(All Reviews) Hop On Hop Off Tours & Tickets (Brussels Sightseeing Tours), Belgium tours & activities, fun things to do in Belgium | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Hop On Hop Off Tours & Tickets in Belgium

Overall Rating

3.64 3.64 / 5

Reviews

25 reviews

Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Anne, 2013/10/01

Excellent. We purchased a 48 hour ticket and used it on both Line 1 and Line 2 Tours. The hop-on/hop-off facility enabled us to visit all of the places we wanted to go during those 2 days with the minimum of fuss and inconvenience. All staff were incredibly helpful; the service frequent and punctual and the city information via the audio system was interesting. 100% satisfied and would thoroughly recommend to anyone paying a weekend break to Brussels.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Vicki, 2008/02/21

I simply love your tours! I used them on my visit to europe last year after which I recommended them to friends for their vacations. I plan to use your services on my next annual visit to europe, if available. Great Job!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【乗り降り自由バス】ブリュッセル 観光オープントップバス<24時間・48時間パス/英語オーディオガイド>

好きな時に好きなところへ

Reviewed by: timu, 2017/02/22

私はこのバスが利用できる国では必ず利用しています。
タクシー代わりになるし、殆どの名所を効率よく回れます。
旅慣れてる方にはとてもオススメです。

  • 有名ですよね。。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/05/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Bus Tour

excellent tour

Reviewed by: Luca, 2018/10/14

Both red and blue lines offered an excellent way of visiting all of Brussel's districts. The hop-on hop-off points have been very well planned.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/10/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Tina, 2017/01/08

A fantastic way to see the city especially if you are on a short visit. Atomum Park is a must, great value for money.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Diane, 2013/08/12

it was very good, we always enjoy using this service. we always use it in every city we visit that has it.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Esme, 2016/07/19

A great way to get an overview of the city

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【乗り降り自由バス】ブリュッセル 観光オープントップバス<24時間・48時間パス/英語オーディオガイド>

初めて行くところならこのチケットが便利

Reviewed by: アルバート, 2015/06/11

初めていくところでは、大抵、その町のシンボルタワーに上って、町を俯瞰して、土地勘を得るという方法を毎回必ずやっています。今回は上って見られるところがないのでこのチケット(48時間)を買って早速朝から市内散策。撮影にも便利(なにせ2階バスの視線は高いから)
お目当てのところは地図でメモしておいて後ほどゆっくり回るというやりかた。これには便利この上ない。交通手段としては、一方向なので不便でしょう。
是非、初めて行く方にはお勧め。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/06/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【乗り降り自由バス】ブリュッセル 観光オープントップバス<24時間・48時間パス/英語オーディオガイド>

楽しかったです☆

Reviewed by: ミーミ, 2018/01/29

初めてのブリュッセルだったので、土地勘をつかむためにも利用しました。ガラス張りの天井のおかげで、天候に関係なく、高い位置からの車窓を楽しめます。この手の2階建バスツアーは、色々な国で利用していますが、やはり良いですね。特にツアー初日に組み込むことをオススメします。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/01/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【乗り降り自由バス】ブリュッセル 観光オープントップバス<24時間・48時間パス/英語オーディオガイド>

かなり便利です。

Reviewed by: みやこ, 2017/06/26

 一人海外ではよく利用します。初日に一回りして大体の位置関係の確認をして、時間を見て散策するようにしています。特に今回はブリュッセルの今の情勢で不安もあったので、必要最小限の観光に絞るために、車窓からの雰囲気を見て、再度乗車して観光してきました。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/06/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Stephen, 2010/08/05

Although the tour schedule was interrupted by the National Holiday events, we still had a good tour. We were particularly impressed with one driver who picked us up at Central Station, and dropped us off near our hotel, before we even started our tour. He saved us a cab fare, and was very helpful!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【乗り降り自由バス】ブリュッセル 観光オープントップバス<24時間・48時間パス/英語オーディオガイド>

【乗り降り自由バス】ブリュッセル 観光オープントップバス<24時間・48時間パス/英語オーディオガイド> / 24時間パス

Reviewed by: kazusan, 2019/12/02

朝から雨のブリュッセルでしたがオープントップバスでの市内観光と決めていたので、車窓から市内を巡りブリュッセル滞在中の訪れたい場所を事前に確認できました。

  • 雨の中の子供たち

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/11/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Angela, 2015/03/26

The tour was informative and stopped off at some landmark locations. The only complaint I have is the lack of information on the trading hours of museums and other attractions.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Gillian, 2011/03/04

