(All Reviews) Page 4) Full Day, France tours & activities, fun things to do in France | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Full Day in France

Overall Rating

4.54 4.54 / 5

Reviews

156 reviews

「ワイン街道の真珠」アルザスの美しい村々をめぐる1日ツアー<ストラスブール発>

親切なガイドさんで、見どころいっぱいのツアーでした

Reviewed by: Yon, 2017/06/16

ガイドさんの運転でアルザス地方の小さな村、コルマール、エギハイム、リックビルと、3か所めぐりましたが、それぞれに自由時間もとってくれてしっかり説明もしてくれました。
家族経営しているという小さいけれど素敵なワイナリーでのワインテイスティングも、テラスに着席して4種類のワインをゆっくりと楽しめました。 楽しい1日でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/06/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コートダジュール 半日観光ツアー カンヌ+アンティーブ+サンポール・ド・ヴァンス<午前・午後/英語/ニース発>

ちょっとあり得ない

Reviewed by: Casino de Montecarlo, 2017/06/15

カンヌなどコートダジュールの見所を一度に回ることができるので、ツアーの内容自体は悪くないと思います。
しかし、途中で参加者の一部が飲み物が飲みたいと言い出し、集合時間を延長。そのしわ寄せでカンヌでの観光時間がほとんど無くなってしまいました。
なぜ、一部の参加者の都合で全体のスケジュールを変えるのでしょう。ちょっと考えられません。お金返してほしいです。

  • レッドカーペット(の場所)

Comments from activity operators

【VELTRAからのコメント】
ご利用いただき誠にありがとうございます。この度はカンヌでの滞在時間が短くご満足いただけなかったとのこと、申し訳ございませんでした。催行会社に確認しましたところ、カンヌでの滞在時間は当初より30分程度を予定しており、当日もその程度滞在したと報告がございました。弊社より各スポットでの目安の滞在時間をご案内しておりませんでしたので、Casino de Montecarlo様のご期待されていた内容と差異があったのかと存じます。弊社ページに各スポットでの滞在時間を追記させていただきました。帰国後の貴重なお時間を割いての体験談の投稿、誠にありがとうございました。また機会がございましたらご利用いただけましたら幸いです。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/06/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「ワイン街道の真珠」アルザスの美しい村々をめぐる1日ツアー<ストラスブール発>

小さな村をバスで回るので一人ではいけないところも行けました。

Reviewed by: アンディ, 2017/06/01

生憎日本語ツアーがなくて、英語ツアーで老夫婦に囲われたツアーでした。内容はとてもよく、効率よくバンで回ります。美しい景色のたくさんの見どころが多く、とても素敵な時間でした。
移動時トイレ休憩がなく、それぞれ立ち寄ったところでトイレを済まさないといけなかったです。公衆トイレは昔の汚いトイレなので、近くのカフェに1杯コーヒー頼んでいった方が安心です。写真を撮る時間は確保されています。コルマール・エギスハイム・オー・クニクスブール城・リックヴィールと回ります。コルマールでワイン醸造所で試飲しましたが、ワイナリーを見学できるかと思ったら試飲程度です。ストラスブールで1泊するならぜひこのツアーをお勧めします。

  • エギスハイム

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/05/23
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「ワイン街道の真珠」アルザスの美しい村々をめぐる1日ツアー<ストラスブール発>

すばらしい!

Reviewed by: Choco, 2017/05/29

ガイドのポーリンさんがとにかくきめ細かく配慮してくれました。ツアーの内容にも大満足でした。連れて行ってくれた村、全てが可愛くてまるでおとぎ話の世界です。セバスチャンのワイナリーでは4杯試飲させてもらいました。説明も沢山してくれて楽しいひと時でした。いどうちゅもガイドさんが色々説明してくれたり、かと言って移動ばかりでもなく、気持ちよくすばらしい一日なりました。

Thank you Pauline. :) Your guide was excellent! I really enjoyed the day and u gave me a special bday ever.

  • ぶどう畑

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/05/24
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「ワイン街道の真珠」アルザスの美しい村々をめぐる1日ツアー<ストラスブール発>

充実した内容に満足です

Reviewed by: らすかる, 2017/05/22

皆様の口コミを事前に確認し、運営会社の対応やガイドに関して評価が分かれ、
運不運があるようだったので、あまり期待しないで申し込みましたが、結果的に幸運だったのか、ガイドさんも感じがよく気配りがあり、可愛らしい街を効率よく訪れることができました。費用に比較すると移動のバンが結構狭かった以外は満足でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/04/29
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「ワイン街道の真珠」アルザスの美しい村々をめぐる1日ツアー<ストラスブール発>

村散策

Reviewed by: MIKI, 2017/05/11

タイトル通り美しい村々で、
それぞれの滞在時間も良い感じでした。
ワインも数種類テイスティングでき、満足です!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/05/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「ワイン街道の真珠」アルザスの美しい村々をめぐる1日ツアー<ストラスブール発>

城とワイン試飲、コルマール散策に満足!

