(All Reviews) Page 5) Full Day, France tours & activities, fun things to do in France | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Full Day in France

Overall Rating

4.54 4.54 / 5

Reviews

156 reviews

「ワイン街道の真珠」アルザスの美しい村々をめぐる1日ツアー<ストラスブール発>

おすすめです☆

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2015/07/06

まず女性ガイドさんの英語はとても分かりやすかったです。天気に合わせて訪問先の順番を入れ替え、気持ちよく効率的に観光できるように配慮して下さいました。ご実家がワイナリーのようで、ワインにとても詳しくいろいろ説明してくださり勉強になりました。ランチの時も各自の料理に最適なワインを選んでもらえたのが良かったです。
限られた時間で効率よくあちこちのアルザスの村々を観光するには、おすすめのツアーでした。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2015/06/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コートダジュール 半日観光ツアー カンヌ+アンティーブ+サンポール・ド・ヴァンス<午前・午後/英語/ニース発>

期待以上でした

Reviewed by: パリ好き, 2015/06/09

とても効率的に、説明も簡潔にわかりやすい英語でしてくれました。
米国人カップル2組も一緒だったのですが、みなさん 時間厳守で よかったです。
現地の自由時間も短すぎず長すぎずでちょうどよかったです。
一人でうろうろ するより 景色をみながら 快適に「運んでもらった」感じです。

Comments from activity operators

Hello,

We thoroughly enjoyed your comment and our many thanks to you for your time and efforts to share your experience!

All the best!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/05/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「ワイン街道の真珠」アルザスの美しい村々をめぐる1日ツアー<ストラスブール発>

充実の1日ツアー

Reviewed by: Mayu, 2015/06/07

自分ではなかなか行けないオークニクスブルグ城でゆっくり過ごせたり
アルザスワイン街道を車窓から眺めながら、効率よく訪れる事が出来ました。
なかなか現地時間はあっという間で忙しい感は否めませんが、時間のない中
色々行きたいって人にはピッタリかと思います。
ガイドさんも素敵な方で知識が豊富でわかりやすかったです!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/05/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Cannes, Antibes and Saint-Paul-de-Vence Tour from Nice

Reviewed by: Yucel, 2015/06/01

We specifically loved our driver Olivier...
Great Guy..
Great driver and great guide...

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「ワイン街道の真珠」アルザスの美しい村々をめぐる1日ツアー<ストラスブール発>

“フランスの最も美しい村”を数ヶ所歴訪できます!

Reviewed by: Hide, 2015/05/22

2015年5月17日 日曜日に参加しました。
主にリクヴィールを訪れたいと思っていましたが、日曜日はコルマールからの公共交通機関(バス)が運休なので、ツアーに参加しました。

当日はストラスブール市でマラソン大会が開催されており、集合場所のストラスブール観光案内所のあるノートルダム大聖堂周辺が丁度集合時間にランナーのコースとしてフェンスで仕切られ、早めに集合した人は車を駐車してある場所に辿り着くのが困難で、まだ集合してない人はランナーのコースに阻まれ集合場所に辿り着けないという非常事態下でありましたが、ガイドの機転で参加者全員が無事に車に乗り込むことができ、多少遅れながらも出発。

当日ガイドして下さったのは女性ベテランガイドのダニエルさん。参加者はアメリカ・ポートランドからの女性1名、アメリカ・テキサスからの夫妻二組(4名)、オーストラリアからの夫妻一組(2名)、そして日本から参加の私(男1名)、計8名でした。運転手を含めて定員9名のベンツのバンで移動しますので、満員催行でした。

まず、ダニエルさんは出発が遅れたことに際し、途中飛ばしたり端折るのはあまり好きではないので、順当に時間を繰り下げつつ催行したいが、今夜ストラスブールを列車やバス、飛行機で離れる人は居ないかを確認してくださいました。参加者全員当日夜もストラスブールのホテルに宿泊するということで、万が一ストラスブール帰還が遅れたとしても問題がないことを確認したのです。

