This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Prague Afternoon City Tour with Vltava River Cruise

Overall Rating

4.114.11 / 5

Reviews

9 reviews (Post a review)

Attended as


Beautiful Snapshot.

Reviewed by: Paul Brunton, 2018/10/03

This tour of Prague is perfect if time is limited. It is a beautiful snapshot of the city in a few hours, and can be used to explore aspects of interest later at a more leisurely pace.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/09/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Evelyn, 2017/10/31

The tour took us to the important highlights of the city with a great explanation by the tour guide. Being in Prague such a short time, we thought it was a well rounded tour.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Olof tomas, 2015/11/10

Excellent

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Anthony, 2013/06/15

Very knowledgeable tour guide. Stunning City.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Thiago , 2012/05/14

The tour was perfect. The guide was very nice, the places that we visit is enough to have a good vision of the city.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: RAJESH, 2009/12/28

The pick-up from our apartment before the tour was a welcome treat. The tour was good. However the duration of the tour is too less. May be it should be alloted couple of hours more in the schedule as it was like we were in a hurry to finish the tour once it started. It would be a good idea to start the tour at 1:00pm instead of 3:00pm which would have been more perfect and relaxed. The guide was informative, funny,and friendly with the kids. Overall a nice tour except for the rush. We would definitely recommend the tour if the duration is extended by a couple of hours.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jennifer, 2009/10/18

Our tour guide was very unprofessional and downright strange. Not only did she not give us much information on what we were seeing, but she wouldn't even open her eyes when she talked to us and she practically ran from site to site, not bothering to make sure the group was together. Her English language skills were also lacking. She never asked if we had any questions and didn't really want to answer us if we asked her any. I'm not sure where you found her, but she's the worst tour guide I've ever had.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Walter, 2009/09/22

WE were picked up 30 minutes late. There was a French Couple on the tour , the rest being English speaking and as all explanations were given in English and French, quite a lot of time was waisted

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Marina, 2008/10/29

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Prague