This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Lido de Paris Show Tickets with Champagne

Overall Rating

4.864.86 / 5

Reviews

7 reviews (Post a review)

Attended as


Lido

Reviewed by: Joe Darragh , 2018/08/13

Really enjoyed the show . The only thing I wasn't happy with was the photos . You wanted 50 euros for 2 pictures which is ridiculous

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/08/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

our experience at Lido de Paris in March 2018

Reviewed by: Fay Bitnner, 2018/03/25

This is an outstanding show I speak French but it is aimed at everyone without a need to understand French The cabaret is so diverse and includes - mime, humour, singer, can-can, dancing on ice, contortionist , gymnastics - it has absolutely everything packed into a full 2 hours- worth every centime! We had champagne and a seat in the middle with an excellent view of the stage.The whole experience is organized so that from the moment you arrive (bags checked, coats taken off you and returned quickly at the end of the show)you are able to enjoy a feeling of being looked after in a fantastic theatre with a greta ambience.We have travelled around the world and seen many shows -this is one of the best we have ever seen!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/03/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beautiful!

Reviewed by: Caroline, 2017/12/18

I loved the show. The set are beautifl and sofisticated as well as the costumes. There are different artists on stage: a mime artist, a singer, plenty of female and male dancers, acrobats...
The venue is also very classy and located on the Champs Elysées. Perfect for a stoll on the most famous avenue of the world before or after the show (Champs Elysées are stunning at night!).
We had our own table (it's good that you don't have to share) with two glasses of champagne.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Prabhjot, 2017/04/19

I must recommend Lido to all the adults visiting Paris.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Alexandra, 2014/11/20

It´s an interesting spectacle, but the expectations were too higher so we expected more. Anyway it's a beautiful show and worth watching at least once to find out how.
It's a show with dancers, but essentially with circus numbers as Clown, a juggler and the singer could be better to level of the show.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: JULIAN , 2014/08/12

We were amazingly surprise by the quality of this extraordinary show. The places we got were amazing, a kind of balcony for 4 people in front of the stage, the view could not be better. It was a wonderful experience. The champagne was super good. My first time using CityDiscovery and I must say, the service is great and the costs are unbeatable. Awesome Show at LIDO. 100% recommended. Dress code is pretty much formal/smart casual; which is perfect when you are travelling.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Gary, 2014/06/22

Very nice show, well organized, very easy to get there and a great service. Highly recommend to all visitors to Paris.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Categories