そして行楽シーズンで現地は週末連休とあり諸所の混み具合を考慮しつつ当初のスケジュールとは順不同でダニエルさんの機転で各所をスムーズに訪問。駐車場等の関係で最も時間的に混雑が予想されるオー・クニクスブール城を先回りしました。
各所とも充分な時間を取り、満足いく時間配分での移動だったと思います。足元の段差や障害物に逐一注意を喚起してくれて安全を配慮し、しばしばさりげない細やかな気遣いに感心させられました。
車内では安全の為必ずシートベルト着用を求められました。名ガイドにして名ドライバーでもありました。
効率的に、アルザスのワイン街道を巡ることができ非常に満足度が高いツアーでした。私は英語がそれほど得意な方でもないので、私以外の英語が母国語である他の参加者(全員!笑)に遠慮して、ガイドさんの聞き取れなかった部分を質問し直したりすることに気後れしたりもしましたが、たとえ英語が不慣れであったとしても歴訪地そのものだけで満足できるツアーだと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/05/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「ワイン街道の真珠」アルザスの美しい村々をめぐる1日ツアー<ストラスブール発>

最悪でした。 予約が誤登録されていて、予定通りには参加できませんでした。

Reviewed by: 匿名希望 日本人夫婦, 2015/05/19

5月にVELTRA(Alan1)さんのツアーには5回以上参加していますが、今回ありえない体験をしたので、初めて体験談を投稿します。このようなことが起きるなどとは想像もしていませんでした。

当日集合場所に集合時間の10分以上前に到着しガイドにチケットを見せたところ、同時刻出発の同じ催行会社のツアーガイドが、『おかしいな「ワイン街道の真珠」のツアーにはあなたたちの登録はない、別の日にちなのでは・・・・』などと言われた挙句、『さっきそのツアーはすでに出発した。』!!! (私たちは集合時間前に到着しています!!!!!)

ガイドはツアー催行会社?または既に出発したツアーのガイド?に確認していたが、『会社(VELTRAさんか催行会社かは言いませんでした)のミステークだ。ワインテースティングになり、当初のツアーには参加できない』と言われた。
その直後に私たちと同じツアーに申込みしていたが別の南アジア人夫婦(英語圏なので言葉も流暢です)が到着、同じくミステークと言われたが、その夫婦が英語で猛烈に抗議!!猛烈・猛烈!!!に抗議(当たり前ですが)。

その結果、結果的には順番などはバラバラになり強行軍の駆け足ツアーとなりぐったりでした。当初の訪問予定地には、一応行けましたが・・・・・

そのあおりを受けたのが「ワイナリー訪問1日」ツアーにただ一人だけ申し込んでいた日本人の若い男性。
彼はおとなしい性格のようなどで我慢していましたが、(私たちの自由時間にワイナリーに少し連れて行ってもらっていたようでしたが)、ツアーが違うので彼の当初のツアーより帰着時間が1時間も遅くなり(ガイドはTGV予約のことは知っており間に合うように努力するといっていましたが)、彼のホテル前に到着したのが、結局彼が予約していたパリ行きのTGVのストラスブール駅出発の2分前!!!
駅近くのホテルでしたが、2分前では!!すごいスピードで駆けては行きましたがたぶん予定通りには乗れず、(TGVのドアは少し前に閉まると聞いていた気がします、)別にお金を払い新しく切符を買う羽目になったのではないかと思うと何の落ち度もない彼が気の毒でなりません。

また、帰りのツアー車両の中では、ガイドは南アジア人の夫人とずーっと二人で主婦の会話・主婦の会話・・・・・・・・・・・
私たち日本人3人は蚊帳の外です。

個人での旅行にはだいぶ慣れている私たちですが、今回の体験は私たちにとって初めてでした。

VELTRAさんには、催行会社からは何の報告もなくご存じないでしょうから、一応報告させていただきます。

                             日本人夫婦より





Comments from activity operators

ご利用ありがとうございます。

現地催行会社へ確認をしましたところ、お客様のご予約は、催行会社側の登録ミスで、お申し込みいただいておりました「ワイン街道の真珠」に登録がされていなかったとの報告でした。
お客様からお申し出のございました通り、当日は急遽、「ワイン街道の真珠」と「アルザス ワイナリー訪問1日ツアー」の2つのツアーを合わせて催行することとなりましたが、予定していた観光箇所はすべて訪問したとはいうものの、かなりの駆け足観光となってしまい、ご参加いただきました全てのお客様に十分にご満足いただくアクティビティの提供ができませんでしたこと、お詫び申し上げます。

今後は同じようなミスのないよう予約段階からしっかりと内容を確認し予約管理するよう催行会社へ注意喚起をいたしました。
貴重なお時間を割いてのご投稿、誠にありがとうございました。

