sound of Music Movie Locations Tour from Salzburg

A must do when in Salzburg!!

Reviewed by: Khaled, 2018/08/06

The Panorama Sound of Music Tour is a must do for those who are in love with the musical. The tour is about 4 hours and shows mostly all shot locations in and outside of Salzburg. We were extremely lucky to have David as a tour guide, he is so funny, knowledgeable about the musical and made all the difference in our trip. We recommend that you go with David and Karl (bus driver) if you get the chance. If you do, you will be in for a great entertaining tour.

Things to consider:
- no eating on the bus. For those with children make sure you feed them prior to the tour.
- try to get a seat in the middle of the window not next to curtains.
- try to get a seat in front close to the guide you’ll experience the tour better.
- make sure you watch the movie or know the songs you will karaoke in the bus :) great fun.
- keep some change to tip the guide and the driver at the end, they truly deserve it for the effort they put to make it a memorable experience.

PS: enjoy your time and sing your heart out...

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/08/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The Sound of Music Movie Locations Tour from Salzburg

Awesome!

Reviewed by: Kiwi82, 2018/08/06

This is the best tour, David was the best guide he made the tour lively with just the right amount of jokes, singing and behind the scenes tidbits. Highly recommend this way of seeing The Sound of Music sights.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/08/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ベルヒテスガーデン&岩塩坑 半日観光ツアー <英語/ザルツブルク発>

ベルヒデスガーデン&岩塩坑半日観光ツアー

Reviewed by: Ken , 2018/07/28

以前にもきたことがありますが、音声ガイドのある岩塩坑ツアーで、以前にも増して楽しく観光ができました。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/07/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The Sound of Music Movie Locations Tour from Salzburg

The hills are alive!

Reviewed by: Jeff & Nancy, 2018/06/09

Our delightful tour guide gave a running commentary of the sights we enjoyed on this fun and informative tour.

The bus was comfortable and the length of the tour appropriate. The guide did a good job of differentiating between the movie and the actually historical places we visited.

We had a nice tour of the country side as well as spots used in the filming of the movie.

It was a lovely day, and we enjoyed the break having the bus driver do the driving for us. We even got to sing along with a few famous songs from the movie. Great fun!

  • The Movie Version of Home Sweet Home

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/04/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サウンド・オブ・ミュージック ロケ地半日観光ツアー 新市街オフィス集合 <英語/ザルツブルク発>

ドレミの歌のバス内大合唱!

Reviewed by: こぺら, 2018/06/03

映画を50回以上観ているつわものたちの方々と歌が上手で愉快なガイドさんとともに、あのシーンのあの場所を見ることができ、とても楽しい時間でした。最後にはバス内でドレミの歌の大合唱をして、賑やかにツアーは終了。ザルツブルクに行ったら絶対お勧めのツアーです。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/08/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bavarian Alps Half Day Tour from Salzburg with Konigssee and Berchtesgaden Visit

A Must

Reviewed by: NanHan, 2018/05/11

Head outside the city of Salzburg and into the beautiful Alps. The friendly staff, comfortable bus and background information was top notch! It enriched my travel experience.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/05/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サウンド・オブ・ミュージック ロケ地半日観光ツアー 新市街オフィス集合 <英語/ザルツブルク発>

英語力が問われます。

Reviewed by: どさんこ, 2018/05/05

30代男性一人での参加です。
このツアーは多分別会社だと思うのですが新市街地発と旧市街地発があります。間違いやすいので気をつけてください。
好きな映画、サウンドオブミュージック のロケ地が巡れるとの事で大変楽しみにしており、実際にツアーバスならではの、効率よくロケ地を次々まわれますので、その点は良かったです。
ただ、当方英語がそんなに得意ではなく、そしてバスは英語が標準語の白人さん(主にオーストラリア人)だらけでほぼ満席で、私のような英語が苦手な方への配慮がなく、ガイドさんは早い英語でほとんど話されるので何を言っているのかほとんどわかりませんでした。自由行動の時の集合時間もわからず…。

それ自体はツアーバスの責任ではなく、英語がわからない私が悪いのですが、英語が苦手な方は少し料金が高くなりますが日本語解説のあるツアーを選ばれた方が良いのかもしれません。
もしくは、バスが空いていればもう少し配慮をしていただけたのかもしれませんが、こればかりは不可抗力ですのでどうしようもないですね…。

ツアーではミラベル庭園へは行きませんので、ツアー後ゆっくりまわると良いと思います。
(降車場所の前がミラベル庭園です)
また、降車はザルツブルグ中央駅でも可能でした。


ツアー自体は楽しい時間を過ごせましたので、英語がわかればもっと楽しいツアーになったと思うと、その点は残念でした。




Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/04/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サウンド・オブ・ミュージック ロケ地半日観光ツアー 新市街オフィス集合 <英語/ザルツブルク発>

映画好きにはたまらないです

Reviewed by: TH93, 2018/05/04

サウンド・オブ・ミュージックの大ファンとして参加しました。
英語は得意ではないですが、映画の知識でカバーできるぐらいです。ガイドさんの英語はとても聞き取りやすいので、中学英語程度で問題ないかと思います。(全て完璧に聞き取りたいと思うと、中学英語では足りません。)

