Provence Day Tour from Avignon with Pont du Gard Visit reviews, Avignon tours & activities, fun things to do in Avignon | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Provence Day Tour from Avignon with Pont du Gard Visit

Overall Rating

4.55 4.55 / 5

Reviews

62 reviews
Post a review

Reviewed by: Mada, 2017/07/16

The tour guide nicholas was great. We saw so much within one day. He even made extra stops for us. A memorable day.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Mada, 2017/07/16

Nicholas was excellent. We saw so much in one day. He even made extra stops. What a memorable day. Thank you Nicholas!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Lauren, 2016/12/20

Loved it, brilliant day out, great guide! I really enjoyed all the sites and learned a lot.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Chance, 2015/04/12

No suggestions. It was great.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Maria, 2014/09/26

I found this very good and informative. The tour guide was knowledgeable and very open to questions.Enough time at each location although I wish we had more time at Les Baux.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Travis , 2010/07/29

A fantastic tour. We saw a huge amount of Provence, but never felt rushed or hurried. Everything we saw was beautiful, especially Roussilon and the Ponte du Gard.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Colin, 2009/05/09

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2008/06/04

Very nice itinerary and pleasant/good tour guide and driver.
We would have liked to have more time in each of the stops; especially in Le Baux.
For an all-day tour you must schedule a lunch stop!!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Annette, 2007/11/20

It was great, though a lot was packed into a short time so maybe offer it with a couple of other stops over more than one day.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]