(All Reviews) St. Michael / Gudula Cathedral (Brussels Top Attractions), Belgium tours & activities, fun things to do in Belgium | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for St. Michael / Gudula Cathedral in Belgium

Overall Rating

3.85 3.85 / 5

Reviews

81 reviews

見どころをぐるり!ブリュッセル市内観光ツアー<午前/英語>

ブリュッセルが初めての人には特にお勧めです。

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2013/10/05

 集合場所のブリュッセル・シティー・ツアーズは,グラン・プラスのごく近くでしたので,すぐ分かりました。全員(30名ぐらい)が揃ったところで最初,グラン・プラスまで徒歩で行き,中世のギルドについてなど詳しい説明を聞きました。ガイドさんは英語,その他多言語でユーモアを交えて話してくれます。英語は分かりやすかったです。その後,バスに乗り込み市内観光が始まります。ガイドさんの話や,日本語のイヤホンガイドを聞きながら,ブリュッセルの観光名所を巡ることが出来ました。ブリュッセルが初めての人には,特にお勧めだと思います。ただ,バスを降りて写真が撮れたのはアトミウム(1958年に万博が催されたときのモニュメント)1カ所のみでしたのが残念でした。ガイドさんには観光客が比較的少ない,現地の人に人気のレストラン街を教えてもらいました。そこでのシーフードは最高でした!

  • グラン・プラス

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2013/09/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

見どころをぐるり!ブリュッセル市内観光ツアー<午前/英語>

初日の午前観光に最適です

Reviewed by: mimiくん, 2015/11/21

初心者や時間のない方にはおすすめです。ガイドの白人女性の英語は大変聞きやすい発音でした。また、非常に気をつかって頂けました。バスを降りられる場所はアトミウム前の公園とバジリカ教会の2箇所でした。バジリカ教会ではエレベーターで屋上に上がると、地上53mの高さから360度ブリュッセルの町並みを眺めることができます。当日は天気がよく、周囲の緑地も黄葉がとてもきれいで、この景色を見れただけでもよかったと思っています。他は車窓となりますが、これからの行動パターンを決める参考になるのではないかと思います。終了後、お昼の時間となります。グランプラスでも意外とおいしい食事がとれると思いますが、お昼のお勧めレストランをガイドさんから教えてもらうのもよいと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/10/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

見どころをぐるり!ブリュッセル市内観光ツアー<午前/英語>

何を質問されてもスラスラ答える素晴らしいガイドさんでした。

Reviewed by: Fumihiro母, 2018/08/04

グランプラス近くの集合場所には、同じ時間帯に出発するツアーが3つあってかなりの人数が集まっていました。
各ツアーのガイドさんをスタッフが紹介して、自分のガイドさんに付いて移動しました。
徒歩でグランプラス観光。予備知識が全くなかった私たちには丁度良い説明でした。
10分弱歩いてバスへ。ほぼ満席だろうと思ったので、なるべく前を歩いてバスに早めに乗り込み一番前をゲットしました。
車内からの観光がほとんどですが、ほぼ3時間英語とスペイン語で説明を続けたガイドさんのパワーは素晴らしかったです。

  • 集合場所。壁面の改修工事中でした。

  • アールヌーボー調の家々。ガイドしてもらわないと分からないことだらけでした

  • EU本部

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/07/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Mysteries and Legends Walking Tour

Reviewed by: ANDRA DANIELA, 2017/08/08

This tour is a must! Extremely interesting! The guide has been a valuable source of information. His studies in the field contributing substantially to providing logical and pertinent explanations. Although it was a 4-hours walking tour through the center of Brussels, during which the guide spoke continuously, he managed to keep our interest in the topic awake, and to offer many reasons to ask our self questions and to wake up our interest in studying the subject in depth in the future. From now on we look at Brussels and other cities from a new perspective. We loved this tour, because it offered us another kind of experience!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

見どころをぐるり!ブリュッセル市内観光ツアー<午前/英語>

短時間でブリュッセル市内観光。

Reviewed by: はじめてのベルギー, 2019/05/11

日本人の参加者は私一人でしたので不安でしたが
問題なく参加できました。
欧米、イタリア、ドイツなど20名ほどの参加者が
いました。すべて英語、スペイン語で内容はわかりませんでしたが
Gマップを見ながらどこにいるか確認して観光しました。
グランプラス見学後にサンミッシェル大聖堂近くから
バスに乗車して市内観光です。アトミウムが印象的でした。
時間のない方にこちらのツアーは安心して回れるのでいいと思います。