マリアがいた修道院は車窓だけだったり、冒頭の丘には行けないですが、そもそも60箇所以上で撮影しているらしく、全部回るのは無理なので、半日プランで満足でした。

映画好きは是非参加してみては?と思います。

ちなみにレッドブル本社の前を通過します。レッドブル好きにはたまりませんw

  • 映画でマリアとトラップ大佐が結婚式を挙げた教会です。遠いです。

  • レッドブル本社です。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/05/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サウンド・オブ・ミュージック ロケ地半日観光ツアー 新市街オフィス集合 <英語/ザルツブルク発>

あっという間の4時間

Reviewed by: daodao, 2018/03/21

女子一人で参加しました。
参加者は本当に多国籍で、この映画が世界的に有名なのが分かります。でもオーストリア人とドイツ人は何故参加者にいないのか、後にガイドさんが教えてくれます。
ガイドさんは何千回とこのツアーをガイドしているらしく、サウンドオブミュージックに関しては知らない事はない、と言うほど物知りです。
映画の裏話なども聞けてとても面白かったです。
途中からはお客さん全員で歌ったり、終始飽きる事のない4時間でした。

途中立ち寄ったMondseeで教えていただいたcafeのApple strudle(my favorite thingsの曲の歌詞にも出てくる)が美味しくて…
ツアーで寄るところだから、提携でもしているところかと思っていましたが、本当にガイドさんのオススメみたいです。

ただ、分かりやすい英語で話してくれるとは言え、英語が苦手な人だと、言ってる事ちんぷんかんぷんだと思いますので、英語分かる方と一緒に行った方が良いです。

あと、ツアー参加前に映画を見て予習される方がもっと楽しめると思います。

次もザルツブルクに訪れる事があれば、是非参加したいツアーです。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/03/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サウンド・オブ・ミュージック ロケ地半日観光ツアー 新市街オフィス集合 <英語/ザルツブルク発>

エンターテイメントとして良い

Reviewed by: 初オーストリアで短期滞在, 2018/03/08

サウンドオブミュージックの中で出てくる観光地をいくつか周りました。

周る観光地は比較的地味だと思うので、大ファンというわけでなければ物足りなく感じてしまうかもしれません。
しかし、運転手とガイドはバスの狭いスペースの中で様々な工夫を凝らし、私たちを楽しませてくれました。半日の間、車内が退屈になることは全くなく、英語ツアーならではの楽しさがあると思います。

参加者は世界中から集まっていて、私の時は10ヵ国以上の国籍の人がいました。多くはありませんでしたが、超が付くほどの大ファンの方達は興奮しっぱなしの様子でした。
英語も比較的聞き取りやすく、簡単でしたが、女優の名前と役名、場所の地名など、関連する固有名詞がわかっていないと、話してくれる裏話や小話を理解できないかもしれません。私はコアなファンではないので、特に雑学的な話は良く理解できませんでした。

運転手とガイドにチップを渡すべきだと思える内容だと思うので、ツアーの最後までに2ユーロ硬貨や5ユーロ札を用意しておいた方がいいと思います。

観光のためのツアーと見ると価値が料金に見合っていないと思いますが、エンターテイメントとして見れば満足できる内容であると思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/03/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The Sound of Music Movie Locations Tour from Salzburg

Thoroughly enjoyed every minute!

Reviewed by: Pat Cross, 2018/02/27

A great day! Visiting the movie sites and hearing the 'back stage" stories joining in with the songs and seeing the wonderful scenery. The tour was one of the highlights of our trip to Strazburg. Even the weather was good to us!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/02/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Berchtesgaden Salt Mine Half-Day Tour from Salzburg

We really enjoyed the trip to the Berchtesgaden Salt Mines!

Reviewed by: sjswanson, 2018/01/13

We really enjoyed the trip to the Berchtesgaden Salt Mines and wished that we had been in Salzburg during the time of year when you can combine that with a visit to the Eagle's Nest, but that location is closed during the winter. We were able to stop and get pictures from afar, which at least was something.

The scenery was lovely driving through the Black Forest and mountains of Germany. We had 30 minutes or so to shop in the village, get coffee (and lovely apple strudel) before re-boarding and taking a short ride to the mines. It was an informative guided tour and we thought well presented between the guide and pre-recordings.

The only disappointment was the "boat ride across the under- ground lake." It was basically a large pontoon boat that loaded on one side of the pond and took about 5 minutes to go slowly across to the other side and unload. However, it was interesting to see the reflection of the cave's ceiling in the mirror smooth water. But, one could do that without getting in the boat. Overall worth doing, but if we returned to Salzburg again, we would do other things.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/12/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The Sound of Music Movie Locations Tour from Salzburg

The Sound of Music Tour

Reviewed by: Carls, 2017/12/31

This tour was one of the highlights of my Christmas trip! Absolutely fantastic! Great guide, great information, great locations. If you like The Sound of Music you have to do this tour!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/12/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サウンド・オブ・ミュージック ロケ地半日観光ツアー 新市街オフィス集合 <英語/ザルツブルク発>

テンション高くなる!