Reviewed by: France M, 2017/04/25

日本人は、私1人で、香港から2名、ポルトガルから5名、ガイド兼ドライバーは、親切なFrance男性で、英語のツアーでしたが、満足した1日になりました。
 当初、1人で自力で、電車とバスで、城に行く予定でしたが、このツアーは、色々な処を、
1日で回れるようなので、参加しました。非常に効率が良く、自力で回るのは無理で、
参加して良かつたです。
(1)城は、歴史・建築学上も素晴らしく勉強に成りました。
(2)Wine Testは、葡萄畑・ワイン蔵見学後、グランドクル―のWineを試飲でき、
   満足しました。
(3)コルマールの街は、自由散策で、木の枠組みの民家を沢山、見学でき、
   Lunchは、自分で、ケーキ屋を見付け、珍しいパンとケーキを、店内のレストランで、
   食べました。見かけも良く美味しいパンでした。
(4)ガイド兼ドライバーは、親切なFrance男性で、英語が分かり易く、片言の日本語も
   話して頂き、満足した1日になりました。
   メルシー。
ベルトラの現地ツアーは、国内・海外とも、自由に参加出来て、便利なので、今後も参加したいです。

  • 山の上に建築された戦闘の為の城

  • 城には、大砲も展示

  • ツアーの車は、9人乗りのメルセデスベンツのワゴン車

  • 木の枠組みの民家、

  • グランドクル―のWine試飲、旨い!

  • ケーキ屋を見付け、珍しいパン(山形)とケーキでLunch

Comments from activity operators

Bonjour,

Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to our Pearl of Alsace tour. .Your helpful comments are much appreciated,and your feedback will help us to continually improve the standard of facilities and services offered to all our guests.Looking forward to see you again in the near future.
Erika

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/04/13
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コートダジュール 日帰りツアー モナコ+エズ+カンヌ+アンティーブ+サン・ポール・ド・ヴァンス フラゴナール香水工場見学付き<英語/ニース発>

充実したツアー

Reviewed by: tanishi, 2017/04/04

1日でリヴィエラの海岸リゾートを楽しめるツアーです。英語での説明でしたが、滞在時間が限られていたので、満足のツアーでした。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/11/28
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

贅沢に3つの町を観光!カンヌ アンティーブ サン・ポール・ド・ヴァンス周遊ツアー<午前・午後/モナコ発>

ちょっと忙しいが効率よく回れていい

Reviewed by: yocchin, 2017/03/23

午後モナコ発のツアーに参加。最初にサンポールドヴァンスに直行。ここで約1時間ほどの自由時間あり、中世の街、鷹巣村を散策した。雑貨、民芸品、手芸品、その他いろいろな店があり、妻は店を回りながらウインドショピングを楽しんでいた。展望台から見下ろす景色もすばらしい。展望台下の墓地にはシャガールの墓もある。その後カンヌで30分ほど滞在、アンティーブを回って帰った。空港で落としてもらうよう事前に依頼していたので、何時の飛行機かと聞かれ本日は泊まると言ったら、宿泊予定のホテルに直接送っていただいた。モナコからニース空港に観光しながら移動と考えるとお得感あり。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/03/19
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Monaco Day Tour with Prince's Palace and Monte Carlo Visit from Nice

Reviewed by: Thiruvalam, 2017/01/06

The hotel pickupwas on time. The driver and guide was a young person who had excellent communicating skills and was fiving his own comments along the way that was enjoyable. Yhe audio guide was very good. The drive to Eze and Monaco wasawesome and the guide was a sikked driver maneuvering the steep curves and gradients very well. The sights are unbelievable. The palace visitwith change of guards, st Nicholas chursh and the grave of Grace Kelly- too good. Although we did not have enough time tisee the Oceanography museum and aquarium. The monte carlo grand prix track and the Casino broght to fame by Hollywooodare all welcome visits. The gude handled the whole tour on schedule with enough time to seeimportant sights. Unbelievable viees of Monaco/Montecarlo cities and its marinas An excellent tour I would recommend to anyone visiting NIce.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【11/27~12/23限定】アルザス地方 クリスマスマーケット見学 日帰りツアー コルマールとアルザスの村々<英語ドライバーガイド/ストラスブール発>

