(All Reviews) Sightseeing Evening Cruises (Paris Seine River Cruises), France tours & activities, fun things to do in France | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Sightseeing Evening Cruises in France

Overall Rating

4.35 4.35 / 5

Reviews

314 reviews

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Great night out

Reviewed by: Todd, 2019/01/01

Would highly recommend. Our driver was very attentive to our schedule and needs

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/12/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

An evening out

Reviewed by: Todd, 2018/12/30

Our driver was impecable. One time and very detail oriented. Made sure we were at each or our 3 events and made sure we knew what to expect.

Each of the events could have been an evening alone. Putting all three together was spectacular.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/12/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

自転車で巡る パリのイルミネーションツアー<英語ガイド/3月~11月>*前日予約OK

初めての人にもリピーターにもおススメです!

Reviewed by: あーさん, 2018/10/25

10月にフランスへ一人旅。夜のパリの町は一人で歩くより団体行動にする方が安心と思い、このツアーに参加しました。英語ツアーで聞き取れない部分もありましたが、ガイドの女性がノリノリで、自転車専用レーンではフルスピードで走り抜けたり、すごく楽しめました。
後半はセーヌ川を下る船からライトアップされたパリの夜景を堪能しました。昼間見るよりずっと綺麗!4度目のパリでしたが、最高の体験でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/10/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

自転車で巡る パリのイルミネーションツアー<英語ガイド/3月~11月>*前日予約OK

貴重な体験でした。

Reviewed by: くま子, 2018/10/03

夜のパリの街を自転車でかけぬけるという大変貴重な体験ができました。サイクリングとナイトクルーズを両方満喫できるとても有意義なツアーです。英語は分かるほうでしたが、ガイドさんはネィティブ向けに説明するので理解するのに苦労しました。まわりが家族・友人のグル―プの上、アジア人は私1人だったので浮いた存在で肩身がせまかったのですが、イギリス人のご夫妻にとても親切にしていただきました。ガイドさんからの配慮はなく、相手にされていないような感じだったので、その点が残念でした。

  • ファッションウィーク仕様に特別なライトアップをされたエッフェル塔

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/10/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

自転車で巡る パリのイルミネーションツアー<英語ガイド/3月~11月>*前日予約OK

楽しいパリを満喫できました

Reviewed by: えこまる, 2018/10/03

集合場所は地下鉄駅の目の前にある薬局ということでしたが、すぐにわかりました。集合時間になると旗を持った係の方が来て出席チェックです。
そこから自転車を借りる事務所まで移動して、ベストを借りて、説明を受けて、一緒に回る方たちと事項紹介などをして出発します。

パリの車が走る道なども走ることができたり、ものすごく美しい公園の中を走ったり、エッフェル塔やいろいろな建築物の夜の様子も素敵でした。特に素晴らしかったのはルーブル美術館でした。裏門から入って真っ暗な中を通っていくと正面のピラミッドのところに出るのですが、もうその夜の厳かな怖いぐらいの雰囲気に感動しました。

ちょっと寒かったのですがアイスクリーム、美味しかったです。

ガイドさんがとても明るい方でいろんな説明も楽しく聞くことができました。もちろんすべて英語ですが、わかりやすい英語です。

後半は自転車を置き、セーヌ川のクルージング。中で赤ワインが紙コップに2杯飲めました。

一緒に動いている人たちともなんだか一体感で仲良くなって、本当に普段は絶対に走ることなどできないだろうな~というようなパリの町並み・・・ものすごく良い体験ができました。
結構自転車での移動は寒かったので、気温が低い時は厚手の服や手袋などを持参したほうがいいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/09/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

自転車で巡る パリのイルミネーションツアー<英語ガイド/3月~11月>*前日予約OK

夕暮れに染まる街を楽しめます。

Reviewed by: ももくり, 2018/08/16

陽が傾いた7時くらいに出発し、パリの街中を自転車で走りました。途中、セーヌ河畔も走ったり、ルーブル美術館の中庭(?)を走ったり、とても爽快です。電動自転車ではありませんが、あまり疲れるような坂道はありません。
とっても素敵なところを走るのですが、途中写真を撮りたくても走行中は撮れないのが残念です。数か所のポイントで止まって、説明をしてくれる時に写真撮影ができます。
途中休憩で時間ができたので、かねてからの念願のベルティヨンのアイスクリームを買うことができました。
最後はセーヌ河のボートクルーズです。少し乗るだけかと思っていたら、1時間近く楽しむことができ、びっくりしました。ボートに乗るまでが混雑していて戸惑っていたら、他の参加者の方が「こっちよ!」と、はぐれないように声をかけてくれました。終わるのが夜の11時過ぎになり、ちょっと帰りが心配でしたが、地下鉄で帰ることができました。帰りが心配な方は、スタッフに相談もできます。
日本語ツアーが無かったので英語ツアーにしましたが、多少わからなくてもあまり気にしないで楽しめました。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/08/05
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Night Tour with Skip the Line Eiffel Tower and Seine River Cruise