Reviewed by: o_o36u, 2017/12/16

個人では行けないようなロケ地まで連れて行ってくれました。バスの車内では映画にまつわる裏話も話してくださり、とても良かったです。

  • ガイドさん

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/11/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The Sound of Music Movie Locations Tour from Salzburg

Sound of music tour

Reviewed by: A T, 2017/12/15

The whole idea of the tour is lovely but when we went the weather was awful , raining. As well as our tour guide was not that good. The music was not arranged accdly. I had high expectations but yet not met. The tour was 12/12/17 , 9.15am

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/12/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The Sound of Music Movie Locations Tour from Salzburg

Wonderful Trip

Reviewed by: Lorraine Robinson, 2017/11/13

Such a fabulous trip, the movie locations were great and the drive to the Lakes was awesome. Both tour guide and driver were very funny and entertaining

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/11/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サウンド・オブ・ミュージック ロケ地半日観光ツアー 新市街オフィス集合 <英語/ザルツブルク発>

皆んなで歌ってワイワイ

Reviewed by: まるこ, 2017/11/08

なんといってもガイドの方がさいごまで一生懸命盛り上げてくれました。
最後、モンドゼーの街で食べたアップルストゥードルは美味しかったです!
とても楽しかったです。

  • 甘さ控え目

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/11/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bavarian Mountains Day Tour with Salt Mines and Eagle's Nest Visit from Salzburg

Fun Day Trip

Reviewed by: Gwen, 2017/10/24

We enjoyed all of the activities and enjoyed the informative guide, the competent driving, and the efficient way the tour group was managed. The recommended lunch stop was really good.

  • View from Kehlsteinhaus - Eagles Nest

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/10/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bavarian Mountains Day Tour with Salt Mines and Eagle's Nest Visit from Salzburg

Great

Reviewed by: Fred , 2017/10/21

Money well spent, full day of very interesting sites

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/10/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The Sound of Music Movie Locations Tour from Salzburg

Great tour

Reviewed by: Raksha, 2017/10/06

My mom and I had an amazing time at the "sound of music tour". There were sing a longs on the bus and we were all singing on top of our lungs. So much fun.. We also stopped at the abbey.. however we were not able to go inside as the abbey is still used by many nuns.. such an informative and fun tour

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/09/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The Sound of Music Movie Locations Tour from Salzburg

Sound of music tour

Reviewed by: Anna, 2017/10/03

Everything about this tour is great. Original shooting locations from Sound of Music movie, beautiful drive through lakes and mountains to Mondsee.
Our tour guide Anna was fantastic. She had beautiful voice, very knowledgeable and funny.
We had an amazing time and highly recommend this tour while in Salzburg.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/10/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ヒトラーの山荘 イーグルネスト(鷹の巣)観光ツアー<5~10月/ザルツブルク発>

ベルヒテスガーデン、イーグルネスト ツアー

Reviewed by: ゾウアザラシ, 2017/09/30

今回同行者でアメリカ人がほとんどだったので日本語のガイドがなく、多少苦労しましたが、ツアー自体は効率的で面白かった。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/09/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ベルヒテスガーデン・イーグルネスト・岩塩坑をめぐる 終日観光ツアー<5月~10月/英語/ザルツブルク発>

一人での参加

Reviewed by: SOMMER, 2017/09/23

バス3台での大人数で出発。ガイドは英語でよくわからず、下車の度に、集合時間を紙に書いてもらい、なんとかやりとげました。
ベルヒテスガーデンでは散策時間が長く、買い物も十分にできて良かったです。
参加したのは9月下旬、山はすでに雪が降っており、思っていたより寒かったです。初冬のつもりで出かけると良いです。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/09/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hitler's Eagle's Nest and Berchtesgaden Day Tour from Salzburg

Too busy

Reviewed by: Chad, 2017/09/22

Was nice, informative, and very scenic, ut the ammount of pedestrian congestion was enough to have me never want a second visit.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/09/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ヒトラーの山荘 イーグルネスト(鷹の巣)観光ツアー<5~10月/ザルツブルク発>

雨の中イーグルネストへ

Reviewed by: ドラさん, 2017/09/06

あいにくの雨の日だったので、残念でした。山の上からの景色はまったく見えませんでしたが、
ヒットラーの山荘に至る道を楽しみにしていたので、山をくりぬいた通路、頂上に上がるエレベーターなど興味深かったです。山荘内のレストランで飲んだコーヒーは美味しかったです。
お昼に案内されたレストランでウィンナーシュニッツルを選びましたが、とても美味しく、ザルツブルグ市内で食べたものより満足しました。
 ただ残念だったのは、ガイドさんの英語です。イタリア人スペイン人など混載でしたが、ラジオアナウンサーのように早くて、ジョークを言っても一部の人しか反応してませんでした。
 私自身も、ゆっくり話してもらわないと理解できないので、集合時間や場所などは聞き逃さないように注意しました。もっとみんなに伝わるように、ゆっくりとわかりやすく話していただきたいです。たった半日のツアーですが、ガイドさん次第で楽しくもつまらなくもなります。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/08/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Salzburg