This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Karlovy Vary Day Tour to from Prague with Moser Glass Factory Museum Admission

Overall Rating

4.004.00 / 5

Reviews

9 reviews (Post a review)

Reviewed by: Esther, 2017/06/27

The guide was very knowledgeable about everything and was passionate

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Claude , 2015/07/21

The guide was good and friendly

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jawad, 2015/04/21

Every thing was fine in this tour, Your guide was helpful and gave us lots of knowledge during the trip. Time respect was great.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Normand, 2013/10/26

Le guide était aussi le conducteur du bus et il commentait, micro dans une main, en conduisant un véhicule manuel, c'est inutile de vous dire que ça brassait beaucoup. L'excursion comprenait une visite dans une fabrique de cristal, ce que nous n'avons pas fait. Au moins la place est belle.
Bonne journée !

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: ANA MARIA, 2013/05/22

amazing TOUR....wonderfull place Karlovy Vary....the guide was good....the lunch TOO.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Nathalie, 2012/07/14

Nice place with lot of nature. Lot of walking, think twice if not in good shape. Did not appreciate the stop at Becherovka museum lost of time.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Sharif, 2011/03/10

Nice , colourful spa town, worth a visit if you're in the Czech Republic. Becherovka Museum was good, and they give you some of the drink to sample! Weather wasn't great but that's no one's fault by mine for travelling in February.
City Discovery are always very well organised, picking me up from my hotel and returning me promptly. All the staff and guides were very helpful and friendly.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: MARCOS, 2010/09/26

It's an important place of Czech Republic and it has the industry of the well known beverage of the country. We enjoyed!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jocelyn, 2010/09/07

very beautiful town...the weather just wasnt so good. end of august but it seems like winter!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Prague