Great Eiffel Tower viewing

Reviewed by: Zoe, 2018/07/24

The tour gave fantastic views of the Eiffel Tower in the daylight and after dark. The river cruise was lovely, the bus tour was very informative. Going up the Eiffel Tower with the skip the line pass was very easy and our guide gave us tips on where to go.
The only negative is that our tour guide was not keen on letting us stay an extra 5 minutes to watch the light show at 11pm. We felt rushed and didn't get to watch the whole lights show before having to get back on the bus.
The rest of the tour was terrific though, I would definitely recommend.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/07/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

自転車で巡る パリのイルミネーションツアー<英語ガイド/3月~11月>*前日予約OK

パリの街を自転車初体験

Reviewed by: jun, 2018/07/19

女一人で参加しました。集合場所は薬局前ですが、駅周辺に薬局が二つあります。駅を降りたすぐのとこが集合場所です。私は、早く行ったばかりに違う薬局で待ってしまい、誰も来ないのでそこに行き、やっと合流出来ました。蛍光ベストを着ると、自転車の高さを調整してもらい練習走行。初めにルールの説明があり、15人一組で出発です。ボートの上でワインを飲みながら(ガイドさんが自転車のバックにボトルを4、5本持ってきてくれますよ。子供はオレンジジュース、大人はワインを)カナダからのご夫婦やアメリカからの親子連れの方々と楽しくお話しし、ボードからエッフェル塔を背景に写真を撮って貰い、いい思い出になりました。ボートの上からシャンパンフラッシュが見れて感激!日の入り時刻を調べ、夜景が楽しめる時刻がお薦めです。終了時刻は23時でしたが、まだメトロがあったのでホテルまでメトロで帰宅。安全を考えるとタクシーも選択肢の一つです。日本人は一人でしたが、自分次第で楽しめるので、是非体験してみては如何でしょうか?

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/07/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Night Tour with Skip the Line Eiffel Tower and Seine River Cruise

Average tour

Reviewed by: Remy, 2018/07/13

City tour had poor quality audio even after I asked for another set of earphones. Only a very limited area is part of the city tour, mainly due to heavy traffic at that time.
Tour guide does not come up on Eiffel tower therefor no explanations before , during or after the tower, just explore on you own. River cruise is just mass transport no personal touch, no guide, its just up and down the river, don't need a tour company for this part. Transport back to the agency office was quick at that late time of the night but trying to then get a taxi back to the hotel was another very time consuming challenge.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/07/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Night Tour with Skip the Line Eiffel Tower and Seine River Cruise

Very good

Reviewed by: Al nietz , 2018/07/11

Truly awesome experience. Do this if you don't want to waste your time in ques, especially during the busy summer months.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/07/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Best Date Night Ever!

Reviewed by: SwanQueen, 2018/06/19

We booked this package on-line about a month before our trip to Paris. It was pricey, but well worth it! Every part of the event went smoothly, including the transportation and escort to each venue. We were able to jump every line and get good seats in the restaurant, on the boat, and in the theater. The show let out at 1:15am and we got a ride back to our hotel, even though we opted out of the transportation pick-up. Everyone was super nice. I highly recommend this memorable experience!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/06/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Night Tour with Skip the Line Eiffel Tower and Seine River Cruise

Wonderful overview of Paris

Reviewed by: MomK, 2018/06/13

Hit the highlights on driving tour. Loved the Seine cruise! Really liked the Eiffel Tower at night!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/06/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Extraordinary experience. . . this was the only company that was able to offer us this beautiful tour, we are very happy thank you VELTRA.

Reviewed by: Mr. Vargas , 2018/05/21

... couldn't be happier, Looking forward to do more tours with VELTRA, this was the only company that was able to offer us this beautiful tour, beautiful experience dining at the Eiffel Tower,

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/04/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

An Awesome Experience.