  • ブリュッセルシティーツアーズ

  • グランプラス

  • アトミウム

  • 日本塔

  • サブロン教会

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/05/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

見どころをぐるり!ブリュッセル市内観光ツアー<午前/英語>

ブルッセル観光の予定づくりに最適

Reviewed by: たろちゃん, 2015/04/06

半日観光で、ホテルまで迎えに来てくれたいへん参考になるツアーでした。グランパレスの紹介から、始まり、市内の観光どころを紹介しながら車窓から案内してくれるのですが、歴史から、文化、国民性まで幅広い話題を提供しながらの案内は大変参考になりました。どこも短い時間なので後で再度回りましたが、よく理解出来ました。ひとそれぞれ興味も違うので、一度網羅的に見ておくのはいいと思います。そして、費用も安い。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/03/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

見どころをぐるり!ブリュッセル市内観光ツアー<午前/英語>

おすすめです

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2013/01/04

ブリュッセル到着日に参加しました
ガイドの方は英語、フランス語、スペイン語などで説明してくれますが、英語はとてもわかりやすかったです。
バスのイヤホンには日本語チャンネルもあるので助かります
最後はゆっくり観光したいと思っていた聖ミシェル大聖堂で解散してもらえたので効率的でした。
全体を掴むことができてとてもよかったと思います

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

見どころをぐるり!ブリュッセル市内観光ツアー<午前/英語>

悪くないです

Reviewed by: mocchi, 2014/03/08

行程最初での参加がお勧めです。
みなさんがおっしゃるとおり全体を把握するのにちょうどよいツアーだと思います。

基本バスに乗ってるだけです。
アトミウムでのみ下車して写真を撮るといったかんじでしょうか?

イヤホンガイドも十分だと思います。

あいにくの曇り空でしたので写真映えませんが・・・。アトミウム以外は車内からの撮影です。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2014/02/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

見どころをぐるり!ブリュッセル市内観光ツアー<午前/英語>

見どころをぐるり!ブリュッセル市内観光ツアー<毎日催行/午前/英語>

Reviewed by: Akiko, 2019/06/30

メインの観光は終わり、少し離れて行きにくいがちょっと見てみたい場所に行くのに最適でした。2か所ほどは降りて写真撮影、他は車窓からで、少し疲れ気味だったので丁度良かったです。
英語よりスペイン語の割合が多かったように思います。私たちの添乗員さんはスペイン語の方がネイティヴのようで、お客さんもスペイン語を話す方が多かったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/06/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Anne, 2013/10/01

Excellent. We purchased a 48 hour ticket and used it on both Line 1 and Line 2 Tours. The hop-on/hop-off facility enabled us to visit all of the places we wanted to go during those 2 days with the minimum of fuss and inconvenience. All staff were incredibly helpful; the service frequent and punctual and the city information via the audio system was interesting. 100% satisfied and would thoroughly recommend to anyone paying a weekend break to Brussels.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Grand City Sightseeing Tour

I recommend it!

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/04/22

We went on this tour on the day we arrived in Brussels.
The guide spoke in English, French and Spanish, she was very easy to understand.
The bus was also equipped in earphones, so we could listen to the audio guide in our own language.
The tour ended at St. Michaels Catherdal, which we wanted to visit, so it was very convenient.
It was a very good tour because it helps you get an idea about the whole city.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Grand City Sightseeing Tour

Reviewed by: Gregoria, 2017/07/14

This tour was fantastic. Our guide Avo was knowledgable and very personable. He spent time with each group of people on the tour and we felt that we got to know him (and he also got to know us). The food was excellent and we found some wonderful out of the way places to visit later in our stay. A must do - but make sure you book for earlier in your visit so you have a chance to visit some of the places you find out about on this tour!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Grand City Sightseeing Tour

Great Brussels sightseeing tour

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/04/22

Brussels half day sightseeing tour with hotel pick up. We started with Grand Place and drove around the city, while the guide explained us a lot about history, culture and Belgium in general, which was very informative and interesting. We stopped at each place for a short while, but I came back again to the places that interested me the most to spend there more time.
The price is considerably cheap.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Grand City Sightseeing Tour

Good tour

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/04/22

I recommend this tour at the beginning of your stay in Brussels.
It's a good tour to bet a general grasp of the city.
The tour itself was mostly a panoramic bus drive. We got off the bus only at the Atomium.
Earphone guide was good.
It was quite foggy, so the pictures don't look so great... All pictures except the Atomium were taken from the bus.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

見どころをぐるり!ブリュッセル市内観光ツアー<午前/英語>

街の様子がよくわかりました!