メルヘンのクリスマスマーケット

Reviewed by: むーちゃんのママ, 2016/12/23

アルゼンチンの方、アメリカの方、そして私達を含めて計6人でした。女性のガイドの方が、素敵なかたで、わかりやすく丁寧に説明して下さいました。一度行って見たかったコルマール、夢のようでした。犬好きの私達にとって、JAZU君に会えた事も想い出の一つになりました。効率良く回れるので、お勧めします。最後に、皆さんと別れを惜しみました。これもまた、旅行の醍醐味でしょうね。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/12/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コートダジュール 半日観光ツアー カンヌ+アンティーブ+サンポール・ド・ヴァンス<午前・午後/英語/ニース発>

夫婦2人旅in 南仏とローマの旅

Reviewed by: NobuyukiAbe, 2016/11/30

ニースのお嬢さんに英語ガイドで案内してもらいました!ガイドさんが地元で、自慢話し連発・・・それが愉快で楽しかったです。本当に懇切丁寧に説明してもらいありがとうございました。残念な事にガイドしてくれたお嬢さんの名前を忘れてしまい、調べて教えてほしいです。

Comments from activity operators

Hello,

Thank you so much for your wonderful words!

We felt very positive and full of energy simply by reading your comment ! The name of your guide is Marion Lepetit.

Marion and all our team are sending you our best regards !

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/11/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コートダジュール 半日観光ツアー カンヌ+アンティーブ+サンポール・ド・ヴァンス<午前・午後/英語/ニース発>

サン・ポール・ド・バンス

Reviewed by: かおりん, 2016/09/27

芸術の村が特に素敵でした!
ギャラリーで見たレモン画が気になっています。
雰囲気はちょっとエズ村にも似ているような感じでオシャレ!

  • レモン画

Comments from activity operators

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!
Part of our success is due to your involvement and feedback and we are most grateful.

Best wishes!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/09/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「ワイン街道の真珠」アルザスの美しい村々をめぐる1日ツアー<ストラスブール発>

楽しめました

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2016/07/18

アメリカ人、ブラジル人と一緒のツアーでした。
全員女性で賑やかなツアーになりました。
ガイドの女性の説明もわかりやすく、とても親切で明るく接してくれました。
当日はお天気にも恵まれて、素晴らしい体験ができたと思います。

Comments from activity operators

Bonjour,
Thank you very much for your comment, we are very glad that you enjoyed the day in Alsace with our guide! See you soon to discover all France has to offer!
Best,
Ophorus Team

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/07/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「ワイン街道の真珠」アルザスの美しい村々をめぐる1日ツアー<ストラスブール発>

効率よく観光できました。

Reviewed by: だーは, 2016/06/17

日本人の男性2人組と私の男3人の日程でした。ガイドの女性は英語での説明や気配りも良かったです。バスでも観光できる村もありますが、限られた時間で効率的に観光できるので、おススメです。集合場所のノートルダム大聖堂は早朝から見学できるので、集合前の観光も可能です。

Comments from activity operators

Bonjour,
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us! The Pearls tour is very complete and as you said, recommended if you want to discover Alsace region in a short period of time!
Hope to see you again!
Best

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/06/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「ワイン街道の真珠」アルザスの美しい村々をめぐる1日ツアー<ストラスブール発>

盛りだくさんで楽しいツアー

Reviewed by: katzsakai, 2016/06/14

色々な国の人たちとも一緒で、たくさんの見どころに連れて行ってもらった。
とても充実した良いツアーでした。おすすめします。

Comments from activity operators

Bonjour,
Thank you very much! It will be a pleasure to organize another tour for you in another region of France!
A bientôt!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/06/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「ワイン街道の真珠」アルザスの美しい村々をめぐる1日ツアー<ストラスブール発>

効率良く回れる充実のツアー

Reviewed by: kobito, 2016/06/12

リクヴィルに行きたいと思っていたところ、このツアーを見つけてストラスブールに住む友人に相談したところ、「自分で行くのは結構大変だし、1日でたくさん行けるから、とてもいいと思う!」とのことで申し込みました。
この日は私の他にアメリカから2組、合計5名が参加で、ドライバー兼ガイドの女性はとても慣れていて、親切で安心できました。説明は英語なので私の英語力では半分くらいしか聞き取れなかったけれど、1日でコルマール、エギスハイム、リクヴィル、オー・クニクスブール城に行くことができ、時間が限られた旅行者にとってはとても効率的で、おすすめです。
思っていたよりたくさん歩きましたが、村から村への移動は車のためそれほど疲れることもなく、窓からはブドウ畑も見えて大満足でした。

  • コルマールのお店の看板

  • コルマールの街並み

  • 屋根の上にコウノトリ!

