Nice Cote d'Azur International Airport (NCE) Cannes Hotel Transfers reviews, Cannes tours & activities, fun things to do in Cannes | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Nice Cote d'Azur International Airport (NCE) Cannes Hotel Transfers

Overall Rating

4.60 4.60 / 5

Reviews

5 reviews
Post a review

すごく親切なドライバー

Reviewed by: ふまー, 2018/12/02

とてもよかったです
ニース空港⇔ホテルをお願いしましたが、とても親切なドライバーの方が、時間10分前に来てくれるクオリティ。
日本人ばりのホスピタリティをフランスで感じられてとても楽しい旅になりました。

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/11/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

スムース&親切

Reviewed by: HIRO, 2017/12/07

到着後のミーティングもスムースで、ドライバーの方もとても親切に対応頂きました。
次回も利用させて頂きたいと思います。

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for this kind comment about your transfer with us. We are so glad that you found a great quality of service . All our team is really motivated and love to welcome people on the french riviera, we are really glad to read that you felt this friendly feeling.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/12/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

運転は遅いが、親切でした。

Reviewed by: おおちゃん, 2016/09/18

35分で着くと言っていたにも関わらず、50分かかりました。帰りの時間の調整を話し合いまして変更しましたが、英語が余りできない運転手さんでしたが、よく理解してくれました。ニースは毎回利用していますが、はずれはありませんで、親切です。

Reply from activity provider

Thank you very much for providing your opinion about our service.
We are very happy you enjoyed our service that much. We will be glad to provide you with more services once you return to the French Riviera.
Best regards.

Ritage Riviera Team

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/09/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ぼたくりが多いので来年もお願いしたい

Reviewed by: chika, 2014/05/26

ニース、カンヌのタクシー
特に映画祭中は、相当ぼったくりのタクシーが多いです。
空港〜カンヌまで
120ユーロとられた話しも良く聞きます

なので定額のタクシーはありがたいです。

今回こちらの会社さんを初めて利用しましたが、
車も新しく、運転手の運転マナーもよく
安心して乗れました

空港を出て、自分の名前を探したのですが無く
数分待ったら、書き直されたみたいで
無事乗る事ができたのは、困った範囲にいれません。

Reply from activity provider

Thank you very much for providing your detailed opinion about our service.
It will certainly help other customers in future.
We will be very happy to organize your transfers once you return to the French Riviera.

Ritage Riviera Team

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2014/05/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

来年もお願いします!

Reviewed by: chika, 2014/05/26

ホテルではなくアパート滞在で
住所だけで来てもらえるのか
若干不安ではありましたが、
定刻よりも5分ほど前にはもう
アパート前に来てくださっていました。

車も新しく快適。とても接客もよく、
ミネラルウォーターとキャラメルのサービスまであり
とても大満足です。

来年もまたお願いしたいと思っています

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for your kind comments and look forward to seeing you very soon

Ritage Riviera Team

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2014/05/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]