Reviewed by: 本田典子, 2015/08/27

母と二人旅行で参加しました。

主なブリュッセルの街並みがよくわかりました。

また、国立バジルカ教会は大きな建物で、
とてもびっくりしました。
屋上?からの眺めは、ブリュッセルの380°が
素晴らしかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2014/09/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

見どころをぐるり!ブリュッセル市内観光ツアー<午前/英語>

短い時間で観光できました!

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2018/05/04

数ヶ国語を話せるガイドさんで、非常に面白い人でした❗ブリュッセルを午前中だけでぐるっと1周できたしよかったです。
グランプラスの説明の部分がもう少し詳しければ。。と思いましたが、、全体的には満足です

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/04/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

見どころをぐるり!ブリュッセル市内観光ツアー<午前/英語>

おねうち

Reviewed by: MIKEE, 2014/07/12

ワールドカップサッカー予選でオランダが快勝していたこともあり、街中活気がありました。
ゲント、ブリュッセルを要領よく見物できました。ガイドさんも親切でグループのまとまりも良かった

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/06/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Grand City Sightseeing Tour

Reviewed by: Alan, 2010/10/18

We booked it from home in England less than 24 hours before setting out for Brussels and with less than 48 hours before the tour's departure. nwevertheless we got vouchers by e-mail with amply instructions how to find the bus etc.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Vicki, 2008/02/21

I simply love your tours! I used them on my visit to europe last year after which I recommended them to friends for their vacations. I plan to use your services on my next annual visit to europe, if available. Great Job!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【乗り降り自由バス】ブリュッセル 観光オープントップバス<24時間・48時間パス/英語オーディオガイド>

好きな時に好きなところへ

Reviewed by: timu, 2017/02/22

私はこのバスが利用できる国では必ず利用しています。
タクシー代わりになるし、殆どの名所を効率よく回れます。
旅慣れてる方にはとてもオススメです。

  • 有名ですよね。。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/05/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

見どころをぐるり!ブリュッセル市内観光ツアー<午前/英語>

とても満足しました

Reviewed by: とおりすがり, 2017/05/26

すべて英語での説明でしたが、とても分かり易く丁寧で満足しました。時間はあまりないけどブリュッセルをざっと観光したい人にはぜひおすすめします。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/05/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Bus Tour

excellent tour

Reviewed by: Luca, 2018/10/14

Both red and blue lines offered an excellent way of visiting all of Brussel's districts. The hop-on hop-off points have been very well planned.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/10/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Tina, 2017/01/08

A fantastic way to see the city especially if you are on a short visit. Atomum Park is a must, great value for money.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Diane, 2013/08/12

it was very good, we always enjoy using this service. we always use it in every city we visit that has it.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Bus Tour

Reviewed by: Esme, 2016/07/19

A great way to get an overview of the city

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brussels Grand City Sightseeing Tour

Reviewed by: marcelo, 2011/05/01

Excelente guia!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

見どころをぐるり!ブリュッセル市内観光ツアー<午前/英語>

満足です。

Reviewed by: びょんちゃん, 2015/05/31

GWに母と二人で参加しました。

私達の他にも2組ほど日本人の方が参加していました。
バスガイドは陽気なおじさんで、英語とフランス語でガイドしてくれました。

まずは集合場所から歩いてグランプラスへ行き、
ガイドさんがブリュッセルの歴史や広場を囲む建物の説明をしてくれます。

そしてそこからバスのところまで徒歩で移動し、いよいよ出発です。
バスは大型で綺麗で、席も自由でした。

バスを降りられる場所はアトミウム前の公園とバジリカ教会の2箇所。
アトミウム前の公園では写真撮影タイムとして5分もらえます。
アトミウムの近くまでは行けませんが、かなり大きいので
遠くからでも十分その迫力を味わえました。

