Monaco, Eze, and La Turbie Half Day Tour from Nice reviews, Nice tours & activities, fun things to do in Nice | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Monaco, Eze, and La Turbie Half Day Tour from Nice

Overall Rating

4.09 4.09 / 5

Reviews

35 reviews
Post a review

Excelente serviço

Reviewed by: Otavio Nogueira, 2019/01/06

Fizemos nossas reservas para o dia 31/Dez/18 e para nossa surpresa, mais ninguém reservou o passeio para esse dia e mesmo assim a operador local honrou o compromisso e compareceu pontualmente para nos apanhar no hotel, conforme contatado.
Resultado o passeio em grupo acabou virando um passeio exclusivo / executivo Ainda contamos com a Suzana, nossa guia brasileira que nos proporcionou momentos incríveis...

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/12/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Lucrecia, 2015/11/11

Alex (the guide) was very friendly and helpful. He cared for have a good communication in Spanish

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Susan, 2015/10/13

Lived up to our expectations. Alex, the Tour Guide, was excellent - informative, helpful and engaging.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Rosanne, 2015/07/23

Great information, sights, the drive up and back, and time in various places on our own,

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Julia, 2013/10/12

City Discovery was very accommodating as Originnaly our pick up was in Nice but we were able to change the day before to a location in the town where we were staying. Eze was beautiful, perfume factory interesting, Monaco was very crowded. Tour guide was knowledgeable on the area. Our tour was supposed to include La Turbie but for some reason we did not go there. Tour seemed rushed.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Helio, 2013/05/07

the guide Cecile, was fantastic! She knows very well the places and drive with confidence. turned a rainy day into a wonderful trip full of great moments!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: MICHAELA, 2011/03/03

I was glad to go again in Monaco. I was also interested to visit Fragonard prefume factoryand I had the chance of a beautifull weather.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Elmar, 2010/04/05

The guide was verry well informed about historic but also
other interessting topics concerning what happend -developements in the last 15 years. ( population growth, building growth, demografic topics etc.)

It was a great pleasure to follow the explanations of the guide.

Elmar Meyer Switzerland

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]