(All Reviews) Prague Castle (Prague Things To Do), Prague tours & activities, fun things to do in Prague | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Prague Castle in Prague

Overall Rating

3.87 3.87 / 5

Reviews

79 reviews

ヴルタヴァ川 ビュッフェディナークルーズ<往路送迎付き/プラハ発>

宝石を散らばねたプラハの夜景

Reviewed by: ミルティ, 2013/09/18

世界遺産の都市プラハ。夕闇とともに荘厳な建物に灯がともり、ヴルタヴ川に反射して素晴らしい光景を醸し出す。こんな体験をディナークルーズで体験できた。
 ツアーはホテルへの送迎ありとのことで、ロビーで待つこと10秒。係員が日本人と見た私に声をかけ、バスへ。もっとも送迎のバスは他のツアー客もピックアップしており、改めて市民広場で別のバスに乗り換え、川岸へ。クルーズの名はCecil。医学関係者なら誰もが知っている内科学教科書の名前だ。興味深く乗り込むと、まずはウエルカムドリンク。料理はバイキングで、アルコールは別注文。
 ピルスナービールを飲みつつ、チェコ料理を食べていると、いったん川岸を離れたはずの船が元の場所へ戻る。まだ夏時間で明るいので、暗くなるまで待つのか。そう思っていると、なにやら船員とツアーコンダクターが口論している。漏れくる会話に耳を傾けると、金を返すからツアーは中止。こんな内容だ。オイオイ、折角のナイトクルーズがたったの1時間で終わりかい。コンダクターに話しかけると、船会社と交渉し、別の船に乗り換えることになったと。何か船にトラブルがあったのか、単なるガス欠か。
 それから待つこと30分。別の小さな船がCecilに横付けした。ツアーの一同は乗り込んだが、怒って帰った客もいた。まあまあ、そこは多めに見てとばかり、別の船に乗り込んだ。ときあたかも漆黒の闇となり、ナイトクルーズには絶好。今度こそと思っていると、船はカレル橋の下を通り、運河を通って上流へ。どこかから音楽も聞こえる。ゆったりとした気持ちになり、3時間のクルーズを終え、元も川岸に戻った。
 川岸にはバスが迎えに来て、ホテルへ送ってくれた。旅にはトラブルがつきもの。何しろ、プラハへはミュンヘン経由で来たが、ミュンヘンからプラハへの飛行機がブレーキの故障で亜別の機材に乗り換えた。クルーズで2度目の乗り換え。内容が良かったから、良しとしよう。ドンマイドンマイ。

  • ヴルタヴ川からのプラハ夜景

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2013/08/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ヴルタヴァ川 ビュッフェディナークルーズ<往路送迎付き/プラハ発>

充分楽しめました

Reviewed by: さかさままやちゃん, 2016/07/11

ホテルにベンツで迎えに来ていただき、広場の集合場所に行きました。二枚目でツアーバスの手続きが終わり乗車するまでいてくれました。帰りは直接バスでホテルに送っていただきました。何回もホテルに送りますと説明してくださいました。舟では席に案内されましたが、英語は少ししか話せないので、飲み物を持ってすぐにデッキに行きました。喫煙席があり、ビュッフェの料理と飲み物と夜景をそこで楽しみました。ガイドの方がデッキに来て教会などの説明もして下さいましたが、うなずくだけの私達でしたが親切に対応してくださいました。暗くなるのが遅いので、綺麗な夜景はクルーズの後半になりましたが、リーズナブルな価格で充分楽しめました。
ツアー参加者は8人でしたし、船には中国、韓国の方が数名で日本人はいませんでしたが、歩いて帰る人が多く、プラハの人たちが楽しんでいるナイトクルーズなのかな?

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/06/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ヴルタヴァ川 ビュッフェディナークルーズ<往路送迎付き/プラハ発>

プラハナイト♪

Reviewed by: 445, 2015/01/24

送迎付きでディナークルーズを利用しました。
クルーズの時間が3時間程あり、食事も夜景もゆっくり楽しむことができました。
船は市内から結構離れたところまで行ったので、日中見に行けなかったところも見れました。また、プラハ城前あたりでは、プラハ城がよく見えるように旋回してくれました。
船内は、レストランというよりはバーのような雰囲気で、カップルが多かったです。
英語ガイドさんは、送迎係程度だろう思っていたら、実際はかなりしっかり建物やプラハ市内の説明をしてくれました。日本人は私達だけでしたが、とても気を遣ってくださいました。
帰りは他のお客さんの送迎の関係で、プラハ城下あたりをドライブしました。クルーズ+αで夜景を楽しむことができ、得した気分でした。
良い旅ができました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/01/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ヴルタヴァ川 ビュッフェディナークルーズ<往路送迎付き/プラハ発>

いい時間!!