VELTRAカスタマーサポートチーム

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/05/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Monaco Day Tour with Prince's Palace and Monte Carlo Visit from Nice

Reviewed by: Alan, 2015/04/20

It was easy to book through City Discovery and they were very prompt and professional in rectifying the wrong date I had mistakenly booked. I am now looking forward to our trip from Nice to Monaco

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コートダジュール 半日観光ツアー カンヌ+アンティーブ+サンポール・ド・ヴァンス<午前・午後/英語/ニース発>

良い天気

Reviewed by: Mark, 2015/02/19

快晴の中、海に丘に効率よく回っていただき、景色を楽しむことができました。基本的に景色を見るだけですので、アクティビティは少ないですが、天気が良ければ、良い景色に癒されること間違いなしです。

  • 海岸線から

Comments from activity operators

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!
Part of our success is due to your involvement and feedback and we are most grateful.

Best wishes!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/02/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コートダジュール 半日観光ツアー カンヌ+アンティーブ+サンポール・ド・ヴァンス<午前・午後/英語/ニース発>

初の1人旅!

Reviewed by: kate, 2014/12/28

10年ぶりのフランス旅行!そして初の1人旅!
大好きなマチスに触れたくて、ニースは必須!ひとりでのツアー参加では催行出来るものに限りがあるようで、なかなか決まらず....その中でも参加出来たのがこの3都市周遊ツアー(英語ガイド)でした。車がないと行かれない、サンポールドヴァンスには是非行きたかったので、ニース到着日の午後のツアー、時間通りにホテルに迎えにきて頂き出発です。
しかしツアーが私1人と聞いて!!英語も不得意な私には、ちょっと荷が重く不安になりました。
でもわかりやすい英語で、とても親切にガイドして頂きました。カンヌ映画祭会場のレッドカーペット、カンヌの町はかなり綺麗で洗練されていました。海沿いの道路は最高に美しく、豪華な別荘やアンティーブのヨットハーバー、そして旧市街はとても情緒ある街並みです。自由時間にゆっくり買い物したり散策したり出来ました。その後のサンポールドヴァンスも海岸沿いから一気に山の頂上に登ります。石畳の坂を登って降りて、迷路のようです。小さい画廊がたくさんあって建物も素敵でした。だんだん空の色も夕日に染まってきて、眺めはすごく美しくて綺麗でした。
とてもロマンチックなコースです。また、是非行きたいと思います。
心残りは......ガイドさんとあまり会話が弾まなかったのがとてもとても残念で申し訳なかったけど.....
ジェントルマンで素敵なガイドさんでした。ありがとうございました!

Comments from activity operators

Hello,

Thank you for visiting our beautiful region! Glad you were able to have a memorable and enjoyable trip!

It would be a real pleasure to meet you again!

All our team is sending you our best regards!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/12/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コートダジュール 半日観光ツアー カンヌ+アンティーブ+サンポール・ド・ヴァンス<午前・午後/英語/ニース発>

充実した半日でした

Reviewed by: はじめてのニース, 2014/12/08

ニースにはたいへん短い滞在でしたので、半日のプランを午前と午後とそれぞれひとつずつ予約。午前は、モナコへいくプランだったのですが、午前中は一人しか参加者がいないとのことで、午後のプランと午前のプランを交換されてしまいました。アンティーブの市場がなかなかにぎやかで、多くの産物をみることができてたのしかったです。お天気が悪かったのですが、ガイドの方は手慣れた感じで案内してくれて、時間がないときには、よいツアーだとおもいます。

Comments from activity operators

Hello,

It has been our pleasure to provide you our services. We want you know that we really value and appreciate your opinion!

Wish you all the best!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/12/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfume Factory Tour at Grasse with Wine Tasting from Monaco

Reviewed by: Elaine, 2014/10/15

A lovely day out it beautiful surrounds with friendly guides who where happy to chat. The perfumery was a must, wines delightful with lunch spot, bliss. It was a shame that other guests on the tour where not respectful of time fr<x>ames, causing delays and waiting between venues which meant that scheduled time at locations was cut short, to no fault of our lovely guides.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Grasse, Gourdon and Valbonne Tour from Nice with Wine Tasting

Reviewed by: Rae-Anne, 2014/10/11

This tour felt relaxed and our guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. We arrive at Valbonne early in the morning so it was very peaceful. Grasse is interesting but we particularly loved Gourdon. There was a photo opportunity around every corner in this lovely cliff top village.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「ワイン街道の真珠」アルザスの美しい村々をめぐる1日ツアー<ストラスブール発>

