Nice Cote d'Azur International Airport (NCE) Transfer to or from Monaco Hotels reviews, Nice tours & activities, fun things to do in Nice | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Nice Cote d'Azur International Airport (NCE) Transfer to or from Monaco Hotels

Overall Rating

3.75 3.75 / 5

Reviews

8 reviews
Post a review

スムーズな移動ができる

Reviewed by: mmm, 2019/07/29

ドライバーさんも遅れることなく、
空港で出迎えてくれました。
スムーズな移動ができるのでおすすめです。
タクシーの中も快適でいつのまにか眠ってしまう程でした。笑

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/07/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

安心して空港へ向かえました

Reviewed by: MWK, 2019/04/21

ホテル前の停車エリアに、駐車できないと言われ
うまく対応できないのかと思ったら、臨機応変に
対応してくれて助かりました。
小さい子供がいっしょだったので、急げと言われても
急げないので心配しておりましたが、優しい対応いただき
助かりました。

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2019/04/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

車運転してくれればいいというものではない!

Reviewed by: MWK, 2019/04/17

ニース空港で出迎えてくれたあと、小さな子供連れなのに早歩きでさっさと車へ。モナコまでの車の運転はとても荒く、スピードも出ていて恐いぐらいでした。

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2019/04/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

慣れている

Reviewed by: おおちゃん, 2016/04/03

毎年1回は当地を訪れていますが、ここ3年は同じドライバーですから楽です。今回も3年連続ですね。から始まり変更等あれば電話をしてくださいとか、事務的な話も直ぐに終わり、到着までゆっくりとできました。常連でなくともこの地は大丈夫です。

Reply from activity provider

Thank you very much for providing your opinion about our service.
We are very happy you enjoyed our service that much. We will be glad to provide you with more services once you return to the French Riviera.
Best regards.

Ritage Riviera Team

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/03/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

正確・便利

Reviewed by: 森本 幸一, 2015/12/06

クルーズ船を下船して、港は大混雑で予約した車が予約時間に来ないなど混乱していましたが、私たちの車は、予約時間の10分前に迎えに来てくれました。大きな荷物もあり空港まで遅れることもなく正確に送って頂きました。
予約のありがたさを実感しました。

Reply from activity provider


Thank you for your kind comments and look forward to seeing you very soon.
It will certainly help other customers in future.
Best Regards.


Ritage Riviera Team

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/10/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

相当の余裕のある時間帯を指定しないとあぶないです。

Reviewed by: Toshi, 2015/10/19

モナコのクルーズターミナルに出迎え、午前8時の約束が、車が来たのは8時45分頃でした。運転手の話では、ニースからモナコへの道路が大渋滞だったそうです。朝の時間帯は毎日のように渋滞で、10時過ぎると良くなるとのことでした。飛行機の出発時間までかなり余裕があったので、よかったですが、クルーズターミナルで1時間近くも待つはめになりました。出発後ニース空港までは、道路は空いており、30分くらいで到着しました。他のクルーズ客の中にも頼んだタクシーがなかなか来ない方が多くいました。

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for your comments.

Ritage Riviera Team

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/10/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

快適でした

Reviewed by: NAO, 2015/07/18

約束の時間にちょっと遅れてホテルに到着しましたが、送れる連絡もちゃんとホテルに入りましたので満足です。車に乗り込むとミネラルWのサービスがありこちらも満足です。

Reply from activity provider

Thank you very much for providing your opinion about our service.
We are very happy you enjoyed our service that much. We will be glad to provide you with more services once you return to the French Riviera.
Best regards.

Ritage Riviera Team

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/07/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

快適でした。

Reviewed by: おおシャン, 2015/03/22

ニース空港での出迎えの時にお互いに去年の顔を覚えていて、去年はネグレスコで今年はフエアモントね、といった具合で大変に快適に着きました。帰りの時間を30分遅く依頼したけれども、簡単に処理をしてくれました。

Reply from activity provider

Thank you very much for providing your detailed opinion about our service.
It will certainly help other customers in future.
We will be very happy to organize your transfers once you return to the French Riviera.
Best regards.

Ritage Riviera Team

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/03/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]