Reviewed by: MHirose, 2015/01/17

冬だったからか混雑はなく食事もゆったりと楽しむいことができました。
デッキからの景色も寒さと闘いながらではありましたが空気が澄んでいてライトアップがよりきらきらとしてとてもすてきでした。
英語はあまり得意ではありませんがガイドさんはわかりやすく話してくれましたので問題ありませんでした。
水門での待ち時間もほかのところではなかなか経験できないことでおもしろかったです。
川があればクルーズしたがる友人が安い料金で楽しめたと喜んでいました。

しいていえばせっかくバンドが入っていたのですからもうちょっとクリスマスな曲が聞きたかったですが、クリスマスといえばクリスマスソングという習慣はないのかもしれませんね。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2014/12/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Prague Vltava River Evening Cruise with Buffet Dinner

Prague night

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/02/20

We booked a dinner cruise with transfer service.
The cruise took about 3 hours and we had enough time to enjoy our meal and the night view.
The boat goes to places that are quite far from the center, so we were able to see places we hadn't been during the day. In the area in front of the castle, the boat turns around so we could see it better.
The inside of the boat is more of a bar rather than a restaurant and there was a lot of couples.
We thought that English guide will be only for transfer, but in fact he also gave a lot of explanations about buildings and Prague on the way.
On the way backed to the hotel we shared the car with other participants, and we drove next to the castle. We were very glad that we could see Prague's night view from both the boat and the car.
It was a nice trip!

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ヴルタヴァ川 ビュッフェディナークルーズ<往路送迎付き/プラハ発>

最高の思い出になりました

Reviewed by: チェコだいすき, 2012/09/24

チェコに7泊した旅の締めくくりはナイトクルーズ。ガイドさんはユーモラスで明るく楽しいクルージングの演出をしてくれました。夕日に染まるプラハ城を見ながら乗船。食事中は停泊してくれて、たそがれの市街を見ながら、たっぷりの料理を堪能。暗くなってからのクルージングでの夜景はそれはそれは美しく、プラハ最後の夜をいろんな国の人たちとお話しながら楽しく過ごせました。帰りに夜景のきれいな市街地をバスで回ってくれて、楽しかったたびの最高の締めくくりになりました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Prague Vltava River Evening Cruise with Buffet Dinner

Great memory

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/02/20

To end out 7 nights stay in Czech, we went on a night cruise. The guide was funny and made it a pleasant cruise experience. We boarded the boat looking at the Prague castle soaked in a setting sun. During dinner the boat stopped and we could admire the city at dusk, while having a delicious meal. After it became dark, we could see a beautiful night view of Prague and talk to people from around the world on our last night in Prague. On our way back to the hotel we took a bus to see more of beautiful Prague at night. It was a wonderful conclusion to our amazing trip.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Prague Vltava River Evening Cruise with Buffet Dinner

Good time!!

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/02/20

Maybe it was because of winter, but there wasn't many people and we could comfortably enjoy our meal. The view from the deck was beautiful, but it was cold and we had to fight an inner battle between being cold and wanting to see the view.
The guide's English was easy to understand.
We had to wait at the water gate several times, which is something you don't experience often, so it was interesting.
My friend is a kind of person that have to go on a cruise if there's a river, so I'm glad we could enjoyed for a fairly inexpensive price.


<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Prague Hop On Hop Off City Sightseeing Bus Tour with Optional Boat Tour

Reviewed by: Kim, 2014/10/24

I would highly recommend getting the 2-day bus pass and really touring the city. Prague is such an impressive place with so many things to do that the bus is an easy way to get around. Go around once without getting off, but make notes of where you want to stop. Then spend time at the various places.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Prague Vltava River Evening Cruise with Buffet Dinner

Great views

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/02/20

It's quite popular among the tourists and the boat was full. The cruise is quite long, so we had enough time to see all of the amazing buildings on the both sides of the river. Cruising along Vltava river while listening to music was just magical.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Prague Hop On Hop Off City Sightseeing Bus Tour with Optional Boat Tour

Reviewed by: Anna Clifton, 2015/05/04

The site was easy to follow, but I was never sure if I had booked both elements of the tour/cruise option until I came to pay. I feel it would have been easier to confirm prior to getting to the payment section (although it may have been an operator problem on my side!)