  • コルマールのプティット・ヴニーズ

  • 花が溢れているエギスハイム

  • 車窓から見えるブドウ畑

  • リクヴィルの街並み

  • 力強いオー・クニクスブール城

Comments from activity operators

Bonjour,
Thank you for your comment. Indeed, the Pearls of Alsace is a very complete tour of the region, that's why you were exhausted at the end of the day! It is a pity that you could not enjoyed all the guide explanation, our guide do their best to be understandable by everyone despite the different language level in the group but sometimes it could be difficult. We still hope that you learnt a little bit more about the region and that you were happy to do the tour with us.
A bientôt!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/05/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

モナコ+エズ+ラ・トゥルビー 終日観光ツアー フラゴナール香水工場見学付き<英語/ニース発>

充実の1日!なかでもガイドさんが最高!!

Reviewed by: TKS, 2016/06/06

ニースからモナコへ海岸線をドライブし、映画やテレビでしか見たことがない絶景を目の前で見れて大感激!
ガイドさんは訪問先を知り尽くした、お若いながらも豊富な知識と巧みな話術で楽しく説明してくれたので、地理や歴史に馴染みがなくても聞き入ってしまいました。
世界各国からのゲストと、モナコでは衛兵交代式や、エズや香水工場でも楽しい時間を過ごし、16:00にホテル帰着予定と思っていましたが、少しスケジュールが押し気味(?)で、飛行機に間に合うか微妙でしたが、ガイドさんが丁寧に対応してくれて、おかげで無事に次の移動地へ到着しました。(^^♪
ガイドのルノーさん、大変お世話になりました。Merci beaucoup!!

Comments from activity operators


Hello,

Thank you for your comment!

Your insights and opinion are very valuable to us!
They always make us happy and even more motivated to perfect our services !

Wish you all the best!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/06/05
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「ワイン街道の真珠」アルザスの美しい村々をめぐる1日ツアー<ストラスブール発>

まさかの日本人6人

Reviewed by: MMH, 2016/06/06

「日本人は私達だけでした」という口コミを多く読んでいたので、きっとそうだろうと予想して参加させていただいたところ、まさかの日本人6名+ガイドさん。
とても気さくで素敵な方達ですぐに仲良くなることができました。
途中、6名全員の同意を得た上で、ガイドさんに寄り道をお願いしたところ快く引き受けてくださるなど、臨機応変な対応も素晴らしかったです。
とても楽しい旅行となりました。

Comments from activity operators

Bonjour,
We are really happy that you enjoyed your tour. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you want to visit another region of France!
Kind regards

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/04/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「ワイン街道の真珠」アルザスの美しい村々をめぐる1日ツアー<ストラスブール発>

素敵な体験

Reviewed by: Mami, 2016/05/28

オーストラリアからのご夫婦、スペインからのカップルと5人のツアーでした。
コンダクターの女性もご一緒した方々も素敵な方々で、お天気にも恵まれ、充実した素晴らしい1日でした!

Comments from activity operators

Bonjour,
Thank you very much for your comment. We are still at your disposal if you need assistance or advice for another journey in France!
Best,

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/05/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfume Factory Tour at Grasse with Wine Tasting from Monaco

Reviewed by: Julius, 2016/05/01

Nikola is the best tour guide I've ever had!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「ワイン街道の真珠」アルザスの美しい村々をめぐる1日ツアー<ストラスブール発>

コルマール!

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2016/04/24

正直ワインは「、、、?」というかんじでしたが、コルマールは本当に素晴らしかったです。
プティヴニーズの可愛さ!街の至る所にあるヴァルトルディの美しい彫刻!

またガイドさんがとても参加者の一人一人に気を配り、プロフェッショナルな方でした。

Comments from activity operators

Bonjour,
We would like to thank you for your very pleasant comment and are very glad that you enjoyed your tour in Colmar with our guide.
Kind regards
Albane

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/04/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

モナコ+エズ+ラ・トゥルビー 終日観光ツアー フラゴナール香水工場見学付き<英語/ニース発>

ガイドさんが優しく、観光も買い物も大満足

Reviewed by: 子連れ旅行者, 2015/12/12

モナコでは、衛兵のパレードは混みすぎていてあまり近くではみられませんでしたが、有名なホテルや高級車をたくさんみたりと、雰囲気を存分に味わえました。水族館もチケットを買うのに並ぶのがつらかったですが、内容が充実していて子供も大人の楽しめました。ガイドさんとツアー参加者のアメリカ人女性による公室のスキャンダル話で盛り上がりながらの移動も楽しかったです。

Comments from activity operators

Hello,

Thank you for visiting our beautiful region!
For us it's a great pleasure to make your stay enjoyable!
We want you know that we really value and appreciate your opinion!