Reviewed by: Patrick Carl, 2018/05/14

Would recommend it anyone on holiday in Paris. Will certainly do it again if I have the opportunity. A bit pricey, because of our exchange rate(ZAR), but worth every cent.

Comfortable transport to all stops. The guides ensured that we were taken care off. If I would recommend any changes to the tour program, it will be to start the evening a bit earlier, as to allow us a bit more time on the Eiffel Tower.

But overall, a must do!!!

  • First Level on Eiffel Tower. Supper at 58 Tour Eiffel.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/04/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Night Tour with Skip the Line Eiffel Tower and Seine River Cruise

Reviewed by: walter, 2017/09/30

fun tour that would be improved by going an hour earlier to sights tour could be seen fully

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Night Tour with Skip the Line Eiffel Tower and Seine River Cruise

Reviewed by: Paulette, 2017/08/29

Really enjoyed it :)

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Night Tour with Skip the Line Eiffel Tower and Seine River Cruise

Reviewed by: Tisa, 2017/08/08

It was more than I expected. Great for the whole
Family!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Night Tour with Skip the Line Eiffel Tower and Seine River Cruise

Reviewed by: Kevin, 2017/07/26

Well organized, especially with the large numbers of customers turning up to register for various tours at about the same time. The tour went well as we moved seamlessly between the city tour, the boat ride, and the Tower portions. There are masses of people at the boat and Eiffel tower parts and our guide gave clear instructions throughout. The driver skillfully moved us through heavy traffic and tight roads. probably only thing I would comment on is that there is really limited opportunity to eat on the tour which lasted nearly 6 hours, so as we started at 6.15pm definitely have dinner beforehand - maybe this could be suggested to customers in the booking confirmation.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Night Tour with Skip the Line Eiffel Tower and Seine River Cruise

Reviewed by: Reza, 2017/06/29

Great experience

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Night Tour with Skip the Line Eiffel Tower and Seine River Cruise

Reviewed by: ANJAN, 2017/06/08

Felt homely with super hospitality.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Night Guided Bike Tour with River Seine Sightseeing Cruise Ticket

Reviewed by: GLAUCE, 2017/04/14

A very nice tour! Our gide, Josef was kind and funny! I strongly recommend!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Night Tour with Skip the Line Eiffel Tower and Seine River Cruise

Reviewed by: Taiga, 2017/04/10

great experience, everything worked out brilliant and was beautiful. i recommend everyone to do this tour as it was educational and great views, just breathtaking.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Reviewed by: First, 2017/03/23

Best time of my life!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Night Tour with Skip the Line Eiffel Tower and Seine River Cruise

Reviewed by: Joyce, 2017/03/20

Great tour! Was just a tad too long at towards the end but overall great experience!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Reviewed by: Sabrina, 2016/12/31

This tour was the high point of my entire two week vacation through Europe. Dinner was amazing, the cruise was beautiful, the show was memorable, and knowing I had a ride back to my hotel at 1 AM was a huge bonus. I had so much fun on this tour that I ended up booking another for the next day, dinner at Lido (which honestly I enjoyed more than the Moulin Rouge, so I guess an absolute perfect night would have just been the Dinner, Cruise, and Lido instead of Moulin Rouge, but I think they offer that tour as well).
Overall the entire tour was extremely well put together, which was very important since there were multiple stops and it made for a night that I'll never forget.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery traveler, 2016/12/15

This tour was amazing and the price was execellent.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Reviewed by: Julien, 2016/09/02

This was awesome

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

自転車で巡る パリのイルミネーションツアー<英語ガイド/3月~11月>*前日予約OK

季節による

Reviewed by: ひろし, 2016/07/24

今回、7月に参加しましたが日没が遅いので、案内にあるような自転車走行中のライトアップは見れませんでした。でも船上で見たエッフェル塔のライトアップは素晴らしかったです。後、観光解説はネイティヴレベルの英語だったので、半分くらいしか聞き取れませんでした。それでも、パリ市内を走り回れたのは楽しい体験でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/07/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show with Champagne

Reviewed by: Robert, 2016/04/08

Web site is simple to follow with plenty of reviews to ensure you make the right decision.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Night Tour with Skip the Line Eiffel Tower and Seine River Cruise

Reviewed by: sylvain, 2016/01/16

formidables! très bon rapport qualité prix. Très bien organisé.je recommande!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by France