Paris Night City Tour, Seine River Cruise and Dinner at Champs-Elysees reviews, Paris tours & activities, fun things to do in Paris | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Paris Night City Tour, Seine River Cruise and Dinner at Champs-Elysees

Overall Rating

3.50 3.50 / 5

Reviews

10 reviews
Post a review

Reviewed by: Petra, 2013/01/07

Illuminations Tours and Dinner at Champs Elysees was very nice. The Rover Seine Cruide was a little bit boring!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Joanne , 2012/10/03

Bus was nice and comfortable. Boat ride was nice also and didnt think it was too long. The bus ride was slightly boring and the resturant was awful. The food was awful. Steak was not cooked enough especially when I stated for it very well done, wine was cheap and the restaurant was dirty and no one in it. Defintely the food was not worth it but over all the tour itself was nice.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Irene, 2012/06/05

Excellent value for money and a great way to see the majority of attractions in Paris. Quality and service of meal was excellent. Would strongly recommend this trip.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Elisabete, 2011/06/08

We couldn`t see the Iluminations Tour because in summer the sun comes down later and the Iluminations Tour was done in the sunlight.
We suggest that in summer the dinner can be made before the Iluminations Tour.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Alvaro, 2011/01/26

This is a nice tour to know essencials of Paris, they must to fix the info abouttheir office address in its emails, the route with the bus was pretty short. The cruise was very nice and dinner was better than we expect. We seriously recommend it

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Mary, 2010/10/24

Wonderful to see all the high points of Paris lit up at night. Commentary could have been more thorough. Dinner was so-so.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Keith, 2010/09/01

River Seine cruise great. Illuminations tour could have been shorter,didn't arrive at the resturant till 22.45 to dine. Overal tour provides good value for money when compared to other operators.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Peter, 2009/08/26

This was excellent value for money. Pleasant Tour Guide, good coach.
The dinner at Chez Clement was high standard and service was good.
Would have preferred less waiting time/queing at cruise.
Good night and good value.
Many thanks.
Sorry no pictures.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Ann, 2009/04/12

Illuminations tour headphones didn't work that well, sound kept cutting out. 11pm Dinner was delicious but a little late for our tastes.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Valerie, 2008/03/04

This was an ideal way to see Paris on our first day. The trip down the Seine at night is really fun (though cold in the winter, bundle up). You get a really good view of the architecture that makes Paris famous. And Chez Clément is a great restauant, really homey and the food was great - my creme brulée was amazing! I definitely recommend it!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]