Paris Lido Cabaret Show Ticket with Dinner and Optional Seine River Cruise reviews, Paris tours & activities, fun things to do in Paris | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Paris Lido Cabaret Show Ticket with Dinner and Optional Seine River Cruise

Overall Rating

4.00 4.00 / 5

Reviews

12 reviews
Post a review

Reviewed by: Luis Eduardo, 2013/04/24

It was great. The tour guide was very attentive and gave us all the information necessary for a enjoyable night. The only negative point was the sunshine at our face during dinner, so I recommend if you want a romantic dinner it should be later, but it didn't disturb us... and about the Lido Show was amazing, but the Moulin Rouge is much better. After show they left us almost in front of the hotel... perfect !

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jerrold, 2012/07/11

The dinner cruise was very nice, except that we saw all the sites from shore and since it wasn't yet dark and no lights were on, it was not the special event we thought it would be.
The boat was far from full, yet we were seated next to a serving station, which meant my legs were cramped and my wife had no view of anything directly in front of us.
The show was horrible... ba<x>sed on the review, we expected a Moulan Rouge type of show. This turned out to be more of a Vegas review and was quite disappointing.
I would avoid this tour ba<x>sed solely on avoiding this show.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Miranda , 2012/05/11

First of all I loved the city discovery employees, they were very friendly and helpful. Regarding dinner cruise it was fine, I am guessing as good as you would expect. The selection of food (rather absence of choice) was a bit dissapointing but fine overall.

Lido show was of course gorgeus and impressive. the only problem was, they had us seated in the last row, and would not let us move in front when we aaked even though the seats were empty during the show.

After the show we were dropped of at our hotel which was very nice after the lovely evening.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Vihra, 2011/11/28

For LIDO show, there have been no places reserved and it had to wait for until a table was found, just few minutes before the show started. Otherwise the show had been great. The foodquality on the cruise was no good.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Peter, 2009/10/11

Dinner cruise was just fantastic. A must do! The excursion generally was most enjoyable. The rep was so nice and helped to make a very enjoyable evening.
The show at the Lido however, was not the best in Paris.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Luis Miguel, 2009/03/19

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Kristin, 2009/01/13

staff was very attentive and friendly

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Ambrogio, 2008/12/16

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Paul, 2008/11/08

The dinner cruise was cancelled due to power failure on the boat. The City Discovery guide was very helpful and for a small extra payment arranged dinner at the Lido with the show - great evening and our thanks to Claudio for his kindness and help.

Kind Regards,

Paul Greenbaum

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Garrick, 2008/09/04

Missed dinner cruise because of 1hr time difference from London but coach returned for us to get to show and delivered us back to hotel after which was appreciated.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Anthony, 2008/03/10

Great show, good crusie and great service

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Judy, 2007/11/28

I really enjoyed the dinner cruise and Lido show. It was fabulous!!!!!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]