Best wishes!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2015/08/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Grasse, Gourdon and Valbonne Tour from Nice with Wine Tasting

Reviewed by: Lawrence, 2015/11/28

Driver/guide was excellent and very knowledgeable. It was exactly what we wanted; a quick tour on the backroads of France to great places of interest.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「ワイン街道の真珠」アルザスの美しい村々をめぐる1日ツアー<ストラスブール発>

ワインの栽培などに興味のある方へお奨め

Reviewed by: K.Goto, 2015/11/11

ワインのティスティングや購入を期待してましたが、そうではなくてアルザス地方のワインがなぜ美味しいかとゆう勉強になりました。案内とドライバーを一人で二役をこなしてもらった元気な女性に脱帽です。ブドウ栽培に適した地質学の話からブドウ畑の案内まで幅広く説明してもらいました。その他、古い町並みやお城を案内してもらい楽しい一日でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コートダジュール 半日観光ツアー カンヌ+アンティーブ+サンポール・ド・ヴァンス<午前・午後/英語/ニース発>

高効率ツアー

Reviewed by: toru2002, 2015/10/25

カンヌ、アンティーブ、サン・ポール・ド・ヴァンスの3か所をとても効率よく回るツアーで、短時間で南仏を満喫したい人には大変良いツアーだと思います。

Comments from activity operators

Hello,

Thank you for your kind words! We are really happy when our efforts are appreciated!

All the best!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/10/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Alsace Day Trip from Strasbourg​ with Visits to Colmar and Riquewihr

Great tour, value for money

Reviewed by: Atsuko from London, 2015/10/16

This tour showed me everything Alsace had to offer; colourful and picturesque villages on Wine Route (Dambach, Eguisheim, Riquewihr) and a lager town of Colmar as well as the old, historical and wonderful castle of Haut-Koenigsbourg on the top of mountain. Also, we paid a visit to a winery and tasted 5 kinds of regional wine, which was brilliant! Driving through the endless vineyards which had just changed colour was fascinating, and the sight of autumnal mountains surrounding those beautiful villages were simply breathtaking. Our guide/driver Brigitte was very friendly, knowledgeable and reliable. She even made a brief stop on the hill in order to give us a photo oppotunity.
This tour was operated in a mini-van (up to 8 passengers) and it makes sense as the hilly, narrow and winding mountain roads were not passable by large coaches. There was a baby in our party, but she was well-accomodated, and we could all chat around with one another as a small group, which was lovely.

Incidentally, I saw a group of Latino tourists trying to join the tour in the morning without booking beforehand (please be organised!), however, another coach was summoned shortly, so that they could join in, how efficient! If you have got a day to spend in Strasbourg, I definitely recommend this excellent tour, as those villeges except Colmar are not accessible without car.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/10/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「ワイン街道の真珠」アルザスの美しい村々をめぐる1日ツアー<ストラスブール発>

充実しているツアーです

Reviewed by: そのその, 2015/10/06

カリフォルニアから2夫婦、ペルーの親子3名、日本からは私1人の8人で、ワゴンにて満席のツアーでした。ガイドさんは、英語がペラペラではない私にもわかりやすい英語で説明してくれたので、ありがたかったです。フリータイムでも、集合時間など全員にきめ細かく指示してくれたので、安心してツアーに参加することができました。個人では1日で周るのはなかなか難しいので、良いツアーだと思います。ただ、ワイナリーはいまいちだった点が残念でした。

  • エギスアイム

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/09/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「ワイン街道の真珠」アルザスの美しい村々をめぐる1日ツアー<ストラスブール発>

美しい村々がステキ!

Reviewed by: トコトコさん, 2015/08/29

なかなか個人では車がないと回れないところなので、1日で幾つかの場所を回れてとてもよかったです。運転手兼ガイドさんも聞き取りやすい英語で親切に対応してくださりました。
夏のアルザス地方は花盛りでとてもきれいでした。

  • 美しい街並み

  • 花ざかりの家々

  • コウノトリが巣にいました!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/08/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Cannes, Antibes, and Saint-Paul-de-Vence Full Day Tour from Monaco

Reviewed by: Ian, 2015/08/26

Great tour guide with lots of information

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by France