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ヴルタヴァ川 ビュッフェディナークルーズ<往路送迎付き/プラハ発>

素晴らしい景色

Reviewed by: katsuji suzuki, 2012/08/15

多くの旅行者が参加するようで船内はいっぱいの人でした。クルーズの時間もとても長く両岸に立ち並ぶ建物の素晴らしさも最高でした。音楽を聴きながらモルダウ川の流れを満喫しました

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

プラハ城入場&プラハ市内車窓観光 半日ツアー<英語/プラハ発>

ガイドがよかった

Reviewed by: ミミック, 2016/05/17

このツアーのガイドさんは丁寧で魅力のあるかたでした。とにかくあらゆる情報を話してくれます。少人数の楽しい旅ができました。
バスで見る景色より歩いてみる景色が素敵でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/05/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ヴルタヴァ川 ビュッフェディナークルーズ<往路送迎付き/プラハ発>

景色が良かった

Reviewed by: 珍道中, 2018/06/04

英語が不得意で心配していたけれど、同じグループの方と拙い会話もでき、夜景も美しく、満足しました。
ガイドさんは英語、ドイツ語、イタリア語をあやつり、感服。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/05/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Prague Vltava River Evening Cruise with Buffet Dinner

Night view was beautiful

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/02/20

The night view seen from the boat was beautiful.
All was in English, but guide's explanation was very interesting.
We talked to people from different countries and it was fun.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Prague Sightseeing City Cruise on the Vltava River

Reviewed by: Joy, 2016/05/23

I found the website very easy to navigate.nThe information was good and contained everthing that we needed to know.nPayment by card was straightforward and the vouchers and receipts were despatched promptly.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Grand City Tour of Prague with Optional Changing of the Guard

Reviewed by: Joan, 2015/04/13

I did this for my clients as I feel you have a wonderful product and I have personally used it so I can recommend this to my clients. nnEasy to use, product perfect and the tours run on time...n***

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ヴルタヴァ川 ビュッフェディナークルーズ<往路送迎付き/プラハ発>

夜景がとってもきれいでした

Reviewed by: Miyuki, 2011/09/05

船から見る夜景がとてもきれいでした。
英語でしたが、ガイドさんの話がとても面白くて
いろいろな国の人とも話せて、たのしかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ヴルタヴァ川 ビュッフェディナークルーズ<往路送迎付き/プラハ発>

とっても綺麗です。

Reviewed by: rika, 2015/07/25

3時間のクルージングでぐるぐる日が暮れるのをまつのは退屈でしたが、ビュッフェも美味しかったし、日が暮れてからの景観は素敵でした。

  • プラハ城

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2015/07/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Prague Afternoon City Tour with Vltava River Cruise

Beautiful Snapshot.

Reviewed by: Paul Brunton, 2018/10/03

This tour of Prague is perfect if time is limited. It is a beautiful snapshot of the city in a few hours, and can be used to explore aspects of interest later at a more leisurely pace.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/09/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ヴルタヴァ川 ビュッフェディナークルーズ<往路送迎付き/プラハ発>

ナイトクルーズ&ビュッフェディナー:最高!!

Reviewed by: Orientexpress, 2017/06/24

ヴルタヴァ川ナイトクルーズビュッフェ式ディナーに参加しました。ライブの音楽演奏もあり、食事も大満足でした。お薦めです!