バジリカ教会は中に入ることができます。
エレベーターで屋上に上がると、地上53mの高さから
360度ブリュッセルの町並みを眺めることができます。
内部はシンプルですがとても広く、荘厳な雰囲気を感じられます。

ほかは全て車窓からの見学ですが、
各撮影スポットでは停車したりゆっくり走ってくれたりします。

あくまで今回の私達のコースの場合の話かもしれませんが、
ほとんどの観光スポットが進行方向向かって右手に見えるので、
右側の席に座ったほうがお得だと思いました。

料金、時間、質を総合的にみても満足な内容です。
ひとつ文句を言うとしたら、ガイドさんと運転手さんの私語が多かったです(笑)
まあフランス語で話していたのでそんなに気にはなりませんでしたが。

次回もブリュッセルへ行くなら是非参加したいと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/05/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

見どころをぐるり!ブリュッセル市内観光ツアー<午前/英語>

ブリュッセル駅周辺から徒歩で行けない範囲をさらっと回れる、初日におすすめ、お手軽な街把握ツアー

Reviewed by: あーちゃん, 2016/01/09

ブリュッセル駅周辺にホテルを取っており、1人海外旅行ということもあり、最初に街を簡単に把握するために参加。
徒歩ではいけない距離まで連れてってくれる。
英語の他にイタリア語とかフランス語とか、たぶん5国語くらいでバスのアナウンスがあった。
残念ながら日本語はないが(苦笑)
何箇所かみどころに連れていかれる。

途中の観光地で、一人ぼっちの日本人の私にゴチャゴチャ話しかけてくる集団が。おそらく「詐欺の募金」的なやつ。
最初は勢いに圧倒されて足を止めてしまった。失敗。こーゆーのは無視して通過するのが良かったなーと思ったら、運転手が「うちのツアー客だからやめろ」的に追い払ってくれた。
とても安心。

が、再び隙を狙って集団がやって来た。今度はちゃんと対応するぞ!と思い、大声で一言ハッキリ「No!!!!」と言ったら散った。
他の白人には行ってなかったし、やはり日本人はカモなんだと思う。一人だったし。
なので、間髪入れずにハッキリNo!と言おう!これはこのツアーに限らず、楽しく海外を過ごすコツだなー。

毎回人数確認もしっかりしてから出発してくれる。
途中の展望台では、少人数エレベータを使わないといけなくて、3回にわけて乗った。
自分は最後のグループで、当然に戻るのも最期、しかもみんなトイレにも行きたい、となったけど、ちゃんとバスは待っててくれる。
日本では当たり前だけど、海外でもちゃんとしてくれて、ここでもホッとした。

初めてのブリュッセルで、とりあえず街の概要を見たい人にはおすすめ。

  • ここは日本人だけに話しかけてくる売り付け屋?がいたので、ハッキリ大声で一言NO!と言うべし

  • ブリュッセルから徒歩で行けない見どころを通ります

  • ステンドグラス

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/05/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

見どころをぐるり!ブリュッセル市内観光ツアー<午前/英語>

こじんまりしたツアーでした

Reviewed by: lavender49, 2012/02/11

冬ということもあってか参加者は私を含めて8人だったので、
バンでの観光でした。
ドンヨリした天気でしたが、ブリュッセル市内の見所を効率良く観て回ることが出来たので満足です。
裁判所では、バンを降りて内部を見学させてもらいました。
ガイドさんは親切で説明も分かりやすかったです。
おまけにツアー終了後にお昼を食べる予定だったビールカフェまで案内して下さいました。
路地の奥まった所にあるカフェだったので、
一人だったら、おそらく見つけられなかったと思います。
どうもお世話になりました!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【乗り降り自由バス】ブリュッセル 観光オープントップバス<24時間・48時間パス/英語オーディオガイド>

初めて行くところならこのチケットが便利

Reviewed by: アルバート, 2015/06/11

初めていくところでは、大抵、その町のシンボルタワーに上って、町を俯瞰して、土地勘を得るという方法を毎回必ずやっています。今回は上って見られるところがないのでこのチケット(48時間)を買って早速朝から市内散策。撮影にも便利(なにせ2階バスの視線は高いから)
お目当てのところは地図でメモしておいて後ほどゆっくり回るというやりかた。これには便利この上ない。交通手段としては、一方向なので不便でしょう。
是非、初めて行く方にはお勧め。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/06/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Belgium