The buss drivers were very friendly and helpful, but unfortunately the buss we used was very old and dirty, with torn seats and broken hand rails.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Vicente Jr, 2017/04/12

Nice Tour

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Josee, 2015/10/03

Perfect

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【乗り降り自由バス】ブリュッセル 観光オープントップバス<24時間・48時間パス/英語オーディオガイド>

効率よく市内を回れる

Reviewed by: seicop, 2017/01/02

コースが2つあり、市内を効率よく観光できる。イヤホン差し込み口付近の言語選択ダイヤルに「日本」と記載があるが、流れているのは日本語ではない。2階はほぼ満員。運転が荒く、乗降アナウンスも丁寧ではない。2階建ての天井は、運が良ければ透明。2階の窓は壊れていたりして閉まらない部分が多々あり。レーン2の乗り場は、レーン1の乗り場と離れているがガイドに記載が無くわかりにくいので注意。バスは赤だけでなくブラックもある。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/12/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Shannon, 2013/10/07

Being expats living in Brussels, my friends and I chose your tour to learn more about the city we live in. Overall we enjoyed the tour and I would recommend it to others, however, the recorded commentary needs to be updated some. There were several references to future events that have already occurred. Also, the desc<x>ription and discussion of the Belgian royal family should be changed to reflect the recent coronation.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【乗り降り自由バス】ブリュッセル 観光オープントップバス<24時間・48時間パス/英語オーディオガイド>

元旦

Reviewed by: さとー, 2020/01/14

元旦のため、他にツアーがなくこれに参加を決めました。前々日にチョコレートツアーでガイドさんが中心部を紹介してくれた後だったのでそれで充分、別にこれまで無くてよかったかな、というのが正直な感想。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2020/01/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【乗り降り自由バス】ブリュッセル 観光オープントップバス<24時間・48時間パス/英語オーディオガイド>

とりあえず街中を知るにはいいかも

Reviewed by: しのまま, 2015/08/27

どこでも一緒のことだけども、初めて行く土地についたら、こういうのを利用すると、観たいところとか距離感とか全体を感じられていいと思う。自由に乗り降りできるのも足代わりに使えていい。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/07/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【乗り降り自由バス】ブリュッセル 観光オープントップバス<24時間・48時間パス/英語オーディオガイド>

日本語ガイドがない

Reviewed by: ヒラちゃん, 2017/09/07

バス備え付けのイヤホン挿入口には、日本語ガイドの案内が標記されているチャンネルがあるが、実際には他国語に変わっていて、日本語によるガイドは無く、ガッカリさせられました。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/09/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Bus Tour

Reviewed by: juan carlos, 2012/12/21

BUENO NO ESTA MAL, SI CUMPLIERAN CON
LOS HORARIOS,EMPIEZAN A LAS 10.30 H.
Y TE ECHAN DEL AUTOBÚS A LAS 15.00 H.
CUANDO LA PROPAGANDA DE PUBLICAN NO ES ASÍ. TE DA TIEMPO A VER MEDIO
RECORRIDO.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【乗り降り自由バス】ブリュッセル 観光オープントップバス<24時間・48時間パス/英語オーディオガイド>

VELTRAではなく現地オフィスでの購入が良い

Reviewed by: Nor, 2018/01/14

ブリュッセル・カードにHop-on, Hop-offバスがついていなかったので、1日だけ事前購入した。しかし、現地のオフィスで『ブリュッセル・カード&市内交通乗り放題パス+Hop-on, Hop-offバスチケット』を販売しているのがわかった。こんなカードがあるのなら最初からこれを選んでいるのだが、VELTRAでは扱っていなかった。主要都市のカードやHop-on, Hop-offバスを利用するにあたっては、VELTRAで事前に購入するのではなく、現地オフィスで探した方が種類がたくさんある。アムステルダムでも同じような経験をしたので、次回からは現地での購入を考えたい。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/01/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【乗り降り自由バス】ブリュッセル 観光オープントップバス<24時間・48時間パス/英語オーディオガイド>

内容に偽りあり

Reviewed by: モロー, 2019/05/27

内容には「車内は日本語オーディオガイド付で、。」との記載で申し込みをしたが、実際にはなかった。
無いなら申し込みはしなかったのに、偽りの説明書きのせいで損してしまいました。
返金またはポイントバックを要求します。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/05/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Paul, 2011/04/30

Off-schedule; drivers missed several stops; no advance indications as to when & if the bus would be stopping to get off.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Belgium