  • 船からカレル橋

  • ライブギター演奏

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/06/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Prague Afternoon City Tour with Vltava River Cruise

Reviewed by: Evelyn, 2017/10/31

The tour took us to the important highlights of the city with a great explanation by the tour guide. Being in Prague such a short time, we thought it was a well rounded tour.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Prague Hop On Hop Off City Sightseeing Bus Tour with Optional Boat Tour

Reviewed by: Peter , 2015/06/25

It's a great way to get good overview of the city and learn about all the highlights. I do it in every new city I go to!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Prague Afternoon City Tour with Vltava River Cruise

Reviewed by: Thiago , 2012/05/14

The tour was perfect. The guide was very nice, the places that we visit is enough to have a good vision of the city.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Vltava River Cruise in Prague with Lunch and Guide Service

Reviewed by: Andrew, 2008/07/21

Excellent facilities, very good meal . No complaints at all.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Prague Hop On Hop Off City Sightseeing Bus Tour with Optional Boat Tour

Reviewed by: ROZIHANI , 2017/03/22

Very informative guide, friendly & accommodating. .

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Prague Hop On Hop Off City Sightseeing Bus Tour with Optional Boat Tour

Reviewed by: Brian, 2014/09/14

Hop on Hop off experience in Prague was excellent.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Prague Afternoon City Tour with Vltava River Cruise

Reviewed by: Olof tomas, 2015/11/10

Excellent

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ヴルタヴァ川 ビュッフェディナークルーズ<往路送迎付き/プラハ発>

よかったです

Reviewed by: かつさん, 2012/11/15

2012年11月に利用しました。

過去セーヌ川ディナークルーズを2回、テームズ川ディナークルーズとブダペストのドナウ川クルーズ(ディナーはない)を経験しており、これらと比べながら書きます。

クルーズ時間は2時間45分、18時30分出発21時30分過ぎに終わりました。ホテルの送迎を含めて17時45分ホテル出発、22時ホテル帰着でした。
我々の場合ナイトツアーはなく、ディナークルーズだけでした。理由はわかりません。しかしそれがなくても楽しいひとときをたんと過ごしました。

今回マイクロバスに拾われたのは我々老人夫婦とレバノンから来られたという老人夫婦の2組、ガイドさんはきれいなお嬢さんでした。到着したとき、すでに船内には50人くらいの方がテーブルに座り開始を待っていました。日本人は私たち夫婦だけでした。

ガイドを入れて五人ですから和気藹々、生演奏を聴きながら飲んで食べて、夜景ガイドを聞いて、おしゃべりして、あっという間に時間がたちました。
夜景は過去経験したクルーズより劣ります。過去のクルーズは華やかな夜景が次から次へと連続して出てきますが、ここはそんなことはない。

しかし船内の設備、雰囲気、これは申し分ありません。
テーブルは100席をこえるのではないでしょうか。
食事はバイキング方式、肉料理、野菜料理、果物、ケーキがたんとあります。

生演奏はスタートから終了まで少々の休憩を入れながら、バンジョー、ベース、トランペットのトリオがデキシーランドジャズを中心に演奏します。

レバノンのご夫妻とボトルワイン一本を注文、それを飲み、(一人グラス2杯ぐらいでした)また終わりにはコーヒーを注文、折半で我々は二人で17ユーロほど払いました。

英語が話せなければちょっとつらいでしょうが、話せなくても楽しめるのではないでしょうか。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ヴルタヴァ川 ビュッフェディナークルーズ<往路送迎付き/プラハ発>

これはお勧めです

Reviewed by: pige, 2012/07/31

川と町の夜景を楽しむことができます。ながい夏の夜を活用するならこれはお勧めです。川はプラハの町を両断しています。これを船に乗って行き来するわけですが川の堰を&#25620;い潜るように小さい航路が設けてありこれが景観の変化につながり、すばらしい町の夜景と共に見る人を飽きさせません。食事もチェコの家庭料理、郷土料理の範囲ですがある水準にはあります。豪華なデイナーを楽しむなら川沿いのイタリア料理の店、市民会館の高級レストランなど日本と比べれ
ば非常に廉価で楽しむことができます。またガイドの人が総勢30人以下のツアーでしたが二人同行してくれておりなにかにつけ世話を焼いてくれます。船にのせたらそれ切りというツアーが多いなか良心的ではないかと思います。もちろん船には他のツアー客もいてまたテーブルは相席を覚悟する必要はありますがのった船は屋根の上が屋上として開放されており、食事の場所とは別に十分なフリースペースが確保されているのでそれで苦痛はありません。また屋上からみる夜景がすばらしいということも体験できると思います。夜の町めぐりは子供が疲れてしまったので参加しませんでしたが十分もとは取れたと感じています。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Prague