(All Reviews) Royal Galleries of Saint-Hubert (Brussels Top Attractions), Belgium tours & activities, fun things to do in Belgium | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Royal Galleries of Saint-Hubert in Belgium

Overall Rating

4.14 4.14 / 5

Reviews

70 reviews

本場ベルギー チョコレート試食&手作り体験ツアー<ブリュッセル発>

申し込んで正解でした

Reviewed by: Miki, 2017/09/02

フランクフルトから出発しブリュッセルには昼頃着いたので、まずホテルに荷物を預けてグランプラス周辺を散策。その後14時からのツアーに参加しました。
4人という小さめのグループだったため、ガイドさんやワークショップでのチョコの先生の話も聞きやすかったです。
最初に2軒チョコレートショップを訪問しそのままワークショップ、その後3軒訪問といった流れでした。ほとんどのショップでは試食は1つのみでしたが、とある1軒では4種類+ホットチョコレートの試飲もさせて貰えて、更にそれがとても美味しかったのと接客が丁寧で優しかったため感動しました。
その場で複数チョコレートを購入し、後日2度目の訪問をし追加でチョコを購入しました。

1つ残念だったのは、ワークショップで作ったチョコレートがきちんと固まりきれてなかったようで、結局全てくっついてぐちゃぐちゃになってしまったことです… ホテルの部屋に冷蔵庫がなくて、また想像より部屋が暑くなってしまったことも要因かと思います。なので冬以外でツアーに参加される方はホテルの部屋に冷蔵庫があるかどうか確認されることをお勧めします。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/08/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

本場ベルギー チョコレート試食&手作り体験ツアー<ブリュッセル発>

チョコは勿論、グランプラス周辺の把握にピッタリ!

Reviewed by: AKIKO, 2020/01/22

ブリュッセル到着日に午後スタートのこのツアーを申し込みました。日本語ツアーとの値段の差が決め手になりました。コロネ、ノイハウス、チョコポリス、エリザベス、ダルシー、メリーに立ち寄り、それぞれで2.3粒、好きなチョコやマカロンを試食させていただきました。ガイドさんは私が英語力が無いので、なるべく簡単な単語や身振り手振りも入れ親切にガイドしてくださりました。チョコ作り体験もプラリネの作り方がよく分かり興味深く、先生も親切で、自作のチョコだけでなく先生作のチョコまでお土産にいただけました。チョコのみならず、グランプラス周辺の街歩きもあるので、街の様子がよく分かり、後日一人で散策するのにとても役立ちました。また、いくつかのお店ではツアー参加者特典の割引券をいただけ、後日使用でもよいとのことだったので最終日のお土産購入時に活用したいと思います。当日私以外の参加者がドタキャンされ、一人参加になり申し訳なかったものの、本当に楽しいひとときでした。英語力が全く無い方には厳しいと思いますが、簡単な単語なら聞き取れるという方にはおすすめできます。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2020/01/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

本場ベルギー チョコレート試食&手作り体験ツアー<ブリュッセル発>

チョコレート好きな方に!初日にオススメ!

Reviewed by: IKU, 2013/03/26

1人で参加しましたがとても楽しめました!
チョコレートショップの案内、チョコレート作りのワークショップの他、周辺の観光ガイドも行っていただけるので初日にオススメです!
英語ガイドでしたが、難しい英語ではなかったのでだいたい理解できました。
チョコレートショップは行きたいお店があればリクエストに答えてくれます。私は前日にピエールマルコリーニに行っていたので他のお店に変えてくれました。またチョコレートだけでなくヌガーのお店なども紹介してもらいました。全部で7~8軒まわったと思います。日本にはないお店なども紹介してもらえてチョコレートのことも勉強できてとてもおもしろいです。チョコレートの試食だけでなく、途中でビールとカプチーノも飲ませてもらいました。
ワークショップではプラリネとプレートのチョコレートの2種類を作りました。結構な量をお持ち帰りしますのでホテルに戻ってからも楽しめます。
英語のガイドというところで気負いしてしまうかもしれませんが、気にせず参加されることをオススメします☆

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

本場ベルギー チョコレート試食&手作り体験ツアー<ブリュッセル発>

子どもも楽しめる&ブリュッセル着いたら初めに参加がオススメ

Reviewed by: A.M., 2017/10/11

日本人参加は私だけでしたが、ゆっくりした英語で分かりやすく説明してくれました!
カカオの知識が身に付きましたし、どのチョコレート店が良質で良心的値段か分かって迷わずにチョコレートを購入できました。紹介されたお店は日本のガイドブックには紹介されない素敵なお店でした!
その上ビール、フリッツやワッフルの美味しいお店までついでに教えていただきました。そのため、着いて最初に参加すると、ごはん選びにも少し役立ちます。

高級店では毎回2コくらいテイスティングできたのが嬉しかったです。
プラリネの製造工程のデモンストレーション、おみやげチョコ作りは、子どもも楽しいと思います。正直最初は、チョコ作りは子ども向けでは?と思いましたが、このチョコレート、日本とは違ってとても美味しかったので、良いおみやげになりました!タッパーがあると崩れなくて良いかもしれません。

気軽に参加する、楽しいツアーでした。

  • おみやげチョコ作り

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/10/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

本場ベルギー チョコレート試食&手作り体験ツアー<ブリュッセル発>

英語が出来なくても、1人参加でも、初日に参加するとベスト!!

Reviewed by: :-), 2018/10/16

英語でのガイドという事で、英語がほとんど出来ない私は不安を感じていましたが、本当に楽しめました。
【オススメ①】観光名所も含めて案内してくれます。チョコはもちろん、グランプラスや小便小僧にサブロン広場も巡りました。各所で、丁寧に歴史などを説明してくださいました。
【オススメ②】とにかくチョコが食べれます。私が参加した時は、チョコ作り体験に加え、4店舗のチョコを食べました。どのお店もとても美味しかったです。
【オススメ③】安全な道や抜け道を通ってくれます。1人で初ベルギーの方や、地図が苦手な方は有り難いと思います。
他にも、美味しいレストランやフリッツ店も教えてくださるので、初日に参加すると後のスケジュールが立てやすくなると思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/10/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

本場ベルギー チョコレート試食&手作り体験ツアー<ブリュッセル発>

楽しかったです

Reviewed by: まきお, 2014/11/30

ブリュッセル市内を観光しながら人気のレストランや沢山のチョコレートショップを案内、紹介してもらえます。チョコレートショップでは各店1〜3くらい試食が頂けるのも嬉しいかったです。ただ比較的ハイペースなので水分を持参しないと胸焼けするかも?
フランス語と英語での案内でしたが、ガイドさんが最初に英語わかる?もっとゆっくり話そうか?等気を使ってくれました。また、現地申込だったのでバウチャーのプリントは出来なかったのですが、スマホのスクショで問題なく対応してもらえました。
チョコレート作りは溶かしたチョコを固める簡単なものでしたが、意外と個性が出て面白かったです。
参加してよかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2014/11/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

本場ベルギー チョコレート試食&手作り体験ツアー<ブリュッセル発>

軽く中心部の観光&説明もしてくれます。

Reviewed by: さとー, 2020/01/14

ブリュッセル初日に参加。チョコレートショップの紹介だけでなく、中心部(グランパレ)のプチ観光&説明もしてくれます。
お薦めのショップやレストランの紹介も道中であります。ツアー会社さんの説明なので、知り合いやバックマージンがもらえるのかなと思われるようなところをプッシュしてきます。実際に途中でクーポンが配られます。なので、お薦めは偏りがある感じは否めませんが、まあとやかくいうほどでもありません。
チョコレート一色ではなく、チョコレート作りや観光含めまんべんなくカバーした内容。チョコレートに期待し過ぎると期待はずれかもしれません。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/12/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

A must for everybody who loves chocolate!

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/04/22

I joined this tour alone, but I really had fun!
Besides of chocolate tasting and chocolate workshop, we had a walking tour around Brussels, so I really recommend to do it on your first day!
The tour was in English, but the guide was easy to understand.
During the tour you can request a shop to visits if you find something that looks interesting to you. But we visited not only chocolate, but also nougat shops. Overall we visited about 7-8 places. We learned a lot about making chocolate, and we also tried some beer and cappuccino on the way!
At the workshop, we made two kinds of chocolate: pralines and plate. We made quite a lot, so I took them with me back to the hotel.
I really recommend this tour!

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

We had fun

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/04/22

During our walking tour, the guide pointed out many popular restaurants and chocolate shops. In each shop we tried 1-3 different chocolates - it was so good! But the pace was quite fast, so it's better to bring some water with you.
The tour was in French and English. The guide was very considerate and made sure we understood everything. We booked this tour when we were already in Brussels. so we couldn't print out the voucher - she was ok with us showing the voucher just on our phone.
Making chocolates on your own was quite easy, you just need to met in and wait until it gets hard again, but the chocolates made by yourself tasted much better.
We are really glad we joined this tour.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

本場ベルギー チョコレート試食&手作り体験ツアー<ブリュッセル発>

とても楽しいウォーキングツアー

Reviewed by: NED, 2019/07/28

7月11日に参加しました。チョコレート店での予想以上の種類のチョコの試食・食べ歩きがあり、チョコの手作り体験(ワークショップ)でも試食と作品の持ち帰りがあって、大満足でした。その他にも市内中心部の名所案内、チョコレート店以外の美味しいスイーツ店、レストランの紹介など盛りだくさんで
楽しかったですが、ガイドさんは懇切丁寧に説明してくれましたが、英語のツアーなので自分の語学力では半分程度しかわからなかったのが唯一残念でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/07/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

本場ベルギー チョコレート試食&手作り体験ツアー<ブリュッセル発>

Chocolate Tour

Reviewed by: Miyuki, 2013/07/28

おすすめです。
日本語ツアーはない模様ですが、英語がわからなくても十分楽しめると思います。

ベルギーチョコにつき様々なことを教えてくれますし、メジャーなブランド以外のおすすめ店舗も紹介してくれます。

チョコ作り体験も楽しいものでした。

チョコだけなく、おすすめのベルギー料理レストランやガイドブックに出ていない観光スポットも教えてくれますので、できればブリュッセル滞在の初めの方でこのツアーを体験するとさらに有益です。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2013/07/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

本場ベルギー チョコレート試食&手作り体験ツアー<ブリュッセル発>

ナイス!

Reviewed by: Sammy, 2017/06/15

まさかこんなに内容が濃いとは!
チョコレートショップをこれでもか!と、いくつも回り、それも一流どころで惜しげもなく試食をさせてくれて、チョコレート好きにはたまらないつあーです。体験も外国の方々と一緒に和やかに楽しく過ごせました。ガイド(お名前を失念してごめんなさい)サンのユーモアたっぷりの説明もより楽しく盛り上げてくdぁさいます。
おすすめですよ~

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/06/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Anne, 2013/10/01

Excellent. We purchased a 48 hour ticket and used it on both Line 1 and Line 2 Tours. The hop-on/hop-off facility enabled us to visit all of the places we wanted to go during those 2 days with the minimum of fuss and inconvenience. All staff were incredibly helpful; the service frequent and punctual and the city information via the audio system was interesting. 100% satisfied and would thoroughly recommend to anyone paying a weekend break to Brussels.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

本場ベルギー チョコレート試食&手作り体験ツアー<ブリュッセル発>

チョコレート手作り体験

Reviewed by: aki, 2018/11/14

英語でのブリュッセル観光とチョコレート作りが手軽に体験できます。
英語がわからなくてもチョコレートの試食でお店巡りをしながら街歩きでグランプラス周辺の観光が楽しめてよかったです。旅のはじめにいろいろお店を知るのに丁度よいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/11/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

本場ベルギー チョコレート試食&手作り体験ツアー<ブリュッセル発>

参加して良かったです!

Reviewed by: mmk, 2018/01/07

有名なチョコレートを沢山試食できました♪
またチョコレートツアーの中で名所があると詳しく紹介してくれたので、勉強になりました☆
内容も時間も大満足です♡直前の予約もokだったのもありがたかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/01/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

本場ベルギー チョコレート試食&手作り体験ツアー<ブリュッセル発>

美味しかったです

Reviewed by: yahui, 2014/02/27

自分で作ったチョコレートを持って帰ることができ良いお土産にもなりました!
いろいろなチョコレートショップをめぐり試食もたくさんさせていただき気に入ったものを買うことができ良かったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2013/04/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

Reviewed by: Margarida, 2010/02/22

The guide was really very good. He showed us the principal sites of the city and told us histories as well. We went to a lot of chocolate stores. For us the best was Carte D'Or because was there the demonstration and we could participate.
Very good. Worth the money.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

It was delicious!

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/04/22

Self made chocolates are a really great souvenir from Belgium.
I liked the tour, because we tried different kinds of chocolates in a few different chops and I was able to buy the ones i liked the most.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Vicki, 2008/02/21

I simply love your tours! I used them on my visit to europe last year after which I recommended them to friends for their vacations. I plan to use your services on my next annual visit to europe, if available. Great Job!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【乗り降り自由バス】ブリュッセル 観光オープントップバス<24時間・48時間パス/英語オーディオガイド>

好きな時に好きなところへ

Reviewed by: timu, 2017/02/22

私はこのバスが利用できる国では必ず利用しています。
タクシー代わりになるし、殆どの名所を効率よく回れます。
旅慣れてる方にはとてもオススメです。

  • 有名ですよね。。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/05/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

Reviewed by: Shannon, 2012/10/30

Our tour guide was very knowlegeable about chocolate and the city of Brussels. She helped uncover the subtle differences in the various shop's approach to making chocolates. I loved the hands-on workshop too.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

Reviewed by: Mandy, 2011/06/24

This tour was really great!!! I was able to try a bunch of chocolate and made my own. Making my own chocolate was my favorite part. Mark, the tour guide, was EXCELLENT!! His beer tour is excellent too.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

本場ベルギー チョコレート試食&手作り体験ツアー<ブリュッセル発>

一人旅の方にお勧めツアー

Reviewed by: レイママ, 2018/02/27

一人で参加しました。大好きなチョコレートが試食でき、手作りのチョコレート体験ができるとてもたのしいツアーでした。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/02/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

本場ベルギー チョコレート試食&手作り体験ツアー<ブリュッセル発>

チョコレート試食&手作り体験ツアー

Reviewed by: ブラン, 2020/02/27

悪天候にかかわらずチョコレートだけでなく色々な所を案内して頂きとても良かったです。ありがとうございました。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2020/02/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

本場ベルギー チョコレート試食&手作り体験ツアー<ブリュッセル発>

GODIVA

Reviewed by: Narawa, 2015/04/11

チョコレートをいっぱい食べれました!
自分で作ったチョコレートが一番美味しかったです
また参加したいです

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2015/03/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Bus Tour

excellent tour

Reviewed by: Luca, 2018/10/14

Both red and blue lines offered an excellent way of visiting all of Brussel's districts. The hop-on hop-off points have been very well planned.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/10/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

Amazing day!

Reviewed by: D. Fiero, 2018/08/04

Our guide Ithier was amazing and so knowledgeable! Thoroughly enjoyed the tour around the city and learning all about chocolate.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/07/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Chocolate Walking Tour and Workshop

GODIVA

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/04/22

We ate so much chocolate!
The ones I made myself were of course the most delicious ;-)
I would definitely do it again.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Tina, 2017/01/08

A fantastic way to see the city especially if you are on a short visit. Atomum Park is a must, great value for money.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Diane, 2013/08/12

it was very good, we always enjoy using this service. we always use it in every city we visit that has it.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Belgium