英語ガイドの女性の説明がとても良かった。

Reviewed by: Masaki, 2014/09/16

友人と二人で参加。
あいにくの雨と寒さの中の観光だったが、女性ガイドの説明がわかりやすく
親切だった。私たちのほかに、UKからのカップル、南アフリカのご夫婦、
サンフランシスコからのご夫婦で計8人。ミニバスは満席だったが
個人で回りづらいところに効率よく行けて良かった。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2014/09/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Cannes, Antibes and Saint-Paul-de-Vence Tour from Nice

Reviewed by: Joan, 2014/09/10

I was totally satisfied with this service. I use you all the time for my city tours and transfers.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コートダジュール 半日観光ツアー カンヌ+アンティーブ+サンポール・ド・ヴァンス<午前・午後/英語/ニース発>

映画祭でしか知らなかったカンヌ周遊ツアーに参加して

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2014/08/02

 平成26年7月27日(日)、天気良好。宿泊ホテル9時ピックアップ。参加者は私1人だけ。ガイドは女性ドライバーで英語でしてもらった。
 サン・ポール・ド・バンスでは、村の中の狭い通路を歩いて見て回った。通路の両サイドには土産物店が並び、活気があった。村の入り口にあるイブ・モンタンが経営したというカフエでは、沢山の旅行者が木陰で涼をとりながらお茶を楽しんでいた。
 アンチーブのヨットハーバーでは、大きなクルザーが所狭しと係留されていて、まるで海に浮かぶ豪邸のようであった。
 カンヌ。高級リーゾート地。海岸沿いの遊歩道の片側には豪華な高級ホテルが並んでいる。白浜が美しいビーチでは、海水浴を楽しんでいるセレブ(?)で賑わっていた。カンヌの町を時間をかけて歩いてみたかったが、車窓からの眺めで終わってしまった。特に、シュバリエ山に登って、カンヌの町を見下ろして見たかった。
 もう少しという欲はあったが、素晴らしいツアーでした。 

Comments from activity operators

Hello,

We thoroughly enjoyed your comment and our many thanks to you for your time and efforts to share your experience!

All our team is sending you our best regards!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/07/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Grasse, Gourdon and Valbonne Tour from Nice with Wine Tasting

Reviewed by: Gary, 2014/07/30

Our tour guide was fantastic, we were disappointed in Grasse, the guide at the Fragamand factory raced through the tour but the rest of the tour especially Gordon & Valbonne we loved.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「ワイン街道の真珠」アルザスの美しい村々をめぐる1日ツアー<ストラスブール発>

コルマールの花いっぱい、かわいい村

Reviewed by: marutakeebis, 2014/07/27

9人乗りの、車で、偶然に日本人ばかり6にんでした、女性ガイドさんが、わかりやすい英語で、案内してくださり、楽しい一日でした。小さな村々を、効率よく案内してくれました。ストラスブルグに来たら、行くべき場所でした。

  • 木組みの家

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/07/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「ワイン街道の真珠」アルザスの美しい村々をめぐる1日ツアー<ストラスブール発>

コルマールは素晴らしかったです

Reviewed by: HIRO, 2014/07/12

フランスも行きすぎて、行きたい観光地をさがすのに苦労しましたが、今回のコルマールは素敵な村でした。ドイツに近いせいかメルヘンチックな家々が川を囲むように並び、花がいっぱいの本当に絵のような風景で、行ってよかったと思いました。ただし、連れて行かれたワインの会社のティスティングは、ワインがかなりいまいちで安物の味がしました。日本に輸出していないと係員が説明していましたが、日本人はあのレベルのワインでは買わないと納得しました。ワインの会社はもっとおいしいところに連れて行ってもらえば、買ったと思いますが。それはかなり残念です。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2013/08/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Alsace Day Trip from Strasbourg​ with Visits to Colmar and Riquewihr

Reviewed by: Keith, 2014/06/27

This is an excellent tour with beautiful towns, villages and countryside as well as the impressive H-Koenigsbourg castle - although relatively expensive it was well worth the money for what is virtually a private tour (only 7 people) with our tour guide (Florence) giving a very informative and interesting commentary.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Grasse, Gourdon and Valbonne Tour from Nice with Wine Tasting

Reviewed by: teresa, 2014/06/14

Absolutely fabulous. Guide Alex was brilliant - so helpful & knowledgeable -even added a chocolate tour for us! I left a bag in his vehicle which he kindly returned to our hotel - thank you so much!!.Definitely recommend this tour and tour company.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

コートダジュール 半日観光ツアー カンヌ+アンティーブ+サンポール・ド・ヴァンス<午前・午後/英語/ニース発>

期待通り、しかし

Reviewed by: カルメン, 2014/03/22

自力では行きにくい所に行けてなかなか良かった。英語のガイドであったが分かりやすく話してくれて不便はなかった。しかし同乗者がインド人とイギリス人で、インド人が集合時間に遅れがちで不愉快であった。世界のあちこちで現地発ツアーに参加するが、インド人が一緒になるといつも遅れる。

Comments from activity operators

Hello,

Thank you for visiting our beautiful region! Glad you were able to have a memorable and enjoyable trip!

It would be a real pleasure to meet you again!

All the best!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/03/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

モナコ+エズ+ラ・トゥルビー 終日観光ツアー フラゴナール香水工場見学付き<英語/ニース発>

海岸に広がるパノラマは格別!モナコ近郊ツアー<終日/ニース発>

Reviewed by: 冬の南仏一人旅, 2014/02/05

当日時間通りにホテルにピックアップ、ラッキーにも私一人のプライベートツアでした。ドライバーさんのおすすめスポットにちょっと遠回しして止まってくれたり、エズでも他のお客さんがいないので、あまり時間は気にしなくていいよと言ってくれ、ゆっくり観光することができました。なにより、エズの植物園もまるでプライベートガーデン、この時期は少し寒いですが、静かなエズを体験でき素晴らしかったです。

Comments from activity operators

Hello,


Thank you for your fantastic feedback!
After reading your enthusiastic words we are even more inspired to better do our services!

Wish you all the best!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2014/01/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Saint Tropez and Port Grimaud Day Tour from Nice with Hotel Transfers

Reviewed by: Luciana, 2013/12/29

Guia muito boa, com conhecimento, pontual. Valeu a pena ter conhecido Saint-Tropez, mesmo na baixa estação. Cidade agradável, com ótimos restaurantes e lojas. Port Grimald também tem seu charme.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

「ワイン街道の真珠」アルザスの美しい村々をめぐる1日ツアー<ストラスブール発>

フランスの美しい村

Reviewed by: MAHALO, 2013/09/30

コルマールとワイナリーを目的に参加したが、アルザスの小さな村を2か所まわることができて、しかもランチタイムもその村でできたことが大満足でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2013/09/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Provence Tour from Avignon with Chateauneuf-du-Pape and Arles Visit

Reviewed by: Sandra, 2013/09/14

It was a long day but there is so much variety that you will not be tired or bored. Our guide was very friendly and knowledgeable. If you are pushed for time, I would recommend this tour but you could also consider doing two half days which I am sure would be equally as enjoyable.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Cannes, Antibes and Saint-Paul-de-Vence Tour from Nice

Reviewed by: Sergii, 2013/08/30

Our guide Alex was just the best!!!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Cannes, Antibes, and Saint-Paul-de-Vence Full Day Tour from Monaco

Reviewed by: Eliana, 2013/08/10

A great taste of the area. Very interesting and would return to spend more time in the area :) Local tour guide was very informative and spoke many languages.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

French Riviera Tour Including Cannes, Antibes, and Monte Carlo from Nice

Reviewed by: BULENT, 2013/06/12

I had to suffer to make a print out at my hotel, because it was not confirmed when I bought this trip, but the tour operator was very helpful,

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Cannes, Antibes, and Saint-Paul-de-Vence Full Day Tour from Monaco

Reviewed by: Brooks, 2012/06/21

We felt this tour was rushed to cover so much ground. We got to St. Paul's and only had 30 minutes until we were to meet in the van again, same in Cannes. If you don't want to explore at all and just do a drive by, this tour would be ok, but we felt rushed and really didn't get a flavor of any of the cities, really only photo ops.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

French Riviera Tour Including Cannes, Antibes, and Monte Carlo from Nice

Reviewed by: Ceci, 2012/04/16

We had enjoyed this day trip very much. Eze village and St Paul de Vence are pretty and relaxing towns to visit.

Our driver cum tour guide is knowledgeable and informative. He speaks good English. Would recommend this tour to our friends when they visit Nice.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by France