Paris Night Bike Tour with River Seine Sightseeing Cruise Tickets reviews, Paris tours & activities, fun things to do in Paris | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Paris Night Bike Tour with River Seine Sightseeing Cruise Tickets

Overall Rating

4.57 4.57 / 5

Reviews

51 reviews
Post a review

Reviewed by: GLAUCE, 2017/04/14

A very nice tour! Our gide, Josef was kind and funny! I strongly recommend!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: mark, 2015/03/10

It was the best decision I've made what an amazing experience it was so much more personal and involved than any other paris tour.it was our 22nd anniversary and I wanted to try something different and it certainly was.i got to spend a fantastic time with my wife and meet some great people as well.the guide was perfect happy chatty and full of information and to top it all off free wine where can you go wrong.please try it you won't regret or forget it.thank you all

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Maiju, 2014/08/13

Great guide and wonderful atmosphere.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Sophia, 2014/07/27

The Paris night bike tour was absolutely the highlight of our trip. It allowed us to see so much of Paris and our guide, *** was knowledgable and a lot of fun too. We thoroughly enjoyed the ride and would definitely consider other tours from City Discovery in the future. Thanks again!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: James, 2013/12/07

An amazing experience. Andrew, our tour guide, was brilliant and I'm still Dominating the road when out on my bike! The Louvre and Notre Dame at night was breath taking. Our teenage daughter hated the whole idea of the tour, but when she actually did it - she loved it. Definitely one to do.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Russell, 2013/04/20

I had an awesome time on my night tour. Our group was quite a mixed bunch, and Jonny did a FANTASTIC job making the tour interesting for each of us. His knowledge of Paris and French culture was extensive, and he patiently led us around the city. Riding a bike around the pyramid at the Louvre in the moonlight is a memory I will never, never forget, and I highly recommend this unique way of exploring Paris! (Ask for Jonny!)

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jorge, 2012/10/27

The tour is amazing and the guide incredible, this is something for everybody and nobody can miss this incredible experience

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jodi, 2012/09/06

We were in Paris only 4 nights and this was a highlight. The night bike tour is defnitely a must do if you have limited time because you see so much. Our guide, Preston, was excellent, and everything was so well organized from the meeting point, fitting our bikes, the boat tour - everything!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Greg, 2010/09/26

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: JOAO, 2009/06/29

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: JOAO, 2009/06/29

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: carly, 2008/10/21

absolutely fantastic, the best way to see Paris by a very long way, the boat trip was a great end but take a sweater as it gets a little chilly at night. The guides were hilariously entertaining and great story tellers and the bikes were comfy and well maintained. This was the highlight of our trip to Paris.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: John, 2008/07/04

This was a blast!! It was both fun and informative. It didn't require expert biking or athletic skills. Yet, we were able to cover alot of ground and get a real feel for the city versus sitting on a bus. I would recommend